Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, Drumheller

600-680 2 Street SE, T0J 0Y0, Drumheller, Canada - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller ist ideal in Drumheller Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller liegt am Highway 10, in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums von Drumheller und nur wenige Straßen von beliebten Attraktionen wie dem weltweit größten Dinosaurier entfernt. Unser Hotel wurde mit Blick auf Ihren Komfort gestaltet. Unsere durchdachte Ausstattung wird Ihren Aufenthalt verschönern. Klettern Sie auf den größten Dinosaurier der Welt, nur vier Straßen von unserem Hotel in Drumheller entfernt, genießen Sie den fantastischen Blick auf die einzigartigen Felsformationen der Alberta Badlands, und bewundern Sie Fossilien und von Dinosauriern inspirierte Kunst aus nächster Nähe. Im Royal Tyrrell Museum können Sie eine der weltweit besten Sammlungen von Dinosaurierknochen sehen. Nur wenige Minuten von unserem Hotel entfernt präsentiert das Canadian Badlands Passion Play an jedem Juli-Wochenende eine Live-Vorstellung. Entführen Sie Ihre Familie in den Aquaplex-Pool, oder erholen Sie sich im Sommer im nahe gelegenen Wasserpark. Calgary ist 135 km von Drumheller entfernt.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Drumheller

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Hallenbad
    Hallenbad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
  • Spielzimmer
    Spielzimmer
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 855 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
286
Sehr gut
325
Befriedigend
144
Mangelhaft
62
Ungenügend
38
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
15
Familie Familie
598
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
74
Paare Paare
88
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
51
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Big rooms"

5
Keesha16, La Ronge, Canada 08/04/2021

We got a family suite for a night and was pleasantly surprised at the amount of space. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms in the suite. Rooms are nice and clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!

"Excellent service"

5
theresaroosanderson, Breton, Canada 06/04/2021

We had just been to Watertown National Park. We stayed at Lethbridge and our stay there was very disappointing. When we were driving home we saw this motel decided to stop for one more night and hopefully get to go swimming and have a nice stay. We were not disappointed. From checking in to check out we were treated very good. They made sure we got all the discounts for our room and that we got our time in the pool. I recommend this motel for the service alone. The rooms were clean and spacious. We enjoyed our night here.

"A fun mini vacay!!"

5
User 31/03/2021

We had a great stay with our 3 kids at SureStay! The room was clean, staff were friendly and very helpful. The pool and water slide was a ton of fun for the kids. We live the surrounding hiking areas in Drumheller and this was a great place to stay for our mini family vacation.

Bonnie Walbourne, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
It is heartwarming to know that the kids had a great time in the pool, especially during these Covid times. We appreciate having you and your family stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.

"Best Hospitality ever recieved"

5
User 14/02/2021

This was by far the best experience my partner and I have ever had while travelling! Jordan was working and heard that We had just had the worst experience possible at another hotel in town and he did everything he could to fix our night & Valentine's Day!! The room was beautiful, breakfast was amazing despite new covid regulations and the bed was comfy and warm! We will definitely stay here again and even considered staying a few more nights before leaving it was so nice

Bonnie Walbourne, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
Hi Beccaodair, We are certainly very pleased that we were here for both of you during your difficult time in Drumheller. We are glad that you were comfortable and received the best care and service we can offer. We wish you well for your continuing journey and look forward to once again to be able to accommodate you.

"Covid Friendly, People Friendly"

5
Rosemary H, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta 08/02/2021

Always a safe place to visit. Cleanliness and food prep precautions are always in place. Towels are exchanged as required w/o anyone in your room as we request in a multiday stay. The staff are always friendly and caring about your well being. We always enjoy our stays at this hotel.

Bonnie Walbourne, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
Hello Rosemary, It is always such a pleasure to have you and your husband stay with us. We look forward not to just your next stay with us but also when you move to our area and become part of our community. Until next time... stay safe and stay well.

"Great hotel, great location"

5
Poppin2, Saskatoon, Canada 12/01/2021

The hotel is clean and comfortable with the usual welcoming features of a Best Western. Several good restaurants are within a five minute walk and it's central to mostly everything. Rooms are comfortable with fridges and coffee makers but during Covid, no room amenities are available. Hotel is doing a great job of making guests feel safe.

Bonnie Walbourne, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
We really appreciate the time you took to write a review of your stay with us. We want you to know that your visit with us during these Covid times is appreciated. Our goal is to make sure that you are comfortable and safe without any worries. We are glad that we were able to satisfy your needs. Hopefully the next time you are in Drumheller we will have the pleasure of having you stay with us.

"Fantastic stay and staff"

5
henbrink2012, Coalhurst, Canada 29/11/2020

We went here during the partial covid lockdown in November. The staff were super friendly and helpful, the room was excellent (we had the multi room suite which was awesome). The hotel was fairly empty but they still made sure all services were available. Pool had a limit of 15 people, which was perfect. Breakfast was a self serve, everything individually wrapped, but better selection then most places during covid. Super friendly staff.

Bonnie Walbourne, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
Dear Henbrink 2012, We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with accommodations and friendly service that you expect during these Covid times. We are also pleased that you were able to safely enjoy the pool and that you enjoyed our self serve breakfast. We certainly look forward to your next visit. Stay well and stay safe!

"Third Stay"

5
User 21/09/2020

This was our third stay at the Drumheller Super 8. Six nights this time. Even though the covid situation has changed how they do things it was just as pleasant as ever. The beds and pillows are more comfortable than our own at home. Affordable for a family of six and in the middle of the best little town on Earth. I have no complaints at all. It's become our family's home away from home.

Bonnie Walbourne, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and the best little town on Earth. I would like you to know how much we appreciate your return visits and we certainly look forward to the next one. Until then please take care! Stay Safe!

"Nice place to stay!"

4
wiebegirl22, Alberta, Canada 02/09/2020

Stayed with our family (5 adults and 2 children). It was clean and the staff were very nice and kind! They were helpful with my questions, and took care of us. One of the two rooms we stayed in had a small smell when we first arrived, but it faded with time. All in all, a nice place to stay!

Bonnie Walbourne, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
We wish to thank you so much for not just taking the time to write a review of your stay with us but also for staying with us during these Covid times. Hopefully you were able to see and enjoy the attractions in Drumheller and we certainly look forward to another visit with you in the future.

"Very happy."

5
amandae920, Innisfail, Canada 30/08/2020

Free breakfast 5:30am to 9am.:Covid bagged breakfast option was great. frozen breakfast bagel(Just warm and eat)or muffins,yogurt,juice,granola bar,fruit,coffee,hot chocolate,tea.... The room and customer service: we had a friend book us a room with his Wyndham points. Since we had a horrible experience with the econo lodge the night before. Pre authorizing debit card without telling us and taking all our money and it is still on hold at bank.not impressed....anyways .super 8 rooms are very clean ,nice, and spacious.we ended up in a room with a kitchenette and an exterior door. The original room our friend booked was only a king bed and we have 2 kids.so the hotel switched us no problem...very friendly staff at front desk. Welcoming atmosphere.... Now the cost of a night is a little costly if on a budget ,and we got lucky to get get a free night and they didn't even ask for a credit card or deposit from us.....however if u want a headache free stay this is the place. The pool is nice .just enough for the kids. But due to covid has a limit of people...it was full first time in morning . Opened at 730am. But thats OK we understand. Kids waited there turn.. Would deff return. thanks super 8

Bonnie Walbourne, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are so pleased that you and your family had such enjoyable accommodations. And even more so that the kids were able to go swimming during these Covid restrictions. Perhaps when things return to normal we could have the pleasure of another visit with your family.

"Very happy with this hotel"

4
michellewV8413RI, Brandon, Canada 24/08/2020

To get the minor negative things out of the way, we weren't told about the Covid procedures when we checked in, such as what to do with dirty towels, or how to get coffee refills etc., but everytime I called down to the front desk, they were very pleasant and accommodating. The pool has a water slide, which is great but kind of blocks off being able to swim in half of the pool. Aside from those complaints, I would definitely stay here again. Room was clean and fairly modern. We didn't ask for one so maybe its standard, but there was a little kitchen area with a bar fridge, sink and some cupboards. We stayed for 3 nights so was nice to bring food to the room. Hotel was within walking distance to restaurants. Hallways and common areas were clean and quiet. The staff were pleasant and helpful. They were letting 25 people in the pool at a time, so had to go to the front desk to get a key and towels, hot tub was shut down for now. Since they couldn't do a buffet breakfast, we just went to the desk and they gave us a bagged breakfast and you could get a few extra items so there was fruit, yogurt, muffins, juice and granola bars. This place was perfect for what my family was looking for.

Bonnie Walbourne, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and your accommodations.

"Great waterside!"

5
trev0rs93, Sherwood Park, Canada 17/08/2020

Friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms, great pool and waterside for the kids. Great value for a vacation stay! Location is central and quick access to many amenities and tourist attractions, very recommended !

Bonnie Walbourne, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Drumheller, responded to this review
We are pleased that the kids had such a good time! We h;ope to see you again one day.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.