Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Airport Inn & Suites, Saskatoon

317 Aerogreen Cres, S7L 1S4, Saskatoon, Canada - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites è situato nel centro di Saskatoon. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato in una posizione ideale vicino all'aeroporto internazionale John G. Diefenbaker, il Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites di Saskatoon, in Saskatchewan, offre facile accesso al Midtown Plaza e ad attrazioni quali il Sasktel Center, il Wanuskewin Heritage Park e il parco divertimenti Wilson Entertainment Park. Questo hotel di Saskatoon, riservato a non fumatori e in cui sono ammessi gli animali domestici, dispone di piscina coperta riscaldata, idromassaggio, business center, servizio di lavanderia, centro fitness, negozio di articoli vari e sala. Gli altri servizi includono colazione all'americana completa gratuita, accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito, quotidiano gratuito e caffè gratuito. Le camere dispongono di cucina completamente attrezzata, lavastoviglie, microonde, frigorifero, televisore a schermo piatto da 42 pollici, divano letto, ferro da stiro, asse da stiro e aree di lavoro. Al Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites di Saskatoon, Saskatchewan potrai sentirti come a casa qualunque sia la durata del tuo soggiorno. Prenota subito per approfittare di un servizio clienti eccezionale e numerosi confort gratuiti. La disponibilità di Park & Fly è limitata e non è possibile prenotare online. Contatta direttamente l'hotel per prenotare la tua camera e il posto auto. Il nostro servizio navetta/taxi per l'aeroporto è disponibile 24 ore su 24. Sala aperta dal lunedì al sabato dalle 16:00 alle 23:00, chiusa la domenica e nei giorni festivi. La sala lounge, la piscina, l'idromassaggio e il centro fitness rimarranno chiusi fino a nuovo avviso. Al momento il servizio di pulizia delle camere è soggetto a limitazioni.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Airport Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basato sul parere di 239 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
148
Molto buono
67
Nella media
14
Scarso
7
Pessimo
3
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
66
Da solo Da solo
9
In coppia In coppia
51
In famiglia In famiglia
80
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
12
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Always reliable"

5
DBG2761, Burnaby, Canada 02/07/2020

We stay at this location frequently. It's on the outskirts of Saskatoon by the airport, so extremely convenient to the airport. We have always been impressed with the rooms - new, clean, and thoughtfully designed with everything you need including plenty of electrical outlets for your devices, comfortable bed and seating areas, and reliable internet. The only down side is that it is NOT located along the river or in the city center, so you don't have the beautiful views you would get along the riverbank, but it's only a short drive to get there.

"Nice Hotel"

5
User 14/06/2020

My stay at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites was overall quite nice. The pet friendly room was a suite with a kitchenette, and overall quite large and comfortable for my dog and I. It was very clean and it was nice to have the space after travelling in a small car all day.

"Good service"

4
Un1corn, Regina, Canada 08/06/2020

When we arrived we were upgraded to a king suite. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Due to the circumstances of the world breakfast was a smaller option and you were asked to take it back to your room.

"Best Western Plus Airport Inn and Suites -Saskatoon"

5
lloydwyshynski, Saskatoon, Canada 24/05/2020

I have been pleased with all my stays at the BWP. I enjoy cooking so the kitchenette gives me something more to do when staying out of town.Definitely good value for the price. I already have plans for more stays.

"Wasn't Great"

2
Keith S, Calgary, Canada 20/05/2020

The room was quite small for a suite. The TV was placed in a very awkward position and wall stand that held it up was falling off the wall. The mattress of the fold out bed for our daughter was not clean. As a whole the room itself was not overly clean. (understanding that hotel may not have have been fully staffed). The hotel is no smoking, however, the guest across the hall was smoking in their room and the hallway. Incredibly strong odor. The hotel is in good proximity to the airport but doesn't appear to be close to any restaurants. Won't stay here again.

"Business in Saskatoon"

5
jsummers2020, Brandon, Canada 21/03/2020

This was the 1st time I have stayed at this location. It exceeded my expectations. Very clean and modern. Friendly staff. And during this covid 19 they were extremely diligent in cleaning and sanitizing.

"Great for family"

5
Menshika14, Downtown Dubai, United Arab Emirates 20/03/2020

Team over here are great thanks to GM Leslie and congratulations to her for having such a great and kind team who are always there to assist you. I did not exposed all the facilities dur to crisis however went around d it is beautiful. Had breakfast which was definitely great and good to see the different choices of good quality of food.

"Back again!"

5
pauladorge12, Melville, Canada 20/03/2020

I stayed here at the beginning of the COVID19 social distancing so the lounge/restaurant was closed as well as the breakfast buffet which was unfortunate when travelling alone. The breakfast was changed to a grab & go bag which had a breakfast sandwich, pastry, juice, and a fruit. Very delicious alternative. Coffee & tea were offered in the morning as well. The staff was very helpful with ideas for dinner. Having a small kitchenette in the room is definitely a plus so that you would be able to make dinner as most of the restaurants were closed. The staff were great as usual and will definitely be back!

"Horrible"

1
uddingolam, Canada 01/03/2020

I had experienced bad service. I book it a month back and they provide me a room right beside the highway. So noisy. The room is ok. But the sofa bed you must not consider for 2 it has a very thin bed. You will feel cramp . Room is is ok. But this is not for 4 people stay. It may be for 2 at best 3. Washroom from upstairs makes so noise you feel at midnight hailing when anyone use washroom above you. Talk about the location & amenities Say what you liked best & least

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Misinformed"

3
483joyceb, Swift Current 13/02/2020

We decided to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport and advertised an airport shuttle and a park & fly program Surprise! When we arrived we found out that the airport shuttle only runs to the airport between the hours of 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. We asked if they supplied a cab to the airport if your flight was earlier than the shuttle hours, Nope. And then asked about the rates for the park and fly. The hotel person informed us that the rate was higher than the airport. On the plus side, the room was very nice and quiet.

Traveler44464931594, General Manager at Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback. We have recently changed up our shuttle hours, I am pleased to say that we now offer 24 hour shuttle/taxi service to and from the airport. Depending where you want to park your vehicle the airport offers three different rate options for park n fly. We do not offer a Park n fly program on line. Park n fly can be arranged only (limited spaces)at the property when making your reservation at the property. I do apologize for any confusion.

"Clean hotel"

5
User 10/02/2020

We regularly stay at this hotel when we are in the city. It is nice property with clean rooms. The only issue we have had is when the hotel is full, so is the parking lot. There is parking availability on adjacent properties so it isn't really a big deal, but can still be a bit of an inconvenience if your are returning to the hotel later in the evening

"Stop over before flight"

5
lu s, Saskatchewan, Canada 27/01/2020

Great team and comfy in all areas. They have fresh coffee all the time.The.airport shuttle was courteous,friendly and helpful. We will be more than happy to return on our way through Saskatoon again. The woman that booked us in was as nice as nice can be.

Traveler44464931594, General Manager at Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback. This is the type of service that we strive for. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!! I have shared your feedback with team!

"Say good bye to customer service and watch the charges on your card."

1
User 25/01/2020

My rant! This was my staycation over Christmas. I was excited to go and was going to go buy some gifts for the staff as well, it was Christmas! I gave this hotel an honest go, 3 times I tried. Yes, maybe not the place for Christmas based on my experience before but I am shocked that it is like this, consistently. Like no other hotel. I stay in a hotel once a month, minimum. The hotel is decent, I like the location but don't stay for any long periods of time. Stay at the Hamptons, very friendly. At the Best Western, they are rude, will over charge your card, try not to let you see the invoice and have the nerve to argue about it. Leslie is the manager and I think they all follow suit. Don't ask a question at the desk-it bothers them. Don't stay in the breakfast nook past 10:00- TV is shut off right at 10:00 and he is done for the day. Everyone in the nook looked at eachother shocked. Doesn't matter if the game is on. Don't ask them to fix the one curtian that fell down in the room-wont happen. I checked my card worried they charged me for this. They added other charges that were not correct. So it was a good thing I looked. Don't expect hospitality, service, or friendly staff. There is no way Leslie is educated to be a manager. It was class F service, from everyone but the one lady with short grey hair, she was friendly and what you want to see and feel. Housekeeping was friendly also. I am a person who cleans the hotel room before leaving. I give to others as I would want to be treated. I was friendly, said don't worry about us over Christmas. Short staffed-I don't need anything. After that it went down hill, I gave just a couple examples. After the first day, I would tell my family it's time to go back to "the hotel of horrors". It was a terrible stay, every day they were rude. It was uncomfortable. This was the third try at this hotel. I won't waste my money again.

Traveler44464931594, General Manager at Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback. We take all reviews seriously and use them to improve service.

"Very Comfortable"

4
User 23/01/2020

Staff, cleanliness and good breakfast make this a great hotel! Hotel is in a great location, easy to get to. I find this a very clean hotel. Staff is always very friendly, they are busy but they do a great job.

Traveler44464931594, General Manager at Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate all reviews! I have shared your feedback with the team! Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand.

"Nice hotel, wonderful staff, dog friendly and an electric vehicle charger!"

5
User 13/01/2020

The hotel where we had booked called us while we travelling to cancel the booking as they no longer take pets. Fortunately, we were able to find this one which ticked all of our boxes: breakfast, pet-friendly (the purpose of our trip was to take one of our dogs to the University's vet clinic) and an electric vehicle charger.

"Great place"

5
kamberson, Regina, Canada 13/01/2020

This hotel is great, it's super modern, clean and has all amenities that you require. Hot tub and pool are great and provide tons of natural light. Breakfast is good and all day coffee is great to have too. No complaints during my numerous stays

"Excellent value for price."

5
Chickee77, Ottawa, Canada 04/01/2020

Room was much nicer than expected for price. Bed was comfortable. Service was great. Even though lounge was closed what we ordered out was delivered right to our room Airport shuttle was easy and convenient. Very pleased. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

"Just like home"

5
bgregory2019, Ladysmith, Canada 15/12/2019

Great stay at a very nice hotel. Nice room, clean and tidy, and the breakfast was all ready for me when I got down to the lobby. Just like home - right? Close to the airport with easy access to the rest of the city. Will stay again

"Cancun Layover"

5
RivieraRon, Lloydminster, Canada 14/12/2019

Excellent choice of hotel to start and finish a vacation . Very Nice well designed rooms and decor . Comfortable , clean and very quiet. My wife loved the glass wine glasses in the room compared to using a standard bathroom glass . The staff was eager to make our stay a Great one and the restaurant/lounge was an added bonus with good food !! We will definitely make this our go to hotel when going on vacation and the long term parking is excellent with plug ins if needed for a block heater .

"Clean and good breakfast"

4
User 10/12/2019

Room awesome and breakfast great! We booked this hotel for our 30 anniversary to have a nice quiet drink at the bar. Sir in hot tub. Go out for supper! Well the bar was closed! So there is nothing else around for a lounge so we sat in our room and waited for a ride down town for our supper! Hot tub was great. Just wish I had known there was no Lounge open. I would have booked differently. Of course the rest was fine.

"Great stay"

4
JanBill1973, Indian Head, Canada 09/12/2019

Very comfortable and convenient location. The hotel staff were obliging. We had trouble with the tv remote, the problem was rectified in a very short time. Very good breakfast with lots of variety including hot dishes.

"Great Place & So Spacious"

5
NGDMJ, Moose Jaw, Canada 05/12/2019

First time staying here and we will definitely return! The suites are so spacious and feel like an upscale bachelor pad! A kitchen had a full size fridge, stove, dishwasher, plates etc, there was also a small table/chairs to eat on. Couch, chair and the king size bed is separated with tastefully designed luminous panels. The bathroom was large, just wished there was a rain shower head instead of the small shower head. The breakfast area is well laid out and offers a good selection of food, would have liked to have had an option for almond milk for the cereals. Priced very reasonable.

"Great"

5
User 01/12/2019

Wonderful stay with real bacon for breakfast, no complaints. Staff was very nice and helpful only complaint is my room lay out was not functional. But great and very clean. Stayed almost a whole month.

"quick family visit"

4
User 15/11/2019

Hotel is a newer property close to the Airport with nicely appointed rooms and nice breakfast. Staff is professional and accommodating. Easy access to Circle drive and HWY 16 (Yellowhead), not much in walking distance but short drive will get you to almost any amenity.

"Worth it!"

5
mkhitarh572, Edmonton, Canada 28/10/2019

Nice and quiet place to stay, Best western is one of the best hotels you can choose. Beds are very comfy, good breakfast, rooms are very clean. Very friendly and welcoming service! Nice room, clean and nice design. Everything was just perfect. Thank you so much. That was too big and clean room, with a good location and Good breakfast. ovely customer service. Felt very personal and like a family. Great facilities especially having the kitchen.

"Clean and new hotel"

4
83jeanmarce, Rapid City, South Dakota 27/10/2019

Overall the staff is very friendly and welcoming the neon light outside the hotel does glare inside the room but it doesn't stop you from sleeping. I recommend the hotel install black out curtain, if your light sensitive during sleep be ware. The decor is quite new very refreshing look upon entrance to the room. Breakfast had normal selection of hotel hot and cold choices nothing to extraordinary. But over all I give it 4.5 for very dissent stay. Bed are slightly on the harder side for comfort. Love the alarm clock with multiple plug in very useful in 2019 especially if you live on your cellphone. Believe it some other hotel still live 1990 don't know what cell phone is. Internet connection was very good Tv is little small but I prefer good size screen at 15 feet something over 48 inch is better. Didn't see the small tv option for Internet YouTube Facebook and movies. Had small kitchenette very good for longer stay love it and medium size fridge love it also and the room had plenty of space to walk about. As for price just slightly little bit on the high side for price with all the taxes came to about around 150 roughly. overall good quality hotel with great customer service overall very good stay would recommend again.

"Great hotel"

5
User 25/10/2019

This hotel is excellent, staff were extremely friendly. The room was very clean and modern. Breakfast was delicious and there were a variety options to choose from. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

"Great Hotel"

5
Stanislav D, Winnipeg, Canada 12/10/2019

Great and new hotel. Spacious, clean and nicely designed rooms. Breakfast is OK - nothing special but good enough to start the day, there are hot meals such as scrambled eggs, potatoes, etc. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Will be back and would definitely recommend it.

"Pleasant Experience!"

5
DDevalia, Toronto, Canada 12/10/2019

The staff were delightful, courteous, and professional. The hotel itself was pleasant and looked great. The rooms were clean and decorated well. The televisions and appliances were new. The amenities were great. All in all a wonderful experience! Recommend without hesitation.

"Check in was not accommodating"

3
ronpetel, Lethbridge, Canada 09/10/2019

Other then the girl at the check in that was not willing to accommodate us by checking us in before 3pm the rest of the stay was very good. We arrived shortly after 2 nd were told to wait in the lobby or come back.

"great great stay!"

5
Jeffery S, Regina, Canada 06/10/2019

Really enjoyed our stay here. the rooms are HUGE, and so is the pool. Lots of free parking too. Very very clean hotel, and the staff were really nice and accommodating. I didn't know that I had somehow asked for a room on 1st/ground floor which was "pet friendly" and there was a barking dog in the next room. so the staff quickly (no questions) moved me up to the 3rd floor (no pets there) and it was really quiet - same great room. Beds are comfy; there are kitchenettes in the rooms too. Breakfast was complimentary - cereals, yogurts, eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffle maker, coffee, juice, fruit - the whole 9 yards. Breakfast room was VERY clean. I had nothing bad to say about this place and will go back without any hesitation. thank you for the great sleep!

"Great hotel close to airport."

5
Wilfrid K, Regina, Canada 04/10/2019

From the time we entered the front doors until we left the next morning everything was awesome at this best western. Would definitely recommend, the king bed was so comfortable we thought we were sleeping at home.

"Business"

4
User 04/10/2019

No complaints. The hotel room was spacious and clean. Basic furnishings but comfortable. Clean. The kitchenette is a nice touch. Tammy at the front desk was a delight. Location not bad but not walking distance to restaurants or shops.

"Very clean and a good breakfast"

5
epreete, Melfort, Canada 30/09/2019

The hotel is very clean with a continuous upkeep of free tea and coffee 24hrs a day. The breakfast is hot and is maintained to keep the flow of guests moving. The bar / lounge is very relaxing with great service. The Rum is good.

"Saskatoon Airport"

5
abbygirl2104, Vancouver, Canada 29/09/2019

Love the BW hotel by the Saskatoon Airport. Super convenient to catch an early flight. Rooms are great and even have a kitchen if you want to make your own food. Breakfast is included and there is a great little restaurant so you don't have to order in!

"Mostly Excellent Stay/ a couple of surprises"

4
Merrill C, Dubuque 18/09/2019

This BW is located very conveniently to the Saskatoon Airport, but some of the surrounding streets are a bit tricky to navigate. Parking is great, decor of lobby, rooms, amenities very nice. Desk staff friendly & attentive, free breakfast good. Three negative surprises in my room, however: upon arrival I found feces in the toilet, the deadbolt security lock on the door would not work, and the flat TV picture was somewhat dim. I reported the deadbolt problem, desk staff sent a maintenance worker immediately, but when I returned to the room at the end of the day, it had not been fixed. However, compare my comments to others, as all other aspects of my stay were quite satisfactory, and I would still recommend this hotel for easy access to the airport and major highways.

"Wonderful new hotel by airport"

5
Leslie S, Calgary, Canada 14/09/2019

Try the newest Best Western Plus just down the road from the Saskatoon airport. I was delighted to find this option when traveling to Saskatoon for business. Modern decor, very clean rooms and super comfy beds. Hot breakfast and they even have a lounge open in the evening with drinks and something to eat available as well. Friendly staff make your stay truly enjoyable.

"September 2019"

4
Merv S, Regina 13/09/2019

It is a nice property, rooms and beds are quite comfortable...nice people the food in the lounge is not fine dining but it is ok is you are hungry. Breakfast is just as good as any...eating are is comfortable

"Relaxing stay"

5
User 10/09/2019

Friendly staff,clean room great amenities.Breakfast superb and lots of space to walk our dog.Staff very accommodating when we cancelled our third night and just before checkout we were obliged to stay the third night afterall.

"Would recommend"

5
Perry B, Bay Roberts, Canada 27/08/2019

Wonderful place to stay. Hotel is very clean and the rooms are very nice. Beds are comfortable. Nice having the kitchen in the room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Price is fair. The breakfast is very good

"Superb"

5
921treep, Saskatchewan, Canada 22/08/2019

This hotel is steps from the airport, very secluded and private. Check In was quick thanks to the friendly staff. The lobby is wonderful - great decor! The snack shop is well stocked and there is a lounge that serves food from 4pm to 10pm, which is an added bonus. There is also a breakfast room which serves food from 6am to 10am, but we didn't take advantage of it. The room was unbelievable - spacious and beautifully decorated with a fully equipped kitchen, as well as a table, a couch and extra seating. The bathroom was hidden down a hallway, so lots of privacy. Room temperature was perfect. Our only complaint was the noise - the guests above us were loud! It sounded like they were practicing gymnastics. But when we phoned the front desk, they handled it immediately and no more loud thumping. I would suggest booking a room on the top floor. This hotel would be excellent for big groups or for a multiple night stay.

"pleasently surprised"

5
User 21/08/2019

The hotel had everything that we needed for us. We used every option it had to offer such as pool, fitness room, lounge and breakfast. we will be planning on going back here. The bonus surprise was the kitchenette in the room. On our next visit I know that we will use it.

"Great Hotel for a family stay"

5
User 19/08/2019

The room was the perfect size for a family of five with a nice kitchenette. Continental breakfast was really good! Close to airport and not far from the activities that we participated in. We will make sure to book there again!

"Great experience "

5
DBG2761, Burnaby, Canada 17/08/2019

I stay in a lot of hotels, and the Best Western chain rarely disappoints. This hotel is newer, close to the airport, on the edge of the city so with a car is convenient to everything. Comfortable rooms - mine included a small cook top range, full refrigerator and freezer, plenty of conveniently located electrical outlets for charging devices, and a very comfortable bed. Black-out blinds and a comfortable mattress provided a great sleep. The staff were all excellent, helpful and friendly. You don't have stunning river views, and are not in the center of the city's bustling core - you'll need a car. I don't use the complimentary breakfast so can't comment on that. I do wish the television was not fixed to the wall so it could swivel to be visible in locations in the room other than the bed. Other than that this is a very good choice in Saskatoon. I'll definitely be back.

"Would stay again."

4
DALE C, Churchbridge, Canada 30/07/2019

Over all the room was very good. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast area was a bit crowded, would be great if they added a second waffle maker, a lot of people were waiting to make waffles which slowed everything up.

"Excellent"

5
Lois K, Regina 08/07/2019

Excellent hotel. Great rooms. Great breakfast. Very modern. Friendly staff. Enjoyed meeting travel buddies in the breakfast room. Coffee and Tea Service all day which was very nice. Spacious bathrooms.

"A great stay!"

4
Captain605, Little Fort, Canada 02/07/2019

This place was very clean and new. The breakfast room was spacious and bright. The children had a great time in the pool. The hotel was in a convenient location for our purpose. Visiting family for Canada Day long weekend.

"Great for large families!"

5
User 01/07/2019

Great stay for a large family!! It is very difficult to find a hotel to accommodate two adults and four children but this best western did!! The pool was great! Breakfast was good. The room was very clean! We will be staying here again!

"Everything you need!"

5
535patricias, Saskatoon, Canada 28/06/2019

There is a full kitchen in each room! It's easy to get to and close to the main roads to get to anywhere in the city quickly. I thought the proximity to the airport might make it noisy but we didn't notice. We'll definitely stay here again!

"Great stay"

5
User 26/06/2019

All the staff were very pleasant. A clean and quiet hotel. Very close to the airport which was my concern, and free shuttle service. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone traveling in Saskatoon

"Perfect stay. Nice new hotel"

5
283ta, Moose Jaw, Canada 14/06/2019

This is a clean quiet hotel. The staff was extremely helpful, kind, and polite. The room was nicely finished with fridge dishwasher sink and stove top. The bed was comfortable. Even with being close to the airport this hotel was so quiet. Was nice to have a lounge in this hotel as well after miles of travel to relax. Will be back again and again!

"A very clean hotel."

4
ronaldb812, Regina, Canada 07/06/2019

This is a very clean hotel that is very competitively priced. It has a reasonable included breakfast. The staff were friendly and helpful. It is easy to access from the Yellowhead highway into and out of Saskatoon. Easy access to fuel and dinning.

"Great place!"

5
nguihan, Iqaluit, Nunavut 07/06/2019

This place was once again great to stay at. Thank you once again for a great experience! Highly recommended, this place is a must, staff at the front desk are themes people to deal with and extremely professional!

"Wonderful experience"

5
Coastal37005625026, Edmonton, Canada 26/05/2019

Staff are efficient and welcoming. This was one of the best rooms I have ever stayed in. I was very impressed after making a long drive. I was expecting average and thought I had won the lotto. Every possible amenity was in the room. Well beyond expectations.

"Amazing stay"

5
User 25/05/2019

We have always been staying at this hotel, even when it was the Mainstays. The staff is friendly and caring. They accommodate to your needs. Our kids ways have blast. The pool is always nice a warm, not over crowded either.

"Great hotel"

5
jiricka77, Saskatoon, Canada 21/05/2019

Did a little stay-cation with the family. Nice place and great staff!! Even from walking and just checking it out to the cheque in. The staff were super helpful.place was very clean. Well taken care of. Rooms are quite nice. Breakfast was ok, but nothing to write home about. Nice pool area. About the only thing I could say, was it could use a waterside. Other then that it was pretty much perfect.

"Excellent room for our 2 dogs!!!"

5
honeydopro2, Sylvan Lake, Canada 21/05/2019

So impressed with the room offered for our 2 small dogs. It was so perfect as was the grounds to walk them. The bag dispenser to pick up the messes was empty, luckily I had an extra with me. Otherwise this was beyond perfect for us. Slept well.

"GOOD VALUE"

5
User 03/05/2019

When i can , i will always stay at the Best Western chain of hotels they are consistent in the way they treat their guests, friendly accomodating to a fault sometimes a little more expensive but well worth it

"Great property"

4
Stephen H, Caron 22/04/2019

This is a very clean, modern hotel with reasonable prices. If you use it and you have no children, ask for the top floor. Otherwise can be very noisy in the evening. Also make sure you as for a room that does not permit pets if you have a problem with that.

"Satisfied in Saskatoon"

5
DeniseL1604, Baker Lake, Canada 12/04/2019

Great hotel and so convenient to the airport. Amenities are perfect - good food at the breakfast bar, lounge and the wifi was perfect. Top that off with super helpful front desk staff and you have a recipe for success. I will be back!

"Nice hotel , great price"

5
K7013PRstephenh, Tisdale, Canada 08/04/2019

Was a food hotel as Main stays before and now an awesome hotel being run by Best Western. Nice large pool with lots of seating and the rooms are all suites with kitchens . Very clean and comfortable , hopefully someone can take a look at the HVAC systems to address why the heat/cool blows directly at the thermostat

"Excellent value and sercice"

5
User 30/03/2019

Excellent staff, clean and well appointed - well decorated room. all ammenities, good location, excellent service The mini kitchen and fridge we a definate asset very quiet would recommend for business - proximity to airport is excellent for early flights out

"Wonderful stay-will be back"

5
770sheilad, Rossland, Canada 30/03/2019

We stayed in the family suit with 4 people-2 adults and 2 youth. The room was clean and very spacious. It was recently updated and there is a stove and dishwasher in it. We were surprised with the amount of room it had. It was very quiet next to the airport and never heard any airplanes. The breakfast was really good and the area very clean. Trissa was very helpful and made sure that we were enjoying our stay. We had relatives over a few hrs and they were super impressed too. We have stayed in many BW and this one ranks as one of the best we have been too. Clean, quiet and spacious!

"Close to airport but not worth it"

2
Getaway30248221305, Saskatoon, Canada 26/03/2019

We travelled all day only to be told that the first wave of our party of 8 could not book into the reservation because their names weren't listed on the reservation (we booked our rooms by phone and were not told of this rule during booking). The booking party was travelling and not reachable at the time so they asked if they could just book a separate room and were told yes but the booking party would still be charged for both rooms. No other solutions were offered and the customer service was rigid and unaccommodating making an inconvenient situation into a terrible one. Also, they do have a continental breakfast and shuttle service to airport but only during certain times of the day so we ended up in a cab with no breakfast when we left the hotel at 5:30. I feel like it shouldn't be too much to ask for a hotel with an the airport view to offer some 24 amenities to travellers. The rooms are nice and it was good to be close to the airport but we won't stay there again.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Good hotel."

4
Discover39841603682, Edmonton, Canada 24/03/2019

Good quality, mattress was comparatively hard versus my home mattress but for a hotel mattress it was good. The pool and lobby bar should be open a lot later! 10pm is way too early to close, I only got back to my room around 9 each night so I had barely any time to enjoy the pool and bar.

"Business Trip 2019"

3
Sightsee62454852345, Regina, Canada 16/03/2019

Service was really friendly, breakfast was a eggs and tater tots thrown in together, and had to take food back to room due to the lack of seating, hotel room had urine stains on the toilet seat, the shower head was loose and spraying water everywhere and the peice that turns the lock on the door was broken. But the hotel was nice and quiet at night

"Best Western on Airport dr Saskatoon"

4
leanneb434, Regina, Canada 12/03/2019

The hotel is clean easy access, room clean, bed comfortable, friendly staff. Has good selection for complimentary breakfast. Close to airport. Has kitchenette in room with full size fridge. Good size television, the content is not that good on the stations that are provided.

"Saskatoon Airport stay"

4
Ringette_Dad, Regina, Canada 05/03/2019

Very clean hotel with lots of space in each of the rooms. We stayed as a group, and had no difficulties with moving a lot of people through the breakfast area in the morning. Will look to book here in the future.

"Family friendly"

5
Discover29603385382, Edmonton, Canada 05/03/2019

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, my kids loved the continental breakfast and being able to make their own waffles. The staff hosting the breakfasts were kind and went out of their way to help the kids.

"Very clean!"

5
sassyscissors, Saskatchewan, Canada 14/02/2019

Stayed here night of February 5th and again on the night of February 13th on our way out of and back into the country. Rooms are nice, very clean and literally a 5 minute cab ride to the airport. There is a free airport shuttle and during hours the shuttle does not run, the hotel provides a free cab ride to the airport. Staff are very friendly and there is a restaurant/lounge in the lobby. A complimentary continental breakfast is also offered. Would definitely stay here again!

"Great value for the cost"

4
Freedom42268537685, Saskatoon, Canada 01/02/2019

Great value for the cost, had a full size fridge and dishwasher which was such a welcome surprise. Front counter staff were very friendly. Was disappointed that the hot tub had been out of order for about a month while we were there.

"Nice hotel but ouch. "

4
User 15/01/2019

Good stay, breakfast included, professional staff, nice pool. But your hotel loses a big star because whoever designed the devil's bedframes should forever suffer shin injuries. These things are responsible for bruises on everyone's shins. Why do I see these at all in any hotel rooms anymore?

"Nice Hotel (Currently Transitioning to a Best Western Plus)"

4
Peter M, Edmonton, Canada 03/11/2018

Hotel is a great place to stay right by the airport. I just finished a 15 night stay. The kitchenette was nice to have in the room and the room was well appointed and clean. The only cons are that the TV was mounted on a side wall and very hard to watch if you are lying in bed and it did not swivel. Also, although there is free breakfast, the quality and variety was very poor. We seemed to be eating the same low quality stuff every day. The hotel is now transitioning to a Best Western Plus so hopefully that area will change.

"Airport Shuttle is not so simple...."

3
Kdjj, Hudson Bay, Canada 07/10/2018

We stayed the evening prior to our early morning departure flight. We arrived after 11pm that night. Our room was chilly but we just thought with a little time the heat would kick in. With a 3:40am wake up we soon were in bed and fast asleep. The heat never did kick in and upon check out we were told that we should have called down, agreed, but too short on sleeping hours to fuss, and then told us that he wouldn't know how to fix it anyway?? The shuttle was not a available until 8am so they gave a voucher for a cab. The cab driver was NOT happy to pick us up for a $5 ride, understandable. He let us know this quite clearly. We gave a large tip to compensate his trouble. We parked our vehicle at the hotel for the 5 days we were away. We returned at 3:15pm and called for a shuttle for pick up. Again, no shuttle working at that time and we were told to take a cab. Again, the driver was not happy and voiced this again and again. Therefore, another generous tip. In the end it's easier and basically the same price (with tips) to just park at the airport. When we shared our shuttle concerns with the hotel we were told they have an agreement with United cabs. Perhaps they do, but obviously the drivers are not happy about it...

"Very nice hotel"

5
User 04/10/2018

This hotel was great to stay at. I was very impressed with the size of the rooms and the fact that the king suite had a full kitchen in it; supplied with everything you need. The bed was comfty and a huge perk was the hot free continental breakfast! The only con, which isn't worth much to me, was that I noticed the pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance on the second day of my stay. Thanks for a great stay, I will be back.

"Outstanding hotel"

5
sd0ll, Dorset, United Kingdom 03/10/2018

We stayed for the first time at this hotel 6 weeks ago and were very impressed. It's only 5 mins away from the airport. The hotel was very clean, decor was modern and the staff were very friendly. We had a queen bed suite which we found to be very clean and very spacious the bed was really comfy smelt very fresh and was changed on a regular basis. The kitchen was adequate for purpose, bathroom had a bath and a shower, and was nice and big. Breakfast was included in the price and was great lots to choose from. The hotel had a swimming pool and spa which we had access to all day. The hotel bar was great again the staff were very friendly. A guest laundry was available which was great when your staying in a place for a few weeks. All in all we were extremely pleased we chose this hotel and would defiantly stay there again it was 5*****

"OUTSTANDING"

5
User 03/10/2018

What a great find - a room with a kitchen - great bedroom and close to the airport. It has a shuttle service which is great and is close to the off-site Enterprise dealership. The only drawback was on requesting cream for coffee - I was told that they only had the whitener powder. The front desk said that the kitchen had some coffee cream, but it was locked until 6 am and as I was again leaving at 4 am I was unimpressed! Having milk or cream for coffee is an essential service in my opinion and not hard to provide.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.