Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Tupelo, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

26/09/2022

Date de départ

27/09/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, Tupelo

852A N Gloster Street, 38804-1949, Tupelo, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North - Salle de petit-déjeuner SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North est idéalement situé dans le centre de Tupelo. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Notre piscine est fermée jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Nous vous prions de nous excuser pour la gêne occasionnée.Notre hôtel accepte uniquement les cautions en espèces de 100 $ pour les frais accessoires à l'arrivée.Situé dans le Mississippi, le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North est un établissement récemment rénové. Il offre un accès facile et pratique à la Piste Natchez et à de nombreuses autres attractions comme le musée de l’automobile de Tupelo ou le lieu de naissance d’Elvis Presley. Le petit déjeuner continental et l’accès Wi-Fi sont gratuits pour tous les clients. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat 81 cm. Le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North vous promet un merveilleux séjour au meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 34 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
16
Très bon
8
Moyen
2
Médiocre
2
Horrible
6
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
5
En famille En famille
7
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
4
Professionnel Professionnel
8
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Motel hell"

1
tinkthis71, Springfield, Missouri 19/07/2022

We arrived at 11:15 pm to find that an undisclosed 100 USD cash deposit was demanded upon check in, after dealing with that we were placed in room 204 which was utterly filthy, the original linens had what appeared to be feces on them and the rest of the room looked as if it were untouched by cleaning supplies. We go back to the front desk and advise of the issue and was assigned another room 218 which was also filthy and reeked of marijuana after another trip to the front desk we were sent back to 204 with a set of mismatched sheets (king fitted sheet and queen flat sheet, we told the lady what are we supposed to do with this, she rudely stated it was not her job and housekeeping was not there and we had to clean the room ourselves. At 1:09 am we finally have the room sanitary enough to get a little sleep before finishing our long drive home.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay feedback. We sincerely apologize for all the issues you had during your stay. Please accept our humble apology. We are going to address the issues with our team members and train them again on cleaning and guest service. We have reversed the entire point stay to your account. Once again please do accept our apology and hope you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you better.

"SureStay is a secret gem"

5
sdcallerco, Northglenn 18/07/2022

This is the second SureStay that we have stayed in on our vacation. Both were hotels by a previous name that have been remodeled and renamed. Both were great. Outside may not look like much, but the rooms and big, clean, bright, and well equipped with microwave and refrigerator.. Plenty of plugs for recharging things.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay feedback. We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and thank you for giving our hard working team a great compliment. We will share your review with our amazing team. Thank you once again for staying and we hope to see you again when in Tupelo area.

"Bed is very comfotable"

4
luv2vacationIowa, iowa 16/01/2022

Very clean room. Easy access to rooms. Parking lot has lots of lighting, we felt very safe. Only small complaint is due to covid the lobby is closed so checking in with a window standing outside is a little cold in January!!!! The bed is very comfortable.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay feedback. We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was. We apologize for not inviting you into the lobby during check in and we appreciate you understanding our concern. We hope you will stay with us again when in Tupelo. Thank you once again for staying at our Hotel.

"Very clean room and helpful staff"

4
justmary46, Topeka, Kansas 15/01/2022

This hotel has everything you need. Clean room comfy bed and helpful staff. Price was very reasonable. Night clerk even delivered a comforter to our room. Owner was at desk in am. Very personable. Would stay again

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you So much for your wonderful review for your recent stay at our hotel. We are making changes slowly and we are very happy that the changes are making diffrence. We also appreciate you letting us know how are teamembers are taking care of our guests. Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon when you are in Tupelo Area.

"What I Expect From an Economy Hotel."

5
jeancolegrove, Sacramento, California 26/11/2021

I expect an economy hotel to be clean, safe, quiet. This hotel achieves all three. Despite the on-going labor shortage and supply-chain issues, management runs this place well. Also, it's a quick walk to the Chevron where snacks, drinks, and gas station chicken are available.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank You for writing an amazing review for our hotel. We appreciate and are humble by you understanding our day to day challenges at our property. It is our pleasure that you are staying at our property and we hope to continue with great service and comfort to all our guests as well. Thank you once again for choosing to stay at our Hotel.

"don't judge a book by it's cover"

4
Tina P, Newbern, Tennessee 13/11/2021

As we drove up it was obvious the building was older and no elevator which left us concerned if we had booked wisely. But the room was clean, mattress very comfortable, we had a great night's sleep, and the staff exceptional. For anyone on a budget I'd highly recommend this SureStay.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay review. We appreciate you enjoyed your stay and we surely stand by our property that is old but a gem. We have been working on improvement which is a slow process but we hope to continue working hard. We sincerely hope that you will choose to stay at our hotel soon again. Thank you once again for the compliments.

"Fla to IL"

5
User 17/09/2021

Another great stay. We were surprised about the new exterior paint job that is 90+% complete. Love the bright orange doors. What a difference a year makes when you have people that are as devoted and caring as Sangita and husband are. Wishing you good luck on the other big projects that you have in the works.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
It is our pleasure that you take your time to inform about your stays as well as encourage us on our little and big achievements. We enjoy having you and your lovely wife every time you stay with us and you have become part of our warm family. Thank you so much for your feedback and we will see you soon again.

"Overcharged for a mediocre room/hotel! "

2
User 12/09/2021

We were traveling thru & decided to stop for the night in tupelo. Went to several hotels with no luck finding a vacancy. Saw the SureStay & decided to give it a shot since, according to Trip Advisor, the rate was reasonable & had good reviews. When I went to the night window to get the room, the older man finally came to the window, but seemed a little agitated that he had to get up, was very short with his answers when I inquired about a room & was not very "customer friendly" during the whole process. When I finally got the paper to sign for the room, the rate was $139.00 rather than the $75 as advertised! Guess they realized I was low on options & made some extra money! Once we were in the room, it was average at best, the beds had sheets, but no blanket or comforter to speak of & the beds were Doubles rather than queens! A little slim amenities for a $139.00 room. And it's a good thing we didn't want to swim before we left! (See pic) Will not be back to a place that wants to take advantage of its customers! I'm just saying!

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectation. However the rate on weekends are higher and the rooms with two beds were at that rate you were assigned. Weekdays rates are lower. We are disappointed for not meeting your requirements and would like to apologize for our guest service as well. We hope you will give us another chance. Thank you.

"Best in Tupelo!!!"

5
johnnyeutaw68, Jackson, Mississippi 27/08/2021

Nicest place in town! Cleanest rooms, best prices, best staff, and convenient to everything in Tupelo. What more could you ask for. It's safe and it's literally the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. Thank you Sure Stay Tupelo!!!

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate you letting us know how your stay has been. We thank you for complimenting our staff and how our hard work is showing . We hope you continue to stay at our property and we keep working hard at providing great hospitality service. Thank you once again .

"Very pleased with room"

4
Pamela39648, Summit, Mississippi 19/07/2021

We were called into town for a family emergency and were not familiar with the Hotels in Tupelo. We were very pleased with the service and the room. The room, linens and bathroom were very clean and everything worked as it should. It was reasonably priced and I would definitely stay here again.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay feedback. We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was at our property. We hope to continue with an overall great service and we hope to accommodate your future visit to Tupelo soon. We thank you once again for choosing to stay at our hotel. Thank you.

"Great travel stays"

5
User 22/06/2021

We have stayed here 4 times in the last 5 months with pleasant stays each time. The hotel is under new management as of September 2020. The management is the friendliest we have ever encountered. They are making improvements to the property and services with each visit. Some of the major improvements in the works are fiber optics for the TV system and major pool repairs, all of which will take time.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
We like to thank you for your recent stay feedback. Thank you again for choosing to stay at our property and we truly appreciate your opinion and we are working hard to improve this place. The process is slow but hopefully we will have better internet and cable service. The work is in progress and we will keep our guest updated. Thank you once again for staying at our property and hope to see you soon again.

"Reasonably Priced Hotel"

4
Pam P, Pleasanton 10/05/2021

Very reasonably priced hotel. Sits back off the road and signage is hard to see. Staff is extremely nice and helpful. I'd recommend this place for anyone looking to stay at a good place without all the extra pricing.

Sangita Patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback during your recent stay. We are working on getting new and better visible sign. We appreciate you letting us know about the issue and this helps us on improvement we need to work on. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon again.

"DON'T DO IT!!"

1
User 12/08/2020

Best Western scammed me out of my money! Made reservations and pre-paid for the room. Arrived at 4am after traveling for the last 16 hours and was told our reservation had never come through the system. Waited in the parking lot for 45+ minutes for them to straighten the problem out. NOTHING! Best Western main reservation line said the purchase was non-refundable! This was clearly NOT my fault. I had the email confirmation and everything. Still NO refund and no room!! Best Western can trash my loyalty card just like I did with mine.

"Great stay"

4
lanag2010, Tupelo, Mississippi 25/03/2020

The cleanliness of the hotel was comforting at this time of crisis.. The staff overall was superb, making sure our needs were met in every way from the room to our breakfast and departure. The pool looked inviting as well

Pioneer64414006218, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-346-4156. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Brittany Holland Assist. General Manager SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North

"It was ok"

3
nurseboi2007, Tupelo, Mississippi 27/01/2020

Room smelled of smoke. Housekeeping never brought clean towels or made the bed after the first nights stay. Front desk doesn't have any extra towels so be expecting to dry off with your dirty ones. The outside of the toilet had a previous guests bowel movement splattered all over it.

"Tupelo Sure Stay"

5
j0ewms, Galveston, Texas 07/10/2019

Quiet place, no hassles except Wireless Internet. Good value for the money. Pool was ok, clean water. Not much of a breakfast, but I am just a coffee and toast guy so that was not an issue for. So if you want a full breakfast plan on going to Waffle House.

Pioneer64414006218, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-346-4156. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Brittany Holland Assist. General Manager SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North

"Oh my!"

2
User 18/09/2019

Room smelled very strong of old cigarette smell even thought they are a no smoking motel. Paper garbage on floor behind couch. Defective electrical plugs. Defective ironing board. No hot water in morning. This is not up to best western standards. Yogurt was separating.

Pioneer64414006218, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am rewarding you 10, 000 Best Western points for all of you inconveniences and hope that you will continue to choose our brand. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Below is the receipt for the bw points I added to you account If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-346-4156. Sincerely, Brittany Holland Assist. General Manager SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North

"Just OK"

3
teeville51, Metairie, Louisiana 25/08/2019

This seems to be an older property that is slowly being updated frugally. Bedding was just ok. Towels were on the small size. Room was reasonably clean. The personnel were excellent in trying to help me get a remote that would operate the TV. We eventually succeeded. Price was fair.

Pioneer64414006218, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-346-4156. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Brittany Holland Assist. General Manager SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North

"Bugs"

1
User 29/06/2019

The room itself was fine for the price. But there where big bugs in the room and a lot of them. We kept having to kill them and couldn't sleep because we where afraid of them crawling on us. No not go to this hotel.

"Very nice"

5
User 17/06/2019

The room was clean and the staff were courteous. I loved the pool. The only slight issue I had was finding the lobby. I arrived at night and it was difficult to see, but that was only a slight inconvenience. I will definitely go back.

"Contact high?? Please stay here."

1
User 10/06/2019

If your family enjoys a contact high please stay here. Also drug dealers welcome as they were all over the parking lot with a few domestic feuds for all to watch. Great entertainment. Pool is great sitting area for all illegal activities taking place. First hand experience here, so please enjoy at your own risk.

"Great new hotel!"

5
User 28/05/2019

The room was very clean and nicely decorated. Check-in was a bit slow, but the girl at the desk was in training and they were very friendly. Location was right on the main street. The pool was a great bonus, hopefully they'll get a key lock to keep the guests from the other hotel out.

"Soccer tournament"

5
Pioneer43280285321, Marion, Arkansas 20/05/2019

Soccer tournament for the weekend and shopping with family and friends sure stay was great choice to stay at nice staff and close to everything we needed to go to and right down the road from soccer field and mall

"Fabulous Property"

5
vickig909, Tulsa, Oklahoma 06/05/2019

The staff here is wonderful. The room was beautiful and spacious. The property is nicely kept and is close to many stores and restaurants. Really enjoyed my stay here! I will definitely be staying here in the future and highly recommend this property!

"Always excellent.service"

5
Trip48999298608, Tupelo, Mississippi 17/04/2019

Always choose this when Tupelo , staff is great and it's in a great location to get to events, dinning, swimming pool area looks great my kids have had a good time ! I'm a truck driver and I'm able to park my rig on the property which very helpful

"Best Western Tupelo MS"

5
Alan C, Johnson City, Tennessee 07/04/2019

The room was very comfortable. It was very reasonably priced and located in a very easily accessible location and very easy to find. The breakfast was hot with a great assortment of items. Staff was very friendly and recognized my diamond select status. Excellent stay and I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. Alan Crowder

"Reservation but NO ROOM Available"

1
Bill V, Carlsbad, New Mexico 02/04/2019

The house keeper - only one came to work on sunday - did no cleaning, and then just left There were no rooms available Front desk staff did not appear to care - I suppose it had happened before They had not even called the manager on call at 4PM - check in time

"It is what it is"

4
Venture52568158156, Millington, Tennessee 10/03/2019

Great price point bed was comfortable kinda hard to find the place and when we opened the door we got his in the gave with a strong weed stay but it is what it is it didn't much bother us after we turned the air on but it may bother some people

"Above And Beyond Service"

5
User 15/08/2018

Persona At The Desk Went Above And Beyond The Normal Duty To Make Sure Me And My Work Crew Got Rooms Almost Everything In Tupelo Was Booked But She Made Sure We Were Taking Care Of If Im Ever In The Tupelo Area Again I Will Be Staying Where She's At.... Great Personality And Terrific Service Thank You

GManagerTUP, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Tupelo North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant. We look forward to being able to provide a quality experience for you in the future.

"Avoid at all costs!"

1
babydee2018, Racine, Wisconsin 04/07/2018

15 family members stayed May 25-27. The tub was stopped up, did not clean rooms or leave fresh towels. They didn't have the capability to print receipts and would only send it to email. The manager was suppose to discount the rooms but didn't. There is a difference between my emailed receipt and my bank statement. When calling the number on the receipt, it's the number for the Clarion that's across from it. It is now over a month later, my calls haven't been answered and I just called about 20 minutes ago and informed the clerk that I am going to call the Tupelo police and make sure that the Clarion is made aware of the fraudulent receipt and she hung up the phone. She did claim that they used to be a part of the Clarion which was her explanation for the number being on the receipt.

"Newly Renovated!! Awesome"

5
neeky555, Calhoun City 30/05/2018

This hotel has been recently rebuilt and isn't getting the publicity that it should. Several friends and I stayed this past weekend during a class reunion at the adjourning building and had a great stay. There were only a few minor issues like the cable and a light bulb problem, but all in all the rooms were great. There is only a small continental breakfast but it's enough to get you through. The customer service was great and the manager was great at taking care of the issues that we had during our stay. Can't wait to return. Hopefully the pool will be open on the next visit!! Rooms are updated, Suites are roomy, shower awesome, and facility is up to date!!!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité