CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, Bellingham

3985 Bennett Drive, 98225-1027, Bellingham, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel è situato nel centro di Bellingham. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel. , ristrutturato di recente! L'aeroporto internazionale di Bellingham è situato a solo un chilometro e mezzo circa dal nostro hotel e se devi prendere un volo offriamo pacchetti per il parcheggio prolungato e un servizio navetta da e per il terminal. Ci troviamo in una posizione centrale rispetto a tutte le attrazioni di Bellingham e Ferndale. Se ti trovi qui per motivi di lavoro, l'hotel è a pochi minuti dalle raffinerie BP e Phillips 66, da Ferndale e dalla zona industriale Irongate. Inoltre, siamo a circa otto minuti dal lungomare di Bellingham, sede di numerosi uffici aziendali, e a breve distanza da diversi college e università, tra cui la Western Washington University (WWU), il Bellingham Technical College e il Whatcom Community College. L'hotel è inoltre situato a 20 minuti dal confine tra Stati Uniti e Canada e da diversi uffici governativi. Se ti trovi qui in vacanza, siamo a soli dieci minuti dal centro di Bellingham e dal quartiere delle birrerie, a cinque minuti dal centro commerciale Bellis Fair e a pochi minuti dai campi da calcio del Phillips 66 Soccer Park. I servizi dell'hotel includono una piscina all'aperto, un'ampia palestra, un minimarket e due sale riunioni in cui gli ospiti possono organizzare piccole riunioni. Che tu sia in viaggio per affari o per svago, scegli il Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel!

Best Western Plus

Bellingham Airport Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basato sul parere di 17 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
10
Molto buono
2
Nella media
1
Scarso
4
Pessimo
0
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
2
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
10
In famiglia In famiglia
2
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
2
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Great Stay in Bellingham"

5
Tour22319032222, Tucson, Arizona 17/06/2019

Sarah at the front desk was amazing. I had an issue with my groupon purchase and she was extremely helpful in getting everything straighten out. It is refreshing to have some that is so accommodating, professional and truly seems to care about that customer. She was all that and more. In addition she greeted us with a smile each time we were coming or going. Also made sure we knew about the fresh baked cookies at 5:00. The hotel was wonderful but Sarah really made our experience there Amazing! Breakfast was great hot items changed daily, the hostess, Tara was very nice and made sure to check with all the guests to see if they wanted anything else before she would clean up.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we are glad to see Sarah and Tara made it special for you! We will make sure everyone on staff sees your comments! Our team is here for all needs and ready to take care of our guests and we're glad to see they made sure of it. We look forward to hosting you again real soon and we hope you have a great summer! Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"Second Stay - not only renovated but like a new hotel as far as everything!"

5
User 13/06/2019

our first stay was during renos in September and wasnt anything we would have wanted to repeat. Wrote a review and our problems were addressed by the Manager Mr. Weber We decided to give it another try and were thrilled we did. Great rate (Canadian rates help alot), Kayla at the front desk was lovely and the room was very nice and comfortable, especially the bed. Was so happy that breakfast was up and running before 6am as we had a 615 shuttle booked so had time to eat at hotel instead of getting robbed at Scotty Browns :) Shuttle was on time and was at airport within 5 minutes of calling upon our return. Definately highly recommend and will be staying again in September!

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Need2travel- Thank you so much for staying at the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We try and make your travels as easy as possible and we are glad to see we accomplished that. Next time, you'll have to try the new room service we offer through the adjacent restaurant Mykono's! We look forward to seeing you again this fall and have a great summer! Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"Nice and Convenient. Good price."

4
Seanaroundtheworld, Kelowna, Canada 06/06/2019

Nice and convenient, clean, warm, good complimentary breakfast. Convenient shuttle to Bellingham airport. Also very nice that you can leave your car in their parking lot while you are on vacation. I will stay here again.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Sean- Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel for your lodging needs in Bellingham recently! We are so glad you enjoyed it! We try and make your stay as easy as possible from our extended breakfast hours of 6-10 daily to our shuttle service to and from Bellingham International Airport from 4am-12:30am daily. And we are glad to see our Sleep and Fly package worked as well! We look forward to hosting you again real soon and we hope you have a great start to your summer! Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"Long border wait-turned back"

5
Stuart S, Lake Cowichan 28/05/2019

didnt want to wait for hrs at border -phoned her and they looked after us - nice selection for breakfast-thats is well looked after during the breakfast periodclose to casino-convient to freeway with out a lot of noise-very pleasent staff

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Stuart- Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed it. I'm glad that our hotel was convenient for all of your needs, did you know we also have shuttle service to those locations as well? We hope to see you again real soon and thank you so much for staying with us. Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"Nice property, unattentive staff"

2
angelaw842, Olympia, Washington 28/05/2019

This property is nice for the price, but when I took a fall in the hall just adjacent to the lobby (because the tile floor was wet and the warning sign wasn't placed in a helpful spot) the staff did not show concern.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Angela- Thank you for staying with us and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. We can assure you we care about all of our guests, and we have already reviewed this incident with our team to ensure it does not happen again. We have also reviewed how we put our wet floor signs out and make sure they are displayed in a better fashion to avoid any unexpected falls. Again, we apologize for what happened and as always, if you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact me direct at [email protected] if you should need anything. Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"Night at the hotel"

5
Charlotte H, Mesa 22/05/2019

The staff loves to have guests come to their hotel. You are treated as the only guest. Physically the establishment is bright and frest. High quality beds. Tasty breakfast. the nicest lady serving and clean ing the breakfast area.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Charlotte- Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so glad to see you enjoyed it! At the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, our goal is to make this your home away from home and I am glad to see our team did just that. Recently, we added room service from our neighbor's at Mykono's to make sure you have the opportunity to order a great dinner right to your room as well. We look forward to hosting you again soon and thank you once again for staying with us! Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"Super clean & friendly"

4
User 03/05/2019

This was by the cleanest place we have stayed in a long time. The staff truly seemed to like their jobs. Everyone smiled at us & were super helpful. We've stayed in a lot of hotels, some expensive, & they were not this clean. The decor was very pleasant & the colors warm. You actually want to stay & spend time in this room!! We didn't eat the breakfast but it's even more reason to stay, breakfast included. The only bummer was the pool was an outdoor one. And I have to admit the beds were too cushy & floppy. But the rooms have good sound proofing. We didn't hear any road or inner hotel noises. No disturbed slee. Highly recommend. It's also super close to freeway & downtown.

"Best Western Plus-Great Value"

5
gibbystratton, Seattle, Washington 30/04/2019

I now choose BW Plus when traveling on business because the facilities are up to date, good wifi, and an ample breakfast. This location is easy in and out access, and less than a half mile away are eating options, Costco (Including gas pumps), and other amenities. Very helpful staff, and also very clean.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel is conveniently located close to what everything Bellingham and Whatcom County has to offer and we are glad you got to experience that. In fact, look for our new upcoming Costco Shopping Package coming soon! We hope to see you again real soon and we hope you have a great day! Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"Great overnight stay"

3
Martinerob13, Pitt Meadows, Canada 22/04/2019

We love the location of this hotel when we have an early flight. It used to be a Hampton Inn and now a Best Western. They did renovate a bit, the biggest change being that there are no more bathtubs in the bathrooms but the showers are nice and large. Nice rooms, comfortable beds.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us recently. We are glad you enjoyed it! While we did add 27 shower only rooms, the rest of our rooms still have bathtubs if you wish to have a room with one. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Dana Weber General Manager

"Fabulous"

5
User 21/04/2019

My friends and I enjoyed our stay wit this establishment. There was alot of parking. The lobby was very clean and organized. The dining area kept in order along with the breakfast foods. Our room was roomy and their hygiene products were in refillable containers which is a plus for the environment. One problem was the bed, it was high and uncomfortable to move about.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for the comments regarding the property. We just finished our multi million renovation in January transforming the property including adding green initiatives such as the refillable soap dispensers in the showers. We will look at making some adjustments to the height of the bed but thank you for letting us know. We look forward to hosting you again soon and we hope you have a great Spring! Dana Weber General Manager

"Clean hotel with really helpful staff."

5
User 07/04/2019

My husband and I were really pleased with our stay at this hotel. The staff were so friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel was in a great location for the airport but with no airplane noise. The property was really cared for.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! The Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel wants to be your home away from home, and with our convenience to all of Bellingham and Ferndale attractions, and proximity to the airport, we're glad to see that worked out and especially with no plane noise! We look forward to hosting you again real soon! Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"I Really Want my Socks Back"

2
Brigitte H, Salt Spring Island, Canada 28/03/2019

This was not a great experience. Although our room was nice, king bed comfortable, the bathroom was small and there was no bathtub, just a shower. I like a long soak on holiday and would have preferred a bathtub. The breakfast was terrible by normal hotel standards. Nothing was being replenished and there were really no vegan options except for sweets like muffins. No wheat bread, potatoes, non-dairy milk, cooked oatmeal (the instant tasted salty, plus the hot water hadn't been replenished). There were no toppings like raisins, cranberries or walnuts. My husband had scrambled eggs but there was no sliced bread to make toast with. Worst of all, I left my favorite socks (gift from a friend in Australia) under the pillow. Would think it's a simple thing for Housekeeping to find and send. But no! In spite of calling twice, there's been no action on the socks. Any normal hotel would have called by now to say they were found, verified the address, and then sent them. Not this one.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Brigitte- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay with us. It's from comments like these that we can improve to be the best in Bellingham. We are sorry you got a room with a shower only. All of our rooms with two queens and most of our rooms with one king have a bathtub. We will make sure to add to your profile you prefer a room with a bathtub. Regarding breakfast, we will review with the team to make sure the breakfast is better stocked on those busy days. We must admit we are shocked to hear no bread was out, as we stock multiple kinds of breads, English muffins and bagels daily. As for the socks, the socks have not been found. We do apologize this is the case. We are still all on the lookout to see if these are turned in and if they are found, we will call you as soon as we know. Once again, we do apologize for your stay and if there is anything we can do to make things right, do not hesitate to call us. Best, Mr. Dana Weber General Manager

"Great Price for the stay"

2
kirstenc842, Bellingham, United States 25/03/2019

Overall the stay here was okay.The room itself was very well kept once we were roomed into our selected room type appropriately. The only issue that really got to me was the fact there is no vendy machines for food in the hotel (only drinks) and you must purchase all food items from the Front Desk- This was a rip off! I ended up paying $7 for two cliff bars (less than $2 regularly and was charged $3.50 for a single bar). In the morning when I tried to checkout I was told that my bill was a prepaid one and that they would email me a copy of my receipt. I ended up having to call almost a week later (Sunday 2/24) to get a copy of my receipt, all to find that they double charged my card! So then I had to call and have them refund me. overall, the hotel itself is fine. Beds are slightly uncomfortable and give me a plasticy crib bed feeling vibe. Otherwise, the room was comfortable and the staff members we saw were friendly.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Kirsten- Thank you for staying with us on your most recent trip through Bellingham. We are glad to see the room you were in was comfortable, but we are concerned about the comments you mentioned and we would like to discuss our action plan moving forward on those items. We have recently ordered new lower cost food items for our Pantry to be sold to our guests. We are continually monitoring the sales of the pantry as well as guest comments on it to make sure we have the best product available, so thank you for letting us know. Regarding the beds, we are surprised to hear this, so we will make sure to inspect that bed ASAP. All mattresses are 4 months old and top of the line Eurotop from Serta, so if there is one that is defective we will make sure to get that swapped out. Once again, thank you for staying with us and if there is anything we can do in the meantime, do not hesitate to give us a call! Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"BW stay"

5
Culture41453095707, Aberdeen, Washington 19/03/2019

Rooms were very clean and pet friendly. Staff were all helpful and courteous. The breakfast was very well prepared and served fresh. For hotel food, it was as well as can be expected. We will definitely use BW for all are travel accommodation needs.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! At the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, we make sure to have a hearty breakfast ready for you each morning. We rotate a different egg dish each day and feature a different protein each day as well. We look forward to seeing you again real soon and we wish you joyous travels! Dana Weber General Manager

"Great place to stay"

5
User 19/03/2019

WOW! We were really impressed by this hotel. Our airplane was diverted to Bellingham Wa. We came here around midnight and didn't have anything to eat before we got here but the gentleman at the front desk got us some danish and muffins to hold us over until the complimentary breakfast. Best bed we have ever slept in at a hotel! It looks newly remodeled with very nice amenities. And the price was very reasonable too.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
David J- Thank you so much for your kind words while staying with us here at the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel! We did just finish our multi million renovation in January that upgraded all room amenities including those mattresses you slept on! We try and make it as easy for you to stay while flying out of Bellingham International Airport and I'm glad to see we were able to help you out there. We hope to see you again and thank you for staying with us! Dana Weber General Manager

"Airport parking and amazing amenities too!"

5
Corkyboy52, Friday Harbor, Washington 16/03/2019

No more SeaTac traffic. Flying in and out of Bellingham was so easy and comfortable (even with a 5AM flight). Best Western makes it so easy and affordable. Less paid for a gorgeous room and ride to airport than SeaTac parking, not to mention to horrendous traffic. Bravo, Best Western!

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the kind words and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel! We try and make our Park and Fly package as easy as possible for our guests as we know there is a lot that goes into your vacation. We are so glad that's what worked for you! We look forward to hosting you again soon and we hope you have a great start to Spring! Dana Weber General Manager

"Overnight stay... had looked at going back but :("

2
User 28/02/2019

We stayed here last year on our way to vegas.. front desk area clean and nice people but the construction was I think a bit misconstrued as to how much of the hotel was shut down, elevators etc... and should have realized how much the price would go up once it was finished... Had hoped to put up with the gong show and dust and not the cleanest room ever that we could go back once renovations were finished but unfotunately, the price increase (clearly to help pay for the renos) is too much for an updated older hotel, especially for Canadians... wish some of the airport hotels would realize how many Canadians use that airport and offer a deal due to our awful $. Too bad, the parking was also a pretty good deal :(

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with our hotel. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied. We do appreciate you staying with us during the renovations and we do understand how messy it was. We did just finish a multi million renovation that has fully transformed the hotel. We have all new furnishings, all new 50" TV's, all new deluxe mattresses and linen, and much more. This year we will be upgrading our lock system to RFID and also purchasing brand energy efficient heating/cooling units for all rooms. While our rates have gone up, they are in line, if not priced below are competitors and in addition, we offer a Canadian Resident Discount that is equal to the price difference between the US and Canadian Dollar. So for example, if the Canadian dollar is $0.75 to the US Dollar, the rate is 25% off. It's based on availability and just ask the front desk for more details. In addition, our extended parking rates at $6 per night, is more than half the cost of the airports parking charge. We sincerely hope to have you stay with us again and we appreciate the comments. Have a great day! Best, Mr. Dana Weber General Manager

"Very Accomodating"

4
Daydream758007, British Columbia, Canada 26/11/2018

I booked over the phone reserved a King with a queen sz pullout bed. Upon arrival we couldn't get into our room, it was locked and we found out someone was in there, (sorry for waking you) the room was double booked, so we were moved to a double queen which is what we preferred anyway. Ran out of TP, front desk brought a roll up right away. The 2nd floor is under construction and was a minor inconvenience. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Late check out 12:00. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, we slept great, Breakfast is good, staff were very friendly & accommodating. I will stay here again.

"Clean room"

4
gordmeeks, Courtenay, Canada 22/11/2018

We stayed here for one night on our way to Las Vegas and even though the hotel is under major renovation the rooms and front desk area was nice and clean. We also paid for parking for 1 week. In the morning the shuttle bus took us off to the airport

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed it! Look for the debut of the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel coming soon here in December 2018! Dana Weber General Manager

"Construction Constriction"

2
James B, Tulsa, Oklahoma 22/11/2018

I thought this place was close to the airport. It is 5 minutes by shuttle and you might hve to change shuttles. The hotel was once a Hampton Inn and bought out, I suspect, when Hampton decided not to spend the $ on refurb. This place was under extensive construction. The entire 2nd floor was inaccessible, making elevator access from the lobby impossible, requiring a walk outside, around the building, and into a side door, then thru a construction site to an unmarked door to access another set of elevators. I was given a "renovated" room which for $120 all in was not state of the art. Slept OK. Suggestion: if you want to stay here, call ahead to see if construction has completed. If it has, go for it. If you want really close to the airport, consider Holiday Inn, as it is directly across the street.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our facility. Although we are not located right at the airport, we are just 1 mile away and have frequent shuttles most of the day. If for some reason a shuttle is not available, we will be more than happy to call you a taxi that we will gladly pay for. We apologize for the restrictions due to construction. We do realize this is an inconvenience to our guests and we offer help by our staff if needed for luggage or guiding to the entrances. The main hallway from the lobby to the elevators should open within the next few weeks. We appreciate your patience as we improve the hotel. All construction is slated to be completed by the end of December 2018. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. Best, Dana Weber General Manager

"Wonderful hotel."

5
User 29/10/2018

We decided to stay a night in Bellingham before our flight out of Bellingham Airport to avoid the long border lineups and have a place to keep our vehicle. We made the right choice with Hotel Bellingham. We didn't have to be at the airport until 1:30 the following afternoon and they gave us a late checkout to 1:30. Our room was clean and large and well maintained. Even though the hotel was under renovation there were no issues. The breakfast was all that we needed. When we were ready to go to the airport we were taken right away. When we returned we used the free phone at the airport and they were there to pick us up within 8 minutes. Friendly staff. Very attentive. We will recommend this place and definitely stay again.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Hotel Bellingham Airport, soon to be Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. We want to make this everyones home away from home while they visit Bellingham and I'm glad to see we are doing well towards that goal. If you come back again we offer multiple long term parking packages if you are flying out of Bellingham International Airport! And after January we will be all done and have a brand new hotel. We look forward to seeing you again and have a great day! Dana Weber General Manager

"Excellent Airport accommodation"

5
dubberbc, Kamloops, Canada 24/10/2018

This Hotel was easy to access off the freeway; friendly staff; comfortable bed and pillows; free airport shuttle; free parking up to 7 days; continental breakfast and many restaurants close by, a Greek one is next door.

DanaW1570, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Hotel Bellingham Airport. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and it's one of the many reasons we are joining the Best Western family of hotels as the Best Western Plus Bellingham Airport Hotel. We will continue to offer park and fly packages for both one or two weeks or more and still offer a great hot breakfast, outdoor pool and as of January, all brand new rooms. Even better, we will still have the same friendly staff. We look forward to hosting you again real soon and have a great day!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze