Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

Bourbonnais, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

28/11/2022

ABREISE

29/11/2022

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, Bourbonnais

62 Ken Hayes Drive, 60914-9347, Bourbonnais, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites ist ideal in Bourbonnais Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Buchen Sie im kürzlich renovierten Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites im Herzen des malerischen Kankakee River Valley und in der Nähe von Kankakee, Peoptone, Bradley und Manteno.Unser Hotel ist nur wenige Minuten von der Olivet Nazarene University entfernt. Gäste sind eingeladen, unser rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Business Center mit kostenlosem WLAN-Zugang, Kopier- und Druckservice zu nutzen. Das Hotel befindet sich ganz in der Nähe von CSL Behring, Bunge Foods, Cigna Health Care, Peddinghaus, Nucor Steel und Valspar Corporation. Auch Geschäfte und Freizeitangebote sind leicht erreichbar. Perry Farm, Exploration Station und Northfield Square Mall sind nicht weit entfernt. Naturliebhaber können den Kankakee River State Park und den Splash Valley Aquatic Park besuchen.Zur Ausstattung des Hotels zählen flexible Räumlichkeiten für Tagungen/Empfänge. Die hoteleigene Bar/Restaurant Bourbon Creek Kitchen serviert Vorspeisen, Sandwiches, Pizza und mehr. Neben Bourbon-Spezialitäten stehen auch Bier, Wein und Spirituosen auf der Karte. Wir bieten ein hoteleigenes Fitnessstudio, einen Pool und ein Business-Center. Kostenloses WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel verfügbar.Gäste erhalten ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück vom Buffet mit Eiern, Biscuits & Gravy (Brötchen mit Soße), Würstchen, Speck und mehr.

Best Western Plus

Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Restaurant in der Anlage
    Restaurant in der Anlage
  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Swimmingpool
    Swimmingpool
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • Cocktailbar in der Anlage oder max. 30 m vom Hotelfoyer
    Cocktailbar in der Anlage oder max. 30 m vom Hotelfoyer
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
    24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal.
    Mehrsprachiges Personal.
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 34 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
19
Sehr gut
5
Befriedigend
3
Mangelhaft
4
Ungenügend
3
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
6
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Kinda unclean and outdated"

3
oberreuterfarms, Lucerne, Missouri 30/10/2022

The rooms were kinda run down, and smelled. The hotel is in desperate need of some updates and tidying up. Front desk clerk was awesome, but it definitely needs some TLC. For 230 bucks, I don't think we were on the winning side of this deal.

Daniel Marotto, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 815-932-4411. Sincerely, Daniel Marotto General Manager Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites

"Satisfied"

5
davee463, Huntsville, Texas 17/10/2022

Highly recommend. I found the previous positive reviews to be true for my visit as well. Now days prices are out of site at many of the competitive hotel, I found this location to be very good for the $110 paid.

Daniel Marotto, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 815-932-4411. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Daniel Marotto General Manager Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites

"Substandard"

2
ericrosenstein, Euless, Texas 09/10/2022

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and courteous, but the bed was horrendously uncomfortable - the mattress was rock hard, and we had difficulty sleeping. Also the pool was closed and the bar/restaurant was only open a couple of nights that we were there due to staffing issues.

Daniel Marotto, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 815-932-4411. Sincerely, Daniel Marotto General Manager Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites

"Nice Stay"

5
Octavia C, Kankakee, Illinois 20/08/2022

The only issue I had was that I was told I would have to wait up to 30 days for my deposit to be returned after checkout. Other than that the stay was great, the service was good and the room was very clean. I would definitely visit again.

"Great stay"

4
User 04/07/2022

Everything was great, EV charging station did not work at first and it took a day to get fixed but otherwise smooth. Rooms were clean, everything was stocked, breakfast was one of the best that I've had at a hotel.

"Very nice for the price"

5
crazyworkinmom, Chicago, Illinois 03/07/2022

Brand new hotel. Bright and airy lobby with plenty of seating. Good selection of hot and cold items for breakfast. Rooms are clean and well appointed. Bathroom is big enough for one person to shower while a second uses the sink. Staff was happily accommodating for a specific room location request. I would stay here again.

"Average Stay"

3
scucmd, Grinnell, Iowa 02/06/2022

I believe there is better options for your money. Room was not the cleanest and service at bar/restaurant was not the best. Also food was mediocre. There are some other options in this area that I believe are a better option.

Daniel Marotto, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 815-932-4411. Sincerely, Daniel Marotto General Manager Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites

"Dirty"

1
User 22/05/2022

The staff doesn't care and the rooms are dirty. There was stuff splattered on the bathroom wall the tub was dirty and the phone in the room didn't work. So every time I needed something I had to go to the front desk. I requested housekeeping service for everyday of my visit but did not receive it.

Daniel Marotto, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 815-932-4411. Sincerely, Daniel Marotto General Manager Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites

"Will return"

4
User 22/05/2022

Good location, clean rooms and tastefully decorated. The walls must be thin though because we could hear voices and laughter from the hall and laundry room that was near us. The breakfast was good, however the scrambled eggs were wet.

Daniel Marotto, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 815-932-4411. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Daniel Marotto General Manager Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites

"The only reason to stay here is if you are traveling with pets"

2
mrsbzly22, Howell, Michigan 09/05/2022

When I walked into my room, I immediately spotted a pink medicine tablet on the floor. I was traveling with a toddler and dog so I was not happy about that. Toilet seat broken and tank leaked. Smoke smell in room.

Daniel Marotto, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 815-932-4411. Sincerely, Daniel Marotto General Manager Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites

"Make sure you get the room that you requested on your reservation."

3
Tim S, Ames, Iowa 05/04/2022

The biggest thing I will say is to make sure you get the actual room that you had requested on your reservation. In my case I had requested a king suite for a room and had requested a walk-in shower. They made the assumption that I wanted a handicap room which I did not. So I told him I did not need a handicap room and they had given me a different room. When I walked into a room I realized that the room was a king standard and they had charged me the rate for the king suite. I had to go back down to the front desk and they changed me to the king suite that I had originally requested. Definitely was a little irritating having to switch things around. A couple of things I did not like about the room, is that the room had a little chill when the heater was not running and the heater was a little on the noisier side. I also do not like how close the bed was to the wall because it was pretty tight walking between the bed and the heater but less than a foot between the two. I ate dinner at the bar/restaurant and had the pot roast sandwich with the loaded french fries for dinner. The sandwich was very good and the fries were just OK. I will say if you like very greasy bacon for breakfast this is the place.

"PERFECT!!"

5
lettyd1987, Phoenix, Arizona 09/03/2022

PERFECT: (Room/Mattress, Food and All the Staff) When ever we are in town for A family visit BW will be our HOME, AWAY FROM HOME!! If all BW is like the one in Bourbonnais, BW will ALWAYS be our hotel of choice. One thing would make BW a perfect+ (better light in the bathroom or a mirror with a light on it).

"I know! A Five Star Best Western?"

5
User 16/12/2021

We were in a real mess when we found out the Candlewood we planned on staying at in Merrillville IN wanted $150 non-refundable fee for our bringing our dog. Two hours out of Merrillville we needed a place for the night. We reached some scammer on our cell phone and they booked us into a Hampton Inn in Kankakee and took a $198 deposit. When we arrived, the Hampton Inn had a "no pet" policy (the scammer insisted pets would be welcome). Don't know if I was more exhausted or angry. Sensing my frustration, the desk people pleasantly suggested a Best Western down the block that allowed pets. Best Western wasn't generally on my radar but, well, why not? If your image of a Best Western is an older building with tiny rooms and a dark parking lot, forget about it. Just pulling in the driveway we knew this place was new and different. The gentleman at the desk was Micah and he was as calm as I was frustrated. We chatted as he got our room keys. He was reading a railroad book, a passion I share, so we sort of explained the beginnings of our railroad interest to each other and in 5 minutes I calmed down and was laughing with him. Thanks Micah. I needed that. The facility is top notch and handsomely appointed. You can get a meal or a drink just off the lobby. The room was spacious, clean and inviting. Considering the quality of the hotel and the spotless condition of our room, our rate was truly a bargain.

"Over night stay"

5
teresatoland, Jenison, Michigan 07/11/2021

Very clean and staff very friendly. Nice bar/restaurant. This place was very inexpensive for what they offer. Nice buffet breakfast, well attended by staff. Coffee was great! Room was large, pillows nice. Shower worked well!

"Not accurate handicap room"

2
gratefulbarb1, Memphis, Tennessee 27/10/2021

Toilet was not handicap height and to access shower you have to step over in to the tub first. Charged $20.00 extra for a later checkout. We would have went to another hotel but it was late. This hotel would not be my first choice for sure.

"Staff friendly, low on supplies"

4
Brenda J, Camp Douglas, Wisconsin 22/10/2021

We had a good time. Sadly in town for a funeral. Several family in the same hotel. The place was out of nacho cheese amongvother things. Waited over an hour for snacks ordered and a couple got burgers. But drinks were available and staff friendly. Bar closed at 10. Clean rooms. Hotel also short staffed as many places are now. Go Brandon. Lol

"Comfortable . . . and GREAT people"

5
User 08/10/2021

This was an exceptional Best Western . . . comfortable beds, nice work space, top notch shower. Additionally, Faith, the person on-duty when we checked in was super helpful in trying to find our unposted reward points, calling different numbers and waiting during the holds with good humor and patience. Part of the positive overall experience.

"False advertising"

2
Nancy M, Steele, AL 30/09/2021

Sold accessible double queen room. Only accessible rooms were king - one bed. Made us pay for another room to get the accessible shower. Poor management that did not know they did not have queen accessible rooms.

"Not up to Best Western Plus standards.... rude staff!"

1
E3788PVcatherines, Lafayette, Indiana 22/08/2021

When checking in, there was a gentleman training a gal. The example he was setting for her...heaven help the next guests! He was downright rude! Proceeded to read me a list of rules! I asked for clarification regarding the "no food or drink in the pool area", Can I take a bottle of water? His reply -- "Well, technically, that would let us keep your $150.00 deposit." I later contacted the mgr re this. His reply--it's a state health rule. Funny no other hotel I stayed at in IL has this rule!! Room was nothing great either. Bathroom door would not close. Bedside light was a bare bulb with some wires around it. Definitely NOT condusive to reading in bed. Breakfast sausage was dry, hard, and cold. Nothing here to make me come back. Recommend you choose another of the nearby properties.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. I will look into the staff member that you dealt with and have a conversation and more training in customer service.

"Best place in Bourbonnais"

5
robymarks, Houston, Texas 22/08/2021

This is a great place to stay in the Bourbonnais/Kankakee area. Located near plenty of places to eat, easy to find and great staff. Clean and very comfortable rooms. On site restaurant and bar. Highly recommend

"Stay during an emergency"

5
User 16/08/2021

Hotel staff was very accommodating and pet friendly. My stay was longer than a week and other guests and pets were friendly. The breakfast area had great food but you have to be up early . the food would be gone during weekends by 7:50 a.am. They served until 10 a.m.

"Will be back"

5
User 26/06/2021

We had a great experience at the Best Western Bourbonnais. Hotel was very clean, updated and the staff was great. The pool is a nice size and the fitness center had a lot of options in it without being cramped. Location is excellent, near many restaurants and shopping options

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5 stars, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I too love the fitness center and the equipment we have. We hope to see you again soon.

"Great pet-friendly hotel"

4
CakeChick250, Springfield, Illinois 23/06/2021

We stayed here on a Thursday night in mid June. We booked online through the Best Western website only about an hour before we arrived. Check-in was quick and efficient. Went to our single king room on the 3rd floor, ordered take-out dinner from a restaurant down the road, and began relaxing from our long day on the road when we started to realize our air conditioner wasn't working in the room. After trying several different things, we finally called the front desk to see what could be done about the air. They apologized thoroughly and quickly changed our room to one on the 2nd floor and the air in that room worked perfectly. Besides the inconvenience of having to move all of our stuff, we were very satisfied with the speed and friendliness of which the issue was handled. Both of the rooms we spent time in had very sleek and modern furnishings and design. Bathrooms were clean, water pressure was good, beds were comfortable, plenty of pillows, and a nice desk for eating and working. My husband and I both loved the liquid soaps in the room instead of the wasteful bars of soap in most hotels. In the morning, we were looking forward to the hot breakfast, which was one of the reasons we decided to book at this particular hotel. Some other hotel chains are still not back to serving hot breakfast due to Covid, but I had read reviews where people said this hotel was. Well, it still wasn't up to pre-pandemic hotel standards, but they did have a waffle maker, which kept my husband happy, as well as heat-n-eat breakfast sandwiches, muffins, yogurt, cereal, and juice, coffee, and milk. The breakfast attendant was very friendly and helpful. Another thing we are always looking for is a hotel that is pet-friendly, since we often travel with our dog. This Best Western has ample outdoor space to walk pets and let them do their business, but it would be helpful if staff could point out where owners should dispose of the pet waste, just so that people know they should be cleaning up after their pets. We were very thankful also that the hotel allows dogs up to 80 lbs, since ours is 60lbs and he often is too large to meet other hotel maximums. The hotel was close to dozens of restaurants and stores, close to the interstate, and yet far enough off the road to be quiet and relaxing. We had a very enjoyable stay here and would recommend to others, as it had a lot to offer. I would recommend that front desk be trained to point out the amenities of the hotel at check-in so guests are aware of the exercise room, the laundry facilities, the pool, the bar/lounge, and the hours of each. This was a very nice hotel.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the review. I have shared with the staff and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this. We hope to see you and your furry pet again soon!

"Comfortable stay!!"

5
Familytripp, Olney 14/06/2021

We had the king suite. One kid stayed on an air mattress while the other was on the pullout sofa. The sofa mattress was not comfortable according to the 17yr old. Our king bed was very comfortable. I loved that the sink was outside the toilet/shower room. It was great having another sink available too in the kitchen area. We did not cook, but we used the space, sink, and fridge. I did not like the lights next to the bed - no lamp shade so it was just a bright bulb in your eyes. We were in room 102. It was a great location. There were too public bathrooms along our hall for when our bathroom was otherwise occupied, and we were close to the fitness room, side exit/entrance, and breakfast. It was very quiet at this end of the hall. The fitness room had a very nice mural and two treadmills. If you're facing the mirror, the treadmill on the left needs some kind of service. The belt does not run smoothly. Breakfast went until 10am and was standard. There was only one waffle iron tho so that was a little annoying when everyone in the family wants a waffle. The pancake maker isn't the greatest in my opinion. There was plenty of syrup and even strawberry sauce and whipped cream. There were multiple juices to choose from and milk, but they need to provide water. The pool was very small but the kids enjoyed it. When we needed more towels, they provided them right away. Great location - quiet area with multiple other hotels but major road close by with lots of restaurants and easy access to 57.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive review, I have asked our Maintenance Tech to take a look at the treadmill. We are also looking to replace the pancake maker with another waffle station. Water has also been added back to the coffee station and has been a big hit. We hope you will return and visit us again soon!

"Bourbonnais"

4
User 28/05/2021

At check it I got my room key proceeded to my room and apon walking in the room looked in use. Beds looked like someone was staying there dirty towels and such. The staff quickly switched me rooms and everything was all good after. Maybe there organization with the house keeper was off that day. Other then that my stay was great.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I apologize about the first room and we have new policies in place. We hope to see you again soon!

"Nice Getaway"

5
User 16/05/2021

Enjoyed the clean, quiet facilities for two nights. Great time visiting with other guests in the breakfast area. In Bourbonnais to attend my granddaughter's college graduation from Olivet Nazarene University. Beautiful campus and beautiful town.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay!

"Friendly, great location"

5
User 04/05/2021

Warm and friendly staff. Food and beverage options on property as well as other walkable options. Pet friendly. Large, comfortable, clean room. (Recently remodeled). We will stay here again if our travels bring us to the area.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Karen for your positive review. We look forward to having you again!

"Such a pleasant experience!"

5
carriewarren85, Worthington, Indiana 24/04/2021

The front desk staff were all very welcoming and kind. They even had treats available for my dog. My room was very clean and comfortable. Having organic soaps and lotions was an excellent touch! The internet was fast and the restaurant in the lobby had great food at a reasonable price. This was my first stay at a Best Western and I will definitely be back. Thank you!!

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Carrie, it was such a pleasure have you and your cute dog stay with us. We do pride ourselves on having super fast fiber internet so you can stream your favorite shows or focus on your work! We are so glad you were about to dine at our restaurant Bourbon Creek Kitchen. We hope you do return soon, safe travels.

"Nice Stay"

5
ncabral1015, Cicero, Illinois 19/03/2021

The room was nice ,neat. and roomy. There was alot of restaurants around to choose from. The staff was nice and friendly to interact with.I will keep coming to this location .Most enjoyable and comfortable. The price and values is worth it.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the positive stay and we hope to see you again soon!

"Super Clean and Amazing Staff"

5
User 22/01/2021

The staff and cleanliness exceed expectations here. I had a mix up in my reservation and they fixed it. They are accommodating and friendly. My room was very clean, right down to even being able to smell the cleanliness of the sheets! Highly recommend!!!

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive review. I am glad we were able to help you with your reservation and hope to see you again soon. Thanks!

"Excellent Hotel"

5
User 19/11/2020

Stayed in a suite for a project in the area. It was nice having a full kitchen. The hotel looks very new, staff were friendly, limited breakfast which is understandable. Wi-Fi is super fast and loved having 2 huge TVs. Bar had great cocktails and food was great. Will be my new favorite hotel when in Kankakee.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We are happy to hear we are your new favorite. We hope to see you again soon!

"Rude staff nonworking telephone or fridge and locked out several times"

1
User 09/11/2020

At check in the staff looked terribly under the influence and nodded twice while checking me in. She never greeted us and acted like we were bothering her. The telephone a d fridge did not work and the key to the room kept deactivating locking us out.

Dan Scott-Tumbarello, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bourbonnais Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. I will look into the staff member that you dealt with and have a conversation and more training in customer service. I will also look into the fridge and telephone. Again, sorry for the inconveniences and we hope to see you again soon.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.