Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, Sparks

55 E Nugget Avenue, 89431-5819, Sparks, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel - Façade Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Sparks. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Ouvert ! ! Le Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno est un hôtel multiservices récemment rénové, non-fumeur et sans casino, qui accepte les animaux de compagnie. Il est idéalement situé près du centre-ville de Reno et de la place Victorian, à Sparks, dans le Nevada. L’établissement propose un espace de réunion de 700 mètres carrés, une piscine extérieure, ainsi qu’une cour avec foyer extérieur et une pelouse avec jeux. Il offre également une navette aéroport et locale 24 heures sur 24 gratuite, ainsi qu’un grand parking pour les autocars et les camions. Toutes les chambres disposent d’une télévision à écran plat haute définition 152 cm, d’une douche avec parois en verre, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’un réfrigérateur et d’une cafetière Keurig®. Parmi les autres prestations de l’hôtel figurent une piscine extérieure, un centre de fitness ouvert 24 heures sur 24, une épicerie/cellier sur place, un parking camions et autocars, une blanchisserie réservée aux clients et un grand espace de réunion pouvant être divisé avec salle d’accueil et éclairage naturel. Nous bénéficions d’un excellent emplacement près du centre commercial The Outlets at Legends, de l’amphithéâtre Sparks et du centre de Reno. Les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles souhaitant séjourner à Reno/Tahoe/Sparks profiteront de nombreuses activités fantastiques et d’attractions à proximité, comme des casinos mondialement célèbres, un cinéma IMAX®, la place Victorian, le bowling National Bowling Stadium, le stade de baseball Reno Aces Ballpark, l'université du Nevada, le musée d'art du Nevada, la route Rubicon Trail, le parc régional Golden Eagle, la salle de réception Reno Livestock & Events Center et le parc d'attractions Wild Island. L’hôtel est à une courte distance en voiture de la célèbreville fantôme de Virginia City, ou des nombreuses activités de plein air au lac Tahoe, comme les pistes de ski de renommée internationale, le canotage, la randonnée, le cyclisme et le golf.

Best Western Plus

Sparks-Reno Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Navette aéroport gratuite
    Navette aéroport gratuite
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 233 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
61
Très bon
64
Moyen
47
Médiocre
26
Horrible
35
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
48
En famille En famille
78
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
13
Professionnel Professionnel
58
Voyage solo Voyage solo
17
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Very Pleasant Hotel"

5
MissyCher03, California 09/09/2019

Made a last minute reservation to stay last night. Traveling with dogs can be tough when looking for a nice hotel. This place is very nice and priced and very clean. Bed was comfortable. We all had a restful night.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
So glad you and your dogs had a great stay with us! We appreciate the kind review.

"A lovely hotel off I-80"

5
sebrinaw2015, N Las Vegas 09/09/2019

This hotel has been recently renovated and the lobby and rooms are first rate. Clean, neat and slightly posh. The only draw back is the quality of the "full breakfast". I highly recommend this hotel for the service and the quality of the rooms.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Come back and stay with us again soon!

"Great experience!"

4
gsparks0734, Marysville, California 08/09/2019

This hotel has been beautifully redone, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The free, full breakfast was an added surprise, bacon, eggs, pastries, bagels, toast, juices, coffee, just to name some items. The fitness center was also convenient. The equipment was new and functioning. Definitely recommend!

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review. Come back and see us again.

"Awesome place to stsy"

5
Bela P, Fishkill 07/09/2019

This is a newly renovated hotel in the Reno Sparks area. They accommodated our very lae arrival. Large CLEAN rooms, beautifully decorated. Great breakfast , amenites and very pleasant staff. Would stay igain in a heartbeat.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the feedback! we are so glad you enjoyed staying with us! See you next time.

"Nice hotel away from crazy resort experience."

5
Michael M, Susanville, United States 07/09/2019

No crowds or high resort fees. Pool and spa area nice and quite. Hotel has just been redone. Just a nice clean place to stay with easy access from freeway and easy access to rooms from the parking lot.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Michael, We appreciate you reviewing the property and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

"Best location in Sparks"

5
aprellm, San Francisco, Mexico 04/09/2019

This was the best Best Western I have been to so far. The rooms were very spaces. Comfortable beds. It look like it was a new hotel. They also had a shuttle that took us to the store. That was real customer service. I will be back!

"Labor day getaway"

3
bab8384, Red Bluff, California 04/09/2019

Our overall experience at this hotel was good. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good and not to crowded. And the beds were really comfortable. Only down side was the amount of time it took to get from 4th floor to the lobby to check out due to the elevators being so full. Ended up finally using stairs. I will give them the benefit of the doubt because it was a holiday weekend.

"Should bought better bath hardware"

2
352MichaelL352, Sacramento, California 03/09/2019

Ok the hotel is newly remodeled. But they spent money on junk!! The shower head broke apart when I moved it. Its plastic junk. They just re texture the walls painted added fancy tile. Added new sinks ,toilets and some fluff. But kept the same cheap crappy doors. I think I rather stay at the nugget. At least the the shower head didn't come apart on me and I believe it was actually metal. Come on people if your going to do a remod don't go cheap. For the prices you charge you can at least buy metal shower heads that don't pull off and fall apart?? I also saw base carpet in the hall that was coming off the wall. I want to know who in the heck is doing the punch walk?? Who is running this crew of hacks? Sorry but two stars. I expected best western would have been better??

"Newly remodeled, friendly staff"

4
User 03/09/2019

Rooms are big, clean and newly remodeled. Some of the remodel was not great as the shower doors were put on wrong and water got out and the hot/cold was switched on the faucet. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The outdoor pool was nice as well.

"Ok Stay"

3
Beauashworth, Redding, California 03/09/2019

We stayed here for two nights. The overall appearance of the hotel and room are great. The room was also very quiet and breakfast was good. My biggest gripes would be that the rooms are not as described on the Website. We booked a 1 bedroom suite that was to include a sofa bed. There was no sofa bed, so we improvised a bit. We also requested some additional bedding from the front desk but never received it.

"Freshly renovated rooms, renovation in progress"

4
User 29/08/2019

The hotel is currently (August 2019) being renovated for by floor. Our room was on an already renovated floor. The room was also newly renovated from the ground up with a new shower, new tiles, etc. The restaurant was being renovated.

"Wonderful service"

5
Akron52, Sacramento, California 18/08/2019

My sister and I stayed overnight on our way home to Sacramento. We didn't realize we were coming through during Hot August Nights. Debra was the person at the front desk and she was great, so welcoming after a tough drive. When we got to our room, we could clearly hear a group next door partying- we asked for a different room and Debra found us one that was quiet all evening. We didn't try the breakfast, but we didn't stay there for breakfast- we stayed for a quiet safe place to sleep with a nice room, and that's what we got. Thanks!

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We have shared with Debra your feedback and are so glad she took great care of you! Come back and see us again if you venture to the Reno - Sparks area!

"Nice property but needs some improvement!"

3
lilcarlover, West Linn, Oregon 11/08/2019

So, I just stayed at this property during this past week, for 6 nights. I was not aware when I made my reservation that the property is under a major renovation as they convert from another brand hotel. The hotel will be nice when it's done. The staff is all quite friendly but several of them appeared very overworked and doing their best - but clearly tired. The common outside areas definitely need improvement. Loads of cigarette butts, general garbage, pieces of cardboard, empty airline liquor bottles, a prescription bottle (with pills in it) and worst of all, literally dozens of piles of dog feces in the lawn area, as well as in the rock areas. This was mentioned to (count 'em) 4 different staff members throughout my stay.(When I left this morning not one bit if it had been cleaned up - and had not been at all throughout my stay) They have a designated pet area but it would be good to actually have pet waste bags for guests to use. On my third day, it was brought to my attention that people are given a pet 'sack' upon check in which includes a waste bag and some treats. I am not sure why people think it's ok to let their dog crap on the grass and leave it for someone else to pick up. Continental breakfast is ok...powdered eggs and bacon served to you from the back kitchen (if they haven't run out) as well as a host of sugary carb treats, breads, instant oatmeal, cereal, yogurt, fruit, etc. One other thing to mention is the property is in a sketchy area with some interesting characters hanging about.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback from your stay, we are addressing the exterior cleanliness issue and apologize for the lack of response while you were here on property. Our pet area does in fact have a bag dispenser and we will work harder to inform our guests with pets of the location. The breakfast is currently in a temporary location and we strive to improve quality and service. Coming soon our restaurant and bar will feature full service breakfast! We hope you will give us another try the next time you are in our area.

"Money Well Spent"

4
User 10/08/2019

The hotel is almost done with their renovations. The rooms were great very clean and very modern. The lobby was very warm and inviting the gym was well equipped. Debra the lady that was behind the counter was amazing!!! If she is not a manager she should be. She was one of the most welcoming hotel desk people I have ever met. Down side was the bar was under construction and it was a bit of a walk to the Nugget. They did offer a free shuttle service to various places including the airport. If you are looking for a great stay away from the casino world this is a good choice

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
We appreciate your kind review, and hope you come back and see us the next time you are in our area. Debra is our front desk manager and we will share your positive feedback with her.

"Temporary breakfast room"

4
gregschmidt, Charlottesville, Virginia 09/08/2019

The breakfast room was terrible and the food was very limited. No eggs or bacon out. Back hall ceiling was being painted so it was difficult to get luggage into and out of the hotel which is the closest entrance to the elevators.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, We apologize for the difficulty getting your luggage in and out. You are correct that we have a temporary breakfast location and our hot items are served by an attendant not out on a buffet a this time. We are working hard to get our restaurant open for an improved experience of our guests. Again, Thank you for your feedback.

"Family time"

5
stefanidavis, Hanford, California 06/08/2019

I stayed for 5 nights. Rooms were large and very clean. Property is being renovated and it is nice and modern. Breakfast was ok, nothing fancy. Pool and spa were big and clean. Only downside to my stay was spotty WiFi service. Close to shopping, restaurants and freeways.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to look into the WIFI issue and make sure we are providing high speed service. Come back and see us again soon!

"Great Experience"

5
Judy B, Lake Forest, California 31/07/2019

The hotel staff and the beauty of the hotel were great. We used the pool and hot tub and they were both very well taken care of and it was a great experience. We will definitely stay here again in the future. One of the things we wanted was a hotel without a casino. This was a perfect place and the casinos were close and there were restaurants close also.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing the Best Western Sparks - Reno and we look forward to having you with us again.

"A great place to stay"

5
Vicki L, Riverside, California 29/07/2019

The staff is very welcoming and friendly. The room was nice and clean. The property overall was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel! Everything was as expected, no problems or issues. We plan to return next year!

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
We appreciate the kind review and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!

"Good experience"

5
User 28/07/2019

We had traveled all day and arrived about 7:00 pm. We found the Best Western easily and were able to get checked in and settled in quickly and easily. The jacuzzi was a welcome feature after a long day of travel.

"Clean rooms and Pet-Friendly!"

4
User 26/07/2019

The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and quiet - it appears they've just been remodeled. Very comfortable beds! The hotel is very pet-friendly and the staff was super helpful and accommodating. The breakfast wasn't the greatest but I'm sure that's due to the restaurant being under construction and them having to bring in food from a different location and serve in a temporary room. Other than that, we were very happy with our stay and would definitely stay again!

"We highly recommend this BW!"

5
Denise C, Sacramento, United States 24/07/2019

This property is just finishing a complete reno. The lobby, rooms and hallways are beautifully done. Very clean and well kept. It is easily located and close to food and shopping. The Queen beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms roomy and all new. The breakfast has a wide variety of foods to choose from. We would definitely stay here again.

"Birthday get away."

5
Vickie E, Montague, California 24/07/2019

The check in lady was very nice and when she found out that this was my birthday get away, she gave us each a "goodie" bag with water and snacks. We ran into issues with our keys, 1 would work and 1 not, she was so quick to make new ones. The room was beautifully redone.

"Vacation"

5
phyllisa962, Spanish Fork, Utah 20/07/2019

We stayed overnight on our way to Lake Tahoe, we were pleasantly surprised, the hotel interior has just been remodeled Heather front office checked us in and she was very pleasant. We stayed in room 707-King room. King room was very spacious and comfortable, shower was large and glass walk in. We had room to park our boat, pool was large and nice to swim laps. The hotel is close to McCaren -this area has shopping, restaurants

"great new look"

4
User 19/07/2019

all the rooms are updated with a great new look, staff was really friendly and out going.they are still doing some remodeling but was not inconvenienced at all. Pool has a fresh new look. They just need to clean up the front a little and it will be great

"Best hotel by far for price and service."

5
jim692019, San Bernardino, California 18/07/2019

Desk clerks were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Rooms are perfect and clean. They are still doing some work to upgrade the hotel, but everything that is done is perfect. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again.

"New clean rooms "

5
catlovesherfamily, Burleson, Texas 15/07/2019

My daughter and I stayed here on a Friday night and it was very nice. The beds were comfortable the room was big. I know that they just renovated the building because they are still in the process while we were there. The one thing I couldn't figure out was the shower and why they would have it so you had to get all the way into it to turn the water on....you get soaked by cold water. Not very smart in my opinion. Oh well. I would recommend staying here and I would stay here again.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
We are always working on our guest experience so thank you for this feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

"Call before you commit"

1
mustangirlie, Boise, Idaho 05/07/2019

I always like to start out with the good so here goes. The lobby is super cool and the rooms are spacious and very clean. The bad (for us). We picked this place because they had a restaurant (and bar!) on site and because they had a heated pool. The restaurant/bar area was closed because it is still in construction and the pool wasn't heated and was pretty chilly. After our long drive we were looking forward to the pool and later, dinner at the restaurant. Neither happened so we were not thrilled, especially since this wasn't mentioned on the website when we booked the room.

Nicole E, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
We apologize for the inconvenience the restaurant closure caused you. We are doing our best to note this closure-on our booking websites and thank you for the feedback. We are glad you liked the lobby and the guestrooms and hope that you will give us another chance in the future Thank you,

"Going west"

5
User 11/06/2019

Best place I have stayed in 6 weeks for a great price. Rooms are recently renovated and really fantastic. Great hot breakfast. Service is exceptional. Pool is really clean and views from the hot tub are spectacular.

Nicole E, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Jeanne, Thank you so much for your review. We always appreciate the feedback. Come back and see us soon!

"Reno has needed a nice Best Western"

5
User 04/06/2019

The room are all new so everything is nice, Good AC units, The front staff were great on check in, and very friendly. you can smell some paint still but it's not that bad at all. I already like it better then the one by the airport.

Nicole E, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us soon! Nicole Sr. Sales Manager 775-358-6814

"Skip it"

1
User 27/04/2019

We booked a block of rooms at this hotel two years in a row. When it was a Holiday Inn we had a good experience. It's since been taken over by Best Western and it was a very unpleasant experience. The rooms are new and nice (although a strong toxic smell from new carpet, etc. and no way to air it out--so don't go anytime soon if you are sensitive to chemicals). The staff was incredibly rude and unhelpful. They argued with each other in front of us at check in, and didn't have enough beds in one room and refused to help us deal with it. It proved a real problem not to have two queen beds in a room (as booked and on all of our confirmation information). When I asked for help at the front desk about having one bed instead of two, the woman was unpleasant and unkind. Offered no solutions and said no other rooms available and no rollaway beds. She said I had to take it up with the sales department, that was closed until after we checked out. I followed up twice with management after our stay and got no response. They didn't refund the $ for that room, or have the courtesy to respond to our emails. I don't recommend staying here if you care for nice human interactions when you stay at hotels. Staff here is clearly miserable and they take it out on guests.

"Work"

5
User 18/04/2019

The staff was very friendly and hard working. They were positive helpful and convenient. All questions were answered by the staff. I will definitely return and reccomend this place to friends and family.

"Medical"

1
TracyChoxie2018, Cloverdale, California 25/03/2019

Nasty attitude/Third party booking issue —-The treatment extended to my elderly parents on Sunday late afternoon 3/24/19 was appalling. My father has lung cancer and was traveling for necessity. I made their reservation through Hotels.com as I am not familiar with the area of hotels in Reno/Sparks that accept dogs so I used it to find this place. My parents arrived at 2:00 pm on Sunday. They were told check in is at 3:00. My mom said they could wait but isn't there something available and was told no . My mother then asked for a room on the first floor and was told since they booked through a third party they could not accommodate that request. My mother explained her daughter had booked so she didn't know about the third party and was told “ya know the internet “. My mother then called me upset and told me the story and said she had not encountered someone so rude in the past 20 years. I thought maybe she was overwhelmed and tired so I contacted the hotel myself and spoke with Heather who was the one that my mother talked to. She confirmed this story. She claimed she wasn't rude to my parents and she didn't get the list from the maids until 3:00 of what rooms are ready so could not check them in at 2:00. I travel extensively. I have NEVER experienced this kind of treatment and know there were rooms available at 2:00 pm. I made other arrangements at a different hotel due to this treatment. I was not refunded my money due to their version of my parents trying to check in at 2:00 ! Shame on you Heather, hopefully your parents aren't ever treated this poorly. Maybe everyone should consider not using any third party if dealing with this property .

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Tracy, Thank you for your feedback on your mother's experience with us. Our apologies for the manner in which she was treated. Please know that we have addressed this with our staff in the front office and hope that you and/or your mother would give us another chance. Please contact the Sales office directly and we will do our best to make it right. 775-358-6900.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.