Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Benbrook Ft Worth, Benbrook

590 Winscott Road, 76126-2116, Benbrook, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Benbrook Ft Worth - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Benbrook Ft Worth è situato nel centro di Benbrook. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Benbrook Fort Worth dispone di una piscina all'aperto stagionale ed è un hotel non fumatori con servizio di lavanderia e reception aperta 24 ore su 24. Gli ospiti usufruiscono gratuitamente di colazione continentale gratuita, accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito nelle aree pubbliche e parcheggio. Le 52 camere dell'hotel sono tutte dotate di accesso a Internet Wi-Fi e cablato gratuito, televisore a schermo piatto con canali via cavo, frigorifero, microonde e altri confot. Gli ospiti avranno inoltre a disposizione una macchina per il caffè, chiamate urbane gratuite e asciugacapelli. Le nostre 52 camere sono tutte dotate di aria condizionata, bollitore per tè e caffè e asciugacapelli. Sono inclusi televisori a schermo piatto con canali via cavo. Gli ospiti possono approfittare di frigorifero e microonde in camera. I bagni includono vasca da bagno con doccia e articoli da toeletta gratuiti. Questo hotel di Fort Worth offre accesso a Internet cablato e wireless gratuito. I servizi business comprendono scrivania e telefono. le chiamate urbane sono gratuite (potrebbero essere applicate limitazioni). Le camere dispongono inoltre di ferro e asse da stiro e tende oscuranti. La pulizia della camera viene effettuata ogni giorno. Gli ospiti potranno gustare ogni mattina una colazione gratuita. Presso l'hotel è disponibile un computer e l'accesso wireless a Internet è gratuito. Le strutture per eventi misurano 139 metri quadri circa. Questo hotel per viaggiatori d'affari dispone inoltre di una piscina all'aperto stagionale e di un servizio di lavanderia. Il parcheggio all'interno dell'hotel è gratuito. Siamo un hotel interamente non fumatori. I servizi ricreativi dell'hotel includono una piscina all'aperto stagionale.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Benbrook Ft Worth




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 23 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Business or pleasure just you or the whole family this place is great"

BrandonRrr, Arlington, Texas 01/02/2021

You will not find anything that matches this hotels price, that is as nice as this. Its clean quiet and in a very nice safe area. Staff is polite and accommodating. Washers and dryers. Pool. And surrounding area has tons of attractions and shopping

"SureStay Motel, Benbrook, Texas"

User 30/12/2020

Very nice motel. We have stayed here on 3 different occasions. Haven't had any major issues and the staff quickly responds to your needs. The property is clean, well lit, and has several security cameras monitoring the property. Location is great. Cracker Barrell and a convenience store located within a short walking distance. I-20 is easily accessed. Highly recommend this motel.

"You'll LOOOVE this hotel!"

User 10/12/2020

So clean & beautiful, we keep coming back! My husband usually has trouble sleeping in a new bed, but not here. The quality mattress makes it easy to get a great night of sleep. But, the very best reason to stay here is their customer service! They treat us like VIPs!


mof845, Gotha, Florida 28/11/2020

Had a reservation for six nights. After the first night we checked out and moved to another hotel. First of all our Non-smoking floor hallway smelled of smoke. the room itself did not smell but that was about the best thing about it. The room was very dimly lite and very dusty. One bedside light was broke, there was hair in the refrigerator along with crumbs. The worst part was the bed itself. We pulled back the top cover and it looked like out sheets were never changed. There were spots, body oils and crumbs all in the bed. We called down and had to go get fresh linen ourselves. These linen were cleaned but that was enough for us. We did check out the next day. None of the associates were wearing masks and they definitely don't have a Covid cleaning protocol. I asked for the manage he next day and was told there wasn't one which could explain why this hotel is in the shape its in. It sad because the furniture, carpet and case goods looked new but they are not being taken care of. It's obvious to me Best Western Corporate does not inspect what they put their name on. For $5 more a night we ended up at the Marriott Fairfield Inn for the week. We will be staying there from now on. When Marriott puts their name on it you can be guaranteed it's going to be clean.

"One of my worst hotel exeriences"

U2728WO, Los Angeles, California 09/08/2020

I booked a room here 4 months out from my stay for a business event. I called to confirm 3 days before the trip and had an email confirmation for my stay. I fly into town and arrive at 9:30pm and am told by the teenager at the front desk that they gave away my room by mistake and have no rooms. He lied and said they called me (not true, trying to cover his butt). He offered NO help and acted as though I was inconveniencing him by being stuck without a place to stay for the night. I left to find a hotel. I called an hour latter to check if they gave away all the nights of my stay or just the first, the teenager got rude and told me "DON'T CALL AGAIN!!". I normally don't write reviews, but the experience with this hotel sucked. Not only did they screw me over by giving away a confirmed reservation, after I did everything possible to make sure I didn't have to go through this BS, but they had the nerve to be rude to boot. I called to complain to the manager and he wasn't helpful either. He made it clear that they weren't going to do anything about it. F%&% SureStay Best Western of Benbrook! Save yourself the BS and book at another place where they actual abide by reservations and don't have teenage, lying jerks working the front desk.

surestay btx, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Benbrook Ft Worth, responded to this review
Dear guest, it is indeed unfortunate. As it was established by hotel as well as BW reservation center that there were multiple reservation made. When the very first day of reservations was a no-show without any notice, the subsequent nights had been cancelled as per policy. The whole situation was explained in detail to you as well. We regret the inconvenient ordeal for you. However, hotel has no way to know what a guest intends to do without proper communication. We hope that you find peace after having expressed your anguish through your review. Have a great time ahead.

"Great value for the stay"

User 13/06/2020

We traveled back to Texas for my wife to meet her Birth mother. We had chosen this hotel due to it being 15 minutes away. The room was extremely clean. The bed was very comfortable. We only had 1 issue when people stayed upstairs had little kids that kept running across the room. I gave them an "hour", almost 1 am, to cool down then let the front desk know. They quickly asked them to stop and I was able to go back to sleep.. Overall, this trip was excellent. I recommend this hotel as 5 stars.

"Good quality for your money"

User 08/06/2020

I had a problem with the bathroom light though they did try to fix it also no wired internet which is pretty important to my boyfriend but all in all it was clean and the quality was good for what I paid for

"Great value for the stay"

User 07/06/2020

We traveled back to Texas for my wife to meet her Birth mother. We had chosen this hotel due to it being 15 minutes away. The room was extremely clean. The bed was very comfortable. We only had 1 issue when people stayed upstairs had little kids that kept running across the room. I gave them an "hour", almost 1 am, to cool down then let the front desk know. They quickly asked them to stop and I was able to go back to sleep.. Overall, this trip was excellent. I recommend this hotel as 5 stars.

"Excellent value!"

rodvance, Memphis, Tennessee 05/06/2020

Very clean hotel with a friendly staff! I would highly recommend this hotel. The bed was one of the best I have ever slept on and the room was dark when I turned off the lights. Overall I was very pleased with my choice of hotels!

"Pleasantly suprised, large room, comfortable bed, Customer service is excellent."

DaleLindaBlair, Bristol, Tennessee 29/05/2020

We booked the king room with sofa after asking to look at a room before hand. We appreciated how the man didnt hesitate or mind showing us the room. Great customer service, clean rooms. X large room with sofa. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet and was able to get a good nights rest during our stay..... Definitely will stay again when passing thru. The people who own this hotel is professional, courteous, and welcoming... Cleanest rooms in Ft Worth area.

"Nice stay at remodled Fort Worth area hotel!"

915trd, Daytona Beach, Florida 13/04/2020

The Sure Stay Best Western in Benbrook Texas is a newly remodeled stop on the I-20 corridor. It was an overnight stop for me and this was a perfect selection with fuel (Shell) and dining (Cracker Barrel adjacent to property. Scores an 'A' with me!

"Nice place"

Duane_Doffing, Golden, Colorado 14/03/2020

Looks to be recently remodeled. Very nice. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The lobby was well lit and nicely renovated. The staff was very Courteous and helpful. I will be staying there in the future

"SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Benbrook Fort Worth; 590 Winscott Rd, Benbrook TX 76126"

Otis2593, Austin, Texas 03/03/2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my recent extended stay and strongly recommend this hotel. The staff is professional, well-trained, and friendly, treating guests as if they were VIP. My room was impeccably clean, comfortable, and equipped with modern amenities (large flat screen TV (Direct TV and premium movie channels), new furniture, very comfortable king-size bed, and a digital climate-control system. The management takes pride in providing its guests with a “full-breakfast”. The food was delicious and of such variety, it can be appreciated by everyone, while addressing the specific needs of every imaginable personal breakfast diet. The location of the property is inside the city limits of Benbrook, TX., a city which takes great pride in having one of the lowest crime rates (per capita) in the State of Texas. I strongly recommend this hotel.

"Good customer service"

pimptae00, Fort Worth, Texas 24/02/2020

Shyam and mickey takes care of me every time I stay,they good the xtra mile to make sure everything is fine and if there is any rooms available they make sure my room is upgraded.For the price it is more than worth it


trcastor01, San Angelo, Texas 18/02/2020

This is the second time we have stayed here, the last time it was under a different name. This time it was much improved. First, it is being remodeled and is looking so much better. You notice it as you enter the front door with the improved decor. The rooms are also looking much nicer than before. There is still room for improvement, the entrance door drags on the floor, the light on my headboard didn't work, the dryer in the public laundry was out of order and the elevator quit working for one day of our stay. These were only minor problems during our stay. Second the staff was outstanding. They did everything they could to make our stay special. Our highly recommend and I look forward to staying here again.

"Absolutely awful!"

User 18/02/2020

I prepaid for my reservation 3 months ago and received a confirmation number and 2 confirmation emails. When I arrived at about midnight and ready for bed on the day of the reservation, the hotel had no record of my reservation. They refused to do anything to get me through the night. I was told I could cancel my reservation and book at a higher price! Terrible!! The front desk even called the police on me to make me leave their lobby. I went without a hotel for the night. Front desk refused to call the manager or owner. I spoke to the manager the next morning, and he still said there was nothing he could do--not even an attempt to make things OK. Very angry!! Would not recommend at all!!!

"Looking Good "

malama1970c, Vidor, Texas 11/02/2020

Hotel has remodeled, everything was fresh and new. Thumbs up to the staff. The breakfast area was still working out the kinks but the are on the right track. The beds were comfortable, will stay again hopefully the pool will be open

"You Get What You Pay For"

Kim J, Nashville, Tennessee 27/12/2019

Took a chance on this hotel since we really only needed a place to sleep. The renovations to the lobby were complete and the room we were assigned was renovated. Like another reviewer stated, the room did have a peculiar smell but it was not obnoxious. The room was a good size and clean. There were a few issues like the top sheet not being completely clean and the coffee maker being broken. Now if you're looking for a cheap hotel that serves breakfast, this is not the place for you. What they call free hot breakfast is, at best, "continental light". Fortunately, there are several restaurants in close proximity. Overall, it is a good choice for a budget hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.

"The worse experience ever!"

Joette2013, Ruskin, Florida 20/11/2019

The lobby was totally gutted. The "front desk" was a folding table. The phone and computer lines were strung across the floor and the credit card machine was across the room. Bags of cement were on the dirty floor and tools were everywhere. If I had not arrived so late in the night I would have been able to look for a different hotel but I went ahead to checked in thinking the room would be fine...I was wrong! It was a room with mismatched furniture. It has a weird smell. The coffee machine had not coffee cup to use and even when I used a plastic cup found in the bathroom, the coffee machine did not work. I packed my bags and left. No discount was offered. No apology made. I have never experienced anything like this. Shameful! There was not warning of the website. People need to think twice about staying here. They have no shame!

"Dirty hotel"

Karissa M, Lexington, Texas 20/11/2019

Rooms weren't swept or vacuumed, no hot breakfast like advertised, dust everywhere due to remodeling. Very dissatisfied with our stay. Would not ever stay here again. There was a chance we might need to stay in town for a second night, but we had already decided we would have to find a different hotel if we did.

"My home away from home"

Belinda J, Fort Worth, Texas 16/11/2019

Since my last visit..renovations are nearly completed...everything is bright and beautiful for a stay away weekend. Especially enjoyed adjustable shower. Staff very pleasant and eager to be of service..Price is right also.

"My go to place"

KrazyHobo, fort worth 17/10/2019

I first came to this place over 4 years ago. And you know what? Every time just keeps getting better. I am a creature of habit. I like sleeping in a place I feel safe. Check! I like a place conveniently located. Check! I like a place that is comfortable and clean. Check! I like a place that doesn't break the budget. Check! From the first time I came here, to today I have seen the ongoing improvements. From the front desk personnel. To the renovations they are undergoing. Years ago this place needed a lot of improvement in the elusive customer service skills. They have found it! In triplicate! A few weeks ago I stayed here. The manager was so personable and friendly. He truly strikes me as someone who cared and wanted to take care of his guests and their needs. He was beginning the renovation process. And upon my return this week I can tell the difference. The room has an updated look and feel. Gone are the odors of stale smoke that were here years ago. The bed while soft is firm and quite comfortable. The towels plentiful and pristine. The ac running quietly and smoothly. The cost, the location, the convenience to everything. The superior customer service attitude. This establishment while a lil dusty from the Reno. Has become my go to spot. And traveling as much as I do. 6 days a week. 5 nights a week in a hotel. That means a lot. When the manager recognizes you and welcomes you back. It is like going home. Overblown ok the dust. Ignore the Reno. Look at what truly matters in value and planning your trip. You won't be disappointed.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.