Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Snowflake, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

06/12/2022

PARTENZA

07/12/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel Snowflake Inn, Snowflake

2055 S Main Street, 85937-5613, Snowflake, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Snowflake Inn - Area esterna Il Best Western Snowflake Inn è situato nel centro di Snowflake. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al Best Western Snowflake Inn, che offre un comodo accesso a numerose attrazioni.Il nostro hotel propone camere comode e moderne, ottimi confort e il personale più cordiale e attento alle famiglie in città. Potrai approfittare di una colazione all'americana completa gratuita e di camere spaziose e pulite e rilassarti immergendoti nell'idromassaggio o facendo una nuotata nella nostra piscina coperta riscaldata.I nostri ospiti godranno della vicinanza a una serie di attrazioni e attività ricreative, pur soggiornando in un luogo tranquillo.Ci troviamo a soli cinque chilometri circa dal tempio mormone di Snowflake, a venti minuti dal lago Fool Hollow e a pochi minuti dallo Snowflake Country Club e dal campo da golf Silver Creek.

Best Western

Hotel Snowflake Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Sono disponibili idromassaggio in camera separato dalla vasca da bagno o vasca e da bagno combinata ad idromassaggio per due persone
    Sono disponibili idromassaggio in camera separato dalla vasca da bagno o vasca e da bagno combinata ad idromassaggio per due persone
  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2021
Basato sul parere di 45 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
28
Molto buono
2
Nella media
5
Scarso
2
Pessimo
8
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
10
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
5
In famiglia In famiglia
9
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
1
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"beautiful place, very nice people"

1
brendah5552022, San Francisco, California 29/11/2022

We booked this hotel at the very last minute as the hotel we were already checked into was located in a nearby town where the power to the entire town suddenly went out. It was freezing and dark and relatively late, yet we were accomodated as if we had made the reservation well in advance. Professional and friendly staff, great breakfast- I would stay there again in a moment.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feed back, we appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you.

"Paid Delta Hotel, 3-star, $99 all in per night for beautiful room... this is WAY OVER PRICED!"

1
User 30/10/2022

Paid Delta Hotel, 3-star, $99 all in per night for beautiful room... this is WAY OVER PRICED! Here is a small out -of-the-way inn that charges WAY TOO MUCH FOR WHAT IT OFFERS. HALF THIS PRICE WOULD BE PLENTY FOR THIS 2 OR 2.5 STAR HOTEL.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 928-536-3888. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Cindy Camden General Manager Best Western Snowflake Inn

"Great Customer Service"

5
User 27/10/2022

Everything went great from check-in to check-out. Arrived late but upon arrival ask for name and knew I was a Best Western Member. Asked if we needed help up the stairs since the elevator was out of order she would be happy to assist. That is going above and beyond her duties to help guest out. She came fixed our Direct TV, and made us felt welcome. Great place to stay for the value in Snowflake, AZ.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 928-536-3888. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Cindy Camden General Manager Best Western Snowflake Inn

"Terrible Beds"

1
robinc0477, Surprise, Arizona 21/10/2022

The only positive at this hotel was the nice girl that checked us in. Out TV didn't work. We could hear everything our neighbors said through the wall. The beds were EXTREMELY uncomfortable. We couldn't sleep all night. The breakfast was the worst we've ever had at a hotel. Nothing was fresh. Even the bread was individually packaged.

"Unscrupulous Business Practices with pre paid reservation"

1
User 21/10/2022

I should of read some of these reviews before reserving! I had a paid reservation thru Best Western site. The hotel refused to accept my reservation after I showed the manager the confirmation email BW sent me. The manager wanted to double my prepaid reservation amount. With a Rainstorm outside, she thought she could extort more money from me DOUBLE the reservation amount since I was on a motorcycle! When I got home I found that the hotel had charge my credit card $194.90. I'm dealing with visa as credit card fraud. When I asked for her name & a note stating the hotel would not accept my prepaid reservation she told me to leave now, GET OUT! I travelled to another hotel in dangerous thunder storm conditions on the motorcycle instead of being extorted more money unscrupulously!

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Outstanding rest stop"

5
User 27/07/2022

Not one issue. Love this little rest stop in Northern Arizona. Has all you need for a pleasant stay up in the White Mountain area. Rooms are clean as are the bathrooms. Breakfast is spot on and the manager is most gracious.

"Very nice and reasonably priced."

5
User 14/06/2022

The Best Western in Snowflake is quite nice. They have a wonderful breakfast with lots of different options. The room is spacious with all of the normal amenities. It was very clean, beds were comfortable, and staff was friendly. Another major advantage, the Best Western in Snowflake was significantly cheaper than comparable hotels in Show Low. They have a very nice swimming suit pool, which we didn't take advantage of, and they also have a very nice laundry which we did. I recommend.

"Snowflake accommodations"

5
mac46151, Martinsville, Indiana 15/05/2022

Room was clean and cozy. Quiet place without people raising a ruckus . Felt safe and comfortable. Employees of the hotel were amazing people. Very friendly and helpful and seem to enjoy their job. Awesome crew .

"Decent budget hotel"

3
radar60, Lompoc, California 28/11/2021

Everything thing is pretty basic here. The rooms are reasonably spacious, bed and pillows ok. Complimentary breakfast pretty bare bones as well. Towels are small and hard as sandpaper. No room service or clean towels unless you ask for it. Quite average

"Pleasant and comfortable"

5
kathirosec, Surprise, Arizona 26/11/2021

We travel, a lot, and found this to be a refreshing place to stay. It's well maintained and comfortable with staff that are attentive and pleasant. I highly recommend it if you're in the area. We will be back.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! Have a terrific day.

"No Smoking"

2
Crisjn, Queen Creek, Arizona 27/09/2021

We loved Best Western Employees and the accommodations that you provided, however, our bedroom smelled like cigarette smoke and it smelled that way for 4 days. The receptionist said that it might be cigarette smoke coming in through the air conditioner, but it wasn't. There was nobody smoking anywhere near the property and we were in and out of that hotel room all day, and no one was outside smoking. My kids said, "Wow! It smells like cigarette smoke!" We hadn't mentioned the smoke in the room to my girls until after they smelled it, but we had to inhale it. The manager wouldn't do a thing for us. We've stayed at the Bed and Breakfast there. It's heavenly.

"Very accommodating"

5
SivaAfi, Phoenix, Arizona 25/08/2021

Very good hotel. It was clean. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The internet connection took about 2 minutes, and a little slow. I don't take elevators and liked that they had an open stairway in the lobby.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind review!

"Worst customer service experience"

1
User 17/08/2021

Very negative experience with this hotel. I actually signed up for their rewards program and had planned on staying there a lot, but my first experience at a Best Western will unfortunately be my last. Made reservations online and accidentally selected the wrong date. When I showed up, they checked me in for an additional night and gave the impression that they were waiving the no-show fee. I even expressed my appreciation for being "reinstated", not being communicated that I was being double charged for an extra night. When I called the hotel, Samantha was extremely rude, which was also my experience when checking in. Charges were never reversed, even after calling corporate. And corporate never called me back after a week, I had to follow up on the case number. Customer lost.

"Nice clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff"

4
Jim S, Casa Grande, Arizona 19/07/2021

We stay here when visiting our son and his family in Snowflake. Very clean rooms, good breakfast included in price, friendly and courteous staff. Indoor pool is nice, and the location is handy for many of the area restaurants and other attractions.

"Best western Snowflake"

1
User 29/06/2021

The manager was very rude they told us there were no rooms available to check in but the whole time was checking other people in! Asked an illegal question about my service animal paperwork and card and was yelling my business infront of other customers i didnt even stay there due to being uncomfortable and the manager refuses to refund my money

"Great experience"

5
chargingantelope19, Tucson, Arizona 31/05/2021

This was our first time at a Best Western, and it was outstanding. We will return to this property in the future. The entire staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The room and facilities were clean and comfortable.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the great review! Have a terrific day.

"Clean and friendly"

5
User 20/04/2021

The staff was very accommodating with all our requests. Lupe was amazing and made everything about our stay perfect. The cleaning staff communicated with us on our wants and needs. They made us feel like they appreciated us being there!! The breakfast was not bad for having to be adjusted for covid but what they had was good. They always had coffee and tea ready at all hours. The lobby and room were VERY clean and updated.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a wonderful day.

"Amazing clean facility and very friendly employees"

5
Voyager24065778101, United States 31/03/2021

I wouldn't change any part of my stay will do it again and highly recommend to anyone. I would recommend a smoking area outside for smoking guest and employees. Breakfast was simple but good. Everywhere I walked around to was clean and neat any questions was answered to the fullest

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day.

"Great hotel, very poor covid protocol"

3
Kukkajules, Salt Lake City, Utah 12/02/2021

Ordinarily, I wouldn't have anything bad to say about this hotel. It's exactly what you expect from a Best Western- friendly, clean, reasonably stylish, decent breakfast. However- the front desk staff were the ONLY people in the whole hotel wearing a mask. We were there for 2 days, and saw maybe 6 housekeeping staff in total- no masks. Breakfast/ kitchen staff- no masks. Other guests, both in the lobby and the breakfast serving area, no masks. We also went into Show Low one day to get takeout at a pizza restaurant. There was a line. No masks except us. The actual cooks were wearing masks, cashiers- no. I guess this is just a part of visiting rural Arizona during covid, but I had booked the BW hoping that being a nationwide chain, they would be more safe than something locally run. Again- nothing at all wrong with the hotel, but there's no way I'd be returning until this is all over. The safety protocols they list are simply not being followed, and that's too bad. It's one thing to make your own decisions at home, but quite another when guests depend on you for their safety.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day.

"Breath of Fresh Air"

5
User 10/12/2020

We noticed this delightful little town on our way to Phoenix. After being treated like aliens in NM, we decided to stay here on our way home. We had a GREAT stay. This motel experience was the best we have had since all the COVID nightmare began. It was a brief time of normalcy while we were at this motel. Clean, friendly, and we even got a great breakfast! Coffee was heavenly!! We plan to stay here in the future. TY Best Western Snowflake Inn!!! PS The Mexican restaurant was wonderful also!!

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
This is music to our ears! This Covid thing has taken a toll on all of us. We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

"Great small town experience."

5
David E, Phoenix, Arizona 29/11/2020

Hotel was near perfect. Only disappointments were that the whirlpool was closed down during our stay, and neither eggs nor pancakes were served at breakfast. All hotel staff were welcoming and wonderful, especially Lupe, the manager.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. Have a wonderful day.

"Nice remodel!"

3
545wandae, Safford, Arizona 24/10/2020

We have stayed here before-but it was old and outdated. When we walked in last night we were very pleasantly surprised. It was updated and beautiful. Our room was very clean and everything was new...my only complaint was the bed. We've NEVER had to sleep on such a HARD bed!!! We both felt as if we were sleeping on concrete. We woke up all night long and our bodies this morning are in pain! The pillows were horrible as well- but because we travel so much, we have learned to take our own pillows for this reason. This would be a fantastic hotel if the beds were softer!!! (That's the reason for the low rating). The bathroom supplies smelled wonderful- definitely one of the best we have used. (I'm sad that you can't buy the shampoo and lotion at the store). Breakfast was wonderful and Covid safe. Yogurt, all sorts of breads, burros, fruit- hot chocolate, juice etc. Nice job

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you stayed with us and we are terribly sorry for the comfort of the bed. Thank you again for staying with us. Have a wonderful day!

"Great Place to Stay"

5
User 23/10/2020

Hotel is always clean, and the staff is very friendly. We stay at this location 2 - 3 times a year. One thing we noticed is the same staff is always working. They remember us and always make sure we have everything we need. Thanks so Much

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind review! See you soon on your next visit.

"Road Trip to Snowflake"

5
AZSusan16, Mesa, Arizona 26/08/2020

Very nice motel. Rooms were very nicely decorated and clean - looked new. The pool and hot tub were nice and relaxing. Staff was very pleasant. Nice morning, continental breakfast provided. Would suggest getting a room away from the parking lot and street as it was noisy at times.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a terrific day!

"Great property, services, and very friendly staff"

5
H3338UJdavidc, Mesa, Arizona 14/07/2020

everyone very friendly and great, clean property. Excellent hot, full breakfast served in very safe manner. Clean spacious rooms with fridge, coffee maker, high def tv. Very comfortable. Has indoor pool, jacuzzi, and fitness room. Very fair priced snacks/drinks at front desk with great selection. Very convenient instead of having to go to store. Best place to stay in the area.

Cindy Camden, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review regarding your recent stay at our property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again the next time you visit the area. Have a wonderful day!

"Don't stay here!"

1
User 02/04/2020

Cindy, the manager has got to be the worst manager ever. My family had a medical emergency and she threw us out as soon as the paramedics left. This is troubling because of the emergency and also we were there to self quarantine ourselves during this troubling time. Sadly to say she is the one that multiple people had issues with her last year during a family reunion. Stay ANYWHERE ELSE besides this best western.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trent, We do try to accommodate each of our guest to the best of our ability. However, in the best interest and safety of all our guests and our employees as well, in this type of situation, it is our responsibility that all are considered and kept safe. We do hope the best for you and all is well. Kind regards, Cindy

"Best Western Snowflake, AZ"

5
Ramona E, Franklin, United States 11/02/2020

This Best Western was very pleasant to stay at for our vacation. The entire premises was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The town was very quaint and we enjoyed visiting the area.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review regarding your recent stay at our property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again the next time you visit the area. Have a wonderful day!

"Super clean!"

5
User 01/02/2020

The hotel staff went above and beyond to help us in any way they could. The cleanliness of the room was beyond my expectations. The cleanliness of the entire establishment was extraordinary. All of the staff help and are never resting. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review regarding your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

"Great Stay"

5
607stacif, Taylor, Arizona 22/01/2020

Stayed here for business travel. Great clean rooms and very friendly staff at the front desk. I didn't get a chance to eat breakfast in the mornings but it smelled wonderful. Will definitely stay here again!

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We love to hear from our guests regarding their stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Thanks again and have a fabulous day!

"Best Customer Service"

5
ambreekern, Tucson, Arizona 20/01/2020

We had a group of 80+ people staying at this hotel and everyone received beyond excellent service from all staff members. Customer service members made more cookies in the lobby while we all arrived and greeted each other and they gave my baby some extra milk for bedtime.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We are always happy to hear from our guests about how their stay was at our property. So glad to hear all went well. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Thank you again and have a terrific day!

"Pool and hot tub broken"

2
melissasuefarr, Mesa, Arizona 17/01/2020

We Picked this hotel specifically so that our kids could play in the heated hot tub and heated pool. We were disappointed when we asked about the pool hours to hear that it's closed down due to maintenance issues.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience with your stay. We do appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks again.

"Great Stay"

5
bonniegutierrez, Albuquerque, New Mexico 14/12/2019

We were really impressed. Very clean and quiet. The front staff was great and when they told me they were there if I needed anything I actually felt the sincerity unlike most places. We would absolutely stay here again.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind review regarding you stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit. Have a wonderful day!

"Perfect stay."

5
User 04/12/2019

Great hotel service. Clerks were very friendly and went out of their way to assist and make our stay comfortable. The indoor pool was awesome and clerks were able to help me with personal faxing service.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review regarding your stay. We are so glad to hear the team was able to serve your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a terrific day!

"Questionable Room Description"

3
GKT42, Canon City, Colorado 21/10/2019

First of all, the folks at the front desk were great when checking in and checking out. Very professional and provided a quick overview of the property and its amenities. We elected to reserve the "Family Suite / Suite Two Queen Beds" at a cost of about $25 a night more than a two queen bed room. Somewhere, the definition of "Suite" has taken a turn for the worse (at least as it understand it from the several "suite" lodging brands in the market). So, at the Best Western Snowflake, a "Suite" is a two queen room with a sofa bed. (Maybe a few extra square feet to accommodate the sofa bed?) That's it. So, to me, the description didn't fit, especially for the extra charge. My fault as I should have called to question the description of the "suite".

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind review regarding your stay at our property. We value and appreciate feedback from our guests. It helps us to know where we can make improvements to ensure all our guests have an exceptional stay. Thank you again, we hope you will come back to see us again soon. Kind regards,

"Very clean and new hotel"

4
PastorRickAZ, Fountain Hills, Arizona 15/10/2019

The hotel was very clean and fresh. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms are configured nicely, but both my wife and I thought the bed was a little too firm. The carpet and floor was clean, and the Internet service worked well for the laptop, but it disconnected a few times from our phones. The breakfast was very good and fresh!

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. We do apologize about the beds being to firm for your comfort. We do hope you will come back to see us again soon. Again thank you for the great review, and have a wonderful day.

"Enjoyable Business trip"

5
slank4d, Casa Grande, Arizona 14/09/2019

Lupe and Jasmine provide a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. They are both genuinely friendly and nice people. The room was clean and it seemed to have been freshly painted. The bed was a little firm for me, but my husband slept comfortably. We reserved a king suite due to the whirlpool tub in it and boy was it worth it! Jasmine provided us extra blankets to use for extra cushioning on the bed on the second night, and it was much more comfortable for me. The hot breakfast that is provided is very good. Eggs, sausage or bacon, fried potatoes, you can even make your own waffles. Overall it was a very enjoyable visit, made even more so by the staff.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for the kind review regarding your stay at our property. It's always nice to hear from our guests. It helps us in our continuing efforts in providing an exceptional experience to all our guests. Thank you again and we hope you come back to visit us again soon. Have a wonderful day.

"Great Staff"

5
Jeffrey A, n/a, United States 10/09/2019

First time staying here at the BW, had been recently updated ,rooms were nice and clean, wife loved the shower. The hotel staff was very accomadating and very freindly, didnt really use the breakfest , the spa was great and relaxing. Will be back again,

"Best stay up north!! Staff was amazing!!"

5
domz72, Phoenix, Arizona 01/09/2019

Stayed here Labor Day weekend!! Staff was amazing. The staff went out their way to make sure my stay was amazing! The GM, Cindy, was excellent! Alicia, Lupe and Summer. They are the true professionals. Definitely will be staying here again. They are true definition of the brand standard. Thanks!

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the amazing review!!! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value and appreciate your feedback. By telling us about your stay it helps us in our continuing efforts for exceptional guest satisfaction. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit up North. Sincerely, Your Team at Best Western Snowflake Inn

"Just what the town needs!"

5
User 22/07/2019

My family and I stayed the weekend of the 19/20th at the BW. This fresh new hotel is just what the town of Snowflake needs!! I was completely impressed!! Overall, the experience was extremely positive! The pillows felt like clouds and the beds were very comfortable! We all slept wonderfully and woke up to a fantastic complimentary breakfast with quite the variety. The hotel was very clean and had a modern spin on things which was very aesthetically appealing. You can't forget what makes this hotel run so smoothly- the staff! They were very proactive & welcoming and you just can't find that anywhere.. We needed a setting for an anniversary party last minute because our other venue we had fell through! They were quick to accommodate our needs at the last minute and we were able to rent the conference room..The management and front line staff are 5 stars!!!! Thank you for a memorable stay! -Haug & Magee family

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. My team and I thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Snowflake. Keep making memories! Sincerely,

"busy weekend"

5
Jennifer C, Mesa, United States 20/07/2019

Loved staying at the new BW in Snowflake! Nice upgrades and AMAZING staff. Our only complaint is that many of the rooms do NOT have a microwave. Never had that experience before. Thought it was a standard thing in rooms.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We value and appreciate your feedback. It helps us with our continuing efforts with our guest satisfaction. Hope to see you soon! Have a wonderful day!

"Terrible Beds, Great Place"

3
Chelsea G, Eagle Mountain, Utah 12/07/2019

We come to the area at least once a year in July. We usually stay in Taylor, but had a bad experience, so we tried this place. It really is the nicest place you'll find in the area. It is newly renovated and all the facilities were well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast is standard, but well stocked, and they have something for everyone. The pool was fine, but they let locals swim there and it was way crowded, tons of kids, and they were using hotel towels so there weren't any for actual guests. I didn't love that. The only reason this place is getting 3 stars and not more is the beds. The one thing you want at a hotel on vacation is a good night sleep. The bed was incredibly hard, it felt like sleeping on a straw mattress. The bedding was scratchy, cheap, and unpleasant. My husband and I woke up every day with back pain, feeling stiff and tired. Everything is wonderful, but you can't go cheap on beds, and I am not sure where to stay next year, because the thought of sleeping on those beds again doesn't sound like an option.

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest. We are terribly sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your stay at our property. We do appreciate you letting us know what you liked and didn't like. It helps us to know where we can make improvements to ensure all our guests have a good stay at our property. Thank you again. Kind regards,

"Nice Place to Stop on Your Way to Somewhere Else"

5
vincentw498, Los Angeles, California 07/06/2019

I stayed here at the halfway point of my journey to a very small town in New Mexico coming from Nevada. It's in a village down a state road off the Interstate on the way to the town of Show Low, so it's NOT a tourist destination kind of place. All of the vehicles in the lot were work trucks (mine included) so obviously its main clientele is for workers on the road so you would expect a very utilitarian kind of place. But once I got into the lobby I felt the ambience of 4- or 5-star kind of place (the only thing MISSING was a koi pool with a waterfall and the clink of cocktail glasses from the first-floor lounge, but hey, it was overkill for me as it was .. :) .) it was so clean, current, and corporate. There's an Arby's steps away and a Dollar General next store, so if you want a bite or snacks, you don't have to even start up your truck/car again. Staff was courteous and promptly solved a small problem I had. Breakfast was up to BW usual standards, which I always consider a plus. Only suggestion would be to go easier the room freshener--my room smelled pretty strong of it (but who knows, maybe a hard-working forester had it just before me, eh?).

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
WOW! What an amazing review! Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at our property. It's always so nice to receive positive feedback from our guests. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks for staying with us! Kind regards,

"I stayed at the best Western Hotel in snowflake and it was one of the best experiences Nice room great people"

5
User 03/06/2019

Awesome experience rules very clean very nice people will definitely recommend overall experience 100% satisfied. Use the pool the gym and breakfast was awesome. The staff is great very polite Courteous

Cindy C, General Manager at Best Western Snowflake Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! Hope to see you again soon.

"Not disabled friendly"

1
User 01/01/2019

Visited Oct 2018. My wife is in a wheelchair so after booking online I called the front desk to be sure the room was wheelchair accessible including a roll in shower with shower stool. When we arrived they were half way through a rebranding. Reception was a construction zone and our room was very dirty. There was no shower stool and the staff reported their only stool was broken. Since my wife was unable to use the shower we left and had to find accommodation elsewhere (Rodeway Inn Silver Creek Inn which was excellent, clean and friendly, wheelchair accessible and less expensive). We were promised a refund but have not received one. I would strongly advise against staying here. Also beware it may reappear as a Best Western property, I would still avoid it.

"Poor conditions"

1
CANAZ, Arizona City, Arizona 06/05/2018

Very outdated, parts of carpet were cutout probably due to stains. Room smelled, cigarette burns in bed sheets. Only 3 channels on tv. An error kept popping up on tv. Pool was drain and chipping away. We ended up only staying about 4 hours and just left. Never stayed the night.

"No late checkouts"

4
Kurry K, Wuhan, China 03/05/2018

This is one of the few hotels where the pics u see online are accurate of what the hotel looks like. When guests asked for a late checkout they were told that the "system" would charge them for another night and that they could not do it... Not cool! Otherwise it was a good stay... I would stay again. There is a pool, so kids are running around.

"Terrible"

1
dixiemoore, Durango, Colorado 04/04/2018

There were only about 3 other cars in the parking lot when we arrived for check-in. We had reserved (and paid for) a room with 2 queen beds and a sofa bed, but they gave us a smaller room with no sofa bed. I went back to let the man at the front desk know and he said that they had a room with a sofa bed but it was dirty. He said they would give us a roll-away bed at no charge. I let him know that I paid extra for the bigger room with more space and more beds, and he just kept saying that he would not charge us for the rollaway (which barely squeezed into the room, leaving no extra room at all to even move around the beds). I was too tired to argue and he said he was unable to do anything else, so we took the rollaway. We tried to turn on the cable and it wouldn't work. I again went to the front desk and he said that it was because of inclement weather and there was nothing he could do (though the cable in the lobby was working just fine). There was not a cloud in the sky. We finally convinced him to come back and check on the cable and he was able to reset it after a short time and then it worked. The hot tub jets did not work, though it was hot. The pool had lots of floaties, but the nice lady at the desk in the morning offered pool noodles, diving rings and goggles to the kids.

"Recent changes make the difference"

4
Susan A, Kayenta, Arizona 04/03/2018

When we booked our room in Snowflake, friends who had stayed there warned us away. "The place has really gone downhill," they told us, and we heard some horror stories. We decided to give it a try, and we were glad we did. The folks we spoke with th.ere told us about changes in ownership and management. Those changes seem to have made all the difference. Because of problems in my knees, we asked for an A.D.A. room and got one on the first floor near the front desk. Check-in was easyand quick. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast the next morning wasn't spectacular, but it was more than adequate. The lobby is attractive, the furnishings mew. Plenty of parking and free, easy-to-use wi-first rounded out a good experience. We will happily stay there again.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze