Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Coralville, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

07/07/2022

Date de départ

08/07/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel, Coralville

2702 Acorn Drive, 52241, Coralville, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Coralville. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue dans notre établissement moderne, le Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel.Notre hôtel de Coralville est idéalement situé à la sortie 240, près de l'I-80 et de l'I-380. Notre hôtel de Coralville est proche du centre commercial Coral Ridge, à quelques minutes de l'hôpital de l'université de l'Iowa et de la salle omnisports Carver Hawkeye Arena. Le musée pour enfants de l'Iowa, la zone commerciale piétonne du centre-ville d'Iowa City, l'auditorium Hancher, le musée d'histoire naturelle de l'université de l'Iowa et la salle de spectacle Englert Civic Theatre font partie des autres attractions populaires de Coralville et d’Iowa City.Le Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel est situé à quelques minutes à pied de délicieux restaurants de Coralville, dans l'Iowa, comme Longhorn Steakhouse et Popeye's, et se trouve également près de Texas Roadhouse, Chili's, Red Lobster et de bien d’autres encore. Les clients de notre hôtel de Coralville bénéficient d'un petit déjeuner gratuit composé d’articles chauds et froids, ainsi que de nombreux autres plats. De plus, notre hôtel de Coralville possède un petit bar-salon dans le hall.Restez actif dans notre centre de fitness et nagez dans notre piscine intérieure chauffée. Les voyageurs d'affaires profiteront de l'accès Internet sans fil gratuit dans tout l'hôtel, d'un centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et de grandes suites pour séjour prolongé dotées d’une télévision avec connexion Wi-Fi.Vous recherchez un espace de réception à Coralville, dans l’Iowa ? Notre petite salle de réunion peut accueillir jusqu'à 50 personnes.Les clients de l'hôtel peuvent choisir l’une de nos suites pour séjour prolongé, toutes équipées d’une télévision à écran plat 139 cm avec connexion Wi-Fi, d’une literie confortable, d’un four à micro-ondes et d’un réfrigérateur.

Best Western Plus

Coralville Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
    Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Bar-salon sur place ou à 30 mètres de l
    Bar-salon sur place ou à 30 mètres de l'hôtel.
  • Parking gratuit à disposition.
    Parking gratuit à disposition.
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Dépôt en coffre-fort à la réception ou dans la chambre
    Dépôt en coffre-fort à la réception ou dans la chambre
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
  • Service d
    Service d'étage
  • Personnel multilingue.
    Personnel multilingue.
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 14 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
7
Très bon
1
Moyen
2
Médiocre
1
Horrible
3
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
3
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
3
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Expect delays as there is no staff that cares"

1
Jeneane F, Twin Cities, United States 28/06/2022

It's a new hotel that is very POORLY managed. They need more staff. We waited 15 minutes for an employee to show up to check us in. Not what you want to do when it's late and your tired. When I went to leave there wasn't a desk employee again. That person was doing the breakfast foods, which resulted in the breakfast area opening 20 minutes late and poorly stocked.

"Great stay"

5
mariannemorgano, Saint Charles, Illinois 24/06/2022

Great relaxing weekend with friendly staff in a beautiful hotel. Very clean, nice lobby and breakfast area. Rooms are a good size with nice showers . Looking forward to visiting this area again sometime.

"Great room and amazing price!"

5
just4mollyb, Petaluma, California 13/06/2022

Hotel is new. Very close to malls and restaurants. Room was clean, bathroom was clean and plenty of towels. Jerry at front desk was extremely helpful. We had several requests and he went above and beyond to help us. Including late check out and when we were still running late from visiting family he extended our late check out again.

"Horrible stay"

1
Quest195090, Watertown, Wisconsin 30/05/2022

My credit card was still charged after using points for my stay. Room was not mopped or vacuumed. Blood was found on the outside of the tub after I moved the shower curtain in the morning. Sausages were burnt. Refrigerator was empty. No sausages. No milk.

Jerry Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel, responded to this review
The fridge was out of order. Milk was in the container next to the bread. I looked in the room and did not see any of the issues that you are speaking of? You did not let any staff know you were having issues? This would have been corrected easily! You say there were no sausages but then say they were burnt?

"Best intentions.. not practical"

3
User 23/04/2022

Pretty new hotel.. opening just a few months ago plus points 1. Staff friendly 2. Hotel “new” look 3. EV car charger 4. Decent pool But.. 1. A/C doesn't work room was hot 2. Shower with poor force 3. No conditioner or lotion 4. Fitness room average 5. Breakfast average.

Jerry Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel, responded to this review
I wish you had brought your concerns to the staff? We are brand new and are still working things out during COVID!

"New and clean but not quite ready"

4
nmhoosier, Bloomington, Indiana 18/04/2022

We stayed here twice in March on both ends of spring break. The lobby and bedrooms are very nice and modern, and the bathrooms are elegant. Everything was clean and quiet, and there is no road noise. Shampoo and shower gel are in large containers in the shower, so only one bar of soap was provided, with no lotion. Breakfast was not very good, with few offerings, mainly the typical high-carb and high-sugar offerings, with no fresh fruit. The breakfast room lights were not operational during our first stay, nor was the swimming pool. The pool just opened on our second stay, but the water was cold and only a few towels were provided in the pool area (we "shared" them with the other people there, each of us taking only one for several people). Although we had a reservation for a double queen room on our second stay, there were no rooms available when we checked in around 5 pm. So the woman at the front desk put us in a King room with a pullout couch. After arriving in the room, which was nice, we discovered no bedding, so back to the front desk where she gave us an armload of bedding. We returned to the room to make up the pullout couch, to discover that we had only one sheet, so back to the front desk... We did mention all of the above to the front desk at checkout both times, but they had no comment. Even though the motel has been open for a few months, it is still a work in progress.

Jerry Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel, responded to this review
We are a work in progress and are getting better every day. Thank you for staying with us!!!!

"New Hotel"

3
Tim S, Ames, Iowa 04/04/2022

OK, first of all, this is a brand new hotel. BUT, that's it. When I was there, the bar was closed (Friday evening). The room was nice, but the shower still had stuff on the floor from the installers. The light switches next to the bed are NOT reachable from the bed itself unless you are sitting on the edge of the bed. They are about 4 feet above the bed mattress.

Jerry Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel, responded to this review
Sorry that we did not live up to your expectations! Being that we are brand new unless people tell us about issues in the rooms we don't know about them. You may have been the first guest to stay in that room. Thank you for the feed back!

"Great Hotel!"

5
bmcm1944, Freeport, Illinois 01/04/2022

Great hotel! Location is perfect! Rooms are spacious, clean and has everything a person needs. The "Rain" showers are the best! The beds are like sleeping on a cloud! Spacious bathrooms with lighted mirrors. Prices are very reasonable! The manager is a very caring and helpful man!!! Great breakfast selections! I would make it 10 Star review!!!

"Amazing Place To Stay "

5
User 29/03/2022

Friendly and welcoming staff! Decor is very luxurious and inviting. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The beds are like sleeping on a cloud and bedding is so fluffy! I felt like I was in a spa with the waterfall shower head! We did not eat breakfast as we were in a hurry, just grabbed a coffee and a muffin. We will be back when we are in the area!

Jerry Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel, responded to this review
THANK YOU!!!

"Rude management"

2
Alex D, Amesbury, Massachusetts 20/03/2022

If you want to stay in a hotel where the manager is rude and the bathrooms are not clean, Best Western Plus- Coralville Hotel is your best bet. Our check in took over 20 minutes and we were instantly met with an extremely rude manager. When getting to our room, we discovered mysterious stains on the bathroom floor. Additionally, the breakfast was not maintained and we barely had any food. Finally, our check out experience was yet another long wait, where we were once again met with the rude manager and short, grumbly service.

Jerry Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel, responded to this review
I have been in this business for over 20 years and have never been called "rude"? Breakfast hours are listed as 6am-9am M-F which is standard with most hotels! You came down after 9am and I had closed the area but offered you breakfast anyway. I am sorry you felt neglected but I did do my best to take care of you even though you came down 20 minutes after breakfast ended!!!

"Highly recommend"

5
CharlesOatten, Waterford, Michigan 19/03/2022

This hotel is 5⭐ at 3⭐ prices. I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay at this location. I practically live in hotels 2/3 of the year. And this one is at the top of the list!! So clean. Staff was helpful and made you feel welcome and appreciated.

"New Hotel - Friendly and efficient staff"

5
Vacation26936001439, Kingston, Canada 15/03/2022

Highly recommend - Although there were a few bugs because the finishing touched on construction had yet to done, our overnight stay was warm, comfortable, and relaxing. The only thing missing was a restaurant/bar to relax in after a long day's drive. Located close to the interstate but so close that you could hear the traffic. Also close to a variety of restaurants.

"Great new hotel with friendly staff"

5
GrandTour597092, White Bear Lake, Minnesota 04/03/2022

Great stay, beautiful place, friendly staff. We stayed one night on our way through town and had wonderful service from the check in to the breakfast and beyond. Staff was friendly and accommodating, breakfast was plentiful and well made and the rooms were well-appointed and clean. We will definitely stay again.

"ALERT"

1
sarahhV77EL, Batavia, Illinois 07/09/2021

Many Iowa Families booked this hotel for family weekend. They are not opening on time. On top of that.....they are not even warning all of the families that will be traveling to Iowa to check in only to find that the hotel is not ready. No compensation Just " make sure you cancel so you do not get charged" I can not tell you how "stupid" that sounds. Be alert for family weekend- you will have no place to stay with no warning!

Jerry Stewart, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coralville Hotel, responded to this review
We are finally opened! He had MANY supply issues due to the pandemic. Those issues are solved! We did not charge anyone for this time period!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.