Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Inn of Jasper, Jasper

205 W Gibson Street, 75951-4901, Jasper, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Inn of Jasper - Vue du lobby Best Western Inn of Jasper est idéalement situé dans le centre de Jasper. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le lac Sam Rayburn est à quelques minutes de notre hôtel de Jasper. C'est un excellent lieu pour la pêche, le canotage, la baignade et pour profiter du grand air. Le canotage est un mode de vie ici. C'est pourquoi notre hôtel de Jasper propose des amarrages gratuits pour les bateaux des pêcheurs, ainsi qu'un parking gratuit pour camions et véhicules de camping. Notre parking peut facilement accueillir les bateaux, tout en laissant suffisamment de place aux autres clients. Des entrepreneurs aux pêcheurs, tous se sentent ici chez eux. Cependant, vous n'aurez pas besoin d'aller loin pour vous baigner. Piscine et bain bouillonnant sont disponibles sur place, parfaits pour se rafraîchir pendant les chaudes journées d'été texanes. Avec un pavillon extérieur et un coin barbecue, vous prendrez plaisir à passer vos après-midis à faire griller un festin et à faire quelques longueurs. Vous pourrez également avoir envie d'assister au célèbre tournoi de pêche Big Bass Splash, un événement annuel passionnant très attendu. Des tarifs senior sont disponibles pour les retraités sur la route ou ceux qui souhaitent passer des vacances véritablement inoubliables. Notre hôtel offre un belvédère et un coin barbecue, la seule piscine avec bain bouillonnant de la région et une toute nouvelle station de lavage pour moto, proposant deux espaces de lavage avec chiffons, fournis gratuitement par l'hôtel. Nous servons également un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit sous forme de buffet, afin de vous garantir un bon début de journée. Chaque matin, dégustez gaufres chaudes, fruits frais, céréales et yaourts variés, boissons telles que café (normal/déca), thé chaud (orange pekoe/vert), jus de fruit ou lait. Si vous êtes ici pour le travail, la literie de luxe et les chambres spacieuses vous permettront de travailler dans de bonnes conditions. Les employés de nombreuses entreprises d'autres villes choisissent notre hôtel lors de leurs déplacements. Profitez du meilleur de l'hospitalité du sud, que vous soyez ici pour une réunion ou une escapade reposante. Réservez dès aujourd'hui votre séjour au Best Western Inn de Jasper !

Best Western

Hotel Inn of Jasper

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 105 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
30
Très bon
25
Moyen
32
Médiocre
9
Horrible
9
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
20
En famille En famille
30
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
9
Professionnel Professionnel
36
Voyage solo Voyage solo
10
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Business trip"

3
B5956FTmichaelm, United States 08/07/2019

The hotel needs a good renovation. I stayed in room #128. The A/C is on its way out as it ran constantly and had a hard time keeping the room comfortable. The room was musty and the bathroom needs better ventilation and lighting. The door needs new thicker weather stripping as you could see daylight almost all the around the seams of it. The interior walls all seemed to have some type of damage or evidence of a bad repair.

"AWFUL!!will never go back!!"

1
User 29/06/2019

Awful! Starters the lady at the front desk calls to see what time we'll be checking in and she was very rude! When we told her it would be around 9pm she sighs and says oh great..then we get there and there's stains on the sheet,the chair was broken and when my husband went to take a bath the water that came out was brown! It was awful and nasty..WILL NOT BE GOING BACK! Nor will I ever recommend this place to anyone!!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. Please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay and for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management. We take all reports of lacking service and your comments for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with us

"A+ property newer decor"

4
Roam05593169284, Spring, Texas 09/06/2019

Older property but owners upkeep of the rooms are A+ with newer decor and on par with other hotels in the area. Offers basic hot breakfast eggs sausage. Recommend if just passing through. Smaller town with few restaurants and shops.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Hi Roam05593169284, Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience. We are glad to learn that you had a comfortable and convenient experience. Thank you for your kind review and compliments to our breakfast at our hotel. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Thank you so much for the high review and recommendation. We hope to serve you again in the future.

"Awesome property"

5
User 04/05/2019

This hotel while an older property is being well maintained. you can tell the staff is caring and went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable. i would highly recommend this hotel for any visit to jasper. Plenty of pug ins for boats and trucks that need them.very close to local fishing and park areas. local food is very good and a very convenient restaurant right next door.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Meander28582414707, Thanks for your awesome review and for the recommendation. Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We are glad that you enjoyed thank you for your kind compliments to our staff, services and amenities. We hope to see you again soon.

"A great stay in jasper"

5
steve95988, Chico, California 08/04/2019

Stopped in here for one night.. not for sure what all the negative reviews are about on this BW.. The girl at the front desk who checked me in was super nice... prob one of the nicer people I've met at a best western when it comes to politeness and courtesy... Will stay here again when my travels bring me through Jasper... no complaints... every thing was clean, tidy and in order..

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear steve95988, Thank you for sharing your heartwarming review. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each of our guests. Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you for letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. Thank you for your five star rating and looking forward to your next visit.

"Friendly staff with clean rooms and a good value"

3
Dennismc2015, Seattle, Washington 21/02/2019

Older hotel that has been updated. Clean rooms and everything in the room worked well. This sets just off the highway, and my room was fairly quiet. The only noise was the heater (wall mount under the window) turning off and on. Many places to eat nearby, and they offer a "small" breakfast in the mornings. Also free WiFi

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Dennismc2015 Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for noticing the recent update and glad we were able to provide a clean stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay because of the noise from the heater. Please know that we will address this immediately. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we grow and evolve.

"Pet Freindly Place in Jasper"

4
Lewis M, Durango, Colorado 07/01/2019

We travel cross country several times a year. We chose a route through Jasper for our West to East travel to avoid the crazy traffic in San antonio and Houston and were completely happy about our choice. BW Jasper has several pet areas and space for our 2 year old Labrador to stretch after a day's car travel.Room was well set up for pets with ample space for our large crate and appropriate floor coverings.Parking lot was huge and provided space for our SUV and even truck-trialer and boat parking pull through.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Hi Lewis M, Thank you so much for for taking your time to share your review. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable with our services and accommodations. Thank you for your great feedback and we can't wait to serve you again!

"great hotel"

5
User 14/12/2018

This hotel is very nice, an older outside quartered hotel that is VERY clean. the staff was very nice and accommodating. Pet friendly , motorcycle wash area, VERY close to local restaurants. walmart is only 2 miles up the street.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Meander28582414707, We are so grateful that we made your stay clean and comfortable. Thank you for your awesome feedback to our staff and glad that you were satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We appreciate for giving your stay a five star and we hope to see you again.

"Average but free mid-week dinner moves to good"

3
User 01/12/2018

The people were very friendly, bed comfortable, room decent, however the plus for me was a free dinner available to guest on Wednesday night. They made chilli and it was good. I'm not sure if it was because it was free or I was hungry, whatever it was I had three bowls.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words L H ! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We are driven by the motivation of giving our guests the best service there is to offer, and it gives us great joy to know that we have done a good job in attending to your needs. Thank you again for the compliments you give to our hotel! We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards.

"Excellant Stay"

5
kpople, beeville, texas 28/11/2018

Had a great experience and would recommend this hotel anytime. Breakfast was more that the most important meal, it was a treat. Staff were overly helpful. Manager helped at checkin and made sure our medical needs were accomodated.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
kpople, On behalf of my entire team of Best Western Inn Of Jasper Hotel, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Best western of jasper"

5
barbiebusby1, Gunnison, Colorado 04/10/2018

Very clean very good staff I needed a fan for the air conditioner wasn't as cold as I would like and they sent it to me within 20 minutes of me calling I will always recommend this hotel to friends and family and we'll stay at this hotel Every Time I Come Thru Jasper

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
barbiebusby1, Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards of Best Western Inn Of Jasper Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you are strongly recommend us for other travelers. On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Jasper City! Kind regards.

"Fab breakfast"

5
Fiona_W_24, Glasgow, United Kingdom 17/09/2018

Great service and amazing breakfast in the grill.. banana bread french toast was fabulous, well worth checking out . Terrific service from lovely waitress from Niagara Falls! You don't need to be a resident to eat

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words Fiona_W_24 ! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast service of Best Western Inn Of Jasper ! On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"EXCELLENT"

5
mohit5abi, Houston, Texas 13/09/2018

It was pleasent stay at the best western hotel in jasper the front desk agent was quick check in us fast as i had two kids were getting cranky so i wanted to get in to the room so i can change them and take them to the restaurant next door. The beds were comfortable and pillows were super nice.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
mohit5abi, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay of Best Western Inn Of Jasper. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team.We look forward to serving you again!

"Don't stay here"

1
User 20/08/2018

Was only planning to stay for a night - arrived late and leaving early- parking not friendly for boats. No AC was turned on in the room. There was also black mold on the ceiling in the bathroom- the rest of the room was standard.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
hcvj822, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that the bathroom was not properly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

"Run Fast"

1
User 20/07/2018

Aside from all the problems at check-in (and the bugs), the light didnt work on wife's side of the bed. Mom and Dad had a room on the other side (first floor). My dad cleaned the AC filters (stopped up). Mom cleaned the inside. Their floor was so dirty they couldnt wear socks. Seems like a nightmare. Next time we will sleep in our car if no other option.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Jack-Ringo, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Just pay cash"

2
ladycelt1967, Bacliff, Texas 20/06/2018

We have stayed here multiple times, as they offer king beds, AND they are pet friendly. The Holiday Inn is much nicer, but they don't allow pets. We have never had an issue with payment, or with anyone disturbing our room, but at the moment, I have to give this motel one star. They have charged me two separate, incorrect amounts for my stay on 6/16, and now no one is answering the phone (I've made multiple attempts to reach them today.) How is the phone just not answered?? Called the corporate office, and they couldn't get anyone on the phone either! On Saturday night, they gave another customer the key to our room, and that person entered the room, in spite of a "Do Not Disturb" sign. And after we checked out, they processed three charges (they refunded one), all in the wrong amount. When I called Sunday evening, I was told I"d have to call back on Monday to reach the manager. (The manager is the one who checked us out, and I have to think she processed the charges.) **Update 6/20** After being assured by both the GM and the manager yesterday that they were taking care of the issues, I logged into my account this morning to find....TWO CHARGES, (not authorizations, actual charges) both for the wrong amount. Processed yesterday. Are you kidding me?!?

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort

"Not the Best Western"

2
User 08/06/2018

Normally Best Western suits our needs, but this one came up short in several areas. 1: Room was hot, owner turns off room ac's to save money, problem is this is East Texas and in June it's hot, if they would just turn the ac to 80 degrees when not occupied it would solve the hot room issue. 2: would like to have gone to the pool, but it was closed due to chemical treatment, it's June, it's Texas and it's hot guest would like a place to cool off. 3: Breakfast was sparse, over all not that bad, but sparse. With just a little effort could be a nice stop.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort

"You are on your own!"

1
Michaelanthony M, West Columbia, United States 18/03/2018

The breakfast was advertised at 0530. The doors were locked and nobody answered the phone. Had to leave at 0630 without checking out because doors were still locked and nobody would answer the phone. Not even a number posted for after hours service.

"Hotel quality doesn't match the price charged"

3
christx68, Austin, Texas 17/10/2017

I expected better and was disappointed. The hotel staff are great, and friendly. The hotel has peeling ceilings, loud guest, alarms going off and poor workmanship on build quality of the hotel. We normally stay at a Marriott or Hyatt which neither are available any where near here. I expected better from BW and made the choice to stay here because we had our pet with us. The holiday inn is newer, but no pet options.

Dhaval P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
I sincerely apologize that you stay was not satisfactory.

"Keep moving "

3
Denise C, Los Lunas, New Mexico 15/09/2017

We stayed in Jasper to visit relatives in Warren. Jasper is a sad little town, and the Best Western was pretty sad. It is clean, but poorly maintained and poorly appointed. Cheap soap, cheap shampoo, tiny/thin towels. The breakfast would be marginal if it were stocked/operational, but it was neither. Juice machine was broken, coffee was gone....the one banana was not fit for banana bread. My recommendation? Woodland is 30 (+/-) miles west. The Stagecoach Inn in Woodland is a vast improvement.....or go on to Livingston.

"Ehhh "

3
dladd1980, Pall Mall, Tennessee 27/08/2017

Wasn't bad. Wasn't great. The young lady at the front desk was not trained very well. Breakfast was decent. The vending machines takes your money and no one knows how to get it back. It served its purpose. So. Ehhhh

"Just fine"

4
YenkoOshima, Jasper, Texas 08/08/2017

We stayed in this hotel for one night during the week because the A/C in the house we were renting needed a new motor. We weren't looking for anything fancy, just cool so we could sleep. Unlike many newer Best Westerns, this one is not overly fancy. Rooms are accessed from the outside. We had to turn on the A/C when we stepped in, so it was warm inside (annoying since we needed to cool off). Everything was clean and neat in the room. There was a refrigerator for chilling our drinks for the next day. Microwave, flat screen TV, hair dryer, & ironing board. Shower felt so good. Shower/tub was kinda slippery. Our king bed was very comfortable. Pillows were more like square throw pillows, not that comfortable. I still managed to sleep well and tackle the heat of next day. We didn't try the pool or hot tub. Breakfast was good. Omelettes, thin bacon, yogurt, cream cheese & bagels, make-it-yourself waffles, syrup, butter, instant oatmeal, cereal, milk, & coffee. If you want oatmeal, just ask the attendant to microwave it for you. Check-out was 11am, late check-out 12pm. I checked out at 10:30am and had no problems.

"Great place to stay with fine restaurant"

5
User 30/07/2017

We stayed for 2 days during our trip around Canada. The rooms were comfordable and we enjoyed the quality of breakfast and dining in the restaurant. The staff and management is very professional and helpfull. A great place to stay.

"Don't go"

1
Gary M, Springfield, United States 05/06/2017

Hotel not in good repair pool dirty hot tub did not work only one light bulb in one lamp a/c not working properly in either of the two rooms we had the breakfast was not edible coffee was even not drinkable, the staff that could speak english was could care less if you were there or not

"Okay just for the night"

3
michaelbT4976FU, Boyd, Texas 06/05/2017

The rom was a little warm when I got in and there a/c was so loud when it would run had to use ear plugs just to get some sleep. Also not so sure how safe it is for someone that stays there and purchases a smoker and uses it 10 ft from the building also.

"One of restaurants in Jasper"

3
Carol R, New Orleans, Louisiana 05/05/2017

We were recommended togo to this restaurant as it was rated #1 in Jasper/ Kimball area. Our 2 waitresses were fantastic. The buffet looked very dried and overcooked. We had the steaks which were cooked to perfection but over salted. The clientele appeared to be present for the bottomless buffet. It was good for what one paid.

"Best western"

4
J6978ZUstevenm, Mansfield, Texas 04/05/2017

Mc friendly always stay here when around jasper. Very good for the money. Have an event we attend every year. Best value motel in the jasper area. Clean rooms, good bed, breakfast included and a mc washing station.

"Best Fishing Hotel"

4
Robert W, United States 28/04/2017

We have visited this hotel over twenty times over the past ten fifteen years. The hotel is very accommodating to tournament fisherman and bikers and maintains a family friendly atmosphere. This is our tournament stay hotel for sam rayburn.

Dhaval P, Owner at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
On behalf of our staff we want to thank you for your support and business.

"personal & business"

1
threerobersons, Chattanooga, Tennessee 20/03/2017

The brown water coming out of the sink made me so sick that I had to go to the ER. I didn't realize it was so dirty until I filled up the tub and sink... but that was too late. I was sick for days throwing up and had diarrhea ! I asked for the manager every day and every day he was NOT available! Slum lord.

Dhaval P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
I apologize for your unsatisfactory stay and the problems that occurred during your stay.

"Best Western"

5
patp875, Center, Texas 03/03/2017

The rooms were clean. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Every Wednesday they have a dinner waiting for you which helps save money. The breakfast was made early enough that my crew and i had time to grab a quick bite.

"Great Employees"

3
Michaelanthony M, West Columbia, United States 17/09/2016

The employees were great. The breakfast was OK and they even provided a small reception at night with soup, cheese casserole dish and cake for dessert. It was not gourmet but saved $20 from having to go out for an evening meal.

Dhaval P, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business. We look forward to future stays.

"Poor Service for Saturday Breakfast"

2
Lawana L, Missouri City, TX, United States 14/08/2016

The service for the Saturday breakfast was terrible. One staff was there to put out breakfast and handle the front desk. There was an hour left for breakfast when I walked in and there were 8 people waiting for depleted breakfast items to be made and put out. There was no coffee made, no bacon, no juice made in the machines, no waffle mix made, & the trash can was overflowing, yet the one staff person was on the phone while we were waiting. The manager that she was speaking with on the phone, did not come out to help. The hotel was full, & management should have know more than one person was needed to the front desk and breakfast on a Saturday morning.

Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback to help us improve our service to our guest. We want to apologize for the unsatisfactory service your family was given during our breakfast hours, there is no excuse for the poor service that was given and we ask that you would consider staying with us again as you and your family do every year for the reunion. Thank you, Angel, Manager

"Service Beyond the Norm"

5
Gillum S, Mission 27/07/2016

When I checked in the young lady was extremely helpful. As we settle in the room we decided to watch T.V. We found out that the cable was out. Since it was a Sunday evening I really did not expect it to be fixed, but reported it anyway. To my shock they were able to have someone repair the problem. The breakfast was very good eggs, bacon, waffles with three choices of toppings as well as syrup, and the add ins for the yogurt. It was one of the best of any palae we have stayed.

Dhaval P, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you business and feedback. This helps us our staff improve in the area that is needed and we apologize for the cable outage just glad we were able to fix the problem quickly . We are happy to hear that your stay here was satisfactory. We hope to see you for future stays. Thank you

"Stay at Another"

2
Jeffrey L, New Orleans, United States 17/07/2016

Everything was crap. Comfortable bed was ONLY saving grace. If HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS is not sold out, is suggest going there. Got stuck in bathroom because door was sticking. Not just a little either. Tiny,,crapy

Dhaval P, Owner at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
We apologize that your stay here was very unsatisfactory. We do appreciate your feedback it is very important to us so it can help us improve

"Glad you was here"

4
User 15/06/2016

Had to do a South East Texas. There were no hotels period where I was working. Fortunately 20 miles away in Jasper there was a Best Western. Was so glad they had a vacancy. Had an extra day lay over. No problem. They signed me up for another day in same room. Great place. Jasper, Texas

Dhaval P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Jasper, responded to this review
We appreciate you choosing us for your stay. We value your business and look forward to future stays .

"This hotel and desk staff are the best"

5
Neil D, Hawkins, United States 12/06/2016

The hotel is clean, quiet, well worth the the cost. Marybeth and Angel where great to deal with and make you feel at home. Did not get to use the pool. Hot tub needs repair. Breakfast needs a change up not bad but the same for 60 days. Very clean and up to date rooms. BW waffle maker is a joke, Texas shape was better. Thank You all for the great stay! Tess keep up the learning of the front desk, Your doing fine!

"Quick night stay"

4
ronijofrazier, Humble, Texas 29/05/2016

The hotel was well priced. The rooms clean and the air worked well. The lady at the front desk was super nice and helpful. The beds were very soft! We had a smoke detector issue and they were there in three minutes to fix it. They had a new battery in it and it was all better.

"Texas Hospitality"

4
terry187047, Gloucester, United Kingdom 20/05/2016

Easy access to this "Motel Style" Best Western. Despite Electrical problems in our room the receptionist was most helpful and organised another room immediately. She was also preparing a free dinner for guests. All in all a pleasant stay to conclude our US holiday

"Great Hotel!"

5
Zaroca, Perth, Australia 16/04/2016

We stayed here in April with my three kids (under 9). Great hotel, centrally located and has everything you should need. Very friendly staff. The kids loved seeing the elk grazing near the train line. The Inn Grill was lovely also. Would recommend!

"Unreliable "High" Speed Internet"

3
eltravelrican, Los Angeles, California 10/04/2016

Service was average. Room cleanliness was okay. Tub was stained. Toilet wasn't flushing. Internet, which I needed for work, was slow and would disconnect every 5 minutes. I booked two weeks, and ended up staying only two nights.

"FLW bass tournament"

3
Tommy M, seymour,tx, United States 28/02/2016

You need to up date your carpet, paint, lighting in back, and give $75. rate to bass tournament participants. with 459 plus, you only had two. Offer early breakfast, maybe a pickup to go, at 4:30 or 5:00 AM. tournament directors can tell you what you need. It is not negotiable if you want the business. Thanks.

"Awesome Experince"

5
Mitch W, Jasper, United States 18/01/2016

The check in/out sevice worker Jaye made our stay the best out of all. The rooms were good and very comfy. The breakfast was also very good. Im not a fan of Jasper but overall I felt safe at this hotel and I feel is would be a great hotel for families and out of town workers.

"Time for an update or better value"

3
John S, McLeod, United States 09/12/2015

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times a year when working in the area. So for 10 years I have watched this hotel just kinda remain here. It is still clean, easy location, decent breakfast, nice staff, but NOT worth 90something bucks. For 10 more bucks I went to Holiday inn express up the road and got bigger much better room with a GREAT BED AND PILLOWS. i consider myself a BW guy and have around 200K points but i call it as I see it. This should be a 69,99 a night room MAX. I most likely will not be back here in the future since I can get much better breakfast and room up the road for same price. Sorry old friend but it is time to update.

"Charged "no show""

1
Davor K, Richmond BC, Canada 28/11/2015

I was charged "no show" because of a reservation dates mix up. I am a "diamond member with over 60 nights/year with Best Western and they were not able/will to fix the problem. I will be changing my hotels.

"complimentary"

5
User 23/11/2015

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is in an excellent location with hospitable personnel. I don't have anything else to say, except be careful when getting into the shower, as it is slippery. It looks to have the non-skid strips, but it must be worn off.

"Jasper"

5
Jerry G, Spring, United States 09/10/2015

Pleasant hotel. Great staff. East Texas charm and hospitality. Good breakfast. has the feel of a little community. Has a good restaurant on the same corner. Close to East Texas area Lakes and beautiful pine forest. Would be a good place for a family vacation.

"Not worth the price. Upkeep was questionable."

2
Mark J, Garland, United States 21/09/2015

Not a $100/night hotel for this location. Very average room at best with maintenance issues. Shower head not functioning properly and drain left me ankle deep in water after shower. Bathroom overall was the weakest link.

"business trip"

4
Jeffrey C, Bossier, United States 21/09/2015

Nice Hotel. rooms are starting to show their age, but otherwise this is a very nice hotel. They always seem to have a hot breakfast, also both regular and decaf coffee. I have stayed in this hotel off and on for over ten years, It is still the "best" deal in Jasper.

"Just passing through"

4
User 06/08/2015

We needed a room for one night as we passed through Jasper. The Best Western was right on the highway and had a friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. We would stay at this hotel again and will definitely consider Best Western in the future.

"Stay at Best Western"

4
User 28/07/2015

Was all GOOD at Best Western in Jasper in Jasper Texas,everyone was very nice the room was very clean and the outside was very clean and worker were all very friendly and we would stay here again thank you for everything

"Stop over in Jasper TX"

5
Richard C, Denison, TX, United States 26/07/2015

We decided to spend the night in Jasper, TX before heading home and had reserved a room at Best Western. The location was central, easy to find. The room clean and neat; The free WiFi worked without incidence, The only con would be that the room was booked for two people but there were only two regular single-use packs of regular coffee (there were also only two decaf - but we don't drink decaf) and no tea offered.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.