Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, Panama City

2338 Mercedes Avenue, 32405-5260, Panama City, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Panama City. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Au croisement de la Highway 231 et de la 23e rue, cet hôtel moderne de qualité supérieure propose des chambres récemment rénovées et un bel aménagement paysager. Il se trouve à sept minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Panama City, à neuf minutes de la salle de réception Marina Civic Center et à 15 minutes des plages de sable fin blanc de renommée mondiale. Les chambres joliment décorées comprennent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une télévision à écran plat 124 cm, une cafetière, un four à micro-ondes et un mini-réfrigérateur. Optez pour un surclassement en suite et profitez d’un coin salon séparé avec canapé-lit. Le Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel offre un petit déjeuner chaud complet gratuit et un parking sur place. Parmi les autres prestations disponibles figurent une piscine extérieure, un centre de fitness, un centre d'affaires ainsi qu'une laverie avec lave-linge à pièces.

Best Western Plus

Panama City Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 243 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix


dave096, Winter Haven, Florida 11/01/2021

The hotel is probably the most basic Hampton Inn I have ever stayed at not a great location a lot of residential around the hotel I wouldn't say the best neighborhood the food in the hotel is disgusting I had a pizza there was only a choice of four items it's got to be the worst pizza of my life you could not cut it with anything It was just the base with cheese sprinkled on it no sauce with probably 50 pieces of little bits of chicken but they was not baked in with the pizza so when you picked it up the chicken just fell off you would have to have a bite of pizza and use your fork to put chicken in your mouth I wouldn't stay here again go to the Hilton it's the best one in town

"Not bad"

kandicew431, Orange Park, Florida 09/10/2018

The hotel itself was very clean, and felt safe. The staff was helpful and friendly.Breakfast wasn't great, but it was offered. I would stay in this location again, but I wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet.

"Waking up with wet clothes is no fun."

User 04/10/2018

Waking up with wet clothes is no fun. This place has a terrible problem with humidity. I'm guessing their building exhaust fan(s) aren't working. It's disgusting. When I spoke to someone about it all they did was open my window for a while when I was gone the next day. I will not be back.

Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf as management at Hampton Inn Panama City - Panama City Mall, responded to this review
Dear brianhoep, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and we're very sorry for the humidity in your room. We have addressed your comments with our team, as we are always looking to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is a first step in helping us improve our services. Safe travels.

"Not very good"

msegawa2017, Honolulu, Hawaii 02/10/2018

I stayed here many times over many years. Usually I like it. On this trip it became evident things were going a little downhill. I saw a large roach on the 2nd floor and my tub would not drain. They also had some plumbing issues and no longer have guest laundry machines... not even a laundry service as a replacement. They still offer complimentary breakfast, but the cooked food is not that good and the waffle batter was terrible. I stick to their oatmeal and yogurt. On my next trip, I'll probably try somewhere else.

Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Panama City - Panama City Mall, responded to this review
Dear msegawa2017, Thank you for your review. We're sorry we didn't provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the maintenance issues encountered, and that you had a poor breakfast experience. We are working with our team to ensure these situations are addressed to avoid recurrence. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you'll stay with us again.

"Not up to standards"

Wayne W, Bartlett, Illinois 10/09/2018

This hotel is past its prime and does not meet the standards expected of the Hampton Inn brand. This hotel was more than acceptable a few years ago but it needs some major attention at this point in time. There is a Hilton Garden Inn nearby. We will stay there next time.

John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Panama City - Panama City Mall, responded to this review
Dear Wayne W, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your honesty as we look for reviews to provide insight and constructive feedback regarding our hotel's service and amenities to better our guest experience. We welcome any specific comments or suggestions you would like to share. If you return to our area, we hope you'll stay with us again.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.