CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, Barrigada

122 Hasalao Street, 96913, Barrigada, Guam - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South - Piscina Il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South è situato nel centro di Barrigada. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Comodo e rilassante, con tutti i servizi necessari di cui hai bisogno per un soggiorno breve o prolungato. Situato a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto internazionale Antonio B. Won Pat, il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South è la scelta ideale per il tuo viaggio.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione continentale gratuita
    Colazione continentale gratuita
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 81 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
18
Molto buono
26
Nella media
23
Scarso
8
Pessimo
6
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
18
Da solo Da solo
14
In coppia In coppia
18
In famiglia In famiglia
17
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
8
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"3 week stay"

3
User 05/08/2019

Some staff was very polite and courteous and others could use a hospitality class. Breakfast was a joke. Location was good. Ms. Cora was so friendly and sweet. She went above and beyond doing her job and taking care of our room, she did a great job!

"Great Staff"

5
keearielmo, Canton, Mississippi 04/08/2019

This is my second time staying at this hotel this year. The staff is always amazing and makes you feel like it is your home away from home. They are very personable. The elevator was being repaired while I was there and they carried my luggage to my room. They also gave me a fruit basket and did my laundry for free as a way of saying thank you for being understanding due to the elevator being out of service. I will recommend this hotel. It is not the Marriott or the Hyatt but the staff as well as the cleanliness of the hotel makes up for this.

"MarK'eZ and Family transition."

4
Mark M, Eugene, Oregon, United States 23/07/2019

Excellent complimentary breakfast. Awesome rooftop swimming pool needs a little work. Great staff and customer service. Like the complimentary newspaper. Parking a little tight. Rental car service on site.

"Shortstay"

3
Doreen K, Nuremberg, Germany 10/07/2019

One of the cheapest hotel we found in Guam for a day use. The room was clean, but had view (no window) But the receptionists were very nice. The hotel is located behind the airport, but you don't here the noise.

"regular user"

4
saipan1, Irvine, California 19/06/2019

had another great stay in June 19. super cold a/c if u want to blast it, good room wifi, great staff and location. check out the chinese eatery beside it. breakfast was ok..toast some fruit..they used to have eggs and rice but no more, or not the time i was there. not a deal breaker for me. i will stay again

"Great hotel"

5
DennisLDowers, Houston, Texas 09/06/2019

Accommodations were great. Staff was always helpful. In fact on my last day, I was turning my rental car in when I ran into the hotel's shuttle driver who told me I left my computer bag in my room. He saved me a few thousand dollars when some would have just taken my things. Lucky for me this man was honest.

abigailneth, Reservation Specialist at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It is very pleasing to know that Surestay staff accommodated you well and that our shuttle driver was honest. I will share you positive words with our staff. We hope you come back to Surestay and I wish you the best.

"What a pleasant stay!"

5
Sightseer10671781120, Houston, Texas 19/05/2019

Overnight stay during my connection flight the next day to my final destination. I was impressed with the serviced I received from your friendly and accomodating hotel staff. I can tell they love doing their job. I travel a lot and stayed in hotels It was my first time staying at Surestay. Now I know that you guys are competitive with everything. Free shuttle airport transport and free breakfast was definitely was the biggest attracted me the most staying in your hotel besides the lication near by the airport. Thank you for my pleasant experience. I will surely Highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and clients in Houston and friends all over the world. In the event they need a place to stay in Guam .:)

abigailneth, Reservation Specialist at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Surestay Staff truly values it. It is also very pleasing to know that your first stay at Surestay was a pleasant one and that you enjoyed our services. We hope your next stay will be just as great as your last one or even better. Thank you again for giving Surestay Hotel a chance to serve you and we wish you the best.

"Very friendly staff"

4
Michael B T, Waikiki, Hawaii 14/04/2019

Stayed here just one night while in transit home from Saipan. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Prior to my stay, I was not able to locate transport to and from the airport and the hotel. There was no email address to this hotel, which I suggested they have posted with Best Western and on the hotel web site. Shuttle service is available through the hotel at a fee, cost less than taxi.

abigailneth, Reservation Specialist at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is pleasing to know our staff was very friendly and helpful. I also want too apologize that you had a difficult time getting ahold of transportation. Our email is [email protected] and if you stop by again National Car Rental at the airport would gladly help you out. We wish you the best and have a good one.

"Avoid this [email protected]/3!"

1
User 01/03/2019

No working ac in 2 rooms no hot water un 1. Mx was no help in fixing and tried to tell me it was my fault tgere was no hot water. Stray dogs all atound a dump area. Barking all night.....breakfast consisted of a peice of fruit and toast with some nasty oatmeal and tang juice.....due urself a favor and stay far away from this [email protected]/3.....

nbrelsurestay, Reservations Supervisor at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It's discouraging to hear that you absolutely did not enjoy your stay because your rooms were not properly maintained and breakfast failed expectation according to our high standards. Reviews like yours will help us continue to improve and maintain a high level of services.

"Glorious Guam!"

5
User 20/02/2019

My room is quiet. The bed and pillows are so comfortable! Breakfast is good. The employees are very friendly! Best of all, when I look out my window in the morning, I see a row of palm trees. I love the warmth and greenery of Guam!

nbrelsurestay, Reservations Supervisor at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Thank you for your review PacificOceanLover. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best in your future endeavors.

"Fantastic Staff and Service"

5
User 11/02/2019

Thank you SureStay owner and Staff, Aida Escalona, Abby Neth, Arnel Oscianas, and Aga Sally for your unwavering support, Love, Understanding, and grace. You made our team felt at home and we all love and appreciate you! Thank you for being a Blessing to us and our families especially the Team Amerika Samoa baseball Team. Faafetai, Si Yu'os Ma'åse' for everything. :) Surestay is nearby the Airport runway, bakery, grocery stores, gas stations, fast food restaurants, chapels and ministries, Chamorro Village, Paseo Stadium, and the city life. The Staff and owner are genuine, caring, down-to-earth and very support and understanding. You will enjoy the Management as long as you ask and let them know what you need especially for a very large group.

nbrelsurestay, Reservations Supervisor at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Talofa JC L Thank you for choosing SureStay by Best Western for your stay here on Guam. The Amerika Samoa baseball team is surely an awesome group to have with us and will always welcome on future travel trips. We enjoyed spending time with you all. Again, thank you for the honor of serving you. All the best from all of us here at SureStay Hotel. Faafetai lava, faamanuia le Atua.

"A Southern girl's experience"

5
Jet57749783895, Canton, Mississippi 11/02/2019

Nelisa and Leonard were very helpful. Leonard was able to provide information the Restaurants and Local attractions on the island. Nelisa was always had a smiling face when I entered the hotel. Being so far away from home, that makes a world of difference. Coming from the South, I appreciated the hospitality I was shown by all of the hotel staff. I had a minor issue with my water not getting hot in the shower and they jumped right on it to make sure it was fixed by maintenance. I really enjoyed my stay with them. If and when I return to Guam, I am going to bypass the Hilton and Marriott; and stay at the Surestay Best Western hotel.

nbrelsurestay, Reservations Supervisor at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Hafa Adai Jet57749783895, It's incredibly awesome to hear that our hotel, our staff, and our services met your expectations. It's such a pleasure to hear that you felt a great level of comfort in our hotel and that you truly felt this hotel is highly regarded among other hotels you mentioned. It was an honor serving you and it will be an honor to serve you in the future as well. All the best best in your future endeavors.

"10 day Stay Guam"

5
User 04/02/2019

The hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very clean and the aircon is cold. Shuttle service provided for far less than the local taxi services. Recomend using there hotel and deals for renting cars as National and Alamo right on site. Regards. (Picture is beach scene not at hotel)

nbrelsurestay, Reservations Supervisor at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Hafa Adai JR W, thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your insights with us as well as the public. We had so much fun having you here and hope you'll return on your next business trip. We wish you all the best, safe travels!

"Reasonable and nice"

5
User 02/02/2019

The only reason I rated the location as average is because it is not close to the beaches and next ti the airport runway, BUT the beaches aren't far and the runway didn't bother me. For the price, it was a great stay.

nbrelsurestay, Reservations Supervisor at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Hello Tourist41042725142, thank you so much for your highly rated review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you felt a sense of value for the stay and service you received. Often our location gets a few marks down but you are right, beaches aren't that far away. We do hope you'll plan to stay with us in your next visit to Guam.

"Helpful staff"

5
User 26/01/2019

I booked the trip directly and when I arrived (which was very late) I was assigned to a room that was not what I expected. The next morning the staff (Abby & Aida) quickly moved me to the appropriate room when I came down to ask an unrelated question. I stayed for about 10 days and all of the staff (from Housekeeping, Front counter, maintenance etc) were friendly and made sure my stay was enjoyable. When I needed some copies made...not an issue. If I wanted something for the room no problem, very helpful staff. I admit the Hotel is not a 5 star hotel as compared to the mainland but if you want a good value for money I would recommend this one. You have much more of the feel of the local community than staying with the Tourists in the Tumon Bay area.

nbrelsurestay, Reservations Supervisor at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Greetings NorthStar659576, thank you for being so patient and understanding that you weren't initially assigned to your category room. Front desk is tweaking a few kinks in regards to reservations and room assignments especially as a fairly new branded hotel. I'm so happy to hear that our staff members made your stay enjoyable. I'm happy to hear that you felt you received value for the money you spent. That said, we are marketable to the local community which gives a slightly more down to earth sort of familial environment we create. Again, we appreciate your review and we hope you choose us as your future hotel destination.

"Good enough"

3
User 13/01/2019

The hotel staf worked to keep the hotel very clean. That being said, there was still the ocaisional ant or fly saying hello. Good enough for the price, comfortable, cleaner than most. Anytime an airplane ramped up its engine to take off at the airport it felt like it was right there. Walls were paper thin and the people in the room next to me seemed to always be up making noise and talking around 4am. If most other hotels and resorts are booked up, this one will do. WiFi was good until it dropped for 10 min each morning and afternoon. 24-hour laundromat (with WiFi), KFC, and McDonalds near by. Be sure you get a rental car if your staying more than 1 night. They have an airport shuttle. Microwave and fridge in the room.

nbrelsurestay, Reservations Supervisor at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Hello mgcanberratrip, thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We extend our apologies that your stay was average and did not exceed your expectations. That said, we will work hard to improve upon our cleanliness standards as well as trying to find creative ways to give our guests a much more pleasant sleep. Again, thank you for your review.

"Review"

2
islaguam2207, Guam, Mariana Islands 23/09/2018

Great place I've stayed here couple time affordable and nice location friendly front desk worker.. newly renovated now compare to before.. clean room and balcony is big enough.. I recommend it for others

Andrew S, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Hafa Adai It was our honor to welcome and serve you again. Thank you for bearing with us during our renovations and for being a loyal guest. We are now a part of SureStay by Best Western and would like to introduce to you BWR, Best Western Reward which you can sign up for next time you visit. It will earn you reward point which never expire and can be redeemed for hotel stays, airline tickets among others. Thank you so much for coming and recommending our property to others.

"Perfect for an Extended Stay"

4
WOODSMAN1029, Talofofo, Mariana Islands 22/09/2018

Was on an extended stay trip for business and was able to book a one bedroom suite, with small kitchenette, for a monthly rate - which was quite affordable. Facility is outdated but well-kept and clean. There were some remodeling activities occurring, during my stay, and sometimes the work continued well into the evenings and other times early morning on the weekends - which was a bit annoying at times. But, the upgrades are needed and it's making the facility more-appealing. Air conditioning is critical and the suite had spit units in both the living area and bedroom which maintained a comfortable temperature. Management and Staff are attentive to customer needs and very friendly. Housekeeping services are above average, as compared to some of the other area hotels, and they pride themselves on keeping things neat and tidy. Parking space is a bit tight, but there was always an available spot. Not much around, within walking distance, but plenty of amenities within a short drive. A special thanks to Mr. Steele, the manager, as well as Ms. Aida, Ms. Nel, Ms. May, Ms. Ara and Mr. Matsuda - all are very nice to deal with, friendly and make it a point to insure customers are well cared for and requests are met with a smile.

Andrew S, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Hafa Adai Woodsman1029 Thank you for choosing SureStay by Best Western for your extended stay here on Guam. Renovations were in high gear when you were here but you showed such understanding, we enjoyed serving, felt like you fitted in and was apart of the family. Again, thank you for the honor of serving you. All the best in your future endeavors.

"Alright, but small."

3
User 09/09/2018

I stayed for 2 nights. I got the Deluxe King room, supposed to fit 3 people. It was pretty small for the size. It was clean which I liked. The fridge wasn't as cold and my ice cream melted in the freezer part. Free Breakfast 6am to 8am. There was toast, arrizcaldo, & coffee in the Lobby. I rented this room for 2 friends and myself. There was only 2 towels. I asked for house slippers and there was none. I got stuck in the elevator the first day, but they were so fast in helping. Thank you Lord. I dont mean to be negative, just being honest about my experience. Staff was friendly.

"Clean and friendly"

4
Perufirst, Fort Wayne, Indiana 06/04/2018

Only stayed one day on a 18hr layover. Clean hotel and the staff were friendly Hotel very outdated but it was clean and the staff were friendly and very close to the airport What more do you want? I did not check out the pool but I bet it was nice since you were in Guam

palmridgeinn, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Hafa Adai, It was indeed a pleasure to be of service to you during your short stop in Guam. Looking forward in welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jose

"Just ok for the price"

3
milty908, Chino Hills, California 18/02/2018

Location is towards the back of the airport but a taxi ride will take about 15 min and 5+ miles because you have to loop all the way back around to the hotel. It's in an industrial area without much around, so a car is definitely recommended. It was the better looking choice out of 3 after we were stranded at the airport due to flight issues. Rooms are pretty small and quite old, but seems to be clean enough. I think this use to be a Days Inn, as it had some Days Inn labels somewhere around the room, so imagine a Days Inn/Motel 6 type but about 30+ years old. Not recommended for vacationers as it's nowhere near the beach. You can get at least close to beach side for just a little more.

palmridgeinn, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Guam Airport South, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you staying with us, Safe travels! Palmridge Inn

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.