La Sua prenotazione
Notice
We are unable to log you in.
Please call our customer service team for assistance at 0 805 08 08 58.
Please call our customer service team for assistance at 0 805 08 08 58.
Sessione scaduta
Per motivi di sicurezza, la tua sessione è stata interrotta a causa di inattività.
Accedi nuovamente per accedere al tuo account.
Accedi nuovamente per accedere al tuo account.
Notice
Contraseña restablecida. Connettiti.
i vantaggi dell'hotel
Servicios de habitaciones
Asciugacapelli
Accappatoi
Balcone o patio
Servicios del hotel
Piscina coperta
Sauna
Centro trattamenti
Servizio in camera
Ristorante in loco
Parcheggio dell'hotel a pagamento.
Parcheggio
Personale multilingue
Massaggi
Aria condizionata in hotel
Wi-Fi gratis
Colazione gratuita
Centro fitness
Ascensore
Lounge bar
Actividades
Piscina
Jacuzzi
Descrizione
Recensioni dei clienti
4.0
Basato sul parere di 275 viaggiatori
Eccellente
127
Molto buono
78
Nella media
26
Scarso
27
Pessimo
17
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo
"Special Treat"
High up in the hills of the Black Forest and standing alone was our hotel where we stayed for two nights We were greeted by very pleasant reception staff and was given a high room very quirky in design with a balcony and a great view . We went for half board food was delicious and we were looked after by Mhruf orifzida who was genuine ,friendly and made our evening meals very pleasant . Highly recommend this hotel for relaxing in the pool and sauna or for short or long walks in the hills Baden baden airport is around an hours drive from hotel
Sehr geehrter Herr g, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Wellness‑ & Nationalpark‑Hotel Schliffkopf. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen die ruhige Lage, der Ausblick Ihres Zimmers sowie unser kulinarisches Angebot zugesagt haben. Service Besonders die freundliche Begrüßung an der Rezeption und die aufmerksame Betreuung beim Abendessen sind uns wichtig. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Erholung und Umgebung Dass Sie Pool, Sauna und die Möglichkeiten zum Spazierengehen genießen konnten, entspricht genau dem Erlebnis, das wir unseren Gästen bieten möchten. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Empfehlung und würden uns freuen, Sie bei passender Gelegenheit wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Schliffkopf‑Team
"Lovely Hotel. Shame about the staff"
I wrote to the hotel as requested advising that I would be arriving after 7pm. 3 instances sum up this hotel which is a shame but it is located in a beautiful area. 1. I arrived after 7pm. I waited for over 5 minutes at reception. There is no bell to ring. I eventually saw a staff member who looked for somebody at reception. A guy came out from the offices, no smile and asked in German what I wanted. Great start, especially when I had a case beside me. It told me the basics but did not even take from the resort tax. This was an embarrassment the next morning. If he does not like his job, he should go somewhere else. 2. The next morning, I was having a shower when a member of housekeeping walked in what I wanted. I told her I was finishing my shower and to leave me alone. It turned out that there was a sign or the door handle which I did not put out. I spoke to her later on advising my displeasure in German and I did not put any sign outside. It was a waste of time as she hardly spoke the language. 3. For breakfast, I spoke to a female member of staff who I believe is Spanish. (I had to search for somebody to talk to). In a mix of German and English, she advised me that I did not book for breakfast and that she could not help me. I told her clearly that I was not on a package deal and that my name was there for breakfast. She was not happy showing me my table. Why does the hotel employ such incompetent staff? It is a shame because it is a lovely hotel. The swimming and spa area are beautiful. Due to previous reviews, I decided to eat dinner elsewhere. I would advise anybody reading this to go for the walk of 4km. It is beautiful and certainly use the gym/swimming area. Apart from this avoid having contact with the staff members. You will enjoy your stay a lot more.
"EL TRATO HUMANO LO CAMBIÓ TODO"
Nuestra experiencia en el hotel fue muy positiva por la atención y la profesionalidad que recibimos de Andrea Benítez. Tuvimos un pequeño contratiempo después de marcharnos, nos dejamos una cosa y Andrea nos ayudó a solventarlo para que pudiera resolverse de la mejor manera posible. Gracias a su amabilidad, profesionalidad y excelente atención, nos guió de la mejor manera para recuperarlo. Eso para mi marcó la diferencia y la experiencia en el hotel y es algo que quería reconocer. Our experience at the hotel was very positive, largely thanks to the attention and professionalism we received from Andrea Benítez.After our stay, we realized that we had left an item, and Andrea helped us resolve the situation in the best possible way. Thanks to her kindness, professionalism, and excellent customer service, she guided us through the process and helped us recover it smoothly. For me, that made all the difference and had a significant impact on our overall experience with the hotel. It is something I wanted to acknowledge and recognize publicly. Thank you, Andrea, for your help and dedication
Sehr geehrte Frau S, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt insgesamt gelungen war und Sie sich gut betreut fühlten. Wertschätzung für unser Team Ihre anerkennenden Worte für Frau Benítez geben wir sehr gern weiter. Es ist schön zu hören, dass ihre Aufmerksamkeit und Verlässlichkeit Ihnen bei der Rückgabe des vergessenen Gegenstands hilfreich waren und Ihren Eindruck von unserem Haus positiv geprägt haben. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Besuch und würden uns freuen, Sie bei Gelegenheit erneut im Wellness‑ & Nationalpark‑Hotel Schliffkopf begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Schliffkopf-Team
"Wonderful views from the bedrooms"
A wonderful hotel situated on the marina with views across to Table Mountain. Close to many restaurants and well as the ferry to Robben Island. The bedrooms are extremely well appointed, and include tea and coffee making facilities, the bed was very comfortable, and there was a seperate toilet. Everything was well thought out, including good lighting in the bathroom. The food in the restaurant was exceptional. I have never seen a buffet breakfast with the number of choices that were on offer here. The evening meals were wonderful and there was really no need to eat out, especially if you had had a busy day. The staff were exceptional, especially Clint in the restaurant, who was extremely efficient and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. We had room 110, overlooking the Piazza, however I would suggest that if possible you upgrade to a marina facing room - for a view of Table Mountain. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cape Town.
"a bad experience"
30mn for a hot chocolate, the brown hair women at the bar was disrespecful as possible, she served 3 table before us, laugh at my face when she saw that i can't speak deutsch Just a frustrated person who doesn't work at this place, not a place to be
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are deeply sorry to hear that you had such a negative encounter at our bar. It is unacceptable that you waited 30 minutes for a hot chocolate and that you were treated disrespectfully by our staff. We sincerely apologize for the behavior of the employee you described. Laughing at a guest who is struggling with the language is completely inappropriate and does not reflect our standards of service. We will address this issue with our team immediately and take steps to ensure that such incidents do not happen again. We strive to create a welcoming and inclusive environment for all our guests, regardless of their language skills. We understand your frustration and are truly sorry that your experience was so disappointing. We hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate our commitment to providing excellent service.
"Room for improvement following change in ownership"
Fantastic location in the middle of the national park with a wide view of the black forest. The formerly family-run hotel has been acquired recently by new owners which resulted into some changes - not for the better yet. The personnel has changed also - the new team has not yet reached the same level of attention, of caring and effectiveness - fortunately, the great wellness and fitness team is still the same! The food is of OK quality but outstanding as it used to be.
"Wonderful views from the bedrooms"
Set high up in the mountains, this hotel offers superb views (in clear weather) of the surrounding Black Forest. Very much a hotel for walkers and out door guests, however it is very convenient for those wishing to visit more of the Black Forest and Baden-Baden. The rooms are tastefully furnished but not tea or coffee making facilities which would have been nice after a day out. The swimming pool is nice and there are bathrobes and towels provided in your room. The bar (in September) did not open until 8pm, which we felt was rather late and if you wished to have a pre-dinner drink you were directed to the outdoor terrace which was ok, but could be cold. The restaurant is buffet style for starters and desserts with a choice of three dishes for your main. They are able to cater for dietary needs without too much fuss. Altogether a nice stay.
"Amazing Stay"
I was on a business trip and loved my stay at the Hotel. The rooms are a little bit older but very comfortable and clean. The wellness area is quit nice. The view from the rooms to the National Park are great. Breakfast is amazing and delicious. And I would recommend booking a 5 Course Dinner Menu with wine Pairings. It was just amazing.
"Poor stay at Schliffkopf"
The dinner service was very poor. For two consecutive evenings, we were sitting at the table for 40 minutes before we were served the starter, and even after we reminded the waiter for the third time, we were still waiting to eat. The dining experience was very unpleasant and stressful. Furthermore, drinks were not properly ordered, and no regard for having kids at the table, the kids' food came late too.
Hai delle domande?
La colazione è inclusa nella tariffa?
Julie
assistenza Best Western
Troverai questa informazione nella descrizione delle tariffe sul nostro sito e nella tua email di conferma - alcune tariffe potrebbero includerla. Se la colazione non è inclusa, il suo prezzo è indicato nella pagina delle tariffe, nella colonna "condizioni di vendita".
Penso di arrivare al di fuori degli orari indicati. Potrò comunque effettuare il check-in?
Julie
assistenza Best Western
La reception è aperta 24 ore su 24 in tutti i nostri hotel. Puoi anche avvisare la struttura utilizzando i contatti indicati nella tua conferma di prenotazione.
Gli animali domestici sono ammessi?
Julie
assistenza Best Western
Ogni hotel Best Western® Hotels & Resorts è libero di stabilire la propria politica di ammissione degli animali domestici. Le relative condizioni sono indicate nella pagina dell'hotel.
Come posso prenotare una notte gratuita utilizzando i miei punti fedeltà Best Western Rewards®?
Julie
assistenza Best Western
Il numero di punti necessari per prenotare una notte gratuita dipende dall'hotel scelto.
Per usufruire di una notte gratuita utilizzando i tuoi punti fedeltà Best Western Rewards®, accedi al tuo account fedeltà.
Al momento della prenotazione, se l'hotel mostra camere disponibili e prenotabili, verrà visualizzato il numero di punti richiesti.
Se non trovi l'informazione che cerchi, contatta la nostra centrale prenotazioni al numero 0805 08 08 58 (chiamata gratuita da rete fissa in Francia).
Per usufruire di una notte gratuita utilizzando i tuoi punti fedeltà Best Western Rewards®, accedi al tuo account fedeltà.
Al momento della prenotazione, se l'hotel mostra camere disponibili e prenotabili, verrà visualizzato il numero di punti richiesti.
Se non trovi l'informazione che cerchi, contatta la nostra centrale prenotazioni al numero 0805 08 08 58 (chiamata gratuita da rete fissa in Francia).
È possibile pagare con gli Chèques-Vacances?
Julie
assistenza Best Western
Ogni hotel Best Western® Hotels & Resorts è libero di accettare o meno gli Chèques-Vacances come metodo di pagamento. Per maggiori informazioni, ti invitiamo a contattare direttamente l'hotel interessato. I contatti sono disponibili nella pagina dell'hotel o nell'email di conferma. Puoi anche individuare le strutture che accettano questi buoni sul sito ANCV.
Condividi il link di
questo hotel
questo hotel