Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, Yuma

10731 E South Frontage Road, 85367-7847, Yuma, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Yuma. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

En séjournant au Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, dans l’Arizona, vous serez à proximité de tout ce que Yuma a à offrir ! La galerie marchande Yuma Palms et le parcours de golf Mesa Del Sol sont à dix minutes en voiture. Cet hôtel familial est à 13 kilomètres du centre universitaire Arizona Western College (AWC), et à 11 kilomètres du cinéma Harkins.  Mettez-vous à l’aise dans l'une de ses 97 chambres dotées de l’air conditionné, d’un réfrigérateur et d’un four à micro-ondes. Elles disposent d’un lit avec matelas à plateau-coussin, d’un canapé-lit, de l’accès Internet sans fil et filaire gratuit et d’une télévision à écran plat 124 cm avec chaînes câblées pour vous divertir.  Ne manquez pas les nombreuses activités de loisirs proposées, notamment la piscine extérieure chauffée, le bain bouillonnant, le foyer extérieur et le barbecue.  Cet hôtel est également équipé de l’accès Internet sans fil gratuit, d’un grand hall avec télévisions, d’une salle de jeux et d’un centre de fitness entièrement rénové.    Un petit déjeuner chaud, équilibré et gratuit, est servi chaque matin.  Parfait pour les voyageurs d'affaires, avec autres équipements

Best Western Plus

Hotel Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
  • Salle de jeux
    Salle de jeux
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 829 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
217
Très bon
257
Moyen
198
Médiocre
108
Horrible
49
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
217
En famille En famille
280
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
125
Professionnel Professionnel
111
Voyage solo Voyage solo
79
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great Breakfast"

5
torofivecats, Salinas, California 04/12/2019

The room was clean and comfortable and we were surprised with the continental breakfast being a full buffet kept constantly full and hot. The coffee was especially good. And the rolled tacos at lunchtime were an added surprise. We will look for Best Western Plus locations specifically for this service from now on.

"Perfect stopping point"

5
User 03/12/2019

Stopped in Yuma on the way to Prescott Valley. Was located right off the 8 Fwy and close to a gas station and grocery store which made getting up and getting back on the road easy. Recently remodeled and looked great. Great for the price and pet friendly!

"Highly impressed"

5
Sarah_1979_190, Carlsbad, California 22/11/2019

I was in town visiting family. I usually stay closer to town, but decided to stay closer to my grandparent's home in the foothills. Only choices out there were comfort inn & Best western plus (previously microtel inn). Let me start off by saying the property is absolutely beautiful! Very modern decor that I just loved. I stayed two nights in a king room with a sofa. The Room was very spacious with a mini fridge and microwave. Very clean I must add. Amazing breakfast and Maria (breakfast attendant) only made it that much better with her cheerful attitude and huge smile. On one of the days I was there, I happened to walk past a room that was being cleaned. I didn't expect to see a female employee on her hands and knees literally wiping down the tile in the entry way of the room. I could smell a strong acetone like odor being used and asked her what she was doing. She stood up and with a giggle said “well, I'm wiping off the paint splatters that were left during the remodel. It makes the floor look ugly”. I was so impressed by this young, and hard working lady that, I felt the need to thank her for doing such a good job. She gave me the biggest smile and said that it was people like me that made the job worth it and if only everyone was as appreciative as I was. I really hope her bosses know the hard working employee they have, and truly appreciate her. I am a little bummed out I didn't catch her name. People like her are hard to find these days. That young lady, the front desk staff and even the breakfast attendant Maria made an impression on me. they were the nicest & kindest group of employees I've come across in a while. I have stayed at some high end hotels with the most rudest group of people ever. I would much rather stay somewhere I am welcomed and greeted with smiles. Way to go Best Western Plus Yuma! To the manager, please thank your staff on my behalf I will DEFINITELY be staying there again!

"great hotel ten miles from the main drag in Yuma."

5
Katherine L, Eureka 16/11/2019

This is a pretty well brand new hotel - everything is really quite nice, including the people who work there! Beds were comfy, towels were fluffy and the shower worked well. the rooms are quite nice and everything is brand new looking, so no issues. It's a safe area with an Applebees nearby and a Fry's grocery and other strip mall places all within a few blocks. It is ten miles east of the "main drag" of Yuma, so if you want to find the stores and plethora of restaurants in the Yuma mall, then you have a bit of a drive, and if you are stopping on the way from Az to CA (as I was) then you will be stopping before you really intended to. The area seems quite safe and it is super conveniently right off the I-8. I would recommend staying here if you want a super nice place at a good price and don't mind being ten miles from the main town.

"Excellent stay"

5
jennjamm2, San Antonio, Texas 04/11/2019

Hotel was clean and updated nicely. Room was comfortable with all the amenities we needed. We did not want for anything during our stay except bacon on the breakfast menu. Hotel staff was efficient and professional. I would definitely stay again.

"Excellent choice for a Yuma visit"

5
SoleraBob, Henderson, Nevada 29/10/2019

We were upgraded to a 2-queen suite on arrival and the room was great-spacious, full refrigerator, and large tub/shower. Good breakfast selection with choice of eggs, cereals, fresh fruit, and different yogurts.

"Great stay at Best Western Plus"

5
yomellamo, florida 29/10/2019

Nice staff and great room. The staff could not have been any nicer and helpful. Very clean and freshly renovated hotel located just off Interstate 8. The hotel had a good breakfast and excellent coffee. The area also had a good selection of resteraunts and stores.

"Check in person"

4
Samuel P, Oro Valley, United States 16/10/2019

The check in person was too "busy" looking at her computer screen to hardly check us in. She was not looking at the screen to check us in. From the time we entered the lobby she was more interested in her computer to say hello to us. The only thing she said to us - due you have a reservation and I need to see your drivers permit and credit card. Beat Western staff are normally so friendly and welcoming.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am very surprised to hear this and I do apologize that that was your first impression of the hotel! The Front Desk staff is usually very warm and welcoming! I will certainly discuss with them. Given the 4 star review I can only assume that the rest of the stay was pleasant and I am glad about that! Hopefully if your travels bring you back to Yuma you will give us another try! We would love to exceed your expectations!

"Nice hotel, very quiet even though it was close to the freeway."

4
User 14/10/2019

I stopped here on my way home from Northern California and was exhausted after 11 hours on the road. I chose this hotel because it was a little more expensive and I was hoping for a better room and some peace and quiet. I was not disappointed: I had an excellent night sleep. I also enjoyed the super large shower and the citrus soap, shampoo and conditioner provided. I went back on the road for the last leg of my trip rested and refreshed. Well worth the price.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and awoke refreshed for the rest of the trip home! Hopefully if your travels bring you back through Yuma you will come see us again!

"Great hotel!"

5
165calebg, La Mirada, California 13/10/2019

This is a very nice well kept up hotel, I was very happy with my stay a few weeks ago! It is in a great location right off interstate 8 by a lot of restaurants. The exterior appearance of the hotel looks great and that it is well kept up, this continued into the lobby which was very nice. Check in was easy. The room was very nice and very clean, one of the cleanest hotels that I have ever stayed in. Our room had a full fridge and microwave with a sink and dining table which were all great! The bathroom was spotless which I was very happy with because that is a complaint that I have with beat western usually is the cleanliness of the bathroom. The pool area looked nice though we didn't use it. There was also a small bbq area that guests could use. Overall I was very happy with my stay and would definitely stay at this beat western again in the future if I was in the area which I probably will be since I have family nearby!

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We recently underwent a massive renovation and everything got a facelift! I do hope if your travels bring you back to Yuma you stay with us again! We'd love to have you back!

"2 Nites in Yuma"

5
Peggy N, Murrieta 03/10/2019

I spent 2 nights at the BestWestern Plus Yuma Foothills, Was easy to get to, quiet, nice staff and the rooms were lovely. Clean, comfortable bed, the best pillows ever, didn't need my own. The price was reasonable I will come back.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our location is very easy to navigate to and from. It's close enough to downtown to be able to get there quickly but far enough away that it's peaceful and quiet! I do hope you will come back to Yuma and see us again soon!

"Yuma visit"

5
Tasso K, Duluth 02/10/2019

Great place to stay. Convenient. Stayed here in the past and will stay again. Pretty setting near the mountains and great pool. Near the city of Yuma but far enough away from town. Great staff and management.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words about the staff!! We really do have a great team here! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hopefully you will be back in Yuma soon! We would love to have you back!

"Great room and easy to get to"

4
suebob29, suebob29 25/09/2019

I thought the hotel was new when we arrived. I was a little disappointed to find that there were some wall patches in the bathroom that were a little shoddy. Despite that, we had a nice time. We were in an accessible room so the shower was roll-in which was appreciated, albeit messy since water got everywhere! I did appreciate the "night light" quality of the light in the hallway by the bathroom. Breakfast was the best we'd had all week! Varieties of yogurt, two different kinds/sizes of waffles, bacon, biscuits and gravy, bagels/baked goods, juices, YUMMY!

"Best Western Plus Yuma"

5
Samuel R, Ocoee 23/09/2019

Good stay in Yuma, they accommodated us with no reservations, matching the nightly price of the hotel we checked out of because it wasn't clean, or comfortable, the Microtel in Wellton. The breakfast was very good too.

"Great experience!"

5
User 23/09/2019

This was an amazing a great place to stay. We have avoided Best Western for many years due to a bad experience, but this stay really changed our mind. The hotel was clean and tastefully furnished. The staff was amazing! Friendly and so helpful! The pool was beautiful and the breakfast delicious. Would stay here again and again!

"Beautiful rooms"

4
shellycastanos, Lakeside, California 18/09/2019

A groups of us stayed here for one night. We booked seven hotel rooms. Out of those seven rooms three of them had broken a/c's. Once the front desk was notified they quickly moved us to rooms with working a/c. Also we went to dinner and when we came back we were told the pool was closed but out our hotel room window we could see and hear people in the pool for at least another hour. That was a little disappointing. Other than those two issues we felt like the hotel was great. The staff was nice, the rooms were very clean, beautifully decorated with all new furniture and bedding. The breakfast the next morning was good as well. We will stay here again the next time we go to Yuma.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am glad that overall you had a good visit here with us in Yuma! I hate to hear that your group had so many HVAC issues but very happy that we were able to get you all relocated so quickly into more comfortable rooms. By this time in the season our HVACs have been working hard for about 3 months and we are still having 100+ degree days! It is very difficult to keep everything in good working order but we do try! I hope we will see you all on your next trip through Yuma and wish you safe travels until then! Stacy

"Superindentent"

5
Dream56061334233, North Houston, Texas 16/09/2019

Excellent service, very nice personnel, rooms clean and comfortable, nice beds, nice neighborhood, I enjoyed staying at Best Western hotels, on the future will continue staying at Best Western hotels, I will be recommended other people and friends to stay at Best Western hotels

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the property! I will certainly pass along your kind words to the staff and appreciate you recognizing them! We have recently undergone a huge renovation and are all very pleased with the way everything turned out! The rooms are modern but comfortable and the location is great! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to having you back with us on your next stay in Yuma! Stacy

"BW Plus Yuma Foothills & Suites"

5
azggg, Phoenix, Arizona 11/09/2019

BW Plus Yuma Foothills is a great hotel, just off the I10 freeway. Excellent rooms (quiet and clean), exceptional bed, great breakfast with lots of choices and a large area to sit, and fast wifi. And a very good price.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment to tell everyone about your experience! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and do hope that we will see you again on your next trip through Yuma! Stacy

"Close to restaurants"

5
User 08/09/2019

Overall, our stay was excellent. The room was modernized and clean. The location was within walking distance to a very good Mexican restaurant and Applebees, plus other restaurants and a 99 Cent Store. This location is a out 25 minutes to the Los Algodones border, which was were we needed to be for two days.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We have a lot of people stay with us while visiting Algodones! I'm so glad you had a good trip as well! We have recently renovated and are so pleased with the way everything turned out! The rooms are modern but very comfortable and spacious and we are very conveniently located to shopping and dining. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your experience! I do hope we will see you again on your next trip to Yuma! Stacy

"2019 Dove Hunt"

5
User 04/09/2019

Our stay at the Best Western Plus (Yuma Foothills) was excellent. All of the staff were friendly, attentive, and professional. The rooms were clean and fresh everyday; the beds very comfortable, and the amenities greatly appreciated. They have a very good breakfast! We truly felt the staff went above and beyond to make our stay a great experience. We have already booked reservations for our next year's visit!

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are already looking forward to having ya'll back again next year! I am so happy that everyone had such a good stay! See you next Dove Season, or sooner! Stacy

"Quiet and relaxing"

5
Travel2Work, Phoenix, Arizona 04/09/2019

Quiet and comfortable for a good nights rest. Large enough to work in the room. Air conditioning was great which is essential in Yuma in the summer. The pool is sparkling clean and shaded in the late afternoon which is a plus. There were fields to view from the hotel window which was great for working from my room, no distractions, just calm.

"Rooms had some serious deficiencies"

1
User 03/09/2019

Got to room a little late and discovered the air conditioning didn't work in Yuma AZ. How this can happen is unbelievable to me. I had to get up at 3:15 AM and didn't sleep at all. I got a room change the next evening into a lower quality room.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Keeping HVAC units working in Yuma is a struggle this time of year without a doubt! We have a lot of local residents have to come stay with us due to HVAC issues at their homes. The summers here are brutal! By this time in the season we have had over 60 days of 100+ degree days and still have another 30 or so to go. We are constantly having units serviced and doing all we can to keep every room up and running. We always keep a hand full of rooms offline to allow for moves when there are maintenance issues so I am glad we were able to get you into another room quickly, even though it was lacking the kitchenette you had in your original room! I do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. Of course we would love to have you back next year for Dove season and hope that we can not only meet but exceed your expectations.

"EXCELLENT Hotel"

5
User 19/08/2019

The hotel is clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The food in the morning is just great and a lot of variety. There are two computers with a printer available for their guests. This hotel has been mostly renovated and it shows quite well.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed the stay and are pleased with the renovations! We are very happy with the way everything turned out! I do hope we will see you again on your next trip to Yuma!

"Would stay again"

5
User 30/07/2019

I stayed here while in town visiting family. The service is wonderful!!! The employees are exceptional, rates are completely reasonable for what they offer. I only feel sorry for how the staff is treated by a lot of the guests who come who feel like they are entitled and privileged. People coming in DEMANDING certain rates, DEMANDING rooms that don't belong to them. Cursing up a storm at the employees for things that are out of their control. So half the reviews on here should not be taken under consideration when looking to book. I just also hope the managers/bosses don't take it out on this employees and takes both sides of what happens, since not once during my whole stay here did I see a manager or a manager have to deal with any of that crap. I can't wait to come in and stay here again. Did I mention they serve appetizers at a certain time in the afternoons?! I love it!

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words about your stay! Our staff does a wonderful job at maintaining a professional demeanor, even with the most challenging guests. Thank you for noticing that! I hate that you had to witness a disgruntled guest but do appreciate you noting the response of the staff in a positive way! We always try to not only meet but exceed our guest's expectations and occasionally we have very particular guests who want what they want and won't be satisfied with less, regardless of the circumstances! We hope you will visit with us again on your next visit to Yuma! Stacy

"Newly refreshed and very clean"

5
User 26/07/2019

Have stayed at B/W many times before. This was one of the best. The hotel was next to the Freeway and we did not here any traffic noise. The room was very clean and everything worked.. The front desk clerk was very helpful and we booked an additional night later on in the week.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Wonderful! Yes, we are so happy with the renovations and being able to be a part of the Best Western family finally! I'm glad you enjoyed the stay and were not inconvenienced by the road noise! I do hope we will see you again on your next trip to Yuma! Stacy

"Stay away from this hotel"

1
thetestas2019, San Diego, California 24/07/2019

We were a party of 4 couples, 3 had nice large rooms and one has a small cramped room. All paid the same and booked at the same time. Check in clerk was a young person who was more interested in playing with her friends than attending to her job. Next was the pool, it had a large amount of human feces in it, and was not attended to in the 2 days I stayed. I hope they drain it and don't simply add chlorine. Someone can get extremely sick. Staff could care less.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Ms. Testa, I sincerely apologize for the issues you had during your stay. It is very unfortunate that due to circumstances beyond our control the pool was not available during your stay. I hate that you perceived that it was not tended to, on the contrary, this corrective action had to be done by a professional pool company instead of the hotel maintenance staff. We contacted our pool company as soon as the issue was discovered on Saturday but they were unable to come out to take necessary corrective actions until Monday. With regards to the difference in room types, without knowing the other guests in your party I can't really determine why the rooms were different. It looks like you booked through a third party but that is all I can tell from your reservation. In any event, I do apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. I appreciate your feedback and will share it all with my staff in an effort to do better for future guests. I did try to contact you by phone as well. Please feel free to give me a call back if there is anything else you would like to discuss.

"Great hotel"

5
User 09/07/2019

Great hotel for a good price. We booked online and got an even better deal. Rooms were very clean and hotel staff was friendly. Pool was also very clean. The only problem we had was the key cards did not work on all the entrance doors.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment to review the hotel. Yes, the key cards are an issue for us at the moment BUT I am pleased to report that we are working on have all the locks replaced property wide! We are super excited about this project!!

"Great Staff & Great Hotel"

5
User 09/07/2019

Remodeled hotel with a great all around staff. Smooth operation over all and location was desireable for the purpose of my stay. Located within close proximety to restaurants and grocery store. I would definetly stay here again.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We would love to have you back on your next trip to Yuma! Thank you so much for your review!

"BEST Western"

5
Keith F, Phoenix, United States 29/06/2019

I enjoyed my stay here. The room was very nice and clean. There were no major issues. The staff were very helpful at checkout. I had forgotten to print out a gift card I was sent after my last stay and the staff member invited me to send it to her email and she printed it off for me. I was supposed to do this in advance, so I thought it was extremely nice that she facilitated my use of the gift card. If I was going to tweak anything in this hotel, it would be to speed up the elevator and to get the breakfast staff more help as at times they had difficulty keeping up.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff was able to help you out with the gift certificate! I hope to see you again soon in Yuma!

"New BW property in Yuma"

5
Cheri H, Tucson, Arizona 24/06/2019

Great property. I love the lights in the bathroom and the room. It isn't so dark and the bathroom lighting, well I must say a girl most likely designed it cuz you can see to put on makeup. You dont have to bend almost forward to see the mirror. They have updated elecric needs - there are usb ports and electrical outlets so you can plug in the phones, tablets, laptops, chargers, and more. Great job!

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your stay! We are so pleased with the entire remodel but, in my opinion, the bathroom mirrors are absolutely one of THE best features! I want one in my bathroom at home! The new USB ports located beside are a super convenient feature too! Like I said, we are so pleased with the recent remodel and look forward to hearing more from our guests! Safe travels! I hope we will see you on your next trip to Yuma! Stacy the GM

"Clean and new"

5
User 19/06/2019

We had a great stay and was pleasantly surprised at how nice everyone was. From the front desk staff and even the manager was welcoming and very nice. Our room was spotless and everything looks brand new. The bed was comfortable and our room was rather large. We will definitely be coming back here next time we are in town.

BWPlusYumaFoothills, General Manager at Best Western Plus Yuma Foothills Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know about your stay! Everything looks brand new because it is! We have undergone a MASSIVE renovation, during which every square foot of guest space was remodeled. I am very happy that you were pleased with the changes and I will pass along your kind words about the staff to them directly. We do look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Yuma. Safe travels! Stacy the GM

"This hotel was still under construction"

3
Curious51152457966, San Antonio, Texas 23/04/2019

This hotel was not ready for occupancy. The doors were propped open to allow access by the construction crew, the gym had no equipment, the landscaping was being installed, parking lot lights/cameras were being installed, there were many bugs from a customer standpoint. I recommend you bypass this facility and stay somewhere else until it's clear they are ready to provide the service you're paying for.

"Average Hotel for Cost"

3
B6164D-Amy, Carlisle, Iowa 02/04/2019

This hotel is clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Downfalls were 1) the breakfast...not a lot of options and not great food...we ate elsewhere and 2) no heated pool...which was 80% of the reason I picked this hotel...so my kids could swim, both pool and hot tub were cold.

"Where do I start? & will this hotel ever really be 'finished'??"

2
Classy99, Vancouver,BC 16/03/2019

Our second stay here, and our last! this hotel should be shut down for complete reno that their doing. Workmen in & out, drywall dust everywhere, handles hanging off in bathroom, plus very cheap fixtures. To add insult to injury they brag about turning this Wyndham into a Best Western Plus (our personal favourite) well it would be a huge mistake for the Best Western chain, unless some serious upgrades are done. We complained, but as we booked through a 3rd party, was only offered 3000 in Wyndham points, seriously??

"Not what I planned for"

2
User 05/03/2019

I made reservations for a 2 bed suite and when I arrived they didn't have any available. We ended up having to use a hide-a-bed for the second bed. The confirmation was from Wyndham but the system claimed it was from a third party. Not great after a 9 1/2 hr drive.

"Great Place to Stay"

5
394susiec, El Centro, California 13/02/2019

Newly remodeled rooms and very spacious. Mattresses were new and quite comfortable. Walking distance to local restaurant, bars and stores. Plenty of parking. Check-in was great and the price was excellent.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité