Nos services

Best Western Hotel U. S. Inn,  Nashville

4.0/5  - basé sur 174 notations.
11640 State Route 127, 62263-2626, Nashville, United States - Voir la carte
+1 618 478 5341

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Air conditionné dans les parties communes
    Air conditionné dans les parties communes
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 174 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Découvrez le coeur de l'Illinois depuis cet hôtel confortable de Nashville, situé à quelques minutes seulement du parc de Nashville, du lac Carlyle et de bien d'autres attractions encore !Depuis ce Best Western U. S. Inn idéalement situé à la sortie de l'I-64, vous pourrez facilement explorer Nashville et la région environnante. Cet hôtel de Nashville se trouvant à peine à une quinzaine de kilomètres du site protégé du comté de Washington et à 25 kilomètres du pittoresque lac de Carlyle, les amateurs d'activités de plein air pourront rapidement aller chasser, pêcher, camper, faire de la randonnée et canoter. N'oubliez pas de vous renseigner sur les régates lors de votre séjour dans cet hôtel proche du lac de Carlyle ! Les joueurs de golf peuvent s'entraîner au parcours de golf public local, pendant que les visiteurs de tout âge peuvent se promener dans le parc de Nashville. Idéal aussi bien pour les voyageurs d'affaires que pour les touristes, le Best Western U. S. Inn ne se trouve qu'à 72 kilomètres de l'aéroport international de St Louis. Bien souvent, nos clients se sentent chez eux dans cet hôtel de Nashville qui leur permet d'assister à des manifestations locales, comme la foire du comté de Washington ou le tir à la fosse olympique au centre mondial de tir de Sparta. Si vous venez dans ce Best Western de Nashville courant mai, vous pourrez profiter du populaire festival de mai au champ de foire. Les chanceux qui viendront au mois d'août seront aux premières loges pour assister à la compétition de tir à la fosse olympique au centre de tir. L'hôtel offre également un accès facile aux entreprises locales comme Nascote et Innertech®. Cet hôtel du comté de Washington agréablement aménagé offre un niveau de propreté à nul autre pareil, des lits confortables, un petit déjeuner continental gratuit quotidien, un accès à Internet haut débit et une piscine extérieure rafraîchissante. Vous allez vite comprendre pourquoi les clients reviennent plus d'une fois au Best Western U. S. Inn. Contactez notre équipe sympathique pour réserver votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 174 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
70
Très bon
 
68
Moyen
 
24
Médiocre
 
9
Horrible
 
3
En couple En couple 32
En famille En famille 76
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 9
Professionnel Professionnel 34
Voyage solo Voyage solo 15
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western U. S. Inn,Nashville
  • 4
    « Another nice small Best Western »

    We have started staying back at Best Western Hotels about 18 months ago and haven't turned back. This is a great example of what nice little hotels are offered in the chain now. Very easy access off hwy 64. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Quiet hotel with a nice little diner right next door. Will put this place on our return list of hotels.

    5
    « Lifer »

    I have been staying at this hotel for over 20 years , it has been through many changes over the years and I will always continue coming back. It's a good place to stay in summer so when my grandchildren come they can swim

    3
    « Updates aren't always enough »

    We stayed in a room that was pre-booked through Government Vacation Rewards. The room was 2 king beds and was set up very strangely. Basically it is two rooms with two king beds. There is no door between them and one of the bathrooms is locked and cannot be used. What we thought would be alone time for me and my husband wasn't. The channels on the TV were great. The re-design was nice. I slept pretty well. The biggest issue occurred during breakfast. The waffle mix for using the waffle maker was watery, which tells me it was left in the machine from the day before (or earlier)... unusable. The hard boiled eggs smelled horribly foul in the fridge. I grabbed the whole container and took the eggs off of my husbands and child's plate and took them to the front desk that's how foul they were. I'm no spring chicken, those eggs were really really old and to imagine that others had been eating them, yuck. Unfortunately the breakfast issue knocks off a star and the lack of a door between the King beds does as well.

    3
    « Clean but not wonderful! »

    The room was clean and comfortable. Coffee seemed to be in short supply as no one wanted to fill the coffee pumps. The breakfast was not palatable,,,cold and nasty....the orange juice machine only had about an inch of juice...

    4
    « Good value »

    Nicely renovated small hotel right off I-64. Friendly staff, solid clean rooms, quiet, good hot breakfast for the price range, restaurant next door. Very reasonably priced. Had nice high speed wi-fi; always a plus!

    5
    « Very nice surprise »

    Nashville IL is a very small town of only 3300 people. At first I didn't want to stay there but it was a nice surprise. The hotel was clean and comfortable, everything seams new. The lady at the front desk referred us to an Italian restaurant in the historic downtown for dinner, which was very good also. Fresh food with good flavor. The breakfast at the hotel had many options and the frittatas were very good. It is worth it to stay here.

    « Best W, Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your feedback and I am glad to hear about your stay.

    5
    « Home for funeral service »

    One of the cleanest motels I've ever stayed at. Great breakfasts, friendly staff, very efficient. Coffee, cookies and fruit in lobby all day. Very nice, updated rooms. Early check-in was no problem, quick, easy check-out.

    « Best W, Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to see you again.

    2
    « My Best Western Stay experience »

    This hotel stay was below average for me and my boyfriend. The air conditioning did not work in our room. We had a few stains on our sheets. We went down to breakfast at 8:30 and the food was picked through and not restocked. We stayed in their for 30 minutes and no staff members came into the breakfast area to check on the food.

    « Best W, General Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    We apologize for the inconvenience you had.The breakfast is stocked enough till the closing time.We did not get any call from you while your stay about the a/c not wirking nor the stained sheets.We would have accommodate you with a different room if we would have known about the issue. GM

    5
    « EXCELLENT »

    The woman on night shift was extremely helpful calling EMS when we had an emergency. Likewise the woman on days (the following day) was wonderful as she helped me pack up our "stuff" in preparation for a move to a hospital.

    « Best W, General Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    We are pleased to hear that the patient is home and welll after the trip.We are glad to know that our front desk clerks helped you out.We appreciate you telling us the good news of the guest outcome.Yhank you for staying with us. Gm Best Western Nashville, il

    4
    « Friendly »

    The motel and employees is very wonderful enjoyment place to relax and enjoy. This was my first time at this motel and I have stayed at many over the years all over the states. I would recommend this motel and staff to anyone traveling in that area to use this motel

    « Best W, General Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thanks you for staying with us and hope to see you again.

  • 5
    « Very nice little hotel in the middle of no where »

    This is a great little Hotel tucked in the middle of no where. Just happened upon it last year and now stay anytime I need a room and they have one. Greeted with a smile, even after checking in at midnight. Excellent!

    « Best W, Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thank you for the feedback hope to see you again.

    4
    « Stay at the Best Western In Nashville, IL »

    We had stayed here 5 years ago and again this time when in the area to visit family. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is very good and well presented. We would stay here again when in the area and would recommend it to family as well.

    « Bwusinn, Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thanks for feedback and we are glad to stay with us.

    5
    « home away from home »

    We stay at this Best Western just outside of Nashville Illinois for a couple of weeks every year. We are happy with the comfortable accommodations. There are very few places locally to stay, so this is your best choice for 30 miles or so. The owners and staff are very nice and accommodating, and the breakfast room is well stocked and has a nice variety of foods.

    « Bwusinn, Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thanks for feedback.

    4
    « Convenient location. »

    Nicely renovated small hotel right off the highway. Conveniently located next to an old family style restaurant. The rooms are nice, and the hot breakfast is better than most hotels in the price range.

    « Bwusinn, Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thanks for feedback.

    4
    « Met our needs very nicely! »

    We stayed here the night before the 2017 Solar Eclipse so the hotel was full. The staff handled everything very well, from check in to check out. Breakfast was well stocked. Rooms were clean and well stocked. This is a good location!

    « Bwusinn, Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thanks for feedback.

    5
    « Quiet, Clean, Comfortable »

    My extended family was here for an event and we stayed in four rooms for one night. Everything was pleasant about the stay. When they learned that we were hoping to enjoy the pool area and realized it was going to close too soon for us they left it open an extra hour. That was really appreciated by us. Everything else was great too. We all slept great and had only good experiences with our rooms.

    « Bwusinn, Manager at Best Western U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thanks you for staying with us we appreciate your feedback.

    5
    « BW in Nashville, Ill. »

    Wonderful place to stay, breakfast was great all three mornings. Room was great, awesome selection of channels. Very helpful, and polite staff. I'll definitely stay there again. Very easy to get to from I-64.

    4
    « A good choice to make »

    Appearance of outdoors is good as well as room and dining area. Nice outdoor pool area. Good professional staff. Easy on-off from expressway. Comp. breakfast is agreeable. The TripAdvisor requirement for a review with 200 character minimum is wacky.

    3
    « Stay for the AIM Grand Nationals »

    We have stayed at this hotel the last 3 years for the AIM Grand Nationals. It covers all of the basic needs. Our only issues were a damp room which I think was caused by the air conditioning and a strong smoke smell on the 2nd floor. We talked with the staff and they tried to correct the smoke smell. It was obvious someone was smoking in their room. Otherwise we will stay here again.

    5
    « " Happy" »

    We have stayed here before and this hotel is still as good as the other times. Congratulations. Easy off and on the freeway. The staff are very good and attentive to all your needs. The breakfast is okay but could do with some Sausage or Bacon. All is presented in a great manner. If you are passing by and need a night stop this is the place.

  • 5
    « Great hotel for a night on the road »

    Excellent stop for us midway between visiting family and home. Hotel was clean and they provided a hot breakfast with a good variety. Bathroom was small but functional.The outdoor pool was large enough to swim in. No major attractions in the area but we only wanted a restful night from our road trip.

    5
    « Good hotel near the interstate »

    This hotel is very convenient to the interstate, and is a nice hotel. The room was nice, comfortable, and clean. Best Westerns are usually pretty consistent in what they provide, and this one fit the standard well. The breakfast was a typical one for this type of establishment, and had a large variety of options. Overall I had a good experience there.

    4
    « Clean and Easy »

    We opted to drive a little past St. Louis to stop for the evening and were very glad we found this place. The area seemed very safe and our room was comfortable. The room smelled faintly of smoke despite being a non-smoking room, but it was well updated and we really enjoyed their breakfast. Great for a one night overnight stop.

    5
    « A good hotel for this area »

    We stayed at the Best Western U.S. Inn, Nashville, IL for one night on our return trip home from farther west. It was a very good hotel overall. The staff was nice, kind and helpful. The room was very satisfactory and breakfast was good.

    5
    « July 4 stay »

    Excellent stay. Wonderful staffand really comfortable beds. Full breakfast and diner next door. Would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area. Easy access off 64. Nice pool as well. Great for families.

    5
    « Very Nice Hotel »

    After having stayed in a Best Western Hotel in Waynesville, NC several times in the past, we decided to stay in Best Western Hotels on our trip from North Carolina to Kansas. We had the pleasure of staying in the Best Western in Nashville, Illinois. These accommodations were excellent with clean spacious rooms. The breakfast served is a real breakfast with waffles, sausage, eggs, pastries, etc. Outstanding! Highly Recommended.....

    5
    « Very quiet motel »

    We were traveling across country on 3.5 wk vacation and wanted to get on East side of St. Louis before stopping for night. Our room was clean and well kept up. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    5
    « Great Place to Stay »

    My wife and I were traveling through on vacation and wanted to make sure we were through St Louis before we stopped, so we picked a spot on the map and found a gem. Not too many people have heard of Nashville Illinois and it is a small town, but this Best Western was top notch. Every employee we encountered was extremely friendly, great at their job and very helpful. The rooms were clean, AC worked great and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was really good in the morning, eggs, sausage, etc. We would definitely stay here again!!

    5
    « Very good motel »

    Room was clean and bed was so,comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. The entire staff went out of their way to be helpful. Pool area was clean and well maintained. Check in and out was quick and efficient.

    2
    « Unclean! »

    I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and two nights before my last day I went back to the hotel to rest after a long day and saw a sign on my door saying, DO NOT DISTURB which I didn't put as I was out the whole day. Only to find out my room was not cleaned at all!!! (See attached images) It was past 9pm and called the front office and told them what happened. They asked if a sign was on the door and I said yes but I wasn't the one who put it. No apologies, no offer to have someone come up and clean the mess. Good thing there were 2 beds in my room and just slept on the other one. Staff in this hotel are INSENSITIVE to customers' needs. This is the only motel in this small town. But if you have a choice, check in somewhere else. Next time, I would sleep in our company's staff house/apartment.

  • 4
    « Review of the motel »

    Have stayed at this motel several times. Easy to get off the interstate and back on. Not a busy area. Motel has plenty of parking and has a good appearance. Rooms are clean, and the motel is quite. Front desk friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. Would stay there again

    2
    « Travel ! Hotel experience!!! »

    Best western has nice and clean rooms ! Room has everything you need .Feels safe and secure . Located close enough to places to grab some food.Staff was't friendly . The lady by front desk was really unpleasant and not helpful at all .

    5
    « Clean, comfy, updated »

    Everything was really great here for being in the middle of nowhere. It was only a 10 minute drive from Washington County Lake Campground and close to a good Mexican Restaurant. We traveled with a group of 19 for the weekend. Half camped but we were able to be near each other and it worked out freat!

    4
    « clean & friendly »

    My husband & I stopped here for a night on our way across the country. The rooms were very spacious and clean. They seemed updated and the wifi worked great. They are also pet friendly and the pet fee was super reasonable. It's in a sparse area off the interstate but there is a mcdonald's, gas station and a nice diner style cafe right next door. We would stay here again and we would recommend this place to friends.

    3
    « Decent Place »

    I stayed in this hotel for 4D/3N. The place is quite clean and there is free breakfast. Worked well for me as it is very near our company warehouse. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

    5
    « stopforthenight »

    Quality was what we have come to expect from our stays at Best Western Hotels. This stay did not disappoint. Easy access from the Interstate was a plus after a long day. Staff at check-in / check-out were friendly and helpful. Variety of breakfast items was appreciated.

    5
    « Great for overnight with a pet »

    Nice clean room right off of the interstate. Nothing special but it is straight. The staff was nice. I had a king room non smoking and overall the room was good and fairly spacious. I've had essentially the same room in other best westerns and this one was 30$ cheaper out the door

    3
    « Nice hotel »

    This hotel is clean and neat. The staff was helpful and courteous. There is a restaurant beside the hotel, which was very convenient. The only problem I had was the small bathroom. We will stay here again.

    4
    « wedding weekend »

    The best place to stay in the Nashville area. Clean rooms, wonderful mattresses, great location to the interstate, close to Nashville and the local McDonalds. Coffee in the rooms and up to date TVs. And a beautiful in ground pool.

    4
    « Well managed and maintained »

    Check in was prompt and quick (though it was late on a weeknight, which is not a typically busy time). The room was in excellent condition with comfortable bedding, and our stay was quiet and uneventful. Breakfast was completely adequate with scrambled egg patties and sausage, cereals, waffles, toast, pastries, and yogurt. The area is essentially industrial, which is to be expected right off the interstate. Better than average quality for the cost.

  • 4
    « Great hotel along traveling along I-64 »

    We were traveling and needed a place to sleep for the night. This is a great hotel along I-64. Comfortable beds, clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast was cereal, pancake machine, two hot dishes, fresh fruit and breads/coffee/juice. I would stay here again. Room price was $75 before taxes.

    4
    « Great stay with family or business »

    Overall Best Western in Nashville, IL has been a remodel since the last time I was there 2 years ago. It is very nice and welcoming. I would say that the bathroom is a bit tight and I am not a fan of having the sink on the outside of the bathroom. Room was very clean and with the temp in the high 90s I was glad to have a nice cool room when entering. All staff at front desk and breakfast area was very nice.

    4
    « Great Value! »

    Our first time staying at this Best Western and e really enjoyed. Conventionality located right off of the interstate. Nice rooms and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was better than other Best Westerns that we have stayed in, Nice outdoor pool and lounge area!! Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel!

    4
    « Good location and nice room. »

    Very clean and comfortable room. Had a king room facing the back fields and pond (great room for birders). The room and bed were very comfortable, clean and quite. In room fridge works great. Friendly staff with easy check in and out. Great location for nature buffs with Carlyle Lake, Eldon Hazlet State Park a short 20 minute drive away. Highly recommended.

    5
    « Friendly &a fabulous hotel!! »

    The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. We heard absolutely no street noise despite being facing onto a busy road. Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map including ensuring parking in car parking. I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

    4
    « Comfortable »

    In town on business and stayed hear a few days. Check in was easy, very nice lady behind the counter. I Had a king room and It was spacious with a comfortable bed. Very quite. They have several options for breakfast. I will stay here again in the future

    « Bwusinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your feedback on your stay.We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.

    5
    « Outstanding stay!! »

    Very impressed! Easy to access from 64. Friendly and accommodating staff... Very good breakfast. Room and bathroom was clean, updated and very quiet! We travel with a pet and this one of the pet friendliest lodgings we have stayed at. Highly recommended!!

    « Bwusinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your respond. Thank you for staying with us.

    5
    « Great Stay »

    The place was clean and relaxing; beds were comfortable. There were a variety of items offered at breakfast. Although the motel was righ on the highway, our room was quiet. The pool was well maintained. The staff was EXCELLENT! They were kind and personable and met every request with a smile.

    « Bwusinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for the feedback.

    4
    « " Again " »

    Stayed here before and think this time was even better than the first. The hotel is certainly a good place to stay if one is passing through this area of ILL. The staff are great and the rooms are very good. The breakfast is one of the better one's we have had at hotels. Great job keep up the good work and we will use you again when we pass through this area. One drawback is that we were in one of the handicapped rooms (very good room) except that the hand bowl would not be usuable for somebody in a wheelchair as the bowl is too far away and not reachable from somebody sitting in a chair.

    « Bwusinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying with us. Hope you will come back and stay with us on your next trip.

    5
    « My stay in Nashville, IL »

    I've stayed in this motel several times over the past few years, and I always return for several reasons: the service I receive, the quality I get for the price I pay, and the convenience of it's location make this my preferred stop.

    « Bwusinn, Manager at BEST WESTERN U. S. Inn, responded to this review »
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business.

  • 4
    « Clean friendly and Budget friendly »

    We were so happy to run across this hotel when everything was full in Mt Vernon. But in the end it was perfect! Clean, comfortable, friendly and much cheaper than equivalent in Mt Vernon.close to gas station and restaurant. Breakfast was very reasonable ... French toast, waffles, breakfast bagels, etc.

    5
    « Stopping through! »

    We stayed at the Best Western on a long trip home. The only room they had left was a double king room (two rooms with a king bed in each that were connected). A great value. Clean and the breakfast was good.

    5
    « Pool and Breakfast Were Great! »

    We always have a good experience in Nashville. We especially enjoyed a beautiful, sunny day at the outdoor pool. My boys enjoyed the breakfast provided, and they especially commented that the menu had changed for the second day!

    3
    « Not as good this time »

    I have stayed at this hotel twice now - in Oct 2013 and July 2016. I'm not sure if they have had to start cutting some corners or what, but I was not as impressed with it the second time around. The lingering cigarette odors are still present, but less pronounced, so that was a relief. The king bed was comfortable, there were plenty of pillows, and everything seemed clean. The hallway noise seemed much more noticeable this time around - I could hear other people talking inside their rooms and showers running/toilets flushing as I walked past. I was thankful for the AC unit which provided white noise to block out the hallway sounds. The biggest let down was the breakfast. Maybe I have just gotten tired of the same stale, prefab, chemical-laden hotel breakfast foods, but there was really nothing interesting about the items on offer this time around. Greasy sausage patties, dry rubbery scrambled eggs, DIY waffles, and a bunch of other carb-laden junk. The room rates have gone up since our last visit and the front desk staff seemed bored and disinterested instead of friendly and welcoming. The rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear and could use a little more upkeep than they seem to be getting. All in all it's just not as good a value as it was before. If there were other options in the area I would consider staying someplace else the next time we make a trip to the area. One last thing - the light switch next to the room door has a very bright white light actually inside the switch itself, which cannot be turned off or covered. This light reflects off of the mirrors and makes the entire room much brighter than is comfortable for someone who is a light-sensitive sleeper. I was really wishing I had a piece of duct tape to cover it up with.

    4
    « Great value! »

    Traveling home from a family visit stopped here due to bad weather. Was pleasantly surprised. Great price, clean, comfortable, free wi-fi, free breakfast. We had stayed in another hotel (Hampton Inn) on this trip and they had the exact breakfast only this was hotter, fresher and better all around. Friendly people and overall pleasant experience.

    5
    « Great Stay »

    We stay at this Best Western in Nashville, Illinois because every few months we go to play golf. The staff is quite courteous. The hotel is quiet and restful. The breakfast is delicious. I highly recommend.

    4
    « In the middle of farm country »

    The location (town of 3300) made this hotel an oddity. The breakfast was one of the best we have had in a long time but the layout / design of the bath sink lacked a verification of movement. It stuck out in such a way that when going from the bed area to the bath you ran into the edge and bumped yourself. A good design verification would have rounded the edges and made for a less then abrupt or rounded edges.

    4
    « Business Trip »

    The Hotel is in need of an Upgrade. There is no elevator so if you need one make sure to request a ground floor room. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Over all it was a present stay. I will stay there again when in the area.

    5
    « Great Place in the middle of nowhere »

    Clean room, nice breakfast, wonderful people as well as helpful. Great place to stop if you don't want to stay/pay the big city rates; the inn is situated just about right for a nights stay before heading on through the big city. Good places to eat not too far from the inn.

    3
    « Above average »

    Hotel is fine for its purpose-convenient location for work. Above average breakfast. Internet can be spotty. The rooms are clean. I wish they had MLB network, NFL Network and fox sports Midwest on their satellite package. It would be nice to be able to watch St. Louis Cardinals baseball games while there. I would stay again.

  • 5
    « Excellent! »

    I was very impressed with this hotel for the price! Super nice staff! The hotel has recently been remodeled. Our room was very clean and very comfortable. The pool area was very nice too! Location is right off the interstate but only a few minutes from downtown Nashville, Il. We were in town for a baseball tournament and they were very patient with our crazy boys. Excellent hot breakfast as well. I highly recommend for a great priced, nice hotel stay.

    2
    « Bathroom danger »

    Room 121's bathroom is in need of serious repair. The room should not be used until repairs are complete. The tub/shower insert had a seal about 1/4 around it which was creased, across the top lots of glue remained. The tub was patched in several spots along the sides. The bottom had a patch that was torn and looked like a bath mat. There was a break or hole under that that was spongy to stand on. Felt as though it might break completely. Drive to one of the other towns to stay. It is obvious the owners are uncaring.

    5
    « Very nice! »

    This was a very nicely decorated and clean motel. The personnel were very friendly and accommodating even at 4:30 AM when we left. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to family and friends.

    5
    « Excellent stay »

    What a deal. Great price. Excellent stay. Very nice lobby and breakfast room. We needed a freezer to put cold pacs in. Pacs were cheerfully stored for us. Lobby was like a hotel: plush sitting area with large screen TV, swankie! decor. If you need to wash traveling clothes, they have one washer and dryer. We needed wifi. Service was ease to access and fast enough for what we needed. Staff was smiley and had a nice greeting as you passed by them.

    4
    « A Value Stay Close to the Interstate »

    Our first floor room was spacious and equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. King bed was clean, comfortable, and odor free. Sink area is a little small but fine for two people. TV was excellent, flat screen and actually in HD like travelers have at home. Breakfast, though not many choices was quite adequate - wafflemaker was a hit with spouse. Only negative was the bathroom floor, it needed a deep hard scrubbing with a brush, not uncommon in hotels in this price range.

    5
    « Great place to overnight »

    We were traveling to Nashville, Tennessee and were looking for a place to overnight. I was a bit nervous after reading some of the reviews, but was pleasantly surprised with how nice it was. The recent updates make the hotel seem new and the price was right. The room was clean and a nice size. The beds slept well. The front desk clerk was very kind and helpful. We didn't wake in time for the breakfast, but walked over to the restaurant next to the hotel that was very good and low cost. We will be staying here on our next trip through.

    3
    « non-smoking room was smoking room »

    One of our rooms had a terribly strong smoke smell like someone just smoked in the room. The other room we had was acceptable. I don't think children should have to sleep in a room previously occupied by someone smoking in it. I think Non-smoking should be Non-smoking rooms!

    5
    « Easter weekend »

    Our stay at the Best Western in Nashville, IL was perfect. It was convenient to our family, allowed our small senior dog, quiet, comfortable, and great value. Since the last time the hotel has been remodeled and looks really nice.

    4
    « Clean and Comfortable »

    This hotel was a very good value. The room was neat, clean, and comfortable. This location is in good proximity to a restaurant, gas, and fast food...very convenient. The hotel staff wasn't very warm and friendly, but they were expeditious during check in and check out. The breakfast offered a nice variety of hot and cold items and was routinely checked for cleanliness and re-filling of items. Bed not the most comfortable for my family and not a fan of the pillows with little shape and support, but in general, an all around lovely hotel and a good stay.

    3
    « Not much for warm fuzzies! »

    This hotel was clean, affordable, and served a limited breakfast. However, our "check in" was lacking in any shape or form of Welcome!" The female staff member's attitude was unfriendly and on the verge of rude.

  • 4
    « Great Location for Need »

    This property recently went under a complete renovation. It is clean, comfortable and quiet. It is easily accessible off I64. The only issue was needing to wait a moment for the desk staff to help us.

    5
    « Great off road experience »

    This Nashville Best Western had kind and courteous staff. I was impressed with the modern decor of our room. This location was NOT shabby by any means and did not smell smokey or mildewy. The beds and pillows were plush and soft. My family fell asleep immediately.

    3
    « Recently remodeled. »

    First the good: Recently remodeled, nicely done except for the painters, don't know who did it but they need to find new careers. Very clean. Good coffee in the room. Great TV choices with a real GUIDE! I hate having to surf through every channel trying to find something to watch. Cheap. Now the Bad: They obviously water down the waffle batter, extremely thin and waffles turn out rubbery and lopsided. Bad location, you have to drive more than a mile from the Interstate to get there. Not a problem for us but if you are traveling through on I-64 not very convenient. Ice maker only on the first floor. Breakfast leaves ALOT to be desired. Not a bad place to stay if you HAVE to stay in Nashville, IL. Just don't expect to much.

    5
    « Great Value »

    Excellent value, affordable rate for a family with small kids. Had a great breakfast and the staff was very accommodating. Will definitely stay there if passing trough on any trip. Now I'm just typing to hit 200 characters for the minimum, not a very good rule. It forces people to make stuff up - the unicorns were the best part.

    5
    « Great value! »

    I have stayed at many hotels and was very pleased with everything that was offered. Great value if you need something cheap and are planning on staying for a week at a time. Breakfast was also very good and they offer just about anything you desire. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking.

    5
    « Good stay »

    This hotel was good quality for the price. Convenient location just off the interstate. Good choices at breakfast, with hash browns and burritos available on top of the normal waffles and cereal. We would recommend this hotel.

    4
    « About what you would expect for the price »

    We stayed for 3 nights and found the hotel to be satisfactory for our needs. The breakfast left a little to be desired and the internet was slow, but the bed was comfortable. We got new towels each day. I would suggest that the hallway carpeting get a good shampooing. Not having an elevator is a real problem for people with bigger luggage.

    1
    « Drive to another town »

    Terrible place to stay The place smells and dirty. Cooler stays on all the time. Noisy and old. But the worst is the staff very unfriendly. Trouble checking in and out of the place. The breakfast was bad also.

    4
    « comfotable stay »

    Stayed on way to St. Louis intentionally staying away from a larger area. Neat, clean, comfortable place to stay, with adequate breakfast. Rate reasonable. Won't rave about place but can recommend it to anyone traveling this way. There is no elevator so 2nd floor stays require walking up stairs.

    4
    « Nice Pool at end of long day...with 2 active grandsons »

    We planned to stop here as it was roughly half way on a two day trip. It was a warm day and the kids were looking forward to a dip in the outside pool. It is small, max. of 47 people I believe, but our family was the only group in it. 5' deep in the middle, it was perfect for our grandsons. Our rooms were on the second floor and there is no elevator, so we carried our stuff up. Not an issue for us, but if you are not in good health, make sure you request a first floor room. The beds are double beds but were comfortable. The motel was very clean and even though there was a group of Harley riders staying the night, pretty quiet. The breakfast was good, although fruit choices were limited. No question that we would stay here again.

  • 4
    « Clean hotel... great staff »

    This hotel is clean, the the staff very pleasant to talk to and deal with. The pool is small but satisfied the kids. Very quiet during our stay and we had no issues. Kim at the front desk was very helpful and explained our options for dining locally. We will stay here again.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'Interstate 64. Prenez la sortie 50 vers la Route 127 South, continuez sur 800 mètres, le Best Western U. S. Inn se trouve sur lagauche. L'entrée est au restaurant Little Nashville.

 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches