Nos services

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Rocklin,  Rocklin

0.0/5  - basé sur 1 notations.
4480 Rocklin Road, 95677-2835, Rocklin, United States - Voir la carte
+1 916 632 3366

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte


Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
  • Services de massage
    Services de massage
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 1 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Si vous cherchez un hôtel à Rocklin, le SureStay Plus Hotel Rocklin doit être votre premier arrêt. Cet hôtel récemment rénové offre tout le confort de la maison à un prix abordable. Cet hôtel de Rocklin, en Californie, est situé près de Sacramento, entre San Francisco et Reno, Nevada. Nous sommes également l'un des hôtels les plus proches du Sierra College de Rocklin, en Californie, ce qui est parfait pour les étudiants, les groupes sportifs et les visiteurs. Notre hôtel spacieux et non fumeur est également à quelques minutes à pied des magasins et restaurants. Nous sommes situés près du casino Thunder Valley, de la galerie marchande Roseville Galleria, de Golfland Sunsplash, de Top Golf et du circuit automobile All American Speedway.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients

trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 1 voyageurs
Très bon
En couple En couple 0
En famille En famille 0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 0
Professionnel Professionnel 1
Voyage solo Voyage solo 0
Rapport qualité / prix
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Rocklin,Rocklin
  • 5
    « Best Spot in Rocklin »

    This place was AMAZING! Nice breakfast program, the check in was quick and easy. Staff seemed professional and courteous. The GM had even called after I checked in to ensure the room was to my liking, pretty awesome! Plan to be back again this month.

    « sheffield c, Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western Rocklin, responded to this review »
    Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

    « Only giving one because I have to »

    This hotel or motel was terrible my husband and I sleep on a bed where it sunk so far down it was to the floor the room smelled of smoke and the fixtures needed to be updated there was mold and the room was disgusting. I will never stay here and I dont think anyone should either this is a terrible example of a best western.

    « One night stay on a business trip »

    I was coming from Carson City NV and arrived late (about 10:00 PM) to find the desk clerk, who was very helpful and finished quickly as I was very tired from the traffic and weather. The morning was quite different. I got up early to beat the traffic in Sacramento and at 6:00 am the desk clerk was attempting to put food out along with (breakfast comes with the room) filling a cup holder. She left the room to bring a tray of food (she was gone about 5 minutes) for the guests that were waiting. She finally came to the desk and checked me out. She was very matter-of-fact and never apologized for making me wait so long. The room was clean and because of the hour I arrived, it was relatively quiet. I did not have breakfast due to the unexpected wait and the fact all the food was not ready. I understood breakfast was to begin at 6 am. That was not the case as the attendant was putting food out after six and when I left at 6:15 there was a considerable amount not yet ready.

    « Traveler »

    Where do I begin. Bathroom door did not latch closed. The shower water came out of faucet and showerhead. Weak pressure on both. Toilet paper holder was broken. Hot tub jets didn't work and the paint from the bottom was flaking throughout the water. Neither one of our room keys worked at the same time. Also coffee so hot i had spilled a small amount and burned my hand. I have gone to this motel at least 6 times in the last 12 years and it has only gotten worse. I will never recommend this hotel, nor will I ever go back.

    « Monthly Trips to Rocklin »

    I have a standing monthly meeting in Rocklin and decided to stay because of the price and location. I have to say, for the money spent, this place is great. The recent updates to the hotel are a much welcomed surprise. The new waffle and hot breakfast bar is my favorite! I even brought my wife one month (who is a hotel snob) and she was please with the beds, linens and towels! Anytime I have ever had an issue, the management and staff have always been helpful. I'm actually looking forward to next months meeting!

    « Definately 2 Stars »

    I get why this hotel holds only 2 stars. The front door to our room was so sticky that we had to ram into it just with our shoulders just to open it. Yes, just like the police do to bust down a door. Upon entering our room for the first time, we smelled this musty faded smoking smell and see a dirty/run down look. This hotel room looked tired. There are covered wires running along the wall rather than tucked away or in the wall. Things weren't plugged in but rather dangling. But whatever, we could work around it. The room is held together with a lot of staples. I'm not joking. The black rubber baseboard in the bathrooms have about 50 silver staples in them holding it to the wall. The extra sink in the living area was backed up the whole night. It wasn't until we woke up the next morning that it went down. Ewww. There are a lot of TV channels the hotel doesn't get. So my husband and I kept flipping through the channels trying to find something that would come on. My husband is a diabetic and we both traveled from opposite directions to meet at this hotel, so we missed an important item in our luggage....something to raise my husbands blood sugar when his levels drop (diabetes). Even though that part is our fault, I asked the front desk person if they had some orange juice from the breakfast area or anything sweet to raise his levels. Everything is locked is what I was told. I mention this because I've been to plenty of other hotels and have asked for other things like milk, crackers, banana, etc and have gotten something small every time. So we had to go to the nearest gas station. The next day when I woke up, I had a neck cramp from sleeping on a huge pillow. Not a big deal... I asked the front desk if they had a smaller pillow. Apparently the hotel does not have 1 small pillow in their hotel. Upon checkout, we walked up to the front desk and had our door cards ready to turn in. The lady running the desk was sitting behind the computer. She didn't get up to check us out, rather had us just lay the cards on the counter. I didn't think that was the best customer service. I wouldn't stay here again. This makes me want to avoid all Best Western's.

    « Sheffield C, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western Rocklin, responded to this review »
    On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 946-632-3366 ext 403.

    « Road Trippin' Through Nor. Cal. »

    I had a good stay for 2 days. It was during the fires over in Santa Rosa area and lots of rooms in the area were full. The place was clean, their painters could use some work on staying in the lines. Nice area.

    « Bedbugs. »

    Bedbugs. 1/10, would not recommend. We found bedbugs in the room when we were about to checkout. Management was distinctly unhelpful regarding the situation, and when I tried to get a refund, I was given the runaround for several weeks before being told I'd get at most store credit.... for a hotel in another state. My wife heard them saying they'd just wash the sheets -- I wouldn't count on them hiring a proper exterminator. I found three bedbug bites a few days later and my friend found twelve to fifteen. Also the mattress was broken, wifi was unworkable, and the area under the bed was filthy with grime and trash. Perhaps I should have been tipped off by the guy I saw the first morning with a cockroach in a bag requesting a partial refund. Unless you want to make an emergency Wal-Mart run, sit in front of the hotel in cheap clothes and your belongings in garbage bags, purchase a $200 luggage treatment device, and worry for weeks about whether you managed to avoid bringing any of these horrifically sneaky parasites home, I would not stay here. If you do, place your luggage on the tile in the bathroom before thoroughly inspecting the room for any sign of their presence.

    « dirty and old »

    The inside is dirty and old. It likely seems dirtier than it is because of how old and stained the carpets and bathrooms are. There was a horrible smell in the stairwell, nearly everything seemed to need repair. The pool had no water in it. The sheets were very rough to the touch. The fridge felt like a half hearted pull from a two year old would bring the whole thing down on you (it sits on a shelf). There was literally one towel provided. I didn't ask for more because there was no way we were going to take a shower in that bathroom. I'm sure the cleaning staff has done all they can do to get it as presentable as it is- but there are only so many miracles they can do. I avoid giving negative reviews due to the bad karma, but I felt I needed to let others now so they could learn from our mistake.

    « Sheffield C, General Manager at Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western Rocklin, responded to this review »
    We appreciate you taking time to share feedback with us. The hotel is undergoing an extensive remodel and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that you will try us again once we are remodeled and enjoy the upgrades. Thank you,

    « Beware »

    June 17th booked hotel room. We were giving a room that was not ready. Went downstairs to lobby received a second room. My husband had to use the restroom and asked the maid service if he can use the restroom in the first room that we were given. She agreed. I was still in the lobby trying to get the second key. When i went to our room i spotted my husband waiting for me. He told me someone was trying to open the door while he was still using the restroom. While he was explaining to me what happend, the maid in the next room shouted and looked at my husband and said" why are you looking at me? And maid also shouted "dont be blaming me. My husband stated iam talking to my wife. The maid said well your looking at me while your talking. My husband stated all i wanted is to come here and rest. The maid was very disrespectful and had a very mean violent expression. Also the room had a mold smell. Very old style TV. Beds were hard and blankets looked old. Towels were very small and hard. Bedspread also did not smell clean. Rug was not clean.

  • 2
    « Just adequate »

    The pillows were very small a provided no support. The towels were small and rough. Breakfast was all starches so we skipped it. Old style TV, but at least it had plenty of channels to choose from. For $80 it was just adequate.


Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions

Depuis : l'I-80 West. Prenez la sortie Rocklin Road, tournez à gauche sur Rocklin Road, et après 300 mètres tournez à gauche après la station-service Valero, et continuez tout droit. Le SureStay Plus? Hotel Rocklin se trouve sur la gauche.

Depuis : l'I-80 East. Prenez la sortie Rocklin Road, tournez à droite, puis tournez immédiatement à gauche après la station-service Valero. Continuez tout droit, et le SureStay Plus? Hotel Rocklin se trouve sur la gauche.