CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, Bloomington

604 1/2 IAA Drive, 61701-2217, Bloomington, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel è situato nel centro di Bloomington. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, ristrutturato di recente, si trova in posizione centrale a pochi passi dalla Veterans Parkway, nel cuore di Bloomington, Illinois, e offre un comodo accesso alle Interstate 55, 74 e 39. Gli ospiti potranno approfittare di numerosi servizi, tra cui la colazione all'americana a buffet gratuita, il centro fitness all'interno dell'hotel e il servizio navetta per l'aeroporto e le zone circostanti. Ti trovi in città per affari? Apprezzerai senza dubbio il business center aperto 24 ore su 24, le sale meeting all'avanguardia, l'accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito e la vicinanza alle aziende della zona. Ci troviamo a breve distanza dalla sede centrale della State Farm Insurance Corporate e da Country Financial, Rivian Automotive, aeroporto regionale Central Illinois (BMI), BroMenn Medical Center, Bridgestone, OSF St. Joseph Medical Center e università Illinois State e Illinois Wesleyan. Rilassati in una delle nostre 95 camere con da tv da 49 pollici ad alta definizione o nella nostra piscina all'aperto stagionale (chiusa fino a nuovo avviso. )C'è sempre qualcosa da fare nell'area Bloomington Normal, che tu sia assistendo a una partita nelle vicinanze della Grossinger Motors Arena, portando i bambini al Children's Discovery Museum, o dando un'occhiata al Miller Park Zoo. Grazie alla nostra posizione centrale, siamo la scelta perfetta per qualunque viaggio. Se viaggi per affari o per piacere, il nostro personale professionale e cortese ti garantirà un soggiorno piacevole al Best Western Plus Bloomington East. Piscina chiusa fino a nuovo avviso.

Best Western Plus

Bloomington East Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 36 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
27
Molto buono
8
Nella media
0
Scarso
0
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
5
Da solo Da solo
5
In coppia In coppia
11
In famiglia In famiglia
14
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Broken pool and terrible maid service"

1
Chuck J, Cantrall, Illinois, United States 21/05/2019

Pool was closed with a paper taped to the glass door...sorry for the inconvenience....our near week stay not once did we ever see any attempt to fix it...also the maid staff never took our our small trash cans...they came in and made our beds and put some towels back...never replaced our shampoo bottles with full ones...

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Chuck, I'm so sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your stay. Our pool is currently closed, however, this is not due to anything being broken, we're simply waiting on the our state pool inspection before opening it for the season. I'm truly sorry that was not communicated to you, and for this inconvenience. Regarding the issue with your housekeeping service, that is certainly not our policy. Please rest assured it is being dealt with, and we will make certain that the next guest is not faced with a similar situation. We really appreciate your bringing this to our attention, and we hope you will give a chance to change your mind in the future.

"Impressed!"

5
mirandatravels55, Madison, Wisconsin 05/05/2019

My husband and I were very happy with our stay. We liked the modern, updated look. The price was great, especially considering that other hotels in the area with lower ratings charged more. The staff member at the reception desk was very nice-we booked at the last minute and not many rooms were left. After she confirmed that we didn't need the accessible room automatically assigned to us, we appreciated that she recommended a room on the 3rd floor (a quieter area). Would definitely stay there again if travelling through Bloomington.

""Tip Top Service and Attractive Decor"."

5
Susan M, Davenport, Iowa 01/05/2019

I stayed here while attending a conference at another hotel where the "special" conference rate was still much higher than that which I paid at Best Western. According to the staff this hotel had belonged to another chain and underwent a complete remodel when it became a Best Western. It is a very attractive facility throughout from the lobby to the breakfast area to my guest room. I found the staff to be very helpful and pleasant.

"Best stay family medical"

5
User 29/04/2019

You can not get a better stay at the price poin . This is a much better hotel than you realize.the food was outstanding. the location to medical and restaurants was super. The hotel staff jeit very clean.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We're thrilled to know that you had such a nice stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the area. Thanks so much for the kind review!

"last minute stay"

5
Dennis M, Royal Oak, Michigan 15/04/2019

I called while on the road to get a room for the night. Was able to secure a room on-line and upon arrival, check-in was a breeze. The room was very neat and clean. Just wish there had been a hair dryer. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Dennis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a nice stay with us! We're looking forward to seeing you again!

"NEWLY RENOVATED"

5
Donna D, Sarnia, Canada 05/04/2019

The newly renovated Bloomington location is lovely. It is very clean and the design of the room is an efficient use of space. The staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you for making our stay a pleasant one.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Donna, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will pass your praises on to the staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again!

"Great atmosphere!"

4
Trackbeth, Bloomington, Indiana 01/04/2019

Newly remodeled, Accessible bathroom was really nice. Easy to manuever in. Very Clean and spacious. Good location with several nice restaurants around. Nice breakfast. Easy Check in and out. Outdoor Pool.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us! We'll look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the area!

"Nice Stay at a Great Price"

4
Travelmaint, Princeton, Illinois 08/03/2019

This was our first visit to this hotel. We were coming from the airport (at night), and although we could see the place from the main road, we found it a bit tricky to get to. The check-in lady was very friendly, and directed us to our room (which we appreciated since the elevators were not very close to the lobby). Our 2Q room was nice and clean, but there wasn't much room between the beds, walls, and furniture. The bathroom was pretty tight too, and the water pressure was average. After a quiet and restful night, we checked-out the breakfast area which was well-stocked, but not real tidy (like there had been an earlier rush). The hot foods were hot, and the cold items, cold. Overall, we had a nice stay at a great price!

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We hope to see you again soon!

"great value"

4
Dan Z, Chicago, United States 25/02/2019

I have not stayed at a Best Western in years. I stayed at this one twice in the last four or five months. It was a pleasant surprise especially for the cost. If you are looking just for a place to crash and don't need anything fancy, this lace is a great value.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Dan, Thank you so much for the review! It's great to hear that you've enjoyed both of your stays with us! We hope to continue to be your preferred hotel in the Bloomington/Normal area! Thanks again!

"Incredible value"

5
User 06/01/2019

Exceptionally clean, however rooms were small. Perfect for a quick stay as we drove through town. Very good breakfast. We would definitely stay there again. The facility was easy to find right off the freeway.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel for your lodging needs. We really appreciate your kind feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our rooms to be clean and location to be convenient. Thanks again for the review, and we'll hope to see you again soon!

"Very pleased"

5
Roger S, Thunder Bay, Canada 02/01/2019

This hotel met all of our expectations. The check in staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. We left early in the morning so we could not enjoy the breakfast. The evening staff made us coffee in the morning. We were traveling south and it was off the interstate but we found it easily. It was also easy to get on the interstate to continue on down.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I will pass your praises along to the staff! We really appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again!

"New, clean, modern"

5
Anuket01, Peoria, Illinois 01/01/2019

We stayed here on a quick trip, and since the price was very inexpensive, we weren't sure what quality the room/hotel premises would be. Rebecca was friendly at check in, didn't rush us, as I had a few questions. The room was modern and very clean. The breakfast area was good sized. There's an outdoor pool. The hotel layout is different, but is handicap accessible. The only thing that gave away this was not a brand new hotel was the popcorn ceilings. :) We were very pleased with our accommodations and would recommend this hotel!

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel for your lodging needs, and for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our staff friendly, and our fully remodeled rooms to be so modern and clean! Thanks again for the review, and we hope to see you again during your next trip to the Bloomington/Normal area!

"Great experience"

5
User 23/12/2018

I visited this establishment on Saturday December 22nd 2018. Very nice place, very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, but what I really loved was the fact that I left my diamond earrings on the bed when I checked out. An hour later I noticed they were gone and remembered I left them on the bed. I immediately called Ravi at the front desk and he was phenomenal. He called two people to attend to the room to check for me. They found my earrings and had them waiting for me at the front desk. I have lost items at hotels before, and I have called and those items were long gone. I truly appreciate the honesty and integrity of the staff at this hotel. I would certainly stay here again! Service was excellent!!!

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying at the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed and kind review of your experience with us. We're so glad that know that you enjoyed your stay! We do have a great team here, and I will certainly pass your praises along to them! We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the area. Thanks again!

"What a transformation!"

5
User 23/12/2018

We had stayed at this hotel a few years ago when it was a Baymont and walking into it now it seems like a completely different hotel! They got all the little details right. The hotel has gotten a wonderful update that consists of all new everything. Clean is an understatement. Staff beyond friendly. Breakfast decent and free! Wifi worked great. Rooms comfortable and nice. For the price per night this is the best value in the area I think. We will be frequent visitors!

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Abby, Thank you so much for choosing Best Western Plus Bloomington East, and for leaving such a kind review! We're truly thrilled that you enjoyed the full scale remodel that was done here, and all the hard work that the staff puts into keeping this place in tip top shape every day. I will certainly pass your praises to the staff! Thanks again for your kind words, and we look forward to your frequent visits!

"A good break near i55 on the way to st.louis"

5
User 23/12/2018

Nice hotel with newly renovated with all amenities. Wide variety of breakfast menu. Good for a break in i55 for travelers. Has Direct TV, WiFi and rooms with office friendly setup. Ample parking space

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We're thrilled to know that you found our newly renovated hotel so convenient for your needs while passing through on I55! We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip through the Bloomington Normal area! Thanks again!

"Good place to stop"

5
User 23/12/2018

We stayed for a night before we left to st.louis. The place is clean and staffs are friendly. Breakfast is good too. All for a cheaper price. We will consider this place to stay again if we are around Bloomington.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We're so glad to hear that you found our location convenient, our staff friendly, and our facilities nice and clean! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review, and we will hope to see you again during your next big trip! Thanks again!

"Very good stop"

4
pe471, Minneapolis, Minnesota 20/12/2018

This hotel was wonderful and at an excellent price! Good value, clean, appropriate appointments and adequate breakfast. Hospitality by staff was appreciated after a long drive and tire problems. They recommended a fabulous restaurant in the area and could direct us to good coffee in the morning.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! I'm sorry to hear about the tire problems, but I'm glad you found our hotel and staff accommodating! Guest satisfaction is very important to us, so we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We hope that you will find us again on your next trip to the Bloomington Normal area (and hopefully with no tire problems!) Thanks again!

"Nicely surprised by it being a really nice hotel."

4
gallotva32, Saint Louis, Missouri 17/12/2018

I did not see the hotel in the daylight so not sure about the outside, but the inside was updated and very nice. Had a very comfortable lobby area to hang out in. THe rooms were clean and very comfortable. Arrionna checked us in and was great! Very good value for the price. Nice breakfast in the morning.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel. We're very glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us. Our staff works hard to deliver clean rooms, a nice hot breakfast, and great service, and I will certainly pass your praises along to them. Thanks again for your review, and we will hope to see you again during your next trip to the Bloomington Normal area!

"Hotel is ok..front desk associate amazing!"

4
User 13/12/2018

Arrionna checked me in. Was very gracious and polite. She took time during busy check ins/calls and slow times to talk to me. As a female rooming alone professionally and personally I was reassured that I chose the right hotel for safety and comfort. Arrionna went above and beyond to keep me company instead of making me feel I was being a bother or interfering while taking care of other customers right away. She's awesome. Very personable and quick even with multitasking. This is without losing the hospitality that is lost at most hotels. She's an amazing employee and I would recommend this hotel based on her performance soley. She makes it worth it.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel and for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so glad Arrionna took such good care of you and made sure that you had a pleasant stay with us! Our staff works very hard to deliver clean rooms and great service, so I will definitely pass your praises along to them! We hope that you will stay with us again the next time that you're in the Bloomington/ Normal area. Thanks again!

"Very clean and comfortable hotel in Bloomington"

5
DebMcAllen, McAllen 13/12/2018

This hotel was very nice with extremely kind staff and many stores and restaurants all around. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The wifi worked very well. The breakfast was very good. The one thing that was a little different than other Best Westerns was that the size of the rooms was a little small. Other than that it was very nice.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We're so glad that you enjoyed our clean rooms, free hot breakfast buffet, and blazing fast WiFi. We really appreciate you letting us know how we're doing, and we certainly look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Bloomington/ Normal area.

"Love the stay there just a guy from Detroit"

5
User 04/11/2018

The service was great from the manager Arrionna and if she is not the manager she should be,also very respectful humanizing and committing at a high profssinal customer service is great she was very attentive and addressed aLloyd of my concerns . the room was great it was beautiful,this place has a nice Fitness room and a pool outside not open in this season over all this was a great experience

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will certainly pass your praises along to Arrionna and the rest of the team! Thanks again for your very kind review and we'll hope to see you again during your next trip to the Bloomington Normal area!

"Clean and friendly"

5
Jerry G, Coppell, Texas 20/10/2018

We loved our 5 night stay here. The hotel was new and very clean. The staff was so nice and helpful. The desk clerks - Arianna and Rebecca - always had a smile on their face and genuinely seemed to enjoy their jobs. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The maintenance gentleman - Chris - was quick, thorough, compentent and helpful when we called for help to unplug a toilet. Jeff, who helped in the breakfast area, was helpful and friendly and very prepared to have a great breakfast ready each morning. We loved the biscuits and gravy! All of the maids were friendly each day, saying hello, good morning, can we help you? We really enjoyed our time here. There were three of us and a baby. Room was quiet and worked out quite well for us. Very clean rooms, nice amenities and quiet. I would be remiss if I didn't mention the General Manager, Greg Rakestraw. He is a hands-on manager who I saw daily working along with the employees to be sure the hotel looked great. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to visit family. Thank you, Greg and staff. We had a comfortable stay in your hotel.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Jerry, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! It was an absolute pleasure having you and your family as our guests! It's so nice to hear that we were able to make you all feel truly at home with us! I will certainly pass your praises on to the staff, and let them know that their hard work is not going unnoticed. Thanks again for your review, and we will all be looking forward to your next trip to the Bloomington Normal area!

"Delightful surprise "

5
User 19/10/2018

Due to their franchise structure, Best Western stays are hit or miss. This one was definitely a big hit! The hotel was very recently remodeled with a contemporary motive, similar to a Hampton Inn. It has a spacious lobby and breakfast area with complimentary coffee, tea and cocoa all hours. The bed and pillows were super comfy, with soft sheets and a fluffy comforter. It is located very convenientlyto major chain stores and lots of chain and independent restaurants. The only downsides were: 1) an angled sink in the bathroom made sharing the space difficult and 2) the direct TV service had virtually nothing to watch outside of infomercials and college sports, unless you did pay per view. That being said - if my team makes it to the State meet next year, I would absolutely stay there again!

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Paula, Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel for your stay! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our freshly remodeled hotel and that you had such a pleasant stay with us. I will certainly share your feedback with our team, and we will all hope to see you again for the State meet next year! Thanks again!

"Great Stay"

4
User 27/09/2018

I was in town for 2 weeks and I was able to get a good rate for the stay. The hotel has been recently renovated and was quite nice. The room was a tad small and the breakfast was the same each day but the staff was more than accommodating and friendly. I would certainly stay there if I am back.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Jeff, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and it was certainly our pleasure having you as our guest! Thank you so much for letting us know how we're doing. We hope that we'll be seeing you again soon during your next trip to the Bloomington/Normal area! Thanks again!

"Lovely Hotel"

5
marybG293RI, Matamata, New Zealand 07/09/2018

This hotel has been recently renovated and has been done very well . We were extremely pleased with the room and all the facilities. Check in was easy , and we got a call from reception to see if everything was all right. The hotel is slightly hard to find , but we made it through the car park

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again your next visit to the Bloomington/Normal area!

"Friendly Folks and clean spaces"

5
User 02/09/2018

I was really impressed with this place. Everyone was really friendly, the beds were extremely comfortable, and it was squeaky clean! The outdoor pool remains closed because they don't have a chair lift yet. The gym was great! Lots of free weights and room. The breakfast was also very good and had hot items such as biscuits and gravy, waffles, and scrambled eggs and bacon. There are some touches of a higher class hotel in some areas such as luxury towels. My suggestions to push this would be to include honey and cinnamon by the coffee section. (And also to brew better coffee... it was drinkable but barely.) I also wish their sheets weren't so scratchy, but the comfort of the bed made up for it. They have a charge port for electric vehicles. It's in a nice area near a shopping center. (Can I say, HomeGoods!) My only complaint is that the on-site “restaurant” doesn't have many options.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel! We really appreciate your kind review and helpful feedback! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again during your next trip to the Bloomington/Normal area. Thanks again!

"Amazing Service!"

5
milaya_05, Twin Cities, MN 31/08/2018

The staff at this new renovated hotel is the best! First, our stay for 1 night was flawless. Clean rooms, clean lobby, everything in perfect condition. Staff was very helpful in accommodating our travel with 5 children. We had a restful night. Second, we had a little glitch with payment via Expedia and hotel - they were very prompt to fix that! And thirdly, I left my dress at the hotel, and a staff member mailed it to my home address after work. The customer service is amazing. Thank you, and we will stay here again when traveling through Normal, IL.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank's so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Bloomington East hotel. We're thrilled that you had such a pleasant stay with us! Our staff works hard to provide such good service, and I will certainly relay these compliments to them! Thanks again for your review, and we will look forward to seeing you during your next trip to the Bloomington/Normal area!

"Home Away From Home!"

5
User 25/08/2018

Had a great time with the hubby. We were greeted personally by the manager. He mentioned they had just recently remodeled. All of the rooms looked clean and fresh. The bed was comfy and they had great amenities to go along with it! Looking forward to staying again.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel and for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Bloomington/Normal area. Thanks again Nikki!!

"Great stay"

5
dlewis0901, Naperville, Illinois 18/08/2018

Great service, staff was very accommodating. I have a very sensitive nose and usually find hotel stays very uncomfortable due to that but my stay here was very nice and did not bother my nose at all (possibly because rooms were just renovated). Also never one to turn down a good waffle (or two) at the breakfast buffet. Thank you

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our newly remodeled hotel! Our hot breakfast buffet and friendly service are just a few of the amenities you can expect when you stay with us. We're so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how we're doing!

"Awesome stay!!"

5
User 17/08/2018

Front desk was very attentive and generous.They upgraded our room with no additional charges.This is a wonderful place to stay with family in Bloomington-IL. Nice very modern rooms and lobby.Nice full buffet breakfast including to make your own waffles ,biscuits and gravy,sausages,frozen yogurt with toppings and much more....thanks

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Bloomington/Normal area!

"Newly remodeled Hotel"

5
User 16/08/2018

Fantastic Service! Newly renovated! Definitely recommended. My permanent choice for my stays here in Bloomington. The rooms are spacious with modern amenities. Loved the reading LED lights. Excellent breakfast & the Manager was greeting all the guests. I liked that personal touch. Very hospitable.

Greg R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bloomington East Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to leave such kind words! We're thrilled that you received such great service and accommodations during your stay with us! I will pass these praises on to the staff and let them know their hard work is not going unnoticed. Thanks again, and we will definitely look forward to seeing you during your next trip to the Bloomington/Normal area!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.