Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Viernheim Mannheim, Viernheim

Am Alten Weinheimer Weg 1, 68519, Viernheim, Germany - See on a map
Best Western Hotel Viernheim Mannheim - Exterior The Best Western Hotel Viernheim Mannheim is ideally located in the center of Viernheim. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

At the Best Western Hotel Viernheim Mannheim “Hosting with passion!” - that is our daily mission! Experience warm hospitality in a modern and newly built hotel complex in the heart of the Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region. The perfect connection to motorway, tram and the outskirts of Viernheim makes your arrival and departure very easy. Our feel-good rooms are all equipped with air conditioning, some of them barrier-free and with comfort beds. Enjoy a freshly tapped beer or a glass of regional wine in the evening at our chic hotel bar, the outdoor terrace or even on our panoramic roof terrace. We are also there for you around the clock. In the morning we spoil you with our delicious breakfast buffet at "Putz & Munter". Our conference room is ideally equipped for 20 people, air-conditioned and has modern conference technology. We are looking forward to your visit! - Your hosts in Viernheim!

Best Western

Hotel Viernheim Mannheim

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Lounges/bars
    Lounges/bars
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 11 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
7
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
8
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
0
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Nice and clean for short stays"

4
fiay2014, Lyon, France 13/11/2020

Newly opened and very clean and modern hotel. Furniture is nice but the room are quite sparsely equipped. There are no toiletries in the bathroom and no place (a part from the small desk) to put your things. Staff is very friendly.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Viernheim Mannheim, Viernheim

Am Alten Weinheimer Weg 1, 68519, Viernheim, Germany - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Hotel Viernheim Mannheim - Vue extérieure Best Western Hotel Viernheim Mannheim est idéalement situé dans le centre de Viernheim. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Au Best Western Hotel Viernheim Mannheim « Vous accueillir avec passion ! » est notre mission quotidienne !Découvrez l'hospitalité chaleureuse dans un complexe hôtelier moderne et récemment construit au cœur de la région métropolitaine du Rhin-Neckar. L’accès facile à l'autoroute, au tramway et à la périphérie de Viernheim facilite votre arrivée et votre départ. Nos chambres confortables sont toutes équipées de l’air conditionné, certaines sans barrière et avec des lits confortables. Savourez une bière fraîche ou un verre de vin régional le soir dans notre bar élégant, sur la terrasse extérieure ou même sur notre terrasse panoramique sur le toit. Nous sommes également là pour vous 24 heures sur 24. Le matin, nous vous gâtons avec notre délicieux petit déjeuner buffet au « Putz & Munter ». Notre salle de conférence est idéalement équipée pour 20 personnes, avec air conditionné, et dispose d'une technologie de conférence moderne. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir parmi nous ! - Vos hôtes à Viernheim !

Best Western

Hotel Viernheim Mannheim

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 11 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
7
Très bon
2
Moyen
2
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
8
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Nice and clean for short stays"

4
fiay2014, Lyon, France 13/11/2020

Newly opened and very clean and modern hotel. Furniture is nice but the room are quite sparsely equipped. There are no toiletries in the bathroom and no place (a part from the small desk) to put your things. Staff is very friendly.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.