habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Big Lake Inn, Big Lake

1401 E US Highway 67, 76932, Big Lake, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn - Vista Exterior El Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn se encuentra en el centro de Big Lake. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al Best Western Plus® Big Lake Inn. Tanto si se encuentra aquí en viaje de placer, de negocios o para buscar petróleo, nuestro hotel le ofrece todo lo que pueda necesitar. Durante su estancia en el "Condado de Dios" podrá disfrutar de la genuina hospitalidad sureña. Si se encuentra aquí para asistir a la celebración anual del 4 de julio, a alguna reunión de antiguos alumnos o si simplemente está de paso, el Best Western Plus® Big Lake Inn está especializado en alojamiento corporativo para los viajeros de negocios de visita en la zona oeste de Texas. Igualmente, si tiene previsto visitar algún yacimiento petrolífero o parque eólico de la zona durante un dilatado periodo de tiempo, nuestro hotel está especializado en hacer que los huéspedes se sientan como en casa. Somos conscientes de que estar lejos del hogar no es siempre lo más deseable y es por ello que nos esforzamos al máximo para convertirnos en un segundo hogar para todos los viajeros. Si nos visita durante el mes de septiembre podrá asistir al Festival de Santa Rita, que conmemora la construcción del primer pozo petrolífero de Santa Rita en 1921, activo durante casi 70 años. Durante esta celebración quedará gratamente sorprendido al tener la posibilidad de asistir a las actuaciones de bandas tejanas como Corey Morrow o Josh Abbott Band, encargadas de amenizar la noche de todos los asistentes a este evento. El elenco de artistas suele variar cada año, pero siempre se incluyen nuevas promesas de la música. Nuestro nuevo y flamante hotel Best Western de Big Lake cuenta con todo lo que pueda necesitar durante su viaje, con servicios e instalaciones como por ejemplo un desayuno caliente completo gratuito y acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi. Nuestras amplias y completas habitaciones cuentan con camas Simmons® BeautyRest®, televisores con pantalla plana LED y la impresionante gama de canales de DirecTV®. Tras despertar, comience su mañana de la mejor forma con interminables raciones de gofres y pasteles o una extensa selección de cereales y yogur si es que esa es precisamente su opción preferida. Estas especialidades quedarán magníficamente complementadas por nuestro café 100% Arabica. A partir de ese momento, las cosas solamente pueden salir bien. Tanto si se trata de un recorrido de golf en uno de los campos locales, una reunión corporativa en nuestras salas o de una dura sesión de trabajo en los prósperos campos petrolíferos de Permian Basin, le garantizamos que podrá comenzar su día de la mejor forma.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Big Lake Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Bar-salón
    Bar-salón
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 10 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
6
Muy bueno
2
Normal
1
Malo
1
Pésimo
0
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
8
En familia En familia
1
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Business trip 9 rooms"

5
Stay02353250440, Angleton, Texas 11/04/2019

This hotel was perfect from the location to the front desk, the rooms was well maintained and clean the beds was comfortable, the internet was fast and upon leaving the breakfast was great and the staff treated us like family.

Best Western Pl... B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind comments. And thank you for the great review. We take pride in meeting the needs of our guests. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Have an amazing weekend and thank you again.

"Business Trip"

5
cslaster, Jefferson, Texas 18/03/2019

This is a great hotel. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. Very clean, quite and I would defiinately stay here again. Rooms spell good and up to date. The price is average as long as you have thier rewards program which is really good.

Best Western Pl... B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your business is important to us and we take pride in meeting the needs of all our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Have an amazing day, and thank you again.

"disappointed"

2
ernie j, Conroe, Texas 04/03/2019

charged $200.00 for the night, in a 3 star motel with a 1 star breakfast. checked in at appx 5pm , mud in lobby and hall ways, when i checked out same mud not cleaned up. work up with a sore back sorry mattress for 200$, hdcp room but toilet to low not for hdcp, other wise room clean. breakfast cold watered down eggs, meat from a roll also cold, no biscuts for cream gravy, frozen potatoes. would expect a real meal for what i was charged. manager did call me and said she would get things corrected, and would insure i do not have to pay such a high price, but i told her u got me once never again

Best Western Pl... B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry that your stay was not up to par. As we discussed our prices do reflect all hotels in this area. We hope you do find accommodations that better suit you next time you are in our area. We do have a lot of oilfield traffic in and out all day; so yes, the floors do get tracked, we do clean them several times during each shift, and will work harder to do this more often.We offered ham, eggs and croissants on the morning you had breakfast with us. Our eggs are real and the ham is not processed. We do apologize we could not provide you with a made to order breakfast, and that you did not enjoy what we offered. We are working to better our breakfast selection. We thank you very much for your feedback, it does help us to provide better service and learn how to better meet the needs of our guests. We value your opinion and any and all feedback you provide. Have an amazing day. Thank you again.

"Best Customer Service in West Texas"

5
Jeff G, Boerne, Texas 08/10/2018

From the maids to the manager Christina, the attitude and the service were above reproach and the most customer concentric company I have seen in a long time. I would highly recommend whether you are staying one night or weeks in Big Lake that you make this hotel your regular stop. This is by far one of the cleanest hotels with the nicest and most courteous staff you will ever experience. They actually care about your stay and your experience. A must see and experience property and staff.

Best Western Pl... B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
Jeff! I cant believe my response never went through! I cannot thank you enough for this kind review! I did pass it along to my staff and they were very please to hear it! It means the world to us that you have taken the time to review our property, its always a pleasure hearing from you!

"Best in the West"

4
RMFS11, Beeville, Texas 06/10/2018

Great hotel, a little pricy for Big Lake, however well worth it. Great service, clean, great breakfast. I have stayed at most every hotel in the area, Best Western Plus in Big Lake is by far the best hotel in the area.

Best Western Pl... B, Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
We thank you kindly for leaving such a wonderful review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel, we hope to see you again at our Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn!!

"Very good place"

5
alexandercarr210, San Antonio, Texas 15/08/2018

I was really happy with the hotel room was very clean internet worked well bed was really comfy definitely will come back next time I'm in the are. Oh and the breakfast was great different variety not the same as the other Best Western.

Best Western Pl... B, Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again! Christina Juarez

"Newer BWPlus falls short"

3
bmonson, Oro Valley, Arizona 10/03/2018

Stayed in room #103. Reserved ahead rate was $125 Plus Taxes=$140. This is a newer hotel but rooms show sub par workmanship, especially with a "plus" designation. Large room but no way to keep parking lot lights from coming in around curtain edges. Breakfast was not up to usual BW standards. Offered burnt toast and cold eggs.

Best Western Pl... B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We do make sure to keep up with all BW Plus Standards and try our best to go above and beyond that. Our Full Hot Buffet breakfast is always a work in progress for us and we take any help in making it the best for our guest! We hope you can give us another try in the future, we are always a call away for any of your needs! Thank you again for the review, we use it to improve the services offered to our guest. See you next time! -Christina Juarez

"Better than a high priced big name hotel"

5
User 09/03/2018

We really enjoyed our stay. There was just enough space for my kids and I while we visiting my husband who is working in the area. We loved the indoor pool and breakfast was the best. If you need to just get away, best western big lake will help take care of your relaxation.

Best Western Pl... B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
I would like to thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in Big Lake! -Christina Juarez

"Clean comfortable room"

5
Z7881NWjamest, Morgantown, West Virginia 06/12/2017

In town for bussiness and the town is packed. The room was clean, the staff was friendly, everything I could ask for. Good quality breakfast. Close to resturant and fuel, book early, I checked out before 10 am and they were already booked for the day.

"Pretty Good New Hotel"

4
Jeff C, Houston, Texas 17/11/2016

Just stayed at this property for a couple of days and it was pretty comfortable. The overall property reminded me of a Holiday Inn Express. Rooms were new and comfortable, great internet and the housekeepers did a fantastic job. I didn't have the breakfast while there but it looked like it was busy and people were enjoying it. The only cons were minor; - face cloths were clean but dirty, I guess the oil fields (which this hotel caters to) is extremely tough on the linens and bleach can't return the whiteness. Not a big deal as the towels and face cloths are clean. - a major distraction, the elevator buzzing sound on each floor. I have never heard an elevator buzz when it reaches your floor all the way down the hall. The poor people near the elevator must have been driven crazy all night. Overall, a pretty good hotel, my biggest complaint is the super loud elevator buzz when it reaches each floor. Management, please lower the volume, guests will be so much happier.

Best Western Pl... B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Big Lake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your response Jeff!! We will take a look to see if we can lower that elevator chime! We thank you for allowing us to work on this issue! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us, we are looking forward to seeing you again! We've teamed up with our suppliers to take a look at our products so we can get the best product to ensure our linens come out nice & white! I thank you again for your feedback!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.