Nos services

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah,  Quanah

4.0/5  - basé sur 142 notations.
1100 11th Street (Highway 287 W), 79252-5216, Quanah, United States - Voir la carte
+1 940 663 5407

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 142 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Les clients qui sont en ville pour affaires au siège de Burlington Northern Railroad se sentiront comme à la maison dans notre établissement accueillant, le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah. Du Fall Festival à toutes les réunions d'anciens élèves de la région, il y a toujours quelque chose à faire près de notre hôtel de Quanah. Les membres de notre personnel veilleront à ce que vous passiez un séjour le plus agréable possible. C'est pourquoi nous proposons une piscine intérieure et un bain bouillonnant pour un séjour reposant, et un parking gratuit spacieux pour camions et véhicules de camping pour les routiers et les aventuriers venus visiter Quanah Parker. Le musée Hardeman County Historical Jail Museum du comté de Hardeman offre une touche de culture et d'histoire pour les clients de l'hôtel de Quanah. Idéalement situé pour les skieurs, notre hôtel de Quanah est la destination parfaite pour les voyageurs amateurs de sports d'hiver. De la randonnée au golf, les loisirs en extérieur font parties des activités phares de la région. Notre hôtel est idéalement situé à proximité de nombreuse destinations touristiques et vous permet d'accéder rapidement aux pistes ou aux greens. La société Georgia-Pacific attire de nombreux voyageurs d'affaires en déplacement dans la région, notre hôtel de Quanah est un peu leur deuxième maison. Si vous êtes ici pour affaires, vous avez besoin d'une chambre fraîche et spacieuse, où vous pourrez vous concentrer sur votre travail. Toutes nos chambres sont agréablement aménagées, calmes et dispose d'une literie de luxe. Grâce notre excellente situation, vos trajets seront courts et faciles. Vous pourrez donc trouver le temps de visiter un peu la région ou vous essayer au golf ou au ski. La base aérienne d'Altus est également située non loin de notre établissement, c'est pourquoi les militaires et leurs familles séjournent souvent dans notre hôtel de Quanah. Si vous cherchez un hôtel confortable et propre pour votre séjour, nous vous proposons des chambres impeccables et des équipements haut de gamme. Les membres de notre personnel sont toujours disponibles et mettront à votre disposition tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un voyage reposant, que vous soyez là pour affaires ou pour les loisirs. Réservez votre chambre à Quanah au SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western dès aujourd'hui et bénéficiez d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 142 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
59
Très bon
 
42
Moyen
 
18
Médiocre
 
13
Horrible
 
10
En couple En couple 30
En famille En famille 64
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 9
Professionnel Professionnel 31
Voyage solo Voyage solo 7
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah,Quanah
  • 3
    « Just An Average Place to Lay Your Head »

    I booked through Best Western and was not aware of the hotel brand "Sure Stay Plus" as a Best Western. We were disappointed in the cleanliness and the staff. The Front Desk Clerk announced to the lobby of people the room number of each guest that checked in...a huge security issue. Several guests ahead of me came back to the lobby as their rooms were not cleaned from the night before. Apparently a housekeeper had not shown up to work but someone had marked the rooms as completed. The morning clerk couldn't provide a receipt upon checkout because it was a new system. All in all not a professionally run hotel.

    « kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review I am sorry your were not happy with stay we strive to do a good job. The staff have trained better and I have reminded them to do so . We will get better Thank you Kyle Cornell GM 9406635407

    5
    « Great value! »

    Traveling home from Colorado ski trip ... needed to stay overnight... found this hotel online. Hotel parking was convenient and very well lit. Check in was a breeze even though I booked online just minutes before arriving....very friendly and informative front desk associate... Room was extremely clean with all the expected amenities and more. Bed and pillows were excellent and provided two weary travelers with a restful night of sleep. Bathroom was exceptionally clean and shower head was awesome. The morning breakfast was also very good. Coffee, milk, orange juice, apple juice, breads, pastries, fold over omelette, bacon, biscuits and gravy as well as assorted yogurts and cereals...all in all an outstanding value for the price paid. Check out was fast and easy..again staff could not have been nicer...Will book this hotel again on next trip through...Highly recommended.

    « kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review »
    Thank you for the review we hope to see you again soon. The free breakfast is alot of our guess reasons they stay with us. thak you Kyle

    5
    « Quanah BW »

    We checked in at 2am as an ice storm was passing through. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in getting us in the room quickly for a fair price. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good for continental and checkout was easy. I would use this location again.

    « kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review. We are right off HWY 287 so when weather turns back we get alot of guess.

    2
    « No Rewards here »

    Had there been a planed event in town, or rooms were already in demand, I might understand...neither was true. Refusing top tier rewards members because you might get to overcharge travelers due to bad roads is unacceptable. I will go the extra few miles to Childress next time.

    « BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review »
    We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

    1
    « Don't stay here if you need a warm room in the winter. »

    Checked in for 80.00 in room 208. Room was freezing as heater wasn't working. Waited for an hour to see if it would heat up. No change in room temp. Heater in bathroom also not working. I asked to be moved to another room. I was given room 206. Not as cold but still cold. The heater was an older model and started whining after a couple of hours. It never warmed up the room. I finally asked for some blankets at 2:30 am after arriving at 12 ish. As I checked out, I asked for a discount of some sort. The day girl said she had heard all about it when she arrived. She said the manager was in his office, ( the door was closed.) I expect a manager to be available to handle any situation or to at least apologize for a freezing room. The day girl didn't even know the bathrooms have heaters. She seemed really nervous like I was going to bite her head off. I was pleasant and nice throughout the entire stay and checkout procedure. I'll pass this one ...... So never again.

    « BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review »
    We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

    1
    « Never Again »

    We checked in at 2 am and as we were leaving around 9 am, we were accused of smoking in the room and was charged a $150 smoking fee. We tried to get it resolved but the staff was racist and rude and did not listen to what we had to say. The manager Kyle said that a ?police report? was made but when we asked for a copy of it, They could not produce anything. Very disappointed

    « bestwestern wes... Q, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review »
    We can not allow marijuana in halls the police were made aware and were on the way when you left in a out before they got here and we cannot allow this here. Thank for not returning to hotel.

    5
    « Exactly what I needed »

    This hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Clean, friendly staff, actual breakfast food (not just three day old bagels and cereal from who knows what decade). Not the first time I've stayed here and it won't be the last

    « kyle C, Manager at Best Western Quanah Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thanks You for staying with us. Thank You Kyle Cornell

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'ouest. Prenez la Highway 287 West. Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah se trouve juste un peu plus loin.