Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Oswego, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

01/07/2022

PARTENZA

02/07/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Oswego Hotel, Oswego

2055 Wiesbrook Road, 60543-8312, Oswego, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Oswego Hotel - Area esterna Il Best Western Oswego Hotel è situato nel centro di Oswego. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Vieni a provare il calore e il confort che offre il nostro hotel. Il Best Western Oswego Hotel è situato nei sobborghi occidentali di Chicago, vicino ad Aurora, Montgomery, Yorkville, Plainfield, Sugar Grove e Naperville. Circondato dall'Interstate 88 a nord, dall'Interstate 355 a est e dall'Interstate 55 a sud, troverai l'ospitalità tipica di una piccola città e un comodo accesso ai centri urbani più grandi.Diamo il benvenuto agli ospiti in visita all'Aurora University, al Waubonsee Community College, al Great Lakes Volleyball Center, allo Stuart Sports Complex e al Rush Copley Medical Center. Visita il parco acquatico Raging Waves, il centro commerciale Chicago Premium Outlet, il RiverEdge Park, il Paramount Theatre e il casinò Hollywood. Le attrazioni di Oswego includono il Whitetail Ridge Golf Club, la Arranmore e la Northfork Farm e la Emerson Creek Pottery and Tea Room.Il nostro hotel offre colazione all'americana completa gratuita, piscina coperta, accesso a Internet ad alta velocità, centro fitness e business center, per offrirti un confort maggiore. Organizza il tuo prossimo meeting o evento sociale nella nostra sala meeting, ampia circa 84 metri quadri circa. Quando soggiornerai da noi ti sentirai come a casa. Prenota oggi stesso!

Best Western

Oswego Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Ecologico
    Ecologico
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 170 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
93
Molto buono
54
Nella media
13
Scarso
7
Pessimo
3
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
57
Da solo Da solo
6
In coppia In coppia
18
In famiglia In famiglia
48
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
6
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Best Western Oswego"

5
User 11/06/2022

I would absolutely recommend this hotel! The customer service was great day/night/phone/etc. and the complementary breakfast had so many options! Love the pancake maker! We had one issue at 10 p.m. with a clogged toilet and someone was there and had it fixed five minutes after we called. Also really liked being able to have a handicapped room on the first floor with am attached double so we didn't have to go in the hallway. Also have to say everything was very clean.

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jazell G. Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Friendly service"

5
User 05/06/2022

Great stay! Friendly staff. Not far from a neighborhood for a walk and businesses nearby to visit for amenities. We had a nice room that was clean and on the first floor, close to the pool and main conference room.

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jazell G. Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Great Staff!!!"

5
User 01/06/2022

We used this location for out of town guests for our daughters wedding. Jazell and the entire staff were awesome to work with from start to finish. They were so helpful and nice. Our guests were treated fantastic. The hotel itself is very nice, clean and well appointed.

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jazell G. Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Loved our stay!"

5
robinsue2, Phoenix, Arizona 31/05/2022

Very clean and comfortable room with all the needed amenities. Good hot & cold breakfast variety, friendly & helpful staff. Great location close to stores, theater, and beautiful walking paths. Overall GREAT value!

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jazell G. Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Great stay!"

5
alisonkroese, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 29/05/2022

We had such a great time staying at the hotel! Staff was so friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth. Lots of options for breakfast and it was delicious. Room was updated and very clean! We would definitely stay again!

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 630.844.4700. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Clean hotel, friendly staff"

5
Aaron P, Winamac, United States 08/05/2022

After a long day of travel, the last thing you want to do is walk into an establishment that is untidy, has visible garbage on the floor, or encounter a staff that seems uninterested in your patronage. This hotel was professional when I was greeted and yet were friendly and open to the amount of conversation I initiated. When I walked through the doors everything was clean and orderly, the elevator was immaculate, and when entering my room I could tell the staff really cared about their job because it was perfect. I would stay here again in a minute.

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 630.844.4700. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Great staff great hotel"

5
anocasio, Aurora, Illinois 08/05/2022

Really enjoyed our stay and how professional the staff was. The breakfast was also really good and exceeded our expectations. The person who checked us in was amazing and we would definitely recommend this hotel

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 630.844.4700. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Nice place to stay."

4
John M, Peoria, Illinois 24/04/2022

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was above average. Staff was friendly. General appearance of the hotel was good and well maintained. Only downside was nearby restaurants were not within walking distance. Would stay here again.

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 630.844.4700. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Best lodging and staff for the value!"

5
User 11/03/2022

Currently staying for a week+ on business and can't commend the front desk/management team enough. They are very friendly and accommodating, even suggesting local restaurants and things to do. The hotel itself is very clean and well-kept. Definitely would look forward to staying here, business or leisure.

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sales Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Last minute trip"

5
User 03/03/2022

Decided last min. On our trip to get a room for me and my mother I choose this location due to having a handicap shower for my mother. This location is a bit hidden but not to bad. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast is good hot/cold continental. The pool area is a bit on the small side but you will most likely have it to yourself which is great. I'm sure once spring break or summer comes will be a different story but right now is perfect. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be coming back on all future trips!

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sales Best Western Oswego Hotel

"The Worst Best Western I've Stayed in"

2
User 15/02/2022

The desk clerk told me to park around the corner when I could have parked in front to be closer to my room. The heat unit and refrigerator were so noisy that they drown out the sound of the television. The web site made it seem like water/coffee/hot chocolate were free but had to pay $3 for a bottle of water. Also had to leave a $50 deposit for the room, which was not stated anywhere. My next trip to Oswego will be at the Holiday Inn.

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Sales Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Death"

5
User 10/02/2022

My father passed away on Sunday. We checked in on Monday, the gentleman at the desk expressed his sympathy. The next morning there was a card under my door. Every time we leave or come back they are so pleasant. The breakfast lady is awesome food so tasty keep up the great work

Best Western Oswego, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We are one big family here at the Best Western Oswego. Welcome to the family!!! Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sales Best Western Oswego Hotel

"Nice, Clean Hotel"

4
Kavel11672, Chicago, Illinois 21/09/2021

I stayed here for a wedding. It was nice and clean, and the staff was very friendly. If you have trouble sleeping, though, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. The beds are u comfortable and the walls are thin. Otherwise, I would definitely stay again!

"Attentive service"

4
steffenmaute, Green Lake, Wisconsin 28/06/2021

The entire staff was friendly, helpful and responsive Always willing to help and provide service The were very pleasant And went out of their way to accommodate requests. Well done This is rarely the case at other hotels

"Decent for the price"

3
User 28/06/2021

We stayed in town for a local soccer tournament. The hotel was clean and in a good location, and staff was helpful, a decent value for the necessity and price, but breakfast and coffee were not very good. ☹️.

"Very nice place to stay"

5
AAKPT, Belleville, Illinois 24/05/2021

This is our hotel of choice when visiting the area. Always accommodating, great staff, rooms are clean, and location is quiet. Breakfast before Covid was outstanding. Not good now but hopefully the good will return.

"Great value"

5
jnewman3210, Glenview, Illinois 18/05/2021

My daughter does competitive dance and quite often we need to stay in hotels. Best Western Oswego is a very clean and modern hotel for its price it is a great place to stay. Staff is kind and helpful.

"Terrible no blankets under construction maid walked in room"

1
User 16/02/2021

The maid walked in on me and my partner on Valentine's Day this was the third stay with no blanket in room. Strange odor in room smelled like drugs and cleaner very cold whole building under construction

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
nathanialrmatheny - I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We will address your concerns regarding the blanket and room concerns internally and hope to be done with our lobby renovation soon so all guests can enjoy our new look.

"Somewhat disappointed "

2
AAKPT, Belleville, Illinois 18/01/2021

This has always been our preferred hotel in Oswego. However, this stay was disappointing. Although the hotel is nonsmoking, the room we were given obviously had been smoked in. The room smelled like stale smoke and after a night, so did our clothes. We should have complained upon check in but we were in a hurry and thought it might clear with the heat turned on but it didn't. Also, it had snowed a few days before we arrived but the sidewalks and front entrance had not been shoveled so we had to carry our luggage and walk thru snow and on slippery walks. This hotel is lacking good maintenance and it shows.

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
AAKPT - Thank you for your review and I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this trip. There is no excuse for your disappointment experience but we will do better and we would still like to be your hotel of choice when traveling to Oswego. Hope you will give us one more try when you are back in town again.

"Stay"

5
User 17/01/2021

Clean,friendly and enjoyable! The customer service was excellent will be coming back soon for another stay! Very nice and friendly environment! The price wasn't to expensive alot of privacy excellent.

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
dejaha72 - Thank you for your review! We appreciate your wonderful comments and hope to see you again on your next trip!

"Newly remodeled, wonderful staff"

5
gopack32, Chicago, Illinois 01/11/2020

Due to COVID and business obligations, our brief stay turned the Best Western into our home for over 7 months. Anita and her staff have been so kind and accommodating in these stressful times. The rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and newly remodeled. Everything is always clean and neat.

"Love it"

5
User 14/09/2020

Well let me say , i am the picky person when choosing a hotel , i am germ phobia... but soon as we walked in we was greeted & a nice conversation with front desk . My kids LOVED the pool . Our room was nice and cleaned & i wanted to make sure my kids was not around other people since they are autistic & screamers haha . It was accommodated with them where they can be themselves. We will be doing our family trips more often here ...

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you kent755 for your wonderful review! Hope to see you again soon!

"Summer Stay and Photoshoot in area"

5
Erik R, West Chester, Ohio 26/08/2020

I was in Plainfield area (from Cincinnati) for a weekend photoshoot and Meetup. I called the hotel at last minute, the night before and was able to make my reservation for the weekend and advised that we'd love to use the pool for underwater night shoot. Not only did they accommodate me by allowing my colleague to check in ahead of me, but when I arrived they blocked out the pool for us after we returned from our shoot and then even gave us extra Pool Towels. With all that is going on with COVID and the typical restrictions of area hotels about shooting inside/using pool... it was a relief to find a place that was so accommodating. Ohhh and they even had oatmeal and coffee for us after a long day - they are sooo AWESOME! There was still some renovating but it didn't impact our stay at all.

"Great hotel !"

5
ambere7777, Atwood, Tennessee 25/08/2020

Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff ! They could recall our names and were prompt and friendly! We liked that they still had a breakfast option ! They also were taking precautions due to Covid 19 ! 5/5!

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review, ambere7777! We hope to see you again soon!

"Clean Rooms, helpful staff, check-in, out very quickly"

5
User 03/08/2020

Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Very spacious with mini-fridge and microwave. Very close to restaurants and pubs and nearby shopping malls. A very nice seating area in lobby. Also, a very nice pool area for anyone who prefers. Great location! Highly recommend!!

"Great time, very accommodating"

5
User 31/07/2020

The staff was very nice and accommodating, and the rooms were perfect. COVID safety protocols were in effect and I felt I was in a safe environment. I would recommend for anyone looking for a nice place to stay

"Very accommodating in a hectic time!"

5
User 28/07/2020

I stayed here for my wedding and encouraged my wedding party to do so as well. Staff were very responsive and helpful throughout the room block creation through the stay at the hotel. Unfortunatly we had to move dates for our wedding and BW Oswego was accomodating and worked with us to make sure things worked out. To go along with that we had some guests need to cancel due to COVID and we had to switch guests. The new guests were able to work with the staff to get a hotel block rate even after the reservation date had expired. Overall, highly recommend staying and working with them.

"Excellent Experience!"

5
User 26/07/2020

Truly the most comfortable sleep I've had at a hotel! Room was very clean and modern and the hotel was also conveniently located by eating establishments! Didn't use the swimming pool but seemed open and safe to those that reserved it.

"Fantastic Experience"

5
User 26/07/2020

The staff was so friendly and helped my group get everything we needed while also keeping proper COVID safety protocols! Loved the experience, and they honestly made a great result out of what has been a difficult few months. They really take care of you!

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time and writing a review! Glad to hear you had a fantastic experience and we hope to see you again soon!

"Needs some cleaning"

2
bumpkin13, Asheville, North Carolina 16/10/2019

Surprised to read the place was newly renovated. Was there in mid-Sept. and our room carpet was filthy, our couch was stained and saggy and the bathroom floor had the dirt/hair mopped into the corners instead of being picked up. Otherwise, it was your typical Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was good given the constraints of their offerings. Staff was friendly. Room was quiet. Typical Holiday Inn Express/Hampton Inn set up where the AC/heat unit blows on the bed. Block it with the desk chair. Just disappointed in the cleanliness of the place.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Greetings, bumpkin13, We are pleased to host your stay at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Chicago-Oswego. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I am glad that you appreciate our AC unit's strategic location, and you are pleased with our friendly staff and quiet room. I regret to learn about the couch, the carpet, and the bathroom's upkeep missed the mark to make your stay a complete stellar. I am sorry for the lapses encountered. I have shared your comment with the hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I am positive that our hotel will take the necessary actions to improve on these areas. I hope this matter will not deter you from keeping us as your dependable choice for your future travels. We'd like to continue sharing your joy of travels and make the value of your experience worth it for all the right reasons. Warmly, Jeraldine R. Case Manager IHGService

"One night stay"

5
User 09/08/2019

The hotel was clean and the front desk attendant was helpful. I enjoyed the breakfast as I was on a cross country trek with little time for extras. The hotel was easy to find with gps, but might have been tricky without it. It was a good experience overall.

"Small rooms with bathroom sink outside the bathroom itself"

3
GoPackGo3535, Ohio 07/08/2019

This is not the place to stay if you are traveling with your family, as we found out. Each and every room has only the tub and toilet in the bathroom. The sink sits as you enter the room in the entry hall. This is odd and gives the place an efficiency feel. The hotel has not been updated during the recent run on this at a lot of the H.I. properties. If staying here by yourself I suspect the layout is fine but with a family, not so much so. The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly which we liked, hence the average rating. The property itself would earn poor for sure.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Hello GoPackGo3535, We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs here in Oswego. We want exemplary experiences for our guests, and I'm sorry that didn't happen due to the layout of the room and bathroom. I've looped management of your review, and in our effort to deliver complete guest satisfaction, I trust this will be addressed. We hope this incident doesn't stop you from giving us another try in the future. Best, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService

"Holiday Visit"

5
StefiMayTravel, Kentucky 05/07/2019

The front desk staff was very helpful and we slept like hybernating bears in our comfy room. It was very warm outside but our room was cool and very clean. The area is quiet and the hotel is conveniently located near all the services one might need.

"So Disappointed . . ."

2
PastorBonnie, Sun City Center, Florida 01/07/2019

This hotel did not live up to the Holiday Inn name/image/values! We were there for 4 nights and was very uncomfortable. We had a coffee maker that did not work and was full of black water-reported it and was told a new machine would be brought up. It was not, and the next morning I had to talk with the Manager to get a working one. Also, I reported that there were ants in our room-took photos. Manager said they would get someone right in to spray. Well when we returned hours later, immediately saw ants on the desk and to top it off, when we went to get into bed and pulled the sheets down, there were a few there! I will stop with these situations, but I would add that we would NEVER stay there again, nor recommend it to anyone. I am happy for all of those who gave this place a glowing report, but I can not believe we were the only ones with uncomfortable situations that were not taken care of.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Hi PastorBonnie, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Oswego. We are determined to provide ease and comfort in every way and I am sorry that this would be your last. I recognize that the room amenities such as the coffee maker did not work as expected and having to worry about the ants in your room made you uneasy. I understand these marred your experience during your 4-night stay with us. I applaud you for reaching out to our hotel manager but I am concerned that you found the resolution inadequate. This feedback keeps us growing and we appreciate you providing one. Please be assured that I have shared your thoughts with the team and I'm sure they would be happy to take steps to provide a superior experience on your next stay with us. We hope to have another opportunity to better look after you on your next stay. Cheers, Tine B. Case Manager IHG Service

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.