Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, Sparks

55 E Nugget Avenue, 89431-5819, Sparks, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel - Façade Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Sparks. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

En attente d'un descriptif de vente

Best Western Plus

Sparks-Reno Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 205 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
45
Très bon
56
Moyen
44
Médiocre
25
Horrible
35
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
43
En famille En famille
63
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
10
Professionnel Professionnel
55
Voyage solo Voyage solo
16
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Best hotel by far for price and service."

5
jim692019, San Bernardino, California 18/07/2019

Desk clerks were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Rooms are perfect and clean. They are still doing some work to upgrade the hotel, but everything that is done is perfect. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again.

"New clean rooms "

5
catlovesherfamily, Burleson, Texas 15/07/2019

My daughter and I stayed here on a Friday night and it was very nice. The beds were comfortable the room was big. I know that they just renovated the building because they are still in the process while we were there. The one thing I couldn't figure out was the shower and why they would have it so you had to get all the way into it to turn the water on....you get soaked by cold water. Not very smart in my opinion. Oh well. I would recommend staying here and I would stay here again.

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
We are always working on our guest experience so thank you for this feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

"Call before you commit"

1
mustangirlie, Boise, Idaho 05/07/2019

I always like to start out with the good so here goes. The lobby is super cool and the rooms are spacious and very clean. The bad (for us). We picked this place because they had a restaurant (and bar!) on site and because they had a heated pool. The restaurant/bar area was closed because it is still in construction and the pool wasn't heated and was pretty chilly. After our long drive we were looking forward to the pool and later, dinner at the restaurant. Neither happened so we were not thrilled, especially since this wasn't mentioned on the website when we booked the room.

Nicole E, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
We apologize for the inconvenience the restaurant closure caused you. We are doing our best to note this closure-on our booking websites and thank you for the feedback. We are glad you liked the lobby and the guestrooms and hope that you will give us another chance in the future Thank you,

"Going west"

5
User 11/06/2019

Best place I have stayed in 6 weeks for a great price. Rooms are recently renovated and really fantastic. Great hot breakfast. Service is exceptional. Pool is really clean and views from the hot tub are spectacular.

Nicole E, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Jeanne, Thank you so much for your review. We always appreciate the feedback. Come back and see us soon!

"Reno has needed a nice Best Western"

5
User 04/06/2019

The room are all new so everything is nice, Good AC units, The front staff were great on check in, and very friendly. you can smell some paint still but it's not that bad at all. I already like it better then the one by the airport.

Nicole E, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us soon! Nicole Sr. Sales Manager 775-358-6814

"Skip it"

1
User 27/04/2019

We booked a block of rooms at this hotel two years in a row. When it was a Holiday Inn we had a good experience. It's since been taken over by Best Western and it was a very unpleasant experience. The rooms are new and nice (although a strong toxic smell from new carpet, etc. and no way to air it out--so don't go anytime soon if you are sensitive to chemicals). The staff was incredibly rude and unhelpful. They argued with each other in front of us at check in, and didn't have enough beds in one room and refused to help us deal with it. It proved a real problem not to have two queen beds in a room (as booked and on all of our confirmation information). When I asked for help at the front desk about having one bed instead of two, the woman was unpleasant and unkind. Offered no solutions and said no other rooms available and no rollaway beds. She said I had to take it up with the sales department, that was closed until after we checked out. I followed up twice with management after our stay and got no response. They didn't refund the $ for that room, or have the courtesy to respond to our emails. I don't recommend staying here if you care for nice human interactions when you stay at hotels. Staff here is clearly miserable and they take it out on guests.

"Work"

5
User 18/04/2019

The staff was very friendly and hard working. They were positive helpful and convenient. All questions were answered by the staff. I will definitely return and reccomend this place to friends and family.

"Medical"

1
TracyChoxie2018, Cloverdale, California 25/03/2019

Nasty attitude/Third party booking issue —-The treatment extended to my elderly parents on Sunday late afternoon 3/24/19 was appalling. My father has lung cancer and was traveling for necessity. I made their reservation through Hotels.com as I am not familiar with the area of hotels in Reno/Sparks that accept dogs so I used it to find this place. My parents arrived at 2:00 pm on Sunday. They were told check in is at 3:00. My mom said they could wait but isn't there something available and was told no . My mother then asked for a room on the first floor and was told since they booked through a third party they could not accommodate that request. My mother explained her daughter had booked so she didn't know about the third party and was told “ya know the internet “. My mother then called me upset and told me the story and said she had not encountered someone so rude in the past 20 years. I thought maybe she was overwhelmed and tired so I contacted the hotel myself and spoke with Heather who was the one that my mother talked to. She confirmed this story. She claimed she wasn't rude to my parents and she didn't get the list from the maids until 3:00 of what rooms are ready so could not check them in at 2:00. I travel extensively. I have NEVER experienced this kind of treatment and know there were rooms available at 2:00 pm. I made other arrangements at a different hotel due to this treatment. I was not refunded my money due to their version of my parents trying to check in at 2:00 ! Shame on you Heather, hopefully your parents aren't ever treated this poorly. Maybe everyone should consider not using any third party if dealing with this property .

Nicole E, Manager at Best Western Plus Sparks-Reno Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Tracy, Thank you for your feedback on your mother's experience with us. Our apologies for the manner in which she was treated. Please know that we have addressed this with our staff in the front office and hope that you and/or your mother would give us another chance. Please contact the Sales office directly and we will do our best to make it right. 775-358-6900.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.