Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Cookstown, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

04/02/2023

PARTENZA

05/02/2023

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, Cookstown

21 Wrightstown Cookstown Road, 08511-1021, Cookstown, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson è situato nel centro di Cookstown. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

L'hotel, situato a 21 Wrightstown Cookstown Rd a Cookstown, New Jersey, dispone di 102 camere ristrutturate e arredate con gusto, dotate di televisore a schermo piatto, microonde e minibar.Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson dispone inoltre di un nuovo business center e di una sala riunioni in grado di ospitare fino a 14 persone. Gli ospiti potranno approfittare di uno splendido spazio all'aperto con pergolato con posti a sedere di prima qualità, grande scacchiera e tavolo da biliardino.L'hotel offre inoltre un centro fitness, colazione all'americana gratuita e accesso wireless a Internet gratuito, per garantire agli ospiti il massimo del comfort e del valore che desiderano durante il loro soggiorno.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 116 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
29
Molto buono
37
Nella media
22
Scarso
11
Pessimo
17
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
20
Da solo Da solo
8
In coppia In coppia
15
In famiglia In famiglia
46
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
7
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Honest review"

2
User 11/12/2022

Appearance is good. The beds are hard as rocks. If you have a bad back avoid this place. Furniture is a cheap. Bathrooms are sub par. Drains barely work. Gym doesn't have a single free weight. Breakfast sucks.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, responded to this review
Dear James, Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Some good some bad"

3
avenger420, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 04/11/2022

Breakfast was excellent. Lobby was beautiful. Smell of water in bathroom sink. Water stains and mold in bathroom. No housekeeping or making of bed or sheets changed. Was told every 3 days do it. Bathroom was most disappointing. Friendly staff.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, responded to this review
Hello Guest , Thanks for your stay at our property.Appreciate your feedback and telling us what you liked and also the areas where we need to improve. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"It was ok!"

3
User 28/09/2022

Everything was good. Except the awful smell on the second floor by elevator! Room was clean and smelled good. Fresh towels and sheets. The shower/tub was high off ground it was very hard for my 72 year old mother to get in and out. I had to help her so she wouldn't fall.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay and feedback and telling us the positive and negative aspects. My apologies for the inconveniences .We shall work on priority to improve the said areas based on your observations. Guest feedback is important to us for betterment. Hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"The hotel was generally okay, but the bathroom was not cleaned properly"

3
User 05/09/2022

In general, the staff was friendly and courteous. However the bathrooms were not cleaned properly. The tub was dirty, and the toilet had fecal matter sprayed about the inside of the bowl. This was clearly not cleaned properly by the cleaning staff. It was not reported, we just chose not to tip the cleaning staff when we left.

Tracy Gilbert, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, responded to this review
The hotel strives to make everyone feel at home. I sorry the the bathroom was not clean proper and will talk to one in charge. Please give us another chance to make to stay the best you had

"Dirty and Scammers"

1
201StephanieA, Jersey City, New Jersey 05/09/2022

Called before we left to make sure the Pool was open for Labor Day weekend. They said yes it will close after Labor Day. Took the two hour drive and once we arrived the pool was closed. The pool is outside it wasn't covered and looked like there was nothing wrong. I asked why didn't they notify everyone that the pool would be closed before they arrived. The lady in the front said when people get here we will tell them and if they want a refund we will refund them. So they made people drive to their hotel to tell them the pool is not open and they can get the money back. WHERE WOULD WE GET A HOTEL DURING THE SATURDAY OF LABOR DAY EVERYTHING WAS SOLD OUT! Many people did ask for a refund but they were giving them the run around. They just scammed so many people to go to their hotel for the pool that they knew was closed. The rooms smell. My daughter found a condom wrapper in our room. So they don't even clean the rooms. Worse place!

Tracy Gilbert, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, responded to this review
I do understand the frustration with the pool but do to the circumstance to the pool we had to close because a pump was not working correctly and didn't want anyone to get sick because chemical was not correct in the pool. We would of love to have it open and everyone to enjoy the pool.

"A Beautiful Wonderous Stay"

5
User 17/08/2022

It all started when I checked in greeted by lovely smiles. The atmosphere was warm and friendly. The next morning I awakened to a lovely breakfast. Going through the lobby I was greeted with good mornings and hellos. As I walked out the door on my journey I hear "have a nice day." The hotel left me full of peace and this place will always be on my list of stops when I'm in town! Thank you for your kind service!

"Great place"

5
User 17/08/2022

The staff are awesome and helpful. They are on top of everything that I need. Being here feels like I'm at home. Comfy rooms and peaceful environment. I love it here. Thank you for a great stay here!!

"Looks like a hotel people are living at"

1
User 15/08/2022

We needed a hotel near Jackson on a weekend in the summer and this is the only one we could find under $300. The google reviews were surprisingly good for the price ($140) compared to other hotels for that night so we booked it for 3 nights. As soon as we turned into the parking lot late friday night we realized this was not what we thought. There were people hanging around all over out front - leaning on the walls smoking and hanging out on the benches. It looked like one of the motels that people live at. It looked very dirty and sketchy. My husband went in to cancel the reservation and they said they must charge us for one night. We still left losing $140 with no other place to stay rather than stay there. Later, I looked back at the google reviews that convinced me this hotel would be okay and noticed the 5 star reviews were by people who also gave glowing reviews to many other sketchy run down motels in the area. There is a reason they make you confirm 3x that you understand there is no refund for cancellation when you book.

Tracy Gilbert, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Gross and humid"

1
ellison329, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 06/08/2022

The room was so humid that our clothes were wet putting them on each day. The ceiling of the bathroom looked like it was going to fall in because of the humidity. Maintenance was supposed to come to our room to help fix multiple things but never did. The front desk acted like they had no idea what to do or who to call when we told them about our concerns and another guest needed to explain to call the manager. The manager said she would stop to check on us the next day and never did. This doesn't even touch on the dead bugs everywhere. It was ridiculous and we were so happy to leave.

Tracy Gilbert, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6097236500.

"Free parking"

4
Travelbunny_Wiebke, Blankenberge, Belgium 12/06/2022

This was one of the few hotels during our roadtrip where could park for free. We booked this hotel while we were heading to Washington. The checkin was fast and the staff was absolutely friendly and helpful. Rooms were ok, but they were clean. We arrived rather late, so we just slept, had breakfast and moved on. The breakfast was basic, but ok. There is also a 7-Eleven next to the site, as well as a grill.

"Clean and friendly!"

5
User 09/06/2022

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Clean facility all around and very pleasant. I was able to bring my dog and park my horse trailer and the crew was extremely accommodating. I look forward to my next stay!

"Staff was friendly is the only nice thing about this place"

1
User 17/02/2022

We got the room with the "whirlpool", it was broken. Mold and mildew in both rooms we reserved. Grimy showerhead. Our door was missing a lock. Coffee maker had no coffee. This is something you'd expect to encounter in a motel that charges by the hour. Not a Best Western.

Tracy Gilbert, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western McGuire AFB Jackson, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6097236500.

"Shabby"

1
scriptman, Peoria, Arizona 19/08/2021

I booked a room for myself and another room for my elderly parents through the Hotel Tonite App. My room was worn , shabby and dirty. There was also a sleight smell (not a clean one) that hits you when you first walk in. My advice is avoid at all cost even if the price of the room is inexpensive. You get what you paid for!

"Pick a different place to stay! A dump. Broken entrance doors. Exposed wires."

2
User 04/08/2021

First the positive: The front desk staff are friendly. Now for the negative: (1) This place is a run-down dump. (2) The rear exit doors are broke so anyone can get into the building, even without a keycard (3) There are literally exposed wires running down the hallways for lighting. (4) It smells of marijuana almost every night in certain portions. (5) Obviously ownership is taking advantage of the fact that government/military must stay there due to location near the joint base, and they are doing nothing to improve the buildings. It's almost better to find a place to pitch a tent and camp than stay at this "hotel".

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.