habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Vib Best Western Springfield, Springfield

3.5/5  - basé sur 15 notations.
1845 E Sunshine, 65804-1501, Springfield, United States - Ver el mapa
Vib Best Western Springfield - Vista Exterior El Vib Best Western Springfield se encuentra en el centro de Springfield. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Disfrute de la mayor diversión durante su estancia en el hotel tipo boutique de más reciente apertura de Springfield, Missouri. En el hotel V?b Springfield los huéspedes podrán disfrutar de un vibrante y moderno diseño centrado en la comodidad de los viajeros, los últimos adelantos tecnológicos y la interacción social. Situado en pleno corazón de la ciudad, el hotel V?b Springfield se asienta a solo unos minutos de una gran variedad de atracciones de la zona, como son el Museo Wonders of Wildlife, el distrito de ocio en el centro de la ciudad, las universidades Missouri State, Drury y Evangel y todas las instalaciones de la zona de hospitales conocida como "Medical Mile". Disfrute de uno de los platos servidos en nuestro restaurante con servicio de mesa The Wheelhouse, donde encontrará cocina de fusión con servicio durante todo el día y un espacio tipo bistro con café recién hecho y pasteles de la zona todas las mañanas. Aquí también podrá relajarse en nuestro acogedor salón con chimenea mientras degusta uno de nuestros cócteles de elaboración propia o una cerveza local del bar. Póngase al día con sus tareas en nuestro centro de negocios o disfrute de sus juegos preferidos en nuestro espacio de videojuegos. Nuestras modernas instalaciones están diseñadas pensando especialmente en el viajero actual. Los huéspedes podrán disfrutar de una fantástica estancia en el hotel V?b Springfield. Este hotel es el único que ofrece servicios de streaming 4K como Netflix y Hulu en la habitación y nuestro paquete Premium de canales deportivos de DirectTV le permitirá acceder a los partidos de ESPN, NFL, MLB, NHL, golf, tenis y Fox Sports Midwest®. ¿Hemos mencionado ya las actuaciones musicales en directo que tienen lugar en la nueva Hora Feliz más vibrante de Springfield? Consulte nuestro calendario de eventos, nuestras promociones y nuestros paquetes todo incluido para convertir su estancia en el V?b Springfield en una experiencia verdaderamente inolvidable.

ViB

Best Western Springfield

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Bar-salón
    Bar-salón
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Cuarto de jugar
    Cuarto de jugar
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 16 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
8
Muy bueno
2
Normal
3
Malo
3
Pésimo
1
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
1
De negocios De negocios
6
En familia En familia
5
En pareja En pareja
5
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Great place to stay"

5
16/11/2018

The rooms were comfortable,a little different from your typical hotel room,no closet ,one nightstand but lots of plugs and USB ports . The steamer instead of an iron was great and the dispensers in the shower with your shampoo.conditioner and body wash was a plus . There is no carpet so the sound carries a little more,but overall I would stay again

"unique hip hotel"

3
15/11/2018

This relatively new hotel has a sleek lobby and new furnishings and new deli type restaurant. Very clean great location staff friendly. My room was very nice but small,i am sure there are bigger ones. The hotel could be a bit quieter but that probably is how it was built . All in all for the area a very nice 3.5 star hotel that i would recommend for business or personal use . The fitness area is very nice as welll. very open lobby.

"Very Happy Customer, Nothing to Disappoint"

5
11/11/2018

I have stayed in several hotels during my vacations and travel. ViB Best Western was by far, the most up to date and modern hotel. The location was fabulous, easy to travel to with lots of options for food and shopping close by. The bar and grill part was very clean, open, and could feel the positive environment as soon as I walked through the doors.

Jeff P, General Manager at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Dear Stay526943, Thank you for the nice review and thank you for embracing the new concept of this hotel. Your experience at Vib Springfield is what we are attempting to deliver to each guest. Thank you for staying with us!

"Unimpressed"

2
01/11/2018

completely dissatisfied with the service and amenities the hotel provided for us. We received a bloody comforter when we asked for extra blankets and pillows. The room was advertised as a king suite and the bed was at most a queen sized bed. False information.

Jeff P, General Manager at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Dear lizuxa 1206, Thank you for the review. I am surprised to hear you are so dissatisfied with your stay. The entire staff including myself and Wheelhouse enjoyed visiting with you and the wedding party while you were hanging out in our lobby, restaurant, bar and gaming pods. We really enjoyed some of the costumes the group wore out to the after party. It's not often a hotel will allow guests to bring hay into a room to build the outfits but they promised not to make too much of a mess and they didn't. It was a pleasure to clean it up. We did receive several requests from the group for extra linen and pillows and we were happy to move a refrigerator and microwave into one of the rooms to accommodate them. If you were to receive anything with a spot on it I hope you notified the desk. If you did not receive a fresh replacement immediately, call or email me so I can speak to the staff member responsible. We want to meet and exceed your expectations. We have several room types here but none are listed as suites. The room you stayed in was a Standard King, which has a very modern design and a unique bed set. The King mattresses measure 76x80 and the queen mattresses measure 60x80. Were you able to use the hand held steamer or stream your favorite Hulu show in 4K using the Direct TV set up in the room? We look forward to having you stay with us during your future trips to Springfield. Thank you for choosing to stay at Vib Springfield.

"A Great New Experience!"

5
01/11/2018

Vib (long "i" , so pronounced VIBE), is a really neat modern approach to hotels. The lobby is fun, contemporary, well lit, and exciting. There are game stations all around, really cool bar and eatery, and a cool vibrant "vibe". The rooms are reasonable in rate, small is size, configured a bit awkwardly in some places, but really modern and different. The bed was extremely comfortable and they have a steamer instead of an iron which we really appreciate. Staff was really nice and really enjoyed our stay at a great vaue.

Jeff P, General Manager at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Dear Richard S C, Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed having you here and am looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing to stay at Vib Springfield!

"Great hotel, small rooms"

5
28/10/2018

This is a great hotel. The lobby is well designed and set-up as a meeting, connecting area. The Wheelhouse cafe in the lobby is a great place to eat with a healthy menu. As other reviewers have said, the rooms are small with a glass shower that is exposed to the sleeping/work area of the room. I like the concept and would recommend this hotel.

Jeff P, General Manager at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Hi Rich R! Thank you for the review and thank you for staying at Vib Springfield! We look forward to seeing you again!

"Weird!"

2
22/10/2018

Concept is just weird! Bathroom sink takes 10 minutes to drain, extremely low water pressure in shower. Speaking of shower...it is open to the room, so NO PRIVACY in bathroom. The glass shower is one of the walls of the room, so don't share a room with someone if you don't want them to watch you shower and use the restroom. Small rooms and very minimal design.

JT K, Director of Sales at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Thanks for the review, Kevin. Our rooms do feature a very modern interior and are designed with efficiency in mind. We are currently upgrading the drains in every bathroom sink to fix the drainage issue, and we're sorry to hear you got a room that hasn't been fixed yet. We'll look into the low water pressure problem right away. We hope to see you again soon, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly with any further needs, comments or concerns!

"Clean and reasonably priced but small room"

3
20/10/2018

Very modern style. Rooms are very small. Nightstand on one side of bed only. Showers are very see through so if privacy is needed everyone but the person showering needs to leave the room. Also to feel privacy on the commode you need to shut the shower curtain. One of the nights we were there was the restaurant grand opening, the place was so crowded and loud it was difficult to get through to the elevator to go to your room and due to the size of our group (4 rooms) we couldn't all fit in any one room to visit so we had to hang out in the crowded lobby. the manager did offer to set us up with table and chairs in the workout room for quiet. Overall a decent stay but for this 50 something, it will be the only time we stay.

JT K, Director of Sales at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Thanks for the review, Deb. Our rooms do feature a very modern interior and are designed with efficiency in mind. Sorry to hear you had a lack of quiet during The Wheelhouse's grand opening party, they are just so excited to be here and wanted to celebrate properly. We hope to see you again soon, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly with any further needs, comments or concerns!

"Too pricey for small rooms"

2
17/10/2018

The rooms are very small. The service was subpar. The bed was comfy. Don't get a balcony room due to the traffic noise from Sunshine Street. You can see into the bathroom from the bed, I prefer more privacy.

JT K, Director of Sales at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Thank you for the review, Amanda. We appreciate your feedback and are always working to improve the quality of our guest's experience. Our rooms do have a very modern interior and are designed with efficiency in mind. We are looking into additional sound-proofing options for our Balcony Suites to ensure that guests are able to get a restful night's sleep. Thanks for staying at Vib Springfield, and safe travels!

"CLEANNNNNN"

5
11/10/2018

I only require a clean hotel room. Everything else to me is extra. I hope this stays this clean. It is brand spanking new. Other than the walls being paper thin & hearing my neighbor pee, I loved it. I'm glad a hotel has finally grabbed the European style of things. It was tight quarters & perfect for what a hotel stay should be.

Jeff P, Manager at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Dear Wellmeier_0623, Thank you for the review. We will definitely keep this new hotel clean. We are looking forward to having you back. Thank you for staying at Vib Springfield!

"Very bad experience"

1
03/10/2018

I traveled a lot around the world for business , and I've been almost everywhere Europe , Asia , Africa , but most of my travel is here in USA etc ... and i stayed in the finest , beautiful and sexiest hotels , and never been discriminated or underestimated based on my skin color or the way I look ,on October 1st 2018 I had to go to Springfield Missouri to visit some clients there and conduct business for 3 days , and I booked my entire stay at the VIB Best Western since it is a fairly new hotel , even though I'm a Hilton honor member , I choose to stay away from hiltons since they have only double tree in Springfield , what I found was that this place stinks, specially the staff at the wheelhouse bar/restaurant they have on site . One afternoon I decided to drink coffe down at the lobby , I approached the counter of the bar and I asked the bartender to give me a latte , he replied , do you want a 16 OZ or a 20 OZ , I said I need the 12 OZ only , then he said we don't have it , and I asked him with a smile in my face , How long have you been working here ? , he replied since we opened , than I asked him again how come you don't know if you do or you do not have a 12OZ coffe size since it is written in your menu , he answer was I'm not a coffee guy , with an attitude , when he handed me the coffe I paid him with a 20% gratuity on top , that he didn't appreciate it and with sarcasm said ( gracias ) assuming that I'm Hispanic , because I look so . Later that night my wife got hungry and she wanted a salad , I called from the room and I ordered a salad for her , and I asked politely to add a piece of bread with it , the guy on the phone named Michael said we don't have it , than I said how come you don't have rolls and you make sandwiches??? He couldn't say a word because he didn't have an answer !! So I said don't worry just bring me a piece of bread you can charge me for it , 10 minutes later he brought the food to the room , and I asked him where is my receipt because it was going to be charged to the room , he replied : I don't have it , he went downstairs and he called my room back to let me know what was the total .he said the total is $ xx I was shocked to pay that for a salad and a piece of bread and just being curious, I asked him how much did you guys charge me for the bread , and he said $5 for a small tiny little piece of bread , I never paid that in the most luxurious hotels around the world even in my home city Orlando Florida where we receive 60 million visitors a year from all over the glob . This will be my first and last time that I will come back here , and I won't recommend this place to anyone period .

JT K, Director of Sales at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Hi Mounir B, Thanks for your review, and sorry to hear that you had a less-than-superb experience. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience for both Vīb Springfield and The Wheelhouse. We have made The Wheelhouse owners aware of your issues so they can take steps to correct the issues described in your review. We are proud to cater to a diverse set of travelers from a variety of cultural backgrounds, and would never intentionally make those sorts of assumptions about our guests. We'd love a chance to make it right for you, so please feel free to contact us directly and ask for either JT Kendall (Director of Sales) or Jeff Portman (General Manager). Thanks again for you review, and we hope to have the opportunity to show you that Vīb Springfield is really the best place to stay!

"Fantastic new place!"

5
03/10/2018

This location is not like any other Best Westerns I have stayed in. It is very sleek and modern. It has a huge lobby with a bar/dining area. The gym is fabulous! The only negative is the shower in the room. It was a great shower, but you can see thru it into the room and vice versa. It has a pattern on it, but you still can see thru it. Other than that- I would highly recommend this location. The stay is amazing and will go above and beyond to help you out.

JT K, Director of Sales at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Thanks for the review Rachael! we greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you had a great stay here at Vīb Springfield. We hope to see you back again soon!

"Good Stay"

4
01/10/2018

Hotel is super nice, sustainable, eco friendly, smart hotel. Price could have been less for area. Pastries and dessert not very good. Guy cooking the food at the Wheelhouse was dirty and pounding food into his head while he prepared breakfast. GM of hotel needs to raise standards for people preparing your food. However, the front desk staff and ladies checking people out at the Wheelhouse were very nice and friendly. The hotel is super clean and lobby inviting.

JT K, Director of Sales at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Hi Kris C, Thanks for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and take every opportunity to create a better experience for our travelers very seriously. We are happy to partner with The Wheelhouse to provide an on-site restaurant and bar for our guests, so a great working relationship is vital to all involved. We'll definitely pass this along to The Wheelhouse ownership. All in all, we're very glad to hear you had a great stay and look forward to having you back at Vīb Springfield soon!

"And so it goes......."

3
28/09/2018

I'm 82 yrs. old. Don't travel much anymore, but always looking for a new place to eat. So anticipated a good experience on Thursday, Sept. 27th, 2018. The lobby was crowded. Need more tables, for sure. Staff friendly, smiling, young, nice looking. Ordered the fried rice with vegetables. Food was tepid upon arrival at my table. So what happens from there? After a few bites, it was nearly cold. In fact, a couple pieces of broccoli were cold. I'm a resident of Springfield, Mo. Hundreds of restaurants. No need to return to the VIB. Sorry.

JT K, Director of Sales at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Hi voelker1313, thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and it looks like this may be a review intended for our on-site restaurant The Wheelhouse rather than V?b Springfield. We have passed your review along to the Wheelhouse ownership and would love to invite you back in for a complimentary meal, and we'll take extra care make sure it's piping hot and delicious. Just to clarify, The Wheelhouse is an on-site restaurant housed inside V?b Springfield, which is a new boutique hotel. Thanks again for your review, and we look forward to your next stay at V?b Springfield!

"New and Unique"

5
19/09/2018

Looked for a reasonable overnight hotel....saw this NEW BW and gave it a try. Great price first off with BW membership. Hotel is very unique....good bar and food in the lobby. Very modern. Awesome friendly service from the staff at all levels. Very excited about their own new hotel. Rooms are a bit small, but it is the Euro look and feel. Very contempory and fun. Only VIB hotel in the Country right now. Recommend that you stay. Fun!

Jeff P, General Manager at Vib Springfield, responded to this review
Dear Linda B, Thank you for the review and thank you for staying at Vib Springfield!

"New and very swank - Will stay here on business"

4
17/09/2018

This hotel is newly opened as of the time of this review. The check-in process was a bit slow, however, it was most likely due to the newness of the staff. The food in the lobby is outstanding. The Wheelhouse Street Faire has great Mexican fusion tacos and so forth. Rooms are efficient and clean.

Jeff P, General Manager at Vib Best Western Springfield, responded to this review
Dear Sallenaustin, Thank you for the reivew. I apologize for the slow check-in, as the first Vib we do have a couple bugs to work out. I am happy you enjoyed Wheelhouse. They are amazing! Thank you for staying at Vib Springfield!

"Amazingly Modern"

5
08/09/2018

What a cool hotel. I was in town for work and needed a place to stay for one night. I stumbled across Vib on a third party site for a good price and decided to give it a try. It is always worrisome to stay in a new hotel with no reviews, but I was glad I did. It is pretty close to downtown Springfield. When I pulled into the parking lot, I was surprised to see how modern the hotel looked from the outside and how it felt so different than anything in the are. Upon entering the hotel was beautiful. I checked in with no issues and the fantastic young lady explained everything the hotel had to offer, from the gym, restaurant to the room specifics. The room was crazy cool. It had super modern lighting, wood look floors, and a shower that was glass and encroached into the room. It was an all around cool experience. I was in town for work, but would love to take my wife on a getaway just to check out the hotel. The restaurant seemed pretty cool and I noticed several people come in just for drinks and dinner, not even staying at the hotel. I had a dinner meeting scheduled elsewhere otherwise would have checked it out. I did stop and have a beer at the bar before heading up. The only odd part of the hotel was that it overlooked the back of a strip club, but was a good distance from the hotel. Nothing really to see but drunks stumbling out. Overall it was quiet, the staff friendly and the ambiance was great. Will definitely stay here again and would love to check out the food and gym next time.

Jeff P, General Manager at Vib Best Western Springfield, responded to this review
Dear kingofthehill81, Thank you for the great review. If you will check out our FB page there is an opportunity to win a getaway for you and your wife. Thank you for staying at Vib Springfield!