Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !
Bienvenue au Best Western Casa Villa Suites !Dans notre établissement Best Western Casa Villa Suites, les voyageurs d'affaires peuvent profiter des salles de réunion d'Harlingen tout en profitant de quelques heures ou journées de détente bien méritées. Les hôtelsd'Harlingen sont très appréciés des vacanciers et des voyageurs d'affaires. Des baby showers aux tournois de base-ball, notre personnel amical incarne l'hospitalité du Sud et peut vous aider à organiser tout type d'événement. Les tournois de golf attirent également des clients dans notre hôtel tandis que nous accueillons régulièrement des employés de la Commission de la Santé et des Services sociaux. Nous sommes situés à proximité des hôpitaux et proposons des tarifs spéciaux pour les familles en deuil. Si vous séjournez ici en tant que patient ou que vous venez rendre visite à un proche hospitalisé dans un centre médical de la région, nous savons que ce moment peut être particulièrement stressant. Séjourner dans le bon hôtel d'Harlingen peut vous aider à rendre ce moment moins pénible. Personnel attentionné et proximité des hôpitaux vous assurent de séjourner en bonne compagnie, dans une ambiance bienveillante. Votre hôtel Best Western Harlingen a tout ce qu'il faut pour vous assurer un séjour irréprochable. Avec des tarifs spéciaux pour les personnes travaillant pour le gouvernement, l'armée ou les hôpitaux et le centre commercial Rio Grande Valley Premium Outlets® à une courte distance en voiture, séjourner chez nous est pour vous l'assurance d'avoir le meilleur rapport qualité/prix de la ville. Vous avez besoin de conseils pour trouver un restaurant ou vous recherchez un endroit où sortir ? Il suffit de demander à notre équipe, qui se tient à votre disposition pour vous conseiller. Les officiers de la patrouille frontalière et les groupes religieux aiment également séjourner dans notre hôtel d'Harlingen. Vous souhaitez effectuer un séjour prolongé ou avez besoin d'aide pour organiser une réunion dans l'une de nos spacieuses salles de réception ? Tout est possible. Après une longue journée de travail, allez vous balader à South Padre Island pour un après-midi de détente. Faites confiance à notre équipe qui mettra tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos besoins. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à ce que nos clients bénéficient d'un traitement VIP. Réservez un séjour reposant au Best Western Casa Villa Suites et profitez des meilleurs tarifs de la ville !Passez un excellent séjour !
Itinéraire vers cette adresse
Although the hotel was in a remolding phase rooms were clean and staff was exceptional.The GM was there if there were any problems of which there were none. Smiles and assistance were above normal hotels.
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank you we really enjoyed having you stay with us, on your next visit I hope we can get that perfect score. Again thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.... Sam Calderon General Manager
Everything was just as the description in the web Page. I think the best part of our stay were the beds, we could rest like babies. Also, the staff was really helpful and polite. In addition, breakfats was greate. We had a really good experience. We would definitely stay there again.
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank You we hope to see you soon! May God bless you Sam Calderon General Manager
Nice and clean place to stay. Very friendly staff that are always willing to help you out any way possible. Very comfortable atmosphere. Decent breakfast every morning. Pool and hot tub were clean and inviting upon arrival.
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Hello Ms. Tisha you know we really enjoyed having you here and we look forward to your return. We are getting ready to start the remodel I hope you like it. God Bless you Sam Calderon General Manager
Unpleasantly surprised!! When you say Best Western you usually get a sense of comfort and affordability... This hotel offered uncomfortable beds ( my back still hurts)... We needed to be moved because the room we were first placed in had air conditioners that did not get cold... The next morning we woke up early for breakfast... Not worth asking up early for... Coffee was so-so....eggs tasted like wet cardboard... No ketchup to help them... No bread variety..white bread and 6 slices were all that was left... We asked the attendant who was enthralled in deep conversation with a fellow co worker...she did not seem to interested in helping us with the breakfast situation... I guess the conversation was better... We were about to step out of the room and let the manager know we needed room service..I guess I interrupted him as well because he stepped out and said..." Yeah, they'll get to it..." They never did!! We returned and the room had not been touched... I called to complain and all we got was an "I'm sorry ma'am"... We then had to go down and get our own fresh towels.... On a positive note.. The air conditioner problem was solved by placing us in a room with 2 units..that gesture was highly appreciated which us why I gave 3 stars rather than 1!! Beware.... Very much a "not so much" kind of place....
Best W, Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
I do apologies that your needs were not met, we work hard to make sure that our guest have the most pleasant stay.
The rooms were very large. The staff were helpful and courteous. We stayed there because it was closer to the airport. Even when we got in after midnight they were helpful getting us checked in quickly.
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write and let us know how your stay was, we hope on your next visit you have more time to stay with us. Sam Calderon General Manager
I was quite surprised at the size of the room and the value was amazing. Breakfast was good, and the evening snacks were Pizza Hut! we enjoyed our stay very much! Manager was the friendliest i have every seen. I highly recommend this location. Greg Pruitt
Rooms are big and spacious! Great friendly staff, I give it a 9 out 10,,,The only thing lacking was the water pressure in my shower,,,other than that it was perfect! Beds are very comfortable and maid service very good!
The BW Casa Villa is in a great location! Close to restaurants and a variety of stores including a mall. We were there to attend a Quiencenera celebration which was held 5mins from the hotel. While there we took time to drive to South Padre Island it took us 45mins to drive there on a Saturday afternoon and 30mins to drive back...not bad at all!
I have a handicap son and this hotel was more then accommodating for us all. We had a great trip and will stay here again soon!!! The check in and check out were super easy and the location of the hotel was perfect. Close to everything!!
Rooms were comfy and bathrooms were clean. Hotel is in middle of bank and ownership issues and the options for breakfast were pitiful. This would have been a 1 star review but the bed was nice and the rooms were clean, no complaints except for the breakfast.
Rate was the lowest but you get what you pay for which in this case was not much. We never ate breakfast there because there wasn't much too eat, the hallway smelled & the refrigerator had mold in it & didn't work.
Best W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Enjoyed my stay at this location. the Staff was accommodating ...the breakfast had lots of different choices. the rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was very good ,especially since i was back and forth to hospital to visit family.
I was extremely please by the staff and accommodations. Excellent breakfast. Never passed an employee in the hallway or front desk without being greeted and asked if there was anything I needed. They made me feel like my business was appreciated and my comfort was genuinely important to them. Keep up the great job you are doing.
Great hotel and exceptional service.. Room was clean, quiet; Receptionist was very friendly....The outdoor pool was clean. Coffee was delicious!.. but Gym is too small My family will certainly be staying here again!...
It was clear that the location was older and there were updates that could have been done. But the room was comfortable and spacious and the staff was very nice. It was easily accessible from the roads.
The hotel room was big and the bed was comfortable. The living area was perfect for what I needed. Really couldn't ask for much more in a hotel room/suite. The staff was accommodating. I had an issue with a neighbor, and it was addressed and taken care of promptly. My only complaint would be that you had to drive out of your way to get back around to the main street where restaurants were at. Overall, I would stay here again.
Great hotel, bed is awesome, room is huge for any hotel suite and comes with everything you could want, really enjoyed our stay and have recommended to several since we were there. It is quiet and clean. Breakfast is pretty good. We will definitely stay here again
Well we in the RGV of Texas on another reset. This time in Harlingen, Texas. The hotel this time is a Best Western Casa Villa Suites. As I pull up to the entrance I see it's a 3 story building with a nice big parking lot. I know I'm here early but I would like to check in before going to the job site. The front desk lady says I can check in and bring in my stuff. After taking the elevator to the second floor and down the hall to my room. I have a single room suite with queen bed, small living room with refrigerator, microwave and tv. As the week continues problems do arise, hot water was a hit and miss kind of thing. More miss than hit. When leaving in the early morning the parking lot lights were off making it very dark out. I mentioned to the front desk about these and they said they would look into it. But the next morning the lights still were out, front desk said it was the time and did turn them back on. The hot water was never fixed, still hit and miss on that. All in all not the worst place by far that I've stayed at. Plenty of places to eat around this hotel. Convenient to the freeway. So if your in the RGV Harlingen, Texas area check this place out.
The best Best Western I've ever had stayed. Very confortable and spacious room. with wonderful beds that guarantee your rest. Sincé I reserved with enough time, the rate was more than competitive. Continental breakfast announced, but it is more than complete, very well presented and with excellent food quality and quantity, and when you travel with four boys, this is a super most! .
Very, Very nice staff. I was traveling for sad reasons, a funeral of best friend, and the staff knew of her, a great woman, and were so sympathetic and lovely. They helped me get cabs when I didn't know where I was going. Restaurant recommendations. I felt well looked after and very safe as a woman traveling alone. The hotel has a very nice lobby and a little convenience like store with basic drinks and things. Highly recommend this particular Best Western. Having not been back to Texas in many years, I got a special chuckle over the Texas shaped waffles. Breakfast was good and fun. Big eatting area with television. The room was very big and super comfortable and quiet. Nice bedding.
We selected this hotel due to being affordable and recent ratings were good. However our stay was not so great. Room was clean and roomy, but service was poor. Breakfast was not great and no coffee available, fitness center needed attention, coffee maker in room did not work. I requested receipt be slid under my door and never received it. I requested receipt at check out and was not available. Front desk worker said she would email to me. I still have not received it.
Having stayed mostly at Best Westerns we knew what to expect and we were pleased as always. The trip was made more enjoyable by the evening, overnight experience, and morning at this facility. We felt safe in the motel as well as the parking lot and the motel location was convenient to all tourist like attractions in that area
I stayed at the Casa Villa Suites for a couple of nights recently. The room was spacious and quiet, the bed was comfortable, I had no difficulties with the wifi, the front desk staff was pleasant, and the price was reasonable. What's not to like? I'd stay here again if I were in the area for any reason.
I was extremely impressed with how spacious our room was. I reserved online and notated I was traveling with my elderly parents. I received a room that had a restroom with tub handles which was very helpful. I plan to use this hotel every time I am in the Rio Grande Valley Area. A++++ Thanks for a great experience.
This is the third year I have stayed at BW Casa Villa. Generally, this is a good hotel. It's fairly quiet and the beds are comfortable. They also accommodated our early morning departures for field trips and had breakfast ready by 4:30 each day. My only negative comment is the furniture and carpet/floors really need a good cleaning. The windows were also dirty. The room also had a smell of mildew, which is probably common in such a damp environment.
everything was clean lots of space and had the best sleep ever i would recommend this hotel to any one i've stayed in bestwestern lots of time we alwasys get great customer service and friendly smiles love the breakfast area all you need is provided
The issues I had with this Best Western is the access to the hotel, which is very deceiving. At the time of our visit, they only served hot breakfast items during the week days NOT on weekends. The rooms are comfortable, however the decor is a bit dated. For the price it a good value, if you plan a weekend stay here plan on eating a hot breaks me out in town.
Stayed here for one night, there was a fire downstairs and we all had to evacuate outside to be safe. They tried as quickly as possible to get us back in. The beds were great and the room was clean. I would stay here again!
it was a great room, great value and great location, the pool area is a bit small, but we enjoyed it just the same. the location was right off the freeway, easy access, rooms clean and spacious, nice breakfast area and breakfast items
Wanted an upgrade, I am a rewards member, but it didn't seem to make a difference. No one seemed to caring for the breakfast area. Tables were not cleaned, coffee pots empty, no eggs in the pot on the bar. Nice tea choices. Much different from my former Best Western stays. Slow down on your approach to the hotel, or you will miss your entrance, signage does not provide easy access.
Best W, Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 9564121500. Thank You, Sylvia Gonzales
We stay at Best Westerns all over the country. Our work keeps us out of town 4 nights every week. If there is a Best Western thats where we stay. This hotel had an exceptional employee that is being wasted behind the desk. His name is Marcelino. I think Best Western should have him train every single employee in customer service. He nailed it.
Everything was great. From the front desk, where we were treated very well, quickly and with a smile. Our room was spacious and clean and help was always close by, for extra towel, suggestions for food, directions, anything we needed. The women we met were 100% service with a smile. The breakfast was fantastic. The location was ideal for our needs.
Staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Beds were very comfortable. Location of hotel was very convenient, it was right off the expressway. Not far from San Padre Island or Brownsville. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Room was clean and staff helpful and polite. Convenient location and not too far from Brownsville airport. Breakfast was not the best with little selection each morning. Good selection of restaurants nearby and convenience stores close.
There were bugs in the room. Manager never called. Nothing was done. Would of been nice if somebody would of offered to switch rooms or gotten a follow up call. Not worth the value because I was up all night worried that there would be bugs in my bed.
Easy to find from the highway when travelling across the border to Mexico Extremely nice accomodation, very spacious all round, very comfy bed and friendly desk staff. Breakfast was nice and hot and coffee good.
the Best western CasaVilla Review ~ was ok... the rooms and work out equipment need to be replaced and or remodeled furniture had stains. the out side was nice well kept and the lobby was pretty they did offer free Wifi
Good rooms, nice pool. Great staff, fitness room needs maintance on its weight machines and the laundermat the machines are old.Hopefully by now they got rid of the the old tv channel guide. I tied for 2 hours to get it to work and had to go to the desk to be told that I was using the wrong guide.Why as the old guide in the room?
The stay was great it was a quiet, nice, clean hotel. The suite was very large and comfortable. The staff was great and helpful. It would be great if we could receive business stay discounts I would definitely consider staying here again.
Stay was ok. We were displeased with the. Ondirion of our room when we arrived. The bed was unmade and there was a foul odor. The staff was helpful and took care of the issues promptly and professionally.
I had a wonderful stay at this Best Western. Staff was very helpful and extremely nice. Tended to the needs I had and accommodated my requests. Overall a very pleasant stay at wonderful prices. Keep up the great work..
It was an ok experience. Thing was great when I checked in. Everything else in room was not as what I would have expected. Breakfast was good. Would probably give it another try if I travel out another time with my family.
Usually stay at this hotel and it has been excellent in the past. This time it was below expectations. This time had different staff and probably just not on top of things. We will stay here again. Hopefully just one bad experience. Excellent location and has been an excellent experience in the past.
Hotel is in terrible condition. Smells strongly of mildew and mold. Beds and pillows are lumpy. TV remote didn't work. Air conditioner didn't cool adequately, room always felt hot and humid. Cereal was stale.
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Only stayed there for the pool. Only 5 minutes from home. The rooms are always clean staff is always friendly and minutes from restaurants. This was a great deal for the price and the experience with the family.
It was a last minute need for a funeral, we were able to book two rooms, one handicapped. Very ample and clean. There was some confusion as to which room was the handicap room and we got my parents into the wrong room, but that was easily remedied. Overall a nice rest after a long trip.
The staff is top-notch! Clean rooms and comfy beds! Didn't have breakfast, a perk I didn't get to try this time around. Nice lobby area. The elevator is unusually slow but the stairs are nice and not a bad climb either!
Excellent staff very courteous and professional, good location off of expressway, Excellent anemities Chose the facility because would be working the Rio Grande areanand canvassed several motels before choosing this one.
Easily located from main highway but no noice heard at all. Very helpful staff and knowledgeable of the area. Extremely comfy bed and the whole room very pleasant. Definitely would stay again when in the area.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the highway. Our room was spacious with 2 double beds and a sofa. Breakfast included waffles, cereal, fruit, bagels, muffins and fruit. My only complaint would be that the bath towels are small and thin.
Pretty nice hotel to stay at but not much to do near by other than a mall and restaurants. Everything is about 20mins to an hour drive like boarder outlets great night clubs and Texas coast etc. breakfast would be perfect with sausage or bacon. It was only eggs waffles cereal coffee yogurt and snacks muffins etc.
I honestly felt that this was one hotel with a combination of excellent price, customer service and cleanliness of hotel and room. The suites are large with comfortable beds. There is a microwave and fridge included. The counters in the room are granite. The staff is absolutely wonderful - accommodating and friendly. The hotel is very clean and safe. The area felt safe and there were no weird/shady people loitering around, which is important to me. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and I would stay here again.
BW has the best hotels, solidly built, quiet, with good seating and good lighting in rooms. We had a problem with the internet one night because we think too many people were trying to access the same site. We were in Harlingen for the Rio Grande Valley Birding Festival. The filed trips started from 5 - 7 am for five days. The hotel started serving breakfast at 4:30!
I stay here every time in Harlingen. Staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to all amenities in town and easy on/off to the freeway.
We stayed three nights for a conference. Entering into the lobby it smelled like mildew. We arrived at 4pm and when we got up to the room it had not been cleaned. They gave us another room right away but the key didn't work for us or the housekeeper. Finally after moving around for 30 minutes we got a room. The room smelled like old gym shoes every time we opened the door when we came in from outside. The beds were very soft and the sheets were thin, I had to request new towels each day as the ones they put in the room were three barren and worn out. They only put one soap at the sink. The room was quite but the air conditioner blew in one direction over the beds. I would not stay at this place again..they are letting it run down.
I recently stayed 8 nights during the Rio Grande Valley Birding Festival. This hotel is very comfortable and quiet, and is well located for birding the many parks and refuges in the area. The staff is friendly and helpful. It was nice to have a hot breakfast available earlier than they usually offer to accommodate our bird festival schedule.
staying at this location was not a good choice.. first of all during the check in i was not offer a express check out. employee did not give me no breakfast times or any other information about the property. i was for 3night stay and i did not have breakfast for the time i stayed at this location. also employees need to greet guest coming in and out of the property..... not satisfied
I stay the night here this past weekend and I was very surprised to find a very clean suite. The hotel is a bit older, but very well kept and the room was clean and fresh. A/C was working and the room was ice cold. The only issue was the person in the next room could be heard snoring. Either the walls are thin or the guy is a extremely loud snorer. The drive way was hard to find, we actually passed it and had to drive back around the freeway. Check it out, its good.
An OK Best Western not the best I've stayed at but not the worst. Room size was good but lacked outlets for all the devices one travels with nowadays. Breakfast was poor at best, it was the weekend so maybe the regular staff was off. Gave up on the breakfast after day one. The price was good and convenient to the freeway.
I stay here after work to rest for the next day. The rooms are huge and the bed is comfortable. They have a refrigerator and microwave. The AM breakfast has eggs/waffles/muffins/toast/cereal/fruit etc. The eggs were nice and hot. For my quick stay over it is perfect!!!!
2 star rating. The lobby A/C was out everyone including the staff were miserably hot. First room old A/C would not cool. Second room was very cold to my standard. The room is large but terribly outdated. Cheap hotel furniture, non working A/C the owners really have neglected this place and it shows. The rooms were clean. Outdated wet bar but was nice to have one. Beds were comfortable couches were nice. Nothing to rate higher than 2 stars considering better hotels for same price in the area. Breakfast complaints were no hot breakfast so they added refried beans a poor attempt. As stated with better hotels for same price I recommend other options.
Room was very clean and nicely decorated. Staff was very professional and friendly. Would recommend staying there to all my family and friends; plus working professionals. I would also include the location. The location was easy to find and travel to my meeting was awesome. Traffic was just right
On the plus side: The room was a extremely large, well appointed, well lit, and comfortable, It had a couch, chair, and coffee table, a small refrigerator with a freezer compartment and surprising large room safe. The bed was comfortable and there were both soft and hard pillows. The negatives were: The bath towels are pretty small; I thing there are to be large hand towels as opposed to a bath towel. Also, the continental breakfast had relatively few options, especially when compared to most Best Westerns I where I lodge..
I had an overnight stay this weekend. The facility is nice, very clean, the rooms are very spacious and the hotel staff very helpful. It is close to a lot of restaurants, stores so that was great as I forgot a couple of items. The decor is a bit outdated, but a great place to stay when in the RGV: quiet, comfortable and cold rooms :) Here are my small gripes, nothing major. Parking spaces as very narrow, so we parked a bit far so that no one would scratch our rental. The rooms only have 2 large towels, so if you want more you'll need to ask the staff. The breakfast is nothing special. I guess I was spoiled from my last stay at a BW in California. This BW, had prepackaged pastries, cereal, yogurt, coffee/tea and 2 waffle makers--more of a continental breakfast.
as soon as I saw the hotel , I thought - oh wow this is gonna be nice! sure enough ; when I went to register, they attended me quickly, and professionally, and my room was also immaculate . To say the least , my stay was a very restful one, I did not have one thing to complain about.
from now on this will be my place to stay when ever iam in town for work. beds were extremely comfortable, room was very clean. the hotel served a hot breakfast in the mornings which was great, but even better that they offer breakfast grab and go bags, which is a good idea for us who are in a rush early in the mornings.Another plus was that it is a pretty quiet hotel, and it made it easy for me to finish up my work with out all the noise from other guests. very nice place will be back next time iam in town.
We work with Lee Oversize and are in Harlingen usually every couple of months. We always stay at the BW and feel it's like our home away from home. The manager is always so helpful and all the staff is so friendly.
The hotel decor was very nice, looks like it was just done. Unfortunately, other areas are skimped on. We like a larger breakfast as we don't eat again until supper. Very limited breakfast. Few cereal choices, bagel, toast, waffle maker. The rooms were large. Had to ask for a clock at the front desk. Also only given 1 washcloth/hand towel for 2 people. Bath towels were small and very thin, only given 2. Needed to go to desk to ask for more. Not difficult to get in and out once you figure out the U turns that are around the expressway. Not sure if we would go back to this particular best western.
My only *complaint* would be that we stayed in a room large enough to sleep about 5 and were only provided 2 bath towels. However, there was no problem obtaining more. The desk clerk was nice. Room was clean. Pretty up to date.
My business travels bring me to Harlingen quite frequently, and I always choose to stay at this hotel. The hotel is always very clean, the staff is professional, courtesy and very friendly. My request for a first floor room is always honored. I will continue to choose Best Western Casa Villa Suites when in Harlingen.
Cleanliness of restroom needs improvement. Mold on shower curtain and tiles. Breakfast needs improvement to include some fruit and eggs. Check-in was difficult because room that was reserved was issued to someone else. They said it was because they had a huge group and tried to accommodate them. Not pleased at all since I requested a suite for family.
Upon arrival we were greeted at the front desk by Letty both of the rooms were very spacious and welcoming. The only problem that I had with the initial check in was the front desk clerk Letty was a bit rude. Hi express to her about my children's room was not finished and we arrived two hours late so it should have been done when I told her that it wasn't finished she laughed and said that oh yes yes it is and I she almost tried to argue with me behind my room not being done so then I asked for a cart to bring our luggage yearly she said it's coming down one of the other guest has an issue be down in a few minutes OK there ever a walkie-talkie so she could communicate with the housekeeper's or anything or the house person to bring down the car for us so we had to end up taking it in on itself which was fine but the unexpected for the price that I paid for two rooms. The hotel was very well-kept in the dining area for breakfast is very spacious but for all you meat lovers there is no meat provided in the morning. The hot tub was not working when we arrived and it didn't work the entire state however it was warm and the area was clean ,both rooms were suites they both had couches in them that let out into beds well one of them out into a bed so that was an extra bed witch was nice also the grounds were nicely kept. But the experience of the entire site was nice because even though she appeared to be a bit rude we checked and she did meet all of our needs. She changed the shower curtains that were messed up and she got us extra towels and she was pleasant throughout the rest of our stay..
Our suite was roomy and clean with 2 queen beds and single sofa bed. Queen beds very comfortable. Sofa bed needs to be replaced as mattress was lumpy and torn. Room had a small sink, microwave and fridge. Convenient as we traveled with our 88 year old parents. Breakfast was included with stay.
I booked this hotel specifically for the Jacuzzi because I wanted to soak my fractured leg in a hot tub. The room was great and the price was incredible. I had a suite, a king-sized bed and enjoyed watching television while I soaked my leg in the hot tub. Excellent stay.
This was my personal best experience ever with the Best Western Brand. Easy access, cheerful smiles, CLEAN! Attention to detail throughout! Our room was very clean, tidy and large! The bed was very comfy. Good water pressure in the clean shower/tub. Loved the towels! We checked in and out with Martha. Very pleased. NICK made me feel very special! I am very grateful for such a positive experience. We will return next year and Casa Villas will be our choice! Thank you! You have truly raised the bar!
This hotel had poor maintenance of the gym, the breakfast was poor, the room smelled of odor and a table in my room was delaminating. My room service was not completed prior to my stay. I was dissatisfied.
The reception staff was nice but the hotel lobby, hallways, and rooms, really smelled like damp and mold. There was rust in the mini frig, black grout in the bathtub tile, and layers of dust on the headboards.
Older place, but renovated quite nicely. Shower even had two heads and some suites come with a jacuzzi. Breakfast spread was decent and front desk was very friendly. It would be hard to find such a nice place for the money. Will come again.
I am so glad we chose this hotel. Everyone was wonderful, and the handicap facilities were great! We will definitely stay again. We stayed at the La Quinta before and it was horrible. The Best Western made sure that I was completely satisfied with our reservations before they were completed. When we arrived we were treated great.
Decent place for a few nights. Rooms clean, comfortable but check out the in room coffee pot before you fill it with water...it may need cleaning. Location good, able to walk to a few gas stations for beverages, subway, 7-11, taco bell and texas roadhouse. Small swimming pool outside, breakfast decent.
My friend and I stay here every month, and we always enjoy our stay. The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I use the free Wi-fi, and have not had any issues.
The hotel is clean and staff is friendly but I do have many complaints. The room smelled like mold. It was even embedded in the sheets. Our room key never worked. The water pressure was very low and we were only allowed 2 towels due to a towel "shortage".
Upon arrival the front desk provided me with a basic map for the Harlingen are. This was extremely helpful to reach my destinations. I would also like to commend housekeepers thefy are very tidious in their work and provided me with additional towels. I was able to enjoy the pool area and relax. I will definately reccommend this location to my colleagues. Overall I was able to get work done since the wifi signal was excellent. Will definately return.
Will stay at another hotel next time. Upon arrive hotel stunk very bad throughout. It appeared they had not taken out trash. The smell was anything but pleasant. Check out is at 12 however, at 9am housekeeping opened the room door and stood there asking if we were still using the room. This is unacceptable. No privacy. Poor manners. What and who does this. Complete turn off. Staff was not pleasant or friendly. I will not use this hotel In the future.
There were some issues with some necessities in the room. We called the front desk that night....nothing was done about it. Same in the morning. We approached the front desk girl with the issue, and she talked to us on a very rude, condescending and indifferent manner...we asked to speak with the manager. She came to the front....needless to say; her attitude and tone were even worse than the FD Clerk! Apparently, it was our fault that the bathroom wasn't clean. no towels and no toiletries! Because "We should have asked to be taken into an empty room and gotten those items from it"!!! She went on to repeat the same several times, and decline to give us any credit for the stay...because; IT WAS OUR FAULT NOT TO HAVE THOUGHT OF ASKING OF GOING INTO AN EMPTY ROOM TO GET WHAT WE NEEDED!!!
Very satisfied with stay. The staff was very dedicated and hospitable. During the breakfast hour I was late to breakfast but was still allowed to have some breakfast. It felt nice to have the breakfast room all for myself. I enjoyed peace and quietness with a good hearty breakfast.
One of the best places to stay in Harlingen, Texas. The rooms are large and very comfortable. Staff is great and friendly. This hotel is right off the express way and the only problem is the breakfast, very limited and very little places to seat.
Had a great time down in the valley, didnt stay in the hotel much cause we were out and about sight seeing. Only complaint i had was that the mini fridge didnt work. For me that wasnt a big deal and the comfort of the room far out weighed the over all experience.
Où la vie vous mène, Best Western® est là.
Chaque hôtel Best Western® est individuellement exploité par un propriétaire indépendant.