Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Sugar Land Houston, Sugar Land

14444 Southwest Freeway, 77478-5003, Sugar Land, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston est idéalement situé dans le centre de Sugar Land. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston. Profitez de nos chambres et parties communes récemment rénovées, véritables havres de paix à Sugar Land, au Texas, et situées à proximité des entreprises. Retrouvez des sociétés comme Imperial Sugar, Schlumberger, Bechtel, Cardinal Health, Fluor Corporation, UPS, Methodist, et les hôpitaux MD Anderson et Memorial Hermann à proximité. Attractions locales populaires : centre des arts de la scène Stafford, stade de baseball Constellation Field, centre de découvertes pour enfants Fort Bend, musée des sciences naturelles de Houston à Sugar Land, brasseries locales comme Texas Leaguer et Fort Bend Brewing, et nombreux parcs et jardins locaux. À une courte distance en voiture, vous découvrirez les principales attractions de Houston : musée des beaux-arts, stade de football américain NRG Stadium, stade de baseball Minute Maid Park, centre spatial de la NASA, université baptiste de Houston, musée du chemin de fer de Rosenberg et parc à thèmes Kemah Boardwalk. Nous sommes situés à quelques minutes de Houston, à Sugar Land, et offrons un accès immédiat à la Highway 59, à de nombreux restaurants et à une multitude de magasins. Venez découvrir pourquoi la vie est plus douce au Best Western Sugar Land Houston. Notre personnel professionnel et amical prendra soin de vous lors de votre séjour à Sugar Land.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Sugar Land Houston

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 20 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
17
Très bon
2
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
1
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
6
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
4
Voyage solo Voyage solo
2
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"nice choice"

5
User 02/05/2022

We stay at this hotel , for a family reunion but the Breakfast was not too good and the Elevator is very slow. the good things rooms are clean and nice very quiet hotel the manager is very attentive and make us Feel welcomed.

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for stay with us. We are working to make sure our breakfast can provide referents options and our elevator just get maintenance services. Your feedback is very important for us. Hope to see you back soon.

"Great beds"

5
ecinto7777, Houston, Texas 30/03/2022

we loved the super comfortable bed the room was very clean with a fresh and modern touch the staff was friendly and helpful the elevator needs care the buttons don't work properly but other than that all excellent

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback we are working on the elevator.

"Great!"

4
madimaew, Fort Worth, Texas 29/03/2022

They were very accommodating and respectful. They promptly got what I needed when I asked. The location is decent. It worked out perfectly for my business trip and had everything I needed, with no issues

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback our goal is to make our guest feel comfortable and making sure they have a great experience.

"Worst Best Western Hotel"

1
Fbalvares, Arlington, Texas 26/03/2022

As I am a diamond member, this hotel was absolutely one of the worst which I have stayed at! I was staying here on a 3 night business trip and required at least some business amenities. Firstly, there was no Internet. It did not work! It only slightly worked in the lobby on my cell phone but not on my laptop, or my colleague's laptops. They kept saying that it was my computer, but I proved them wrong. Had them come in my room to try and brought my computer to the lobby-No success. I could go to a Starbucks or any other hotel and my laptop worked fine. Complaining to the hotel staff for 3 days was useless and stressful. There were no hangers in the room! There was no iron or ironing board in the room. The drain in the bath tub only tricked down and left stains. Nobody cleaned the room. No new towels or amenities provided for 3 days and nobody even cared to ask if I needed anything!!!! Nobody welcomed me at check-in as an Elite member, and the desk clerk did not even ask me about how my stay was (she knew it was bad!) at check-out. If this is how the Best Western Brand is going to treat their customers, then I will take my business elsewhere!

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Erick Corona GM Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston

"Business trip, overall experience horrible, found bug in breakfast omelet, rude manager & front desk attendant"

1
User 18/03/2022

-The location was perfect, close to the highway. Worse hotel experience in my entire life. This stay was a 2-day stay. -Dead bug in the bedroom once I entered the room. Breakfast: - I saw a bug in their breakfast omelet buffet tray, which I had just finished eating mine. Called the front desk attendant (Stephanie) to check it. She was indifferent and rude to me about it. -No apologies rendered to me or any appearance of making anything right? -Got to talk to the manager Erik Corona. He had an attitude asking me what do I want from them. I promise readers, I was so shocked, never disrespectful, nor combative. -I said 1st at least an apology. He will not apologize etc. -Erik canceled my stay, ordered me to exit the premise, and proceeded to call the police on me. -Me the customer, who was still shocked and disgusted to my stomach. - I had to call 9-1-1 for my safety and get the police to escort me to my while to get my items. Since my stay was 2 days. It ended with been 1-day stay. -I have been so traumatized I cannot believe it till now. Avoid this place at all costs. Erik and Stephanie seem not to care at all.

"Awesome customer service"

5
cynthiacU8277AS, Victoria tx 05/03/2022

Eric front desk person was very helpful with Directions to the event. The housekeeping staff was very polite when I requested more towels be brought to the room. The rooms were nice and clean and the bed was comfortable

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing stay with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and thought our stay was great. We hope to see you again.

"Excellent service."

5
feralegria2022, Houston, Texas 15/02/2022

Very nice and clean hotel. The location si very good also since there are store and restaurants close by. Easy access to freeway also which helps on any way your traveling. The Hospital is also close by.

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us about your experience during your stay with us, your opinion is very important to us, we hope to see you again.

"T"

5
jeepgirl19652022, Galveston, Texas 26/01/2022

I had a very pleasant stay experience and will definitely consider staying there again in the near future. It seemed to be in a safe location and near some great restaurants. I travel quite often for business and experience some not so good stays.

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. your feedback is very important to us.

"Clean"

5
jr6579393, The Woodlands, Texas 25/01/2022

The best western plus at sugar land was great for me the location very convenient for my medical visit they are very good all the staff we pay only 75 dollars a night because we book 3 nights in advance this time I can't found this promotion

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again.

"Great hotel"

5
lesliexoxo123, El Paso, Texas 13/01/2022

I stayed at this hotel for the weekend and we had a wonderful experience! The staff is very friendly and took care of us from the moment we arrived. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the hotel is very nice after being remodeled. Its a good location, so many things to do around the area. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a hotel, will definitely be coming back!!!

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you back soon.

"Fast check in"

5
User 27/12/2021

The check in was very fast I come very late at night and the manager was on duty it was very nice and professional she offer me a best Western rewards membership and give me a discount he was very professional and friendly

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey your feed back is very import to us.

"Terrible Place to Stay!"

1
User 22/11/2021

Nasty, disgusting, bugs, ants, odor, trash and the 1st floor had a sex trafficking ring going on. There was no one at the front desk at check out. The soda machines were out dated. No one is taking care of this property.

"Family Trip"

1
Henry0258, Huntsville, Alabama 17/11/2021

Very disappointed hotel had ants in the sink and the floor were dirty. I will never ever stay there again and would not recommend it to nobody. Nobody was at the desk to complaint we waited a long time

"ERICK CORONA AND EDWARD LEE ARE SCAMMERS."

1
rociozerep, Los Angeles, California 17/11/2021

This hotel stay was the WORST I've ever experienced. We booked thinking it would be clean and friendly due to its photos but it was HORRIBLE. refer to my Yelp review under “Rocio P” for full and detailed report.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Horrible"

1
User 10/09/2021

If no stars were an option they would definitely get it would stay on the street first. This hotel and staff were horrible from start to finish please don't let the look of this property fool you it isn't worth your time.

"There are better choices in Sugar Land"

2
Max H, Pomona, United States 09/08/2021

I chose this property for a recent 6-day stay to attend a family memorial service because I have been a BW Rewards Diamond Select member for about 5 years. It is a newer property and should have been a much better experience. But I will not stay here in the future. Here's why: The rooms are smaller than most BW "Plus" hotels, have no closets or drawers -- only an open rack to hang garments on, a tiny refrigerator, and at the time of this visit a ridiculous "continental" breakfast. Bathroom floors are the same polished granite material as the tub surround walls, and you cannot easily tell if there is water on the floor, which is a slip-and-fall hazard. Our reservation request for one of the two rooms was a KING-DISABILITY ACCESS room with walk=in shower and adjoining room, and was not initially fulfilled. We called one afternoon about a week in advance of arrival to verify that our room requests would be honored and were told that there were no adjoining rooms, but we could be next door to the disability access room. At arrival, we were given a DEAF ACCESS room with two queen beds that had a tub instead of walk in shower. The room next door was also two queen beds instead of King as reserved. When we inquired at the front desk as to the availability of a DISABILITY ACCESS room with walk=in shower instead of a tub, we were given that room (which had a King bed) and, lo and behold, it connected to the room next to it (which also had a King bed), which was also vacant, and we moved down the hall into these rooms (101 & 103) on the first floor (from 106 & 108). Why these rooms were not assigned to us to begin with is beyond my comprehension. That hotel staff didn't know that they have disability rooms like this connecting to an adjacent room for obvious reasons is also a mystery. There should be (and probably is) a pair of rooms like this on each of the four floors. . Like nearly all other BW hotels, since the arrival of the COVID chaos in March 2020, "breakfast" has descended into something you might get at a Motel 6. But here, it is below that of all other BW properties I have stayed at since March 2020. There is no hot breakfast, and no microwaveable food items (breakfast sandwiches or burritos, or ???), and there is no juice. We had to purchase that stuff at a local market. For not too many more dollars per day, we could have stayed again at the Home2Suites hotel about a mile away, and had a full refrigerator, and kitchen facility.

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Dear Max H, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 281 565 6655. Yours sincerely, Erick Corona GM Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston

"If you have a choice, choose something else"

3
Max H, Pomona, California 30/07/2021

I have been a Best Western Diamond Select member for about 6-7 years, so I tend to choose BW properties as often as I can. But choosing this location was a mistake. I don't know how the property actually qualified as a "Plus" other than all rooms are inside access and there are elevators to the three upper floors. But the rooms themselves leave a lot to be desired. They are about 10% smaller than most BW Plus, have no closets -- only an open rack to hang garments ... but no drawers for socks, underwear, etc, just a bin to collect dirty clothes. And for some unknown reason, we had to get new room keys almost every day. Very small refrigerator. Keurig coffeemaker, but no decaf coffee. Bathroom has a smaller than average tub with very poor water pressure for shower and sink, and no exhaust fan. While the room floor covering is vinyl plank, the bathroom floor is that same granite as the tub surround, and is slippery when wet. "Breakfast" is a joke. All BW properties I have stayed in since the COVID chaos began in March 2020, have forgotten what the word means. A few have begun serving frozen burritos or other sandwiches, but here there are cold pastries, a few yogurt cups, some muffins, sliced bread, bagels (no cream cheese), no real orange juice (only Sunny D), and some instant oatmeal. Like other BW properties in the age of COVID, housekeeping is on request only. So I'm at a loss, all things considered, to understand why room rates are what they are ... I guess it's their way of saying, "Our rates haven't increased" instead of lowering rates commensurate with reduced service. Given the available lodging properties in the area, rates are on the low end, but $20/day more will get much better accommodations elsewhere. It would have been well spent in my book this trip (7-28 to 8-3-2021).

"BW+ Sugar Land a disappointment"

3
therese h, tulsa 07/06/2021

Very disappointing stay. This hotel got good reviews but that was not our experience. There was no internet. The water in the shower was warm but not hot. They did not clean the room either of the days we were there or even bring clean towels. They said this was because of COVID but all of the community's COVID requirements had been dropped for a few weeks and they did not inform us of this upon check in. They also still had the modified breakfast but it did not include a breakfast as advertised on their website. The hotel was clean and had been renovated.

Erick Corona, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is with great concern that I am responding to your experience at the Best Western Plus in Sugar Land , Texas. Our success is measured by our guests and level of satisfaction you experience. We recently reopened our property after a one year closure because of the dreaded Covid Pandemic. At that time we did have some shortcomings that have since been corrected. Please allow me to offer you a discount on your next stay with us. Once again thank you for your comments. We will use them as a measure of improvement. Kind Regards, Leo Silva, CHA

"Covid-19 Closure"

1
Jason M, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 15/11/2020

I stayed at this hotel last week for business. Hotel was clean and newly renovated. Coffee was ice cold or no coffee at all. Grab and go breakfast the yogurt was warm. My last day staying there. I received two emails stating there was an emergency and I had to vacate. They stated it was do to Covid-19. I could not get a clear answer if they had an outbreak in the hotel. Kicked me to the curb with no real offers of other accommodations. Stay clear of this hotel!!!

"Do yourself a favor..."

1
User 16/08/2020

If I could give a zero I would. I'm not sure where to begin but I've never walked in a hotel and walked back out ever!!! To start, an elevator was broken and there was a long line to get on the other one that was moving slowly. Wires were hanging from the ceiling, and once we got on the elevator, it wreaked of pot, the air was not working well. And then the icing on the cake was that I'm certain a group of prostitutes we're working. They were walking out in the lobby and it was jaw dropping to see. As we were leaving I'm almost 100% that I saw their pimp. My husband and I looked at each other and decided if we couldn't find a place then we would rather sleep in our car then sleep there. I grew up staying at Holiday Inns...it's so disappointing to see that the corporation would allow such a trashy place to exist. Luckily, we were able to get a refund and stay at the MUCH nicer Hyatt Place a few miles down.

"OK stay"

3
User 22/02/2020

Staff were very friendly at check in. A small error with the booking required some attention which the manager did efficiently. Rooms are clean, slightly dated. Bit of an issue with the water, both the hot and cold were hot, even after running the tap and occasionally brown on initial run, so I don't know what that was about. Otherwise it was fine.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Hello AAAardvark2000, Thanks for the stay and for the feedback. I am happy to hear that you found our staff commendable, and the rooms clean. On the other hand, I am sorry that you had encountered an error with your booking, and the water temp control. This is not the experience we want our guests to have. I have forwarded your feedback to our hotel management to work on these points raised in your review to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope you visit us again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService

"NOT your typical Holiday Inn hotel"

1
SK W, Guy, Texas 02/07/2019

Holiday Inn should be ashamed of this location. We booked out of town guests here and I was so embarrassed. Room keys didn't work, air conditioning mediocre, swimming pool greenish color. Then NO TOWELS on second day. What hotel does not have clean towels??? The manager seemed unsympathetic and made many excuses for all the problems. Needless to say, I do not recommend this hotel.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Hi paree07, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Houston Southwest - Sugar Land. I read your comment about the room keys, towels, AC, and the pool caused dismay on your stay. We strive to provide a positive experience, and we try our best to make sure that we deliver quality service with a combined sense of comfort and happiness. I'm sorry to make you uneasy as to how our staff responded when you raised your concern. I documented this matter and shared your comments to the management, and I am positive that our hotel will take the necessary actions to improve on these areas. We do hope to have another opportunity to host your visit and ensure that next time around your stay with us will be memorable for all the right reasons. Warmly, Jeraldine R. Case Manager IHGService

"The Worst Holiday Inn Express I've Stayed at"

2
KrystenMejia, Austin, Texas 13/06/2019

This hotel needs a complete overhaul. The beds are very uncomfortable and we sunk in the middle during the night. The shower water pressure in the very small bathroom is low and the temp is under lukewarm on the hottest setting. One of our two nights stay we had no hot water. I called down the the receiptionist to alert her to the issue and she said "no one else has complained about cold water but I did just get here". She never even called me back with a resolve. The second night we came back to the room to discover our keys didn't work. The maid came but didn't make one of the beds and left breakfast plates on the dresser. There are many other choices in the area.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Sugar Land Houston, responded to this review
Hi KrystenMejia, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We strive to make each stay as comfortable as possible and I am very sorry to learn about the challenges you faced during your stay with the bedding, no hot water and with the service provided by our staff. Your comments were discussed at length with our hotel management and I trust that steps are now being taken to ensure we avoid these lapses from happening again in the future. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention and I hope you give us another try to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Best regards, Jonathan A Case Manager IHGService

"Exceeded Our Expectations"

5
DAVID W, Gladewater, Texas 09/06/2019

Staff were extremely friendly. The breakfast was above average and the cinnamon rolls were very tasty. The room was clean and fresh. The air conditioner kept the room cool even during the Houston heat. The pool was well maintained. Though close to the freeway, the room was not noisy at all. Very pleased with this hotel and would recommend to anyone staying in this area.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.