Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, Lenoir City

400 Interchange Park Drive, 37772-5635, Lenoir City, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City - Vista exterior El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City se encuentra en el centro de Lenoir City. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City es el destino perfecto para disfrutar de una excelente relación calidad-precio si desea explorar el área de Knoxville al tiempo que disponer de un lugar tranquilo donde disfrutar de su estancia. Con una excelente ubicación junto a la I-75, nuestras impolutas nuevas y flamantes habitaciones se han diseñado especialmente para satisfacer todas sus expectativas con fantásticos servicios para mejorar su estancia, entre los que se incluyen un desayuno continental gratuito, acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, estacionamiento para vehículos de gran tamaño, piscina al aire libre y mucho más. Tanto si se encuentra aquí para asistir a un evento en la Universidad de Tennessee como si desea adentrarse en las montañas Great Smoky Mountains, merece disponer de un hotel con una excelente ubicación y disfrutar de la auténtica hospitalidad sureña. Desde los eventos celebrados en el estadio Neyland hasta el centro comercial Turkey Creek, toda la familia podrá disfrutar de actividades de interés, tanto si se trata de amantes de la naturaleza como si los huéspedes prefieren ir de compras o realizar recorridos de senderismo. Nuestro hotel se encuentra a solamente 20 minutos del centro de Knoxville, proporcionando a los huéspedes un espacio lejos del ajetreo y el bullicio de la ciudad para disfrutar de una cómoda y relajante estancia. El equipo de fútbol de la Universidad de Tennessee es uno de los principales motivos que impulsan a los viajeros a escoger nuestro hotel de Knoxville. No obstante, el zoológico de Knoxville es un lugar de obligada visita durante su viaje. Desde el nacimiento del río Tennessee hasta los enclaves naturales de Knoxville con rutas de senderismo, kayacs y ciclismo, las posibilidades de ociode nuestro hotel son ilimitadas. Los viajeros de negocios escogen nuestro hotel de Knoxville por sus cómodas y tranquilas habitaciones. Entre nuestros huéspedes habituales se incluyen los empleados de Oak Ridge National Labs, el Department of Energy (DOE), el Department of Defense (DOD) y la Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA). Planifique un viaje al Museo Norteamericano de Ciencia y Energía o a la Sociedad Histórica East Tennessee. Esta zona cuenta con una gran riqueza histórica y cultural. Si lo que busca son deportes, venga a ver un partido del equipo de hockey de los Knoxville Ice Bears o del equipo de béisbol de los Tennessee Smokies. Las oportunidades de diversión son interminables y usted solo tendrá que divertirse en la zona y nosotros nos encargaremos de todo lo demás a su vuelta.


Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno continental
    Desayuno continental
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Piscina al aire libre
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Basado en la opinión de 62 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Darla F"

User 06/09/2020

Very much enjoyed our stay here! Ken was awesome and helpful even with our really late night arrival. The room was large, clean and appeared to be newly remodeled. we were also traveling with a 54 lb dog and she was welcomed. Would definitely stay here again when traveling through the area.

"Sandy jones"

User 04/09/2020

This is a wonderful place to stay...always friendly and super clean. So close to interstate 75...alot of things to see in the area.owners take pride in their service..would recommend to all my friends and family..sandy jones

Ken Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property.We care pleased we were able to meet your expectations. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Great motel"

jaysonh138, Charlotte, North Carolina 02/09/2020

Surestay in lenoir city is a great place to stay. Its clean the staff is friendly and helpful highly recommend this motel. I definitely be back. The location is convenient to restaurants gas stations everything you need.

"Convenient location to the interstate"

smcdaniel, Ariton, Alabama 20/08/2020

Clean, comfortable, quiet hotel. Would stay here again. Draw back, No elevator and no bkfst due to Covid. The owner was very nice and helpful at check in. There is a pool on site although it was raining and we didn't try it.

"Sure stay inn you'll be able to sleep and there is a TV"

User 19/08/2020

The rooms are always clean the staff is really friendly and the beds are comfortable There is a bunch of room restraunts are nearby and so are stores There is a pool with tables and chairs and tanning chairs

"Not so pet friendly"

User 19/08/2020

This review mostly relates to this hotel's supposed “pet friendly” status. In short, if you plan on staying here with pets, I would strongly advise you not to. Here is our experience: We were traveling with our two small/medium sized dogs. I booked the first pet-friendly, affordable, decent looking hotel I could find. If I hadn't booked/paid online, I would've just turned around and left during check in. I checked in with the owner and explained that we had two dogs with us. He seemed skeptical as if we were trying to sneak them in because this info wasn't included on the booking, but I didn't have an option to mention pets which I told him. The pet fee was $150 for 5 nights ($15 per pet per night). I had to assure him multiple times the dogs are not large. He asked multiple times if I could remove the dogs at least every other day between 9am-12pm so they could clean the room, because “it's a very clean room and they want to keep it that way”. After repeatedly telling him probably not because we would be busy and didn't really have anywhere we could take the dogs, I finally told him that we would IF it was feasible with our schedule. I explained that we are clean people, and our dogs are both well-behaved and older so all they do is sleep all day but they'd be kenneled while we were gone if he really needed to clean. He insinuated this wouldn't work for them. He was kind enough to give us an old, dirty shower curtain for the dogs to lay on though. We get into our “very clean room”; there was a smashed bug on the back of the toilet seat and the shower was filthy. There was also a huge dent in one side of the mattress. But, we were exhausted so we just let it go. Two days later around 12:30pm, we were getting in the car to leave. The owner came out to our car and asked multiple times if we could leave with the dogs to clean the room. We said no repeatedly because we had plans and we were leaving. The next day, I was outside walking the dogs ACROSS THE STREET behind/off the hotel property around 11am. The owner started walking towards me yelling across the parking lot asking if they could come clean the room while I had the dogs out. I said no, my fiancé was still in the room getting ready. I said we could try to take them out for a bit later on so they could clean and I would let him know when we left, and he said “that would be fine as long as it was before noon”. We paid a pet fee to take care of any extra necessary cleaning at this supposed pet friendly hotel, yet we were chased down by the owner multiple times to remove our dogs to clean the room while we were supposed to be on a vacation. At this point I wanted to check out and get a refund for our remaining stay. While looking through our reservation info online, I saw that the pet fee was supposed to be $10 per pet per night, so he overcharged us $50 for the pet fee (I also checked the policy, there shouldn't have been any kind of upcharge). The owner tried to get us to stay and told us it was all a misunderstanding, but we explained that we paid for accommodations in a pet friendly hotel and we would not continue to be harassed to remove our dogs (on their schedule) and be treated like we are dirty people so they could clean. We left and checked in to a different hotel. In comparison, I paid the pet fee and I only had to initial a paper agreeing to take care of the dogs and that we would be asked to leave if they caused any problems. No one tried to force us and our dogs out of the room to clean-I just wish we would've stayed at this second hotel to begin with. I can appreciate the fact that he was concerned for the cleanliness of the room. But 1. The room wasn't clean to begin with and 2. They could've cleaned the room while the dogs were kenneled but he insisted on only cleaning if we removed them from the room completely on his schedule.

"Surestay hotel"

User 19/08/2020

5/5 they were super friendly, the place was clean, ended up saying longer than we thought we would and they helped a lot, and had so much fun had a fun pool that we could play in or you could just sunbath. It is a awesome hotel

"Highly Recommendecommend"

User 19/08/2020

It is in a great location, I highly recommend here. The room is very clean, the pool well kept and clean. The staff is amazing and gone out of their way to make us feel welcome. We were in walking distance for food and snacks, and close to everything else we could want.


User 26/07/2020

Highly recommend this Hotel to everyone. Very impressed with how clean the rooms were and the beds were so comfortable. The pool area was super nice. I was surprised to see tables with umbrellas as well as the super comfortable lounge chairs because I love to sunbathe but the heat can get unbearable so it was nice to have the tables with umbrellas to get out of the sun. The staff was extremely courteous when we needed them and everyone showed us that southern hospitality that is so hard to find these days. I will definitely be returning and that is my hotel to stay at from now on.

"stayed here 3 nights had a great time. Ken was very accommodating"

User 22/07/2020

The room was very clean.Beds were very comfortable ,quiet.A wonderful pool clean and had umbrellas. Close to restaurants,stores,service stations.Ice and vending machines was available.Will stay here again.

"Satisfied Customer"

Janice C, Waynesboro 17/07/2020

Older motel that has been updated. Very clean, spacious rooms. Staff was friendly and professional in meeting our needs. Great beds, quiet setting, nice pool, near lots of eating places. Very nice small town. Will stay here on our next visit.


mgray641, LaFayette, United States 08/07/2020

Mr Ken was awesome, In a group of about 8 Harley riders we was looking for just an Overnight stay, clean and nice, This hotel was very clean and nice. For the price it was a real deal. Could not swim but that wasn't the hotel fault. Thanks Covid.

"Great experience"

User 20/06/2020

I was welcomed by Mr. Ken Patel( the owner) as soon as you walk in. Mr Patel did everything to make my family and I feel welcome and comfortable. The room was clean, everything worked fine. The hotel is close to the highway, yet quiet and convenient to everything in the area.


User 20/06/2020

Super friendly & great, quite room! Near great places to eat and easy highway access (no highway noise)! Would visit again! (Very comfortable beds & pillows (nearly falling asleep as I type and I just laid down! Lol)

"Great Hotel and Great Price"

User 18/06/2020

STOPPED HERE ON OUR WAY TO FLORIDA AND THE MANAGER WAS SUPER NICE AND Attentive to our needs Room was very clean and the beds Comfortable When ever we come this way again this will be the hotel we stay at

"Beth Freeman"

Singnsarah4, Cleveland, Tennessee 04/06/2020

I was so excited to find a hotel with a jacuzzi in the actual room!!! Ken, the owner, greeted me immediately as I came in to check in and was smiling and so friendly!! He gave me a great rate !! I am difficult to please but my room was super clean and he was super helpful!! I will definitely be back!!!

"Great accommodating service"

User 21/05/2020

Great service with accommodating rooms in a nice convenient location . Great affordable rates and comfortable stay. Quiet atmosphere with minimal noise which is very important during hotel stay.Thank you

SurestaybwLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to your return. thank you Christine

"very good hotel"

Paul G, Tucson, Arizona 08/05/2020

Older property, two floors ( no elevator ) with outside entrances, this hotel provided me with a comfortable and restful stay. Easy and efficent check in/out, large comfortable room with all of the necessary items and easy access to the interstate all combine for a enjoyable visit. When my travels bring me to this area in the future, I would make it a point to stay here.

"Great service and friendly "

derekkennedy, Lenoir City, Tennessee 21/03/2020

I highly recommend planing a stay at surestay great service and friendly staff ken Patel the gentleman man who runs the front desk very nice makes your stay the best you had makes sure your room is clean great breakfast in the morning if you are coming through Lenoir City tn and need a place to stay give surestay a try you won't regret it

"Great Location"

Linda J, Macomb, Michigan 11/03/2020

This hotel is in a great location, very easy to find right off I 75. The hotel is older but was super clean in all areas that we saw. Our room was spotless and so was the breakfast area. There were plenty of choices for breakfast. You can tell that the hotel was recently renovated and the owner takes pride in their family owned business. When checking in, the front desk clerk was very friendly, helpful and was able to answer all our questions. When checking out, the owner was working the front desk and was very personable explaining how his family owns this location and also works there. We will definitely stay here again whenever we are passing through the area.

SurestaybwLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay hope to see ya again

"Good value Stay"

User 08/03/2020

This is an older hotel, but if you are looking for a good value hotel with just the badics, plus a fairly good breakfast, you won't be disappointed. Staff is friendly and eager to please, and accommodions are clean and comfortable.

SurestaybwLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again. Thank you

"Great Service by Ken!"

CodyMatheis10, Indianapolis, Indiana 01/03/2020

We were starting spring break and planning not to stop at all from Indianapolis to Savannah, Georgia. When we were met with bad snow storms in Tennessee, we decided we needed to call it a night to let the storms blow over. We called the Sure Stay Hotel in Lenoir City, TN around 3:30am and Ken was able to get us a room by the time we arrived at 4:30am. When we got there, Ken Patel had waters for everyone as well as some snacks. He then told us, due to us getting there very late, that he would give us a courtesy checkout time, instead of the usual 11am checkout. At noon, we were checking out and ready to complete the trip snow free. Ken was a great service provider, definitely the best I've encountered at any hotel. Thanks Ken!

SurestaybwLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Thank you I am glad we were able to assist you. Hope to see you again


User 24/02/2020

Stayed 3 nights with my boyfriend and goldendoodle and enjoyed our stay so much so that when in need of another staycation we will stay here again. The room was clean and nicely decorated. We met Ken the owner op as we were checking out what a great guy. He was so nice and accommodating.

SurestaybwLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
So happy you enjoyed your stay. We cannot wait to see you again

"don't over look this one"

906keith, Florence, Kentucky 23/02/2020

stayed here last year in march, could tell that a lot of work was done on this property.. very nice, clean and comfortable. workers were top notch. will be staying here again this march also. Great place to stay!!!!


User 10/02/2020

This was one of the best hotel experiences. Ken is the nicest person to deal with. Nice accommodations and quiet rooms. He went above and beyond my expectations. I had planned one night but stayed a second night because of the comfort level. Will stay again

SurestaybwLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased we were able to exceed your expectations. Hope to see you again soon.

"An Excellent Experience at Lenoir City Best Western"

Charles M, Dripping Springs, United States 09/01/2020

The first thing I noticed was the hospitable welcome by Ken Patel. Mr Patel did everything to make me feel welcome and comfortable. The room was clean, everything worked fine and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good and there's a waffle maker ! The hotel is close to services, yet quiet.

SurestaybwLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Christine Manager

"Thank You Ken!"

dmsr1014, georgia 31/12/2019

Ken is a customer service all star - he is incredibly friendly and runs this hotel with customer service in mind. Our room was very clean, the entire property is well maintained. Easy access from the interstate, restaurants within walking distance, well lit parking lot, We've paid triple the price for rooms that were inferior to this hotel. If we're in the area in the future there's no doubt we'll stay here.

"Nice place for family stay"

User 22/12/2019

We randomly found this place while travelling South at Lenoir City, TN. It has clean and safe rooms with reasonable price. Good place to stay with family. When we travel around this area, hope to stay there again.

"Overnight stay during road trip "

User 20/12/2019

Clean, prompt and very friendly people/service, comfortable stay, and good breakfast. I'll definitely stay here again. Location was convenient...right off the highway. We had three people and slept soundly!


User 19/12/2019

Great hotel to stay in, located outside of I 75. The staff is great and family oriented very helpful and it also include continental breakfast very clean everything is new quiet location and have a professional staff

"Excellent Four Night Stay"

User 15/12/2019

We tried something a little different than our usual preferred traveling location and were very pleased with our selection. The friendly, efficient staff got us into our clean room quickly and made us feel welcome to the BW family. We met the property manager throughout our stay and he was focused on ensuring the everything was in order. Very attentive, indeed! This will be a hotel that we'll definitely be recommending to our friends and family in the future, and they are pet friendly.

"Good stay"

User 02/12/2019

The only hotel that was willing to work with me on getting a room definitely recommended the rooms are good and pet friendly other places here were very unwilling to get my business so keep it up surestay

"Overnight Stay on Way Home"

schnetz46, Poinciana, Florida 02/12/2019

We stayed in a King, non-smoking room with our 6-lb Shih Tzu. It was a wonderful stay. The room was clean, fresh, and quiet, so we got a good night's sleep before the remainder of our trip from Michigan to Florida. The manager, Ken Patel, was courteous and helpful and we enjoyed dealing with him. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. There were numerous options available to us for our evening dinner. We would stay here again and would recommend it to our friends.


User 26/11/2019

Not quite sure where some of these people stayed. Personally observed worker scooping cereal overflow up with bare hands and putting back into container. Took plastic plates from garbage, washed and put in strainer! Terro ant trap on food counter, bug in silverware holder. “Suite” had pull out that couldn't be pulled out because it hit the wall. Truly want him to succeed, but, some things clearly need to be fixed. Concerns were mentioned to both him and Best Western.

"Very pleasant stay "

User 24/11/2019

The hotel has clean rooms and have big shower heads with plenty of hot water. The manager Ken was great. He makes sure the guests have a good experience. It is located right next to Route 75 junction.

"Night Stay"

610rashawnw, Newark, New Jersey 13/11/2019

Nice play to stay. Very clean rooms. And very nice and accommodating staff. Location is good where not far to travel for food or necessities. Quiet and relaxing. I reccomend SureStay for any travelers traveling through this area needing to stop for rest and etc.

"Excellent Choice of Hotel"

User 10/11/2019

We were extremely pleased with this choice of hotel as the owner was very friendly and helpful. Mr. Patel is fairly new to this hotel and went out of his way to be helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here again when we are in that location heading north or south. We felt apprpeciated as guests and welcomed warmly. We try to use Best Western whenever possible and this location is good for us heading from MA to Destin, FL. The room was lovely, large and very clean with a refrigerator and microwave and had everything we needed. Thank you to the management. You are doing an excellent job!

"Good value for the money"

RickMedley2018, Jewett, Ohio 07/11/2019

Rooms were clean and had all the expected amenities. Breakfast wasn't as robust as other Best Westerns, but acceptable. Breakfast area was small in size, good thing everyone didn't converge on it all at once though. The biggest disappointment was that a wedding party got up at 6:00 am and made all kinds of noise and refused to quiet down and management didn't do anything. We had gotten in late and were paying for a good nights rest and we did not get one. Other than that the stay was fine, room clean, breakfast wasn't as good as some, but was still fine. Our overall complaint was that mgmt. knew they were making too much noise and supposedly spoke with them, but nothing changed. They spent from 6:00 am to 10:00 am making a ruckus.


MizzM500, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 06/11/2019

It was about 1:30am and the team I was traveling with were extremely tired. I made a phone call and Ken Patel the General Manager answered the phone and assured me there was availability. He was sooo pleasant and professional. He handled us with care and was VERY welcoming. Whenever we are in the area again we will DEFINITELY stay. Thank you Ken for everything. Sincerely, Marie Williams

"Extended Stay "

User 04/11/2019

Just moved to the area and need a place to stay for 11 days. Mr. Patel the General Manager was extremely professional and kind and honored a discounted price that was found online. Being a location that accommodates an extended stay, clean towels and sheets were never an issue when asked, and the staff respected privacy. Although the interior is somewhat dated, it was clean and the price was right. The outside grounds is well maintained and presentable. Thanks again Mr. Patel.

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you so much for the kind feedback! Glad you enjoyed your extended stay with us. Please do come back and visit soon. Thank you

"Nice But Could Use Some Help. "

TXAgitator, San Antonio, Texas 29/10/2019

The room was good- I rented a King Suite (Room 109) that had a whirlpool which I used. I could see where it would benefit from some freshening up. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The ‘free breakfast' didn't have much to offer so I went elsewhere to eat. I believe this hotel was previously a Knights Inn and it may take a while for them to make some improvements to shake off that ‘stigma'... but the potential is there.

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you for the positive comments. We will be taking this feedback to improve our hotel amenities. Correct, our property used to be a Knights Inn, so we are working to convert to Best Western standards. Thank you

"Very good experience "

User 25/10/2019

We feel so nice to choose to say at this Surestay by Best Western at Leonor. The host is such a great and helpful guy and we really enjoyed the night we spent here. The beds are comfortable and tidy and the environment is so quiet. And we had such a nice breakfast here.

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, We appreciate the positive comments! Glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you

"Nice place!!"

User 25/10/2019

It's such a nice place to visit! We would like to recommend this to all my friends, and we do like to come again some time in the future. There's a pool next to the room we hqd and it's so quiet and clean, so enjoyable!

"Awesome experience!!!"

phlror, Boston, Massachusetts 25/10/2019

We got a really warm welcome, even though we arrived late in midnight. The place is so nice, clean, quiet, and my friends and I really enjoyed ourselves here. I'm sure that we will come back in future!

"Very relaxing and quiet!"

User 20/10/2019

We honestly didn't plan on staying over night but a good nights rest was just what we needed after traveling. The room was clean and ready for us to crash. Super friendly and understanding staff as well! Made for a quiet and peaceful night of well needed rest and I would 100% recommend

"Clean and affordable"

User 14/10/2019

This was our first time staying at a SureStay by Best Western. The location was great, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean. I would stay here again the next time we need a room in the greater Knoxville area.

"Pleasantly Surprised"

smokyhomes, Tennessee 13/10/2019

Stayed here for one night. Mr. Patel was a very kind and accommodating host. The room was newly renovated. Very clean! Nice chair. Comfortable environment. Bed was great. T..V. was on the small side. Water pressure was a little low, and the shower water was not very hot at 5 AM. Otherwise, the room was perfect.


User 08/10/2019

New to the area, looking to relocate and stayed here while house shopping. The room was clean & bed was comfortable. Quaint breakfast area for a quick cup of coffee and a breakfast waffle. Very kind and helpful staff.

SureStayLC, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hello. We appreciate the positive feedback! It was a pleasure serving you. Best of luck on house shopping. Thank you

"Great place to stay"

Rudolph R, Prescott Valley 08/10/2019

Nice clean room. Great location, restaurants near by, excellent friendly staff, the only reason for not getting a excellent was the selection of breakfast items available and instant coffee served. Would stay next time I am in town

SureStayLC, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi Rudolph, Thank you for the kind feedback! We will be using this to improve our quality of service for future stays. Thank you

"Excellent review"

User 06/10/2019

Stayed here October 5, 2019 and everything was excellent! Front desk staff very accommodating. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Breakfast was wonderful! Will stay here again when back in the area! Thank you!

SureStayLC, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hello, We really appreciate the positive feedback on your stay with us! Glad to hear your expectations were met. Thank you


jesuslover181, Lenoir City, Tennessee 05/10/2019

Our group of 5 friends stayed here last night and we absolutely loved it! It was clean, comfy, and relaxing. The staff was eager to help and were friendly especially the front desk worker. They made our stay very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!

SureStayLC, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you so much for the kind feedback! It was a pleasure serving you all. Come back and visit us again soon. Thank you

"Surestay by best Western"

User 28/09/2019

Very nice clean and the manager at the front desk was wonderful and gave us what we asked for a room with a whirlpool tub we loved staying there we will be back. They have breakfast and a pool and there are plenty of things to do.

SureStayLC, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, We really appreciate the positive feedback! Please do come back and see us. Thank you

"Great stay!"

User 26/09/2019

This hotel was clean and beds were very comfortable. Owner was gracious and friendly. Great location. Pool looked nice and there's even a laundry! Definitely a great place to stay! Will stay here again!!!

SureStayLC, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you so much for the kind feedback! Looking forward to seeing you during your next visit. Thank you

"Surestaying again"

User 09/09/2019

Enjoyed our visit. The location was perfect and close to shopping, gas etc. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We had quick access from parking to our door. No long hallways. Shower was quickly heated. Outdoor pool was relaxing. The manager was friendly and helpful. Could not ask for more. This will be the place we come to when we travel to this area.

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, We really appreciate the kind feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to serving you on your next stay. Thank you, Ken Patel

"Great stay in Lenoir City"

User 30/08/2019

A great and convenient location right off of I 75. Nicely updated room, just far enough away from the intersection to quiet the traffic noise. Convenient parking at ground floor right outside the room. Fast food and restaurant within walking distance and a hotel breakfast every morning. On-site manager was very friendly and helpful. Great value for less than the others nearby.

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us with positive feedback. It was a pleasure serving you and looking forward to seeing you again here at the SureStay Hotel in Lenoir City! Thank you, Ken Patel

"Wear your combat boots"

User 06/08/2019

We spent one night at the Sure Stay Best Western in Lenoir City, Tennessee. The carpet was wet and filthy, and the bathroom floor was dirty and had human hair all over. I have a pretty high threshold for acceptable variation in quality, but this was unconscionable. The socks we wore to pad about the room just in the course of an evening become damp and brown. To not even meet the most basic level of cleanliness: this was a shock. We were so grossed out and feel that this particular establishment has soured our attitude towards the Best Western brand, which previously had always been reliable for us. Cutting corners by neglecting to provide even minimal comfort and sanitary conditions should never be an option for the hospitality industry.

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear this about your recent stay. I will be taking in your comments and can say that we are currently in the progress of renovating the rooms with new carpet. I do believe in the utmost customer service as a part of the Best Western Brand, so please reach out to me at 865-986-9000 and I will be glad to be work out any issues. Thank you, Ken Patel

"Connor walters"

931connorw, Lenoir City, Tennessee 05/08/2019

Stayed in a single absolutely amazing very clean I'll definitely come back. Everyone was very easy to deal with and very respectful! I can't wait to come back to the hotel motel Holiday inn! Thanks for everything

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi Connor, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Ken Patel

"Great Clean for great price"

User 02/08/2019

Clean, clean, clean. Great price. Free breakfast. Everything we needed at a reasonable price. The owner, Ken, was very nice and accomadating. The sites say it is full but we stopped anyway and rooms were available.

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you for the positive feedback! It was a pleasure serving you and hope to see you back soon. Thank you, Ken Patel

"Loved it"

User 02/08/2019

I cant say enough about this place! First, the manager was absolutely amazing! He was so kind a generous, and immediately made me feel welcome. The room was pristine when and had a fresh smell, and were very modernized! The beds were incredibly comfy to! Had to be one of the best experiences I've had! I will 110% recommend this place to anyone looking for a great night sleep!

SureStayLC, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Lenoir City, responded to this review
Hi, We really appreciate the kind feedback! It was a pleasure serving you as a new hotel rebranded under Best Western Hotels. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Ken Patel

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.