habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, Willingen

4.0/5  - basé sur 144 notations.
Briloner Strasse 54, 34508, Willingen, Germany - Ver el mapa
Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen - Vista Exterior El Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen se encuentra en el centro de Willingen. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Plus® Hotel Willingen se asienta en una de las zonas de montaña más hermosas de la región de Hochsauerland. Esta pintoresca y pequeña localidad le invita a disfrutar su gran número de cafés, bares, restaurantes y tiendas, mientras que nuestro acogedor y cómodo hotel le ayudará a escapar de su rutina diaria. No importa el tipo de habitación que elija, todas cuentan con una acogedora decoración al estilo de una villa mediterránea. Además, todas las habitaciones cuentan con acceso gratuito a Internet inalámbrico, televisión vía satélite, radio, teléfono de marcado directo, escritorio, sala de estar, caja fuerte y cuarto de baño con secador de pelo y espejo cosmético. Nuestro restaurante Waldecker Stuben ofrece un servicio clásico pero informal. Después de la comida podrá disfrutar de una copa en el bar Rendezvous. También ofrecemos una atractiva terraza de verano y le damos la oportunidad de visitar la fábrica de cerveza Willinger para degustar la deliciosa cerveza Willinger. El hotel proporciona un fácil acceso a las principales atracciones de la zona. Además, los huéspedes podrán encontrar una gran cantidad de rutas ciclistas y de senderismo que tienen como punto de partida las mismas puertas del hotel y que son idóneas para practicar ciclismo de montaña, marcha nórdica y senderismo.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Willingen

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Bar-salón
    Bar-salón
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2017
Basado en la opinión de 145 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
59
Muy bueno
59
Normal
13
Malo
10
Pésimo
4
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
35
De negocios De negocios
19
En familia En familia
30
En pareja En pareja
45
En solitario En solitario
5
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Nice place while stopping over"

3
13/09/2018

Used this hotel for a nightstop on the way home from eastern germany. Only backdraw is its "remote" location, it lays pretty far from any Highway nearby, at least a half hour drive. So for that matter this hotel might be less useful. But the hotel itself is great and the surroundings are ok, so when visiting the area of Willingen itself it might be a perfect base. The room was good; looked relatively new as did the furniture. There are coffee/tea facilities in room and Wifi was ok, no inform fridge though. Bed was perfect for me, a medium hard boxspring gave me a great night rest so that was good. Bathroom was as might be expected, just as the room perfectly clean and fresh. The sleep sheep candies were a nice (BW signature)gesture. The breakfast buffet was great, lots of assorted bread and yoghurt with lots of spreads/cheese/meat, fruit and muesli options. Also warm (european; so not the smal thick ones) pancakes. Staff was friendly and efficient at check-in/out. parking at location was no problem

Jacqueline M, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay with us. We are constantly trying to improve and expand our services and leisure facilities for our guests. Detailed reviews with comments like yours help us a lot. Of course, we would be pleased if you would come back to Willingen again. With kind regards, Your team from Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

"Great Hotel"

4
07/08/2018

Dear people, What a fine hotel is this. Right in the middle of the town Willingen. Beds are good. Shower was great. Breakfast is perfect. ATM and supermarkets close by. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. You can also walk to the piste if you like. Regards Martijn

Carolin B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Dear Martin, thank you very much for your nice evaluation. We are very pleased that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay with us in Willingen. Of course, we look forward to seeing you again soon. With the best regards

"Prachtig hotel..... maar slechte ervaring"

2
22/06/2018

Check in was printed 1500. So we got there 1505, but still had to wait 35 minutes. Beautiful room with hard bed. We booked this place because of the nice pool and sauna area. That is why we choose to eat early and go for a swim after 2100 (it would be open to 2200). The pool was closed because of cleaning in progress and the turkish bath (dampfbad) was broken. The sauna was full of naked men, so me and my wife left disappointed. Why does nobody send us a mail or at least tell at the desk with check in that things are closed. Normally I would not write this here, but Best western asked me for a review, and the only answer I got was a standard one "we are sorry and better next time". That is disappointment at maximum strenghth. Specially as I am a BW diamond member, think I expected to much.

Carolin B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Dear Jaap, thanks for your Feedback concerning your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you had a nice holiday. We have topper for our beds so that the bed is not so hard. We apologize that you could not move the room on time. We make every effort to ensure that all rooms are ready on time. That it came to a delay this time, we apologize.Also that the pool was closed and the turkish bath was broken is not our standard and we do our best to repair it as fast as possible. Maybe you give us a chance to show you that we will do better next time! Until your next stay we wish you all the best. Your team from Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

"Beautiful hotel"

5
20/05/2018

This is the only hotel for which I cannot tell anything negative!! Really nice employees, good food, especially breakfast, good position, kids room with toys, entertainment for kids during the meals!!

Carolin B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Hello from Willingen, thank you for taking time to give us a Feedback. We are very glad to hera that you had such a nice and pleasant stay with us. Because that is exactly what we aim for: satisfied guests, in which no wish remains open. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon again. Your Team from Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

"Best Best Western EVER"

5
06/08/2017

This was Best Western quality and then some. Room was roomy, clean and comfortable with a nice balcony and view. Breakfast was not the usual dry cereal and bagels, it was real food in a real dining room. Staff was courteous and accommodating. Located in central Willingen, walking distance to loads of shopping and restaurants.

Carolin B, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Dear Patricia, thank you for your Feedback concerning your recent stay. We are so glad to hear that everything was fine during your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon again. Kind regards your Team from Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

"Ok, but absolutely not worth the price "

2
31/12/2016

Stayed one night prior to a New Years weekend. Be aware, if you want a spot in the garage or a decent spot at breakfast..make a reservation ...no joke. We came at 8:30 to breakfast and the majority of the breakfast room was empty, but reserved. We sat at the bar?! Brauhaus restaurant is good. Otherwise hotel seriously overpriced for the amenities.

Carolin B, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Dear Vanessa, thank you for your assessement of your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am very sorry that there was no free table during the breakfast, it was really miserable. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0049-5632-9690-0. Yours sincerely, Carolin Bunte Reservation Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen

"Hotels for nudists- not for families with children, very bad food"

1
26/12/2016

Terrible. Not suited for families with children. In the first evening, going with with our 4 year old child to the pool, we saw a man and a woman fully NAKED in the pool, having sex. We immedialtely walked out. I called the receptiont and next day the hotel manager, who told me that this behavious is NORMAL in Germany and we shoudln`t be suprise. We had to use the Laguna pool for our entire stay. The food was very bad, the cold salads not eaten in the evening were served next day in the morning. This hotel was booked trough Neckerman, which advertised this hotel as "for families", but it is definetly NOT. We were the only people in the hotel with a child for 4 consequtive days, the hotel was full of OLD people going to the spa centre of the hotel.

Jacqueline M, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Sehr geehrte Simona M., vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, auch wenn diese keine positiven Worte enthält. Wir bedauern natürlich, dass Sie so von Ihrem Aufenthalt enttäuscht sind. Ihre Kritik gibt Ansatzpunkte für eine Überprüfung und Verbesserung unserer Leistungen. Dennoch möchten wir uns zu Ihrem Unmut nicht weiter äußern. Wir bedanken uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen, um uns über Ihr Ärgernis während Ihres Aufenthaltes zu informieren.

"Fantastic"

5
23/08/2016

What a wonderful hotel! Modern, clean, stylish. Ideal location. Friendly staff. Very comfortable beds. Great food. Terrific saunas, steam bath, pool. We had a fantastic time. We will certainly be returning.

Kristina Z, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Hello from Willingen, thank you so much for your great rating. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best. Best regards Kristina Zurek

"A very nice find"

4
26/01/2016

I come to Brilon every now and then and the localcompany always reserves one of the local hotels for us. They are "OK" but lack amenities and are usually very small and have a problem with credit cards. This trip I decided to book a hotel myself and I found this property in Willingen, which is a short 15 minutes drive from Brilon. The hotel is first class and very large. It has a direct indoor connection to the local brewery and their restaurant, what is great. They also have a gym, pool, a spa and free parking. The rooms are very nice - try to get one one close to 1411 which is a studio with balcony. The town of Willingen is very touristic with lots of things to do. Definitely the place to go compared to Brilon. My only complaint is the lack of water and towels at the gym. Other than that everything was perfect.

Kristina Z, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Willingen, responded to this review
Hello from Willingen thank you for rating and your nice words. The problem in the with the water and the towels at the gym, we try to solve as soon as possible. We hope to see you again and wish all the best for you. Best regards Kristina Zurek

"Comfortable and well priced"

4
13/06/2015

The well-branded hotels do not always appeal to me since I assume "cheap and cheerful" while forgetting they are also popular for probably more than this. This was the case here, and despite a rather basic feel to the lobby and welcome, it was a very nice hotel that I would happily return to. It is comfortable and not too noisy, but the main thing was it being very well priced – you get a lot for your money, and it is always great to have internet and breakfast be included and not some ridiculously priced extra. Both were good too – internet strong, and breakfast with good options. Parking is included too, albeit limited spaces, and while it is not the best hotel I have stayed at, it is comfortable, very accommodating and gives you a lot for the price.

"Good hotel with nothing to complain at!"

5
03/03/2015

I only stayed one night during a business trip. Seamed to be low season during that time (middle of the week and end of February). The room was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and I didn't miss anything special. I had the dinner buffet, the night before, which was alright but nothing special.

"If you want a smokey hotel...."

1
07/01/2015

Hotel is half renovated, we had the luck to be in the old one.... Hotel is not an hot item during christmas or new year, only if you are addicted to an smelly smokey area, even the bedrooms smells like an old pub. Received information on reception/restaurant is very limited, so if you're german is not perfect you wil know nothing. In the restaurant assistance is very poor, could be because of low cost employees, i dont know, but knowledge of waiters is (very) below average. Our table was not set on several occasions. During new year, because we had kids and didn't go to the "Gala" reception we were put in an sideroom with limited food, assistance and ambiance. Sauna complex is nice, no textile is permitted.. Distance to ski area is approx. 500m walking. Small chambers but complete.

"Almost best of the west"

4
15/05/2013

We (my wife, my daughter and me) stayed for 3 nights in this hotel in May. I must say, this hotel is "almost the best of the west" if you need a good hotel for your holidays. The rooms were light and just big enough, breakfast is delicious and very comprehensive and the beds were first class. Service was good. Only, when we asked for a bottle of water at reception desk, they told us to get one from the vendingmachine in the hallway. That's the only negative point we can think of. The hotel is located in the centre of Willingen, near to everything, even the trainstation. So, you understand, we had a great vacation !