Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, Quanah

4.0/5  - basé sur 145 notations.
1100 11th Street (Highway 287 W), 79252-5216, Quanah, United States - Voir l'itinéraire

Les clients qui sont en ville pour affaires au siège de Burlington Northern Railroad se sentiront comme à la maison dans notre établissement accueillant, le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah. Du Fall Festival à toutes les réunions d'anciens élèves de la région, il y a toujours quelque chose à faire près de notre hôtel de Quanah. Les membres de notre personnel veilleront à ce que vous passiez un séjour le plus agréable possible. C'est pourquoi nous proposons une piscine intérieure et un bain bouillonnant pour un séjour reposant, et un parking gratuit spacieux pour camions et véhicules de camping pour les routiers et les aventuriers venus visiter Quanah Parker. Le musée Hardeman County Historical Jail Museum du comté de Hardeman offre une touche de culture et d'histoire pour les clients de l'hôtel de Quanah. Idéalement situé pour les skieurs, notre hôtel de Quanah est la destination parfaite pour les voyageurs amateurs de sports d'hiver. De la randonnée au golf, les loisirs en extérieur font parties des activités phares de la région. Notre hôtel est idéalement situé à proximité de nombreuse destinations touristiques et vous permet d'accéder rapidement aux pistes ou aux greens. La société Georgia-Pacific attire de nombreux voyageurs d'affaires en déplacement dans la région, notre hôtel de Quanah est un peu leur deuxième maison. Si vous êtes ici pour affaires, vous avez besoin d'une chambre fraîche et spacieuse, où vous pourrez vous concentrer sur votre travail. Toutes nos chambres sont agréablement aménagées, calmes et dispose d'une literie de luxe. Grâce notre excellente situation, vos trajets seront courts et faciles. Vous pourrez donc trouver le temps de visiter un peu la région ou vous essayer au golf ou au ski. La base aérienne d'Altus est également située non loin de notre établissement, c'est pourquoi les militaires et leurs familles séjournent souvent dans notre hôtel de Quanah. Si vous cherchez un hôtel confortable et propre pour votre séjour, nous vous proposons des chambres impeccables et des équipements haut de gamme. Les membres de notre personnel sont toujours disponibles et mettront à votre disposition tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un voyage reposant, que vous soyez là pour affaires ou pour les loisirs. Réservez votre chambre à Quanah au SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western dès aujourd'hui et bénéficiez d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix !

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Quanah

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 144 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
60
Très bon
42
Moyen
19
Médiocre
13
Horrible
10
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
30
En famille En famille
64
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
9
Professionnel Professionnel
32
Voyage solo Voyage solo
8
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Nasty hotel, room 213"

1
06/09/2018

Rooms had a nasty wet dog smell to it , the towels wasn't washed well they were yellow and disgusting with black spots in them , the shower curtain had stains in it , when i opened up the toilet lid it had a poo stain on it , the bed had a little spot in it , the pull out couch was all beat in , the laches on the door were loose and the rod for the towels were also loose . Overall this was not a good room it reeks ??????

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort

"i like quanah, this stay made me like it more"

5
09/07/2018

great service, but no secrets here. indoor pool, place to park motorcycle under, and nice people, GM even gave me good directions, front desk clerks from other stores should take notice, nothing fancy, just folk and friendly

kyle c, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us and for your survey. Kyle Cornell G.M.

"Follow-up from a frequent traveler to this hotel:"

3
15/06/2018

Let me preface this review by saying I have stayed at this hotel in excess of 150 nights over the past four years. I have reviewed this hotel two other times and it seems to slowly be getting worse. It is also no longer a Best Western, but owned by the same owners (Ganga Hospitality) as a "value brand" version of a Best Western. Generally that means they couldn't pass the corporate brand review on multiple occasions, so they lose the right to use the brand/logo/etc. That being said, the hotel mattresses and pillows are generally comfortable and the rooms are generally clean - with some occasions like a mirror that wasn't cleaned which was an issue at this week's stay. Washcloths were missing from the bathroom (I bring my own so wasn't an issue for me, but made note of it). The AC works well in most rooms keeping the rooms at a comfortable temperature in this hot climate. There are multiple burned out lights in the hallways, as was an issue with previous stays as well. There are three vending machines - two upstairs and one downstairs. The two upstairs - the snack machine is completely empty and the drink machine is broken. The one downstairs is out of most choices, but when I purchased something, it was expired by over two months. This is just not acceptable. Either have them or don't have them. The breakfast no longer has the "self service waffles" in the morning, and is just your standard powdered eggs, microwave bacon (sometimes), sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, etc. It's nothing to write home about, but I generally will end up avoiding it and getting something from the Sonic across the street instead. The manager (Kyle) reads these reviews, but obviously nothing is being done about any of the issues. I challenge them to actually do something that a review talks about other than a canned response on here "we're sorry we didn't meet your expectations". Change your light bulbs. Mow the grass. Sweep your entryway to the hotel. Get the vending machines working, stocked, and with fresh product. I am a Best Western Diamond Elite member and was not offered my welcome treat or alternatively the points too. As I said before, I am a seasoned traveler and most of my stays are at Best Westerns. I am continually let down by this hotel, but since there are no other local options, I just have to put up with it or stay in Childress or Vernon next time.

"Just An Average Place to Lay Your Head"

3
17/03/2018

I booked through Best Western and was not aware of the hotel brand "Sure Stay Plus" as a Best Western. We were disappointed in the cleanliness and the staff. The Front Desk Clerk announced to the lobby of people the room number of each guest that checked in...a huge security issue. Several guests ahead of me came back to the lobby as their rooms were not cleaned from the night before. Apparently a housekeeper had not shown up to work but someone had marked the rooms as completed. The morning clerk couldn't provide a receipt upon checkout because it was a new system. All in all not a professionally run hotel.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for your review I am sorry your were not happy with stay we strive to do a good job. The staff have trained better and I have reminded them to do so . We will get better Thank you Kyle Cornell GM 9406635407

"Great value!"

5
04/03/2018

Traveling home from Colorado ski trip ... needed to stay overnight... found this hotel online. Hotel parking was convenient and very well lit. Check in was a breeze even though I booked online just minutes before arriving....very friendly and informative front desk associate... Room was extremely clean with all the expected amenities and more. Bed and pillows were excellent and provided two weary travelers with a restful night of sleep. Bathroom was exceptionally clean and shower head was awesome. The morning breakfast was also very good. Coffee, milk, orange juice, apple juice, breads, pastries, fold over omelette, bacon, biscuits and gravy as well as assorted yogurts and cereals...all in all an outstanding value for the price paid. Check out was fast and easy..again staff could not have been nicer...Will book this hotel again on next trip through...Highly recommended.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for the review we hope to see you again soon. The free breakfast is alot of our guess reasons they stay with us. thak you Kyle

"Quanah BW"

5
05/01/2018

We checked in at 2am as an ice storm was passing through. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in getting us in the room quickly for a fair price. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good for continental and checkout was easy. I would use this location again.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are right off HWY 287 so when weather turns back we get alot of guess.

"No Rewards here"

2
01/01/2018

Had there been a planed event in town, or rooms were already in demand, I might understand...neither was true. Refusing top tier rewards members because you might get to overcharge travelers due to bad roads is unacceptable. I will go the extra few miles to Childress next time.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Don't stay here if you need a warm room in the winter. "

1
27/12/2017

Checked in for 80.00 in room 208. Room was freezing as heater wasn't working. Waited for an hour to see if it would heat up. No change in room temp. Heater in bathroom also not working. I asked to be moved to another room. I was given room 206. Not as cold but still cold. The heater was an older model and started whining after a couple of hours. It never warmed up the room. I finally asked for some blankets at 2:30 am after arriving at 12 ish. As I checked out, I asked for a discount of some sort. The day girl said she had heard all about it when she arrived. She said the manager was in his office, ( the door was closed.) I expect a manager to be available to handle any situation or to at least apologize for a freezing room. The day girl didn't even know the bathrooms have heaters. She seemed really nervous like I was going to bite her head off. I was pleasant and nice throughout the entire stay and checkout procedure. I'll pass this one ...... So never again.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Never Again"

1
20/12/2017

We checked in at 2 am and as we were leaving around 9 am, we were accused of smoking in the room and was charged a $150 smoking fee. We tried to get it resolved but the staff was racist and rude and did not listen to what we had to say. The manager Kyle said that a “police report” was made but when we asked for a copy of it, They could not produce anything. Very disappointed

bestwestern wes... Q, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We can not allow marijuana in halls the police were made aware and were on the way when you left in a out before they got here and we cannot allow this here. Thank for not returning to hotel.

"Exactly what I needed"

5
17/11/2017

This hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Clean, friendly staff, actual breakfast food (not just three day old bagels and cereal from who knows what decade). Not the first time I've stayed here and it won't be the last

kyle C, Manager at Best Western Quanah Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks You for staying with us. Thank You Kyle Cornell