Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, Panama City

2338 Mercedes Avenue, 32405-5260, Panama City, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Panama City. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Au croisement de la Highway 231 et de la 23rd Street, cet hôtel moderne de qualité supérieure propose des chambres récemment rénovées et un bel aménagement paysager. Il se trouve à sept minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Panama City, à neuf minutes de la salle de réception Marina Civic Center et à 15 minutes des plages de sable fin blanc de renommée mondiale. Les chambres joliment décorées comprennent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une télévision à écran plat 124 cm, une cafetière, un four à micro-ondes et un mini-réfrigérateur. Optez pour un surclassement en suite et profitez d’un coin salon séparé avec canapé-lit. Le Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel offre un petit déjeuner chaud complet gratuit et un parking sur place. Parmi les autres prestations disponibles figurent une piscine extérieure, un centre de fitness, un centre d'affaires ainsi qu'une laverie avec lave-linge à pièces.

Best Western Plus

Panama City Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 249 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
83
Très bon
59
Moyen
49
Médiocre
31
Horrible
27
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
52
En famille En famille
86
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
4
Professionnel Professionnel
87
Voyage solo Voyage solo
12
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Staff was great"

5
User 11/06/2021

The room was very comfortable, clean and had a very nice decor. The internet was fast and easy to use. The lobby and breakfast area was very clean and inviting and although there were still a Covid protocol, the breakfast provided was great and there was a good variety to choose from.

"5 Stars"

5
jasondsmith1987, Savannah, Georgia 24/05/2021

Love how the water was hot, bed comfortable, towels, restaurant and beach near, customer service was great, etc . I couldn't complain at all but hoping to get more for breakfast. But i can understand that just open

Anna Dodson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Jasondsmith1987, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

"Ok as long as you're not near the elevator"

3
Oregontraveler477, Eugene, Oregon 20/05/2021

We had a king suite and it was large. The room was ok. The bed was firm but I prefer that. The shower was a walk in with no shelves or anything to put your soap or shampoo on. Kinda inconvenient but a decent shower. The staff were very nice as well. The breakfast was a heat up yourself muffin but hey, Covid. The only issue was being right next to the elevator. The elevator is literally on the same wall as the bedroom. If you stay here, steer clear of these rooms. Not only do you have the drone of the elevator you get people chatting away like they are the only people in the hotel. Not the hotel's fault but there are self centered, rude people around.

Anna Dodson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Oregontraveler477, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so sorry to hear the inconvenience you experienced by being near the elevator, as well as being able to hear other guests. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and hope you will give us another chance if you are ever in the area again.

"Nice Hotel"

5
User 08/05/2021

The attendants were very nice and friendly here. The beds were very comfortable and the ammenities smelled really good such as shampoos and lotions. Would Highly recommend to anyone visiting Panama City :)

Anna Dodson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Curiosity258950, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager

"Best Western Plus +++++"

5
sbmowery56, Shelbyville, Kentucky 28/03/2021

A new hotel in the central Panama City area convenient to beaches, restaurants, stores and more. Friendly staff that were truly glad you were there and willing to help anyway that could. I will stay there again if the opportunity should arise.

Dharmang Shah, Owner at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you. We appreciate your valuable and positive feedback. We hope to continue hosting you every-time you visit Panama City, FL.

"Horrible customer service"

1
User 25/03/2021

Room was not cleaned, used soap in the shower. No comforters on the beds. Had to call and wait on comforters. Was promised a credit on my card and that never happened. I will never stay at this establishment again

Dharmang Shah, Owner at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
We are very sorry for you horrible customer service experience. Our hotel is brand new and we have set our personal standards very high, however, it appears something was missed during your stay. I will be having a discussion with our management team in re-coaching our housekeeping. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you. We appreciate your valuable feedback. Please do give us another opportunity to host you your visiting Panama City, FL.

"Basic"

3
dave096, Winter Haven, Florida 11/01/2021

The hotel is probably the most basic Hampton Inn I have ever stayed at not a great location a lot of residential around the hotel I wouldn't say the best neighborhood the food in the hotel is disgusting I had a pizza there was only a choice of four items it's got to be the worst pizza of my life you could not cut it with anything It was just the base with cheese sprinkled on it no sauce with probably 50 pieces of little bits of chicken but they was not baked in with the pizza so when you picked it up the chicken just fell off you would have to have a bite of pizza and use your fork to put chicken in your mouth I wouldn't stay here again go to the Hilton it's the best one in town

"Not bad"

4
kandicew431, Orange Park, Florida 09/10/2018

The hotel itself was very clean, and felt safe. The staff was helpful and friendly.Breakfast wasn't great, but it was offered. I would stay in this location again, but I wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet.

"Waking up with wet clothes is no fun."

1
User 04/10/2018

Waking up with wet clothes is no fun. This place has a terrible problem with humidity. I'm guessing their building exhaust fan(s) aren't working. It's disgusting. When I spoke to someone about it all they did was open my window for a while when I was gone the next day. I will not be back.

Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf as management at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear brianhoep, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and we're very sorry for the humidity in your room. We have addressed your comments with our team, as we are always looking to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is a first step in helping us improve our services. Safe travels.

"Not very good"

3
msegawa2017, Honolulu, Hawaii 02/10/2018

I stayed here many times over many years. Usually I like it. On this trip it became evident things were going a little downhill. I saw a large roach on the 2nd floor and my tub would not drain. They also had some plumbing issues and no longer have guest laundry machines... not even a laundry service as a replacement. They still offer complimentary breakfast, but the cooked food is not that good and the waffle batter was terrible. I stick to their oatmeal and yogurt. On my next trip, I'll probably try somewhere else.

Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear msegawa2017, Thank you for your review. We're sorry we didn't provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the maintenance issues encountered, and that you had a poor breakfast experience. We are working with our team to ensure these situations are addressed to avoid recurrence. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you'll stay with us again.

"Not up to standards"

2
Wayne W, Bartlett, Illinois 10/09/2018

This hotel is past its prime and does not meet the standards expected of the Hampton Inn brand. This hotel was more than acceptable a few years ago but it needs some major attention at this point in time. There is a Hilton Garden Inn nearby. We will stay there next time.

John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Wayne W, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your honesty as we look for reviews to provide insight and constructive feedback regarding our hotel's service and amenities to better our guest experience. We welcome any specific comments or suggestions you would like to share. If you return to our area, we hope you'll stay with us again.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.