Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Hotel Soaho Douala Airport, Douala

Tunel Airport, 0, Douala, Cameroon - See on a map
Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport - Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport The Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport is ideally located in the center of Douala. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport Cameroon is an architectural gem in Cameroon. The hotel is located in the city of Douala, the economic capital of Cameroon, a one-minute drive or five minutes' walk from the airport. The Douala Maritime Museum is just a few steps away from the hotel, where you will get to the heart of this wonderful city. a real charm for its visitors. The warm hospitality of the inhabitants as well as other sites such as the Saint-Peter-and-Saint-Paul cathedral, the flower market, the banks of the River Wouri, make Douala a destination of choice for many local and International visitors. Designed to offer a modern atmosphere, while keeping the ecological system and striving to respect the Cameroonian cultures, the Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport offers exceptional customer service that blends perfectly with local hospitality. Offering contemporary interiors and high-end amenities, our hotel complex, made up of 127 comfortable rooms and suites, each offering free wireless high-speed Internet access, is a pleasure to experience both for leisure and business visits. Guests staying at our hotel will enjoy a free fresh buffet breakfast each morning before stepping out to explore the touristic sights or to work at the office. The Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport has a Classic restaurant with a capacity of 100 persons which extends to a gallery with a swimming pool sight view, a gourmet restaurant, a bar and a lounge bar with a panoramic view of the airport and equipped with advanced technology allowing you to be updated on flight schedules at the airport. With all these spaces which are made up of a mixture of magnificent decor and succulent food, you will live an unforgettable experience. In addition, our grilling area will allow you to savor the delicious local embers of freshly caught fish and crustaceans from the vast ponds developed on our site.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Soaho Douala Airport

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Catering Services
    Catering Services
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Airport shuttle
    Airport shuttle
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Lounges/bars
    Lounges/bars
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Valet parking
    Valet parking
  • Tennis court
    Tennis court
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 9 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
5
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
4
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
2
Friends getaway Friends getaway
1
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Good business choice"

4
Patty6-13, Davis, California 25/04/2022

Very convenient location to the airport so you won't have to fight the chaotic Douala traffic to get to your flight. Nice pool and patio area. Room well appointed for business travelers. We would definitely stay again. Good buffet breakfast.

"M. Kwemeleu Nana Julius"

4
User 21/04/2021

I was on holidays in Douala and little did i know there was a hôtel called Best Western plus SOAHO just around thé viscinity of thé Douala international Airport. It was really mémorable, Thé Rooms are clean and neat, nice breakfast. I was well treated by thé staff especially thé night manager Jules. However i have promised to take my children once more there during holidays.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Soaho Douala Airport, Douala

Tunel Airport, 0, Douala, Cameroon - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport est idéalement situé dans le centre de Douala. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport Cameroon est un véritable joyau architectural au Cameroun. L'hôtel est situé à Douala, capitale économique du Cameroun, à une minute en voiture ou à cinq minutes à pied de l'aéroport. Le Musée maritime de Douala est à quelques pas de l'hôtel, au cœur de cette ville merveilleuse, qui ne manquera pas de charmer les touristes. L'accueil chaleureux des habitants ainsi que d'autres sites tels que la cathédrale Saint-Pierre-et-Saint-Paul, le marché aux fleurs et les rives du fleuve Wouri font de Douala une destination de choix pour de nombreux visiteurs nationaux et internationaux. Conçu pour offrir un cadre moderne, dans le respect de l’environnement et des cultures camerounaises, le Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport offre un service clients exceptionnel qui se marie parfaitement avec l'hospitalité locale. Avec ses intérieurs contemporains et ses équipements haut de gamme, notre complexe hôtelier, composé de 127 chambres et suites confortables, toutes dotées de l’accès Internet haut débit sans fil gratuit, est un plaisir à découvrir, que ce soit pour un voyage d'affaires ou d'agrément. Les clients séjournant dans notre hôtel pourront savourer un petit déjeuner buffet gratuit fraîchement préparé chaque matin avant de partir travailler ou explorer les sites touristiques. Le Best Western Plus Soaho Douala Airport possède un restaurant classique d’une capacité de 100 couverts, qui se prolonge dans une galerie avec vue sur la piscine, un restaurant gastronomique, un bar ainsi qu’un bar-salon avec vue panoramique sur l'aéroport, équipé de technologies de pointe qui vous permettront de consulter les horaires des vols à l'aéroport. Préparez-vous à vivre un séjour inoubliable dans notre hôtel au décor magnifique et à la cuisine véritablement succulente. En outre, grâce à notre espace barbecue, vous pourrez déguster de délicieux poissons et crustacés grillés fraîchement pêchés, que nous élevons dans les vastes étangs sur place.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Soaho Douala Airport

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Services de restauration
    Services de restauration
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Navette aéroport
    Navette aéroport
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Voiturier
    Voiturier
  • Court de tennis
    Court de tennis
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 4 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
2
Très bon
2
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
2
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0

"Best western plus soaho Douala airport"

4
williamnG8212DR, Douala, Cameroun 30/04/2021

Ce complexe hôtelier est une merveille ,la nourriture est de bonne qualité le service est tout simplement magnifique faites y un tour vous n'allez pas le regretter ces chambres sont spacieuses et propre

"The Best Hotel in Douala"

5
User 29/04/2021

Cet hôtel est vraiment un joyau architecturale de bon volume une convivialité comme en en trouve pas ailleurs. Une multitude de possibilité et d'opportunité. Je vous invite à vous abonner à cet hôtel majestueux.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.