Prenota il tuo hotel

Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio


Ellensburg, Etats-Unis






2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, Ellensburg

1500 Canyon Road, 98926-9737, Ellensburg, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg - Area esterna Il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg è situato nel centro di Ellensburg. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato in posizione centrale nello stato di Washington, il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg offre il fascino tipico delle piccole città e un'accoglienza calorosa sia ai clienti business che ai turisti. Situato a meno di due ore da Seattle sul corridoio dell'Interstate 90, questo hotel consente di raggiungere facilmente diverse città, tra cui Leavenworth (una splendida cittadina in stile bavarese), Moses Lake (un luogo ideale per divertirsi sulle dune di sabbia), Wenatchee (sede delle partite della squadra di baseball dei Washington Apple and Cherry), e Yakima (un'ottima zona per escursioni nei vigneti). In quanto membri di SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, siamo orgogliosi di offrire ai nostri ospiti la qualità e l'eccellente servizio che si aspettano dal nostro marchio alberghiero. Qui, non ti sentirai un estraneo, ma parte integrante della nostra famiglia.La primavera è un ottimo periodo dell'anno per visitare la zona nord-ovest del Pacifico! Con la riapertura dei parchi dopo l'inverno, ci sono ottime opportunità di fare escursioni a piedi e a cavallo. Ad aprile, la Central Washington University ospita il concorso Washington State High School Solo & Ensemble, mentre a maggio riprendono i concerti presso il Gorge Amphitheater! Ci troviamo anche a 1 ora e 13 minuti di auto da Leavenworth, Washington, un paesino bavarese panoramico nel cuore dello stato di Washington!*Grandi novità* Siamo lieti di annunciare che ad aprile saranno disponibili 12 nuove stazioni di ricarica Tesla Supercharger!Siamo lieti di accoglierti e far parte della tua esperienza nel centro di Washington!


Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 695 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Friendly staff"

stugie333, Cowiche, Washington 21/06/2022

We stayed here for a night because my husband had a procedure done at the hospital in town. The front desk people gladly allowed us a late check out so he could have a little more rest afterwards. Also, had a room key issue and the gal at the front desk and the maintenance man were both more than happy to help and didn't act like it was a pain. The room was very clean and we didn't hear any noise from the hallway which was nice. Definitely would stay here again!

"SureStay surpassed our expectations!"

ehfarm, Snohomish, Washington 16/06/2022

First, Jack was able to find us a room with two beds when every hotel was fully booked. He was super helpful during our entire week-long stay. Our room nice, tidy and well maintained. It was cleaned and straightened each day. The overall service and feel of this hotel was wonderful.

"Good value"

Tana H, Seattle, Washington 16/06/2022

I was hesitant to book at this hotel because it's cheaper than most in the area. However, I'm glad that I did. The hotel room and common areas were clean and comfortable. The room was on the small side, but liked recently remodeled and had everything we expected. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. All of us had a good breakfast in the morning. It was obvious that staff really care about quality service. They were friendly and kept everything nice.

"run down but nice staff"

Texasirishblonde, Belton, Texas 08/06/2022

Definitely an older building- rooms outdated and basic but clean. The lighting in the rooms was a weird dingy yellow overhead light and the room was almost a basement room (first floor) that overlooked an elevated parking lot. Not loud so easy to sleep- I didn't stay for breakfast. Hotels in this city are very expensive so whether this is a value for over $150 a night I couldn't say. Staff were wonderful though. Overall not a bad experience for an overnight stay while traveling.

"Not impressed with this Best Western hotel."

cwhite1963, Vancouver, Washington 29/05/2022

Older hotel. You can hear the TV from the next room. Doors slam up and down the hall. Not impressed with the breakfast selection. Coffee and apple juice was watered down. Got into the breakfast area about 8:30 am and not alot food to chose from. Direct TV was awful. Not alot of programs to chose from. Wide gap under the door leading into the hallway.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear that you were less than satisfied with your stay here this past weekend. There was an event happening and our hotel was sold out. I will personally check on the juice and coffee to make sure that it is to the right specifications. We are the newest brand under the Best Western umbrella and our target is the traveler wanting to gain their beloved Best Western points and stay economically. The way we do this is by offering limited options, unlike what you may find at the Plus and Premier hotels. Our breakfast does include fresh fruit, yogurt, breads, hot and cold cereals, pastries, juice coffee and tea. While you are correct that we do not have a lot of live channels we do have complimentary on-demand access. We do acknowledge the desire to have more live options available and are working on providing that. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us and letting us know how we are doing. Johanna Front Desk Manager

"2 Overnight Stays"

User 11/05/2022

I had confusing reservations that had been duplicated, and the person at the desk, Jack, straightened it all out in a matter of minutes. We enjoyed the motel staff, cleanliness and breakfast. An excellent experience.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that Jack was able to straighten out your reservations in a timely manner. We hope to see you again. Johanna Front Desk Manager

"Avocado & harvest gold ... forever!"

SuperDave47, Brandon, Canada 03/05/2022

Cozy room, avocado & harvest gold paint job, avocado & harvest gold bed spread, frayed carpets, open clothes closet at end of bed, pool/hot tub closes at 10pm. Room #221 adjoins a stairway & Exit with foot traffic at all hours of the night. Our BWP reservation charged us $128 for a room that normally lists online at $81 - Reception staff explained that it was a "weekend event" even though it was only a Thursday.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. Unfortunately, it was a busy sold-out weekend that did indeed start on a Thursday as the event began early morning on Friday. When you checked in and were asked what floor you would prefer you wanted second and that was the one that I had available. I also warned you that we had a large amount of teenagers here for an event and they are all up on the third so there may be more noise on the second floor. You said that was fine. We did go look at the carpets in that room. They have normal wear and tear for a 5yo carpet, but are not frayed. We did notice that it needs a shampoo so we got that done. We have a regular schedule for maintenance such as this and sometimes we need to do it between when needed. The Pool and Spa hours are set for weekends and weekdays. Rates in the industry do fluctuate depending upon events such as this one. Our prices were indeed lower than most hotels during this weekend. The other Best Western property was selling at rates above $200 a night. Johanna Front Desk Manager

"Low end hotel"

User 28/04/2022

Tired property, not up to normal Best Western quality. Only book if you are looking for Motel 6 quality. Hard to believe that Best Western would have this facility as an option on their website! Had not stayed at a Sure Stay before and will not make the mistake a second time.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Tim, I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay here. We are the newest brand of Best Westerns and we cater to guests who wish to travel on a budget and still gain their much loved Best Western points. Our brand comes at a lower cost than the standard, plus, and premier properties. The way we do this is by not offering all the amenities they might. We do understand our brand may not be for everyone and that is ok. We hope you find the right fit for your needs in the future. Johanna Front Desk Manager

"Better than most at this price."

whyioughtta, Los Angeles, California 25/04/2022

As SureStay is BWs budget line of hotels, this was a pleasant surprise. Check-in was pleasant and efficient, plus the dining recommendation turned out to be quite good. The room was basic but clean. The mattress was comfortable. My personal pet peeve is light intrusion while trying to sleep, and while there was some, it was not bad. Breakfast was what I expected at this price point. Make your own waffles, cold cereals, etc. One pleasant surprise was that they still have brewed coffee instead of the instant concoction that BW properties have switched to. A bonus for drivers of EVs is that there is a Tesla Supercharger site immediately adjacent and an Electrify America site within two minutes walking distance at the Taco Bell two doors down from the hotel. The EA site (and restaurant) is set back from the road a good deal so it's easy to miss.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Andre, Thank you for taking time out to leave a review of your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations. We appreciate all the feedback. We hope to see you again, if you are ever in the area. Johanna Front Desk Manager


User 11/04/2022

The hotel was clean, the room was clean the stuff we're super friendly the bed was comfortable the water pressure in the shower was great. The only issue I had was the hot tub with somewhat cold and the step to get down into it between the two handles is quite dangerous. It's a small diamond that my foot slipped off of

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are so please that you enjoyed the hotel overall. I will address your spa concerns with the ownership. We do hope to see you again. Johanna Front Desk Manager

"Great Service but Needs Better Cleaning"

User 09/04/2022

Great front desk service when I 90 closed due to traffic collision on the pass. I appreciate the new carpet in Galway and laminated flooring in the rooms with stylish linen. Direct TV Great. 3 obvious black short hairs in shower/tub…Eww Room appeared clean but these were obviously visible from toilet and leave guests feeling that the room was in need of better detailed cleaning

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Dear Kristen, Thank you for the kind words and honesty about your experience. I am so sorry that this happened. This is not up to our standards and I will be looking into this and talking with the housekeeping manager to make sure this doesn't happen again! We do hope that if you are ever in need of lodging in the future that you would give us a chance to host you again. Thank you, Johanna Front Desk Manager

"Nice and clean"

Lori S, Tacoma 24/03/2022

This hotel is very clean. The breakfast is great,, lots of hot choices, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, hash browns, biscuits and gravy, waffles. nice old selection, muffins, yogurt, juice, fruit, hard boiled eggs. gloves to keep the germs away too. Just wish we knew the hot tub was not working,, that was a big bummer., they should have mentioned it at check in. . The wifi was off and on. the handicap room was great,, 2 showers!

"Clean rooms, friendly staff"

User 27/12/2021

Excellent motel just off the I90 west of Seattle. Friendly staff and clean rooms - just what we needed after making it across the snowy Snoqualmie Pass. M on the front desk was kind to open the breakfast room just before 6am so we could get some thing to eat before setting off on the next leg of our journey - thank you!

"Great service and staff"

pers0nalview, Joseph, Oregon 03/12/2021

Mixed bag. The staff is very nice and accommodating. The rooms are basic but it worked fine. The big minus is the breakfast. Very Very Skimpy!!! No protein items so I hope you like starch and sugar. I would still stay here again but until they do a better breakfast I will skip that part.

"Good Travelers Place"

Darlene N, Fairfield, Washington 13/10/2021

This just recently became a SureStay Hotel and it is exactly what it is, designed for the traveler just passing through. When we stayed, the room was clean and comfortable. At the entry was a split level so not many stairs to climb either way. On busy nights, the parking lot is crowded and areas of the parking lot were darker than would be comfortable. Check in was easy, staff was friendly. For the money and the purpose of the hotel, it is good. We would stay again. Fast food and restaurants are in the area. I like the fact that they are pet friendly. In fact, we are planning another trip to the Seattle area and had our choice of booking a room at Snowcap Best Western (a very nice resort type hotel) or at Sure Stay. Wanting to have our new puppy with us made that choice for us easy due to a "no pet" policy at the other hotel.

"Budget Hotel, not a Best Western"

RSP1492, Beaverton 02/10/2021

This was a budget hotel experience. It was better than some, but it was still a budget hotel and it felt like it. It was not a Best Western experience, which I have generally come to trust. Room was acceptable, amenities were reasonable, area felt safe, but it wasn't a place I would choose to stay except for a quick pass-through.

"Average stay"

lizlubee, Newburyport, Massachusetts 27/09/2021

We stopped for one night on our way through town. An averaged sized room in an average hotel. There is no elevator, so depending on where your room is located getting your luggage up the stairs to your room could be a problem. The bed was comfortable but whatever cleaning products they use were very overpowering.

"Check out SureStay by Best Western"

kittelman, Yoncalla, Oregon 24/09/2021

We have stayed in SureStay twice now. I generally choose the nicest hotel in the area, it was booked and this was all we could find... the first time. The second visit to Ellensburg, WA we CHOOSE SureStay. Super nice, accommodating, very happy! Will return.

Roy Lease, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very happy you had the excellent experience we strive for. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.

"Clean and Comfortable"

User 23/09/2021

Check in was easy. The guy at the front dest was very nice. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We didn't need a lot of extras as we were taking our son to college. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to return. The breakfast was simple but good. We enjoyed our stay- Thank you!

Roy Lease, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience. Our staff is happy your had a great stay! We look forward to your next visit to our area.

"Nice place to sleep, good location"

User 13/09/2021

We were on a road trip, scheduled stop here just to sleep. Really nice staff, good place to sleep. We arrived just as they were closing the swimming pool, so could not go. Good location, places with fast food at walking distance.

"Visiting friends."

Ray B, Ellensburg 26/08/2021

This SureStay is certainly not a Best Western Plus. Room was small and the breakfast did not have much to offer. We did enjoy our time in Ellensburg catching up with friends. Our situation did not allow us to stay for the rodeo coming up.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Dear Ray, Thank you for leaving a review of your stay with us. We do appreciate it. We are sad to know you didn't enjoy your stay with us. SureStay hotels by Best Western are the economy-friendly side of Best Westerns. This was Best Western's goal when they decided to open up the SureStay brands, to make the Best Westerns more widely available to more people with different budgets. This may mean we do not have all of the thrills you may get at a Plus branded Best Western and this is reflected in the price point of our SureStay Hotel brands. Thank you, Johanna Front Desk Manager

"A Home Away From Home"

User 26/08/2021

All the staff here are wonderful! Their names are: Maria Ruiz, Patrick Kazinski, Johanna Shafer, Elise, Roy, Jack, Deanna. They have each helped me in many different ways in all areas from housekeeping, Management, carrying in groceries, and their encouraging, friendly atmosphere. Thanks! Sincerely, Joyce

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Joyce, We have enjoyed having you here with us and will definitely miss you when you get to (yay so exciting for you!) leave. Thank you so much for the kind words about our staff. Johanna Shafer Front Desk Manager

"Overall Clean but Strong Odor of Tabacco Smoke in our Room"

Anne B, Seattle, Washington 23/08/2021

Check-in went smoothly and the lobby was clean although it's an older hotel. The moment I walked in to our room I smelled tabacco smoke. I just figured that the whole hotel must have that odor and assumed the rest of the rooms probably would too. We should have turned around and requested another room at that point! I was thankful that the window opened and opened it all the way along with the heavy curtain and turned on the bathroom fan. We couldn't sleep with the curtain open due to bright lights shining in to our 2nd-floor room and street noise. So, closed the curtain in the middle of the night. There was no getting used to the strong odor - woke up several times and felt ill from the smell. The next morning I noticed that a previous room occupant had COVERED THE SMOKE DETECTOR with a piece of plastic garbage bag! Housekeeping should have noticed the strong smell or/and the covered smoke detector when the room was cleaned. We told the front desk about our experience when checking out. She was apologetic. I suggested that they deep-clean the room including carpet, mattresses, and furniture.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Dear Anne, I want to apologize to you for your bad experience this is definitely not something that should have happened. I will be speaking to the housekeeping staff and making sure they know the steps to take to make sure this does not happen again. I always encourage guests to let the front desk know if there is ever something wrong, as would any hotel, we would like to fix it for you immediately. We all want to make sure your stays are comfortable and you are satisfied. I hope that you would be willing to give our hotel another chance to show you are superior customer care. Thank you Johanna Shafer Front Desk Manager


H2HummerTime, La Center, Washington 18/08/2021

It was comfortable and clean, but if you're on any floor but the first, hope you don't have a lot to lug up the stairs. We were put on the 3rd floor, then told there was no elevator. It was fun lugging all our stuff up 3 floors. Breakfast was okay and there was a lot within walking distance.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
I do apologize that the staff did not inform you of the no elevator. It is something that they should have done, I will make sure that this is not a forgotten step when assigning rooms. Johanna Front Desk Manager

"The Supreme home away from home"

User 09/08/2021

This staff simply amaze me by their humbleness and their genuine care and concern. They do not treat you like a simple guest on travel, they treat you like your home away from your home. The general manager is bright, funny, he is caring and patient..he listens and helps..the staff from the front desk, Johanna, let's say if you have the pleasure of being assigned your room, reservations or simple check ins by this Gem then you hit the small town humble lottery. Johanna makes you feel 100% like home and happiness. The night clerk Daniel is always helping and smiling and asking how you are..making coffee round the clock for the night drinkers..fresh and hot..and Patrick..the maintenance man, the very first night we were there we had a small air conditioning issue, the next day this man comes and puts in a whole new unit with a quickness, a smile, a joke, and care, and continued to do nothing but show that the entire stay with whatever we needed or wanted for that matter. The hotel always smelled fresh and super clean, the bedding smelled like it was brand new and that is because the housekeeping there is beyond excellent..they are so sweet, giving..always checking on you with kindness and concern and THE BEST..and Brittany is outstanding..busting her butt all the time with a smile..thank you to this entire establishment for their generosity and and concern it will never be forgotten and always in the Haney Hearts ..

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for all your kind words. it was a pleasure to host you and your family the last few weeks! Johanna Shafer Front Desk Manager

"Overwhelming chemical smell! Stay away!"

User 28/06/2021

The chemical smells and odor as soon as you walk in the door is overwhelming. The room was not much better, and even the towels had a nasty chemical smell. It's also expensive for a very basic room. Stay away!

Roy Lease, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We do use some cleaners for rooms that have had pets in them that are stronger then normal. I will be speaking with my staff as they should be ensuring that they do not over do it with those chemicals. I will also be speaking with my laundry supply provider to ensure our laundry is being properly cleaned and not leaving detergent or bleach in towels. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Great Hotel"

Duneman77, Medford, Oregon 24/05/2021

We love this hotel, Next time we take a trip we will be using a Best Western Hotel, No matter where it is. Whether it be back to Ellensburg or just a local trip to the coast or to see family, We enjoyed our stay and was very pleased.

"Quite Pleased"

User 02/05/2021

My daughter, myself and three grandsons spent the night. We booked with a phone call. Very clean, nice beds, great pool, friendly staff. Dorothy very pleasant and professional as was dining room and cleaning staff. We'll be back. This is an older facility but well managed and maintained. Recent change of ownership caused some confusion with the online site.

"Stayed layover"

loub459, Moose Jaw, Canada 24/03/2021

This hotel is a excellent place to stay for a good night sleep. The bed was very comfortable and room was very clean . I found the staff friendly and helpful on where the best restaurant is and what's around town to go see . I would definitely stay here again

"Overpriced for what is offered"

pers0nalview, Joseph, Oregon 16/03/2021

I have stayed at 3 Surestay's this trip and this was the highest priced. Both others offered nicer rooms and a better breakfast. I also stayed in a couple Best Western Plus hotels and they are in the same price range as this even offering a full hot breakfast. I also have stayed at the Day's Inn in Ellensburg and it is better rooms for about half the price.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here. We are glad that you found the service you received and the cleanliness of your guestroom to be to your satisfaction while you were visiting us. However, we do apologize that our rates were not in line with what you have paid at other hotels. Our hotel, while brand affiliated, is independently owned and operated with pricing that can be different from other hotels in our area. Here at SureStay by Best Western, we are always seeking to meet and exceed the expectations of our guests. In keeping with that commitment, we will be sharing your suggestion regarding our pricing with the owner so that we might better serve our guests. We do hope you will visit us again soon when we too are able to offer our full breakfast service. We appreciate your choosing SureStay and look forward to welcoming you here again soon!

"Exceptionally clean & great value"

ScottNBeka, Stanwood, Washington 02/01/2021

Stayed here spur the moment for 3 nights with 2 adjoining rooms for our family & dog. The entire motel was exceptionally clean with employees cleaning all the time. The pool & hot tub were MINT, newly updated/painted and we reserved it for ourselves for an hour due to Covid-19 protocol. Staff was super friendly, parking was well lit, motel located walking distance to food, shopping, coffee stands and the price per night more than reasonable w/ breakfast bags to go provided daily.

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the excellent review! Even though it is only Monday, you have made our week with your generous compliments to our front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance teams! We cannot wait to share your review with them because we know how much they will appreciate your kind words. We are very grateful you enjoyed the cleanliness, friendliness, and the recently repainted pool/spa during your recent stay here. We are so happy that in that spur of the moment you chose our hotel for your family (and dog)'s stay. We appreciate your choosing Super 8 and hope to welcome you and your family here again very soon!

"Lovely Visit"

User 28/10/2020

I had to stay in Ellensburg as I traveled to Seattle for business and had a wonderful stay! Rooms were clean! The lady at the front desk was so sweet and accommodating her name was Dorothy. If I ever have to travel through again will definitely stay here.

"Absolutely Wonderful!!!"

h2ohedatgmaildotcom, Grand Rapids, Minnesota 21/10/2020

Stayed here last night Tuesday Oct 20, 2020. I have stayed at many hotels and this was the best by far. Check in was great, Jack, the young man at checkin was quick, very friendly, and just a great person to chat with. The room was very clean, temp of room was spot on. Bed was comfy with great pillows. Bathroom was very clean, shower was great, nice bath towels. I highly recommend this hotel. Thanks to the great staff at this Super 8.

"Will have to stay longer next time!"

Montanamob, Montana 08/10/2020

Checked in at 1am when I was just too tired to drive any longer. The front desk girl, Monica (easy name to remember cause I watched Friends in my 20s lol), was a dear! Love the decorated lobby also! Definitely going to stay again next time!

sean verma, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ellensburg, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the excellent review! We are elated to know you enjoyed your recent stay here and that everything was found to be of the highest standards. We cannot wait to share your kind compliments with Monica and the other members of our front desk team because we know it will make their day. We also hope that the next time you are passing through that you will be able to visit us longer! We appreciate your choosing Super 8 and look forward to welcoming you here again very soon!

"Very Disappointed"

welspastor, Seattle, Washington 18/03/2020

Smelled like a cheap hotel as soon as you entered hallway. Put on second floor with no elevator, though obviously handicapped and plenty of rooms on first floor. Indoor swimming pool too cold to swim in. Shower over tub hard to turn on and no bars or handles for safety grip. Breakfast was OK with waffles, but no eggs, bacon, sausage, hash browns etc.. Beware, you get what you pay for.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze