Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Thomson, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

01/12/2022

Date de départ

02/12/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson, Thomson

5020 Illinois Route 84, 61285-7695, Thomson, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson - Accueil SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson est idéalement situé dans le centre de Thomson. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Que vous soyez dans la région de Thomson ou Savanna, dans l’Illinois, pour rendre visite à des amis ou à votre famille, jouer au golf sur notre parcours 9 trous, faire une excursion de pêche sur le grand Mississipi ou parcourir la Great River Road en moto, le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson est l’établissement parfait. Choisissez parmi l'une de nos 48 chambres récemment rénovées. Spacieuses et confortables, elles offrent le cadre parfait pour se détendre et profiter d’un séjour inoubliable. Nous proposons des chambres non fumeur, acceptant les animaux et accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Un parking gratuit est disponible avec des prises électriques extérieures pour votre bateau ou votre véhicule de camping. Commencez votre journée avec une vue imprenable sur notre parcours de golf verdoyant tout en savourant un petit déjeuner continental. Vous pouvez également profiter de certains divertissements tels que les machines à sous au bar Sandtrap. Nous servons une excellente cuisine et le bar est bien approvisionné avec un grand choix de bières, de spiritueux et de vins. Si vous souhaitez découvrir la vie nocturne locale, alors empruntez notre navette gratuite. Vous avez envie de jouer au golf ? Notre parcours de neuf trous est adapté à tous les niveaux, que vous soyez un débutant ou un joueur chevronné. Si vous avez oublié vos clubs, ne vous inquiétez pas, nous en louons sur place. Venez découvrir les sites et l'hospitalité du SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Thomson

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
    Blanchisserie/nettoyage à sec
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 28 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
14
Très bon
5
Moyen
6
Médiocre
0
Horrible
3
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
5
En famille En famille
2
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
6
Professionnel Professionnel
5
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Sandburn Run"

5
poppab24, Florissant, Missouri 19/09/2022

Our bike club rides here every fall for the weekend. Saturday we rode through the beautiful country side enjoying the scenic vistas, pubs, eateries and the friendly people. The hotel accommodations and staff are exceptional. Already looking forward to next year.

Billie Jensen, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Thomson, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at SureStay by Best Western. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there's anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Ms"

5
User 14/08/2022

we have never been to savanna il we came in to go to POOPYS bar (just 5 minutes away) To see Electric shock the AC/DC tribute band! Who were amazing definitely worth the trip from Chicago il! This motel went above and beyond very impressed it is a nice updated clean motel with very friendly staff. Only complaint coffee sucks not drinkable at all.

Billie Jensen, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Thomson, responded to this review
hank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at SureStay by Best Western. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there's anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Is that blood?"

1
User 19/10/2021

There was rice inside the top two drawers, along with what looked like a soy sauce stain in the top drawer. The bathroom floor was dirty and there was a mysterious stain on the bathroom door frame - it was either blood, chocolate or ketchup...maybe it was more soy sauce?

Marty Schreiner, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Thomson, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I will personally address the issues you stated. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Management Sandburr Run Surestay Best Western

"Great stay for our Wedding!!!"

5
tpndrcn, Morrison, Illinois 05/07/2021

The Sure Stay provided a very clean a d comfortable stay for the night before and night of our wedding. Very nice rooms, courteous staff , and having Sand Burr Run attached is a great bonus!!! Highly recommend having your Wedding/Reception at Majestic Pines and Staying at Sure Stay By Best Western in Thomson ,IL!!!!

"Rates are high for condition of "hotel""

3
User 21/06/2021

We paid $150 per night for 2 nights for a room with 2 queens. The room was overall just okay - the beds were comfortable and the cleanliness was pretty good. Kind of a hodgepodge of furnishings as if the owners went to a hotel furniture liquidation event to furnish the rooms. Probably our biggest complaints were (1) the musty tobacco/cigarette smell inside the building (smoking is allowed outside and that is evident by the disgusting number of cigarette butts in the parking lot everywhere) and (2) the fact that we did not receive a visit from housekeeping though we spent 2 nights at the hotel. We had to retrieve our own towels for day 2. We usually stay at the Savannah Hotel and Suites up the road but it was booked. We will plan in advance for future travel so we are not stuck staying at this SureStay in Thomson. Too much $$ for the mediocre value. All that said, the front desk employee was very engaging and professional.

"Family Trip"

5
User 19/06/2021

Hotel was clean, the staff was all very friendly, the bar had good food and drinks for everyone, and we took a golf outing to the course which was beautiful. Reasonable pricing all around. I would recommend to all families for a comfortable stay.

"Great place to stay for work"

5
927lowells, Savanna, Illinois 16/06/2021

Wonderful place too stay, service is great hotel management is very helpful in anything that's needed to help make the stay comfortable. Kelsey and Andrew are really big assets for the hotel. Overall the experience is great.

"Long work trip stay!!!"

5
User 16/06/2021

Amazing place to stay super friendly and helpful staff!!! Andrew the manager is very great to work with and accommodating would highly recommend staying also great golf on site and very clean rooms will definitely stay again!!!! Kelsey was a great bartender in the in house bar/restaurant which is very convenient.

"Nice place to stay"

5
tecamelectric, Saint Charles, Illinois 06/06/2021

Great place to stay—-would stay again—— hope the world would get back to normal so we can get a better bigger selection of breakfast food - I believe ther was a golf course there but I don't golf - so come on down

"WEDDING RECEPTION /HORRIBLE NOISE LEVEL"

1
User 25/09/2020

Room smelled musty. Staff did not wear masks as listed in the description. Wedding had a DJ that had the music in the bar turned up as loud as it could be!! Didn't keep the hallway door closed or the bar door that would have lessened the noise. Drunks in the hallway cussing and pounding on doors. Management wouldn't turn down the music. Said they had a right to have a reception but we have a right to a quiet nights res and a clean smelling room. Also the coffee maker didn't work and had a scum/mold on top of the water reservoir!!! We couldn't sleep!! Awake until 1:30 in the morning!! A terrible place to stay!

"THIS is how it's done..."

5
Hammer-n-Janis, Slinger, Wisconsin 15/06/2020

On-site owners. Down to earth, wonderful people. We rode in with a group - (not judged for being Bikers, quite the opposite). The entire property and grounds were VERY clean. The pics online are accuratae. Great service, better value - I can't say enough. We will go back!

"Awesome"

5
User 19/04/2020

Great place to stay, stayed a few years ago. Ok they have fully remodeled the entire place. Very clea, new carpet, beds, bathrooms, curtains. Everything updated. Went from 1980s to current modernize. Much better. I will be back

"Thomson stay"

5
User 10/04/2020

Front desk help was very friendly. She is a natural for making people feel welcome. Not only did I have a nice conversation with her but she recommended a great pizza/ taco restaurant to me in the area that was outstanding. Great to get good recommendations from locals.

"Recently remodeled - beautiful"

5
User 28/12/2019

Friendly staff working the bar and the hotel check in. Nice continental breakfast with a lot of options in a very nice dining area. The room was clean and had plenty of space - I appreciated being able to bring our dog with us. Hotel is also on the golf course - so perfect to stay after you play.

"All updated"

5
kevinvG67FA, Thomson, Illinois 28/12/2019

The rooms are great. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms have all been updated. Free continental breakfast. The hotel is on the golf course! A mile from boating on the Mississippi river. It has a bar with some gaming machines. Overall great hotel! Will stay again!

"needs some updating"

3
Alice b, Preston, Iowa 01/09/2016

Room was clean. no alarm clock or clock,very patched together. Loud. OK to stay. Like I said the room was clean..Had a bar below our room. and you could hear all of the outside noise. If I has to stay there again, I probably would. Take some earplugs.

"Old room, dirty and over priced."

1
David T, Bettendorf, Iowa 23/10/2015

Some of the rooms have been updated, but ours was not. The cheapest rooms are over $100.00 (including tax). The walls were recently painted and that's it. No phones in the rooms. The bathtub/shower/bathroom reminded me of the seventies. We didn't take a shower because of the condition of the bathroom. No lock or chain inside the metal room door. The small TV was setting on a piece of plywood on top of the dresser. Towels and wash clothes were very ruff and were closer to tan than white. We could the hear band playing until after midnight, as if it was next door. Heard every person that walked in the stairwell, hallway or closed a door. Can't say anything bad about the breakfast, because they don't have one. This is a room I would expect to pay $39.99, not $100.00.

"Good spot to stay"

3
RobHarley, Andalusia, Illinois 04/10/2015

Booked the room on a busy weekend. Biked from the Quad Cities and planned to ride, drink and to stay. Price was a little high but worth it, these guys drive you into Savanna to the bars and back to the hotel. Nice bar right there on site (old pool area) and they offered a cook your own meal special. Strip steak and 2 sides for $10. Room was just ok, seemed dated and bathroom pretty rough and cheaply installed. Light breakfast for free. Employees are nice and helpful. I would stay again and will.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.