habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel Seminole Inn & Suites, Seminole

4.0/5  - basé sur 133 notations.
1525 N Milt Phillips Avenue, 74868-2329, Seminole, United States - Ver el mapa

Los hoteles de Seminole, Oklahoma, están situados junto al lago Sportsman's Lake, uno de los principales enclaves para disfrutar de actividades acuáticas, relajación y reuniones en familia. El Museo Infantil Jasmine Moran está situado a solamente unos minutos del Best Western® Seminole Inn & Suites y es una atracción de obligada visita para aficionados a la historia y familias de viaje. Si se encuentra en la región para visitar el Museo del Petróleo de Seminole o simplemente para escapar de todo con relajantes actividades en el lago, nuestro hotel de Seminole se convertirá en su segundo hogar perfecto. Los hoteles de Seminole, Oklahoma, están rodeados por iglesias, tiendas, restaurante y unos hermosos enclaves naturales. Nuestro hotel de Seminole incluye una piscina climatizada cubierta y una imbatible ubicación junto a la autopista 99 y la carretera nacional 377. Nuestro desayuno gratuito servido cada mañana incluyendo gofres calientes con sirope, surtido de panes de desayuno y pasteles, fruta fresca, yogur y una gran variedad de cereales calientes y fríos. Complemente estas especialidades con una taza de café 100% Arabica o jugos fríos. Los huéspedes en viaje de negocios disfrutarán especialmente de la excelente ubicación de nuestro hotel de Seminole y de nuestro desayuno gratuito. Muchos de nuestros huéspedes habituales se encuentran de visita en la ciudad para hacer negocios con el ferrocarril, la iglesia local, las compañías de gas o petróleo o la planta de procesamiento de carne. Déjese asesorar por la marca Best Western® para disfrutar de una acogedora y confortable estancia. Nuestro hotel da un gran valor a la hospitalidad, la relación calidad-precio y la calidad. Desde actividades acuáticas hasta visitas a familiares, todos los viajeros merecen disponer de un elegante y apacible espacio de alojamiento en Seminole. Nuestro cordial personal tiene el firme compromiso de proporcionarle una estancia verdaderamente inolvidable. Disfrute de unas habitaciones equipadas de forma muy completas con ropa de cama de primera calidad. A solamente unos minutos de distancia podrá encontrar las mejores atracciones locales y los desplazamientos por la zona no le supondrán ningún problema gracias al cómodo acceso a la autopista. Reserve su próxima estancia en el Best Western® Seminole Inn & Suites y disfrute de un fantástico viaje.

Best Western

Hotel Seminole Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basado en la opinión de 133 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
66
Muy bueno
40
Normal
15
Malo
6
Pésimo
6
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
10
De negocios De negocios
36
En familia En familia
57
En pareja En pareja
18
En solitario En solitario
8
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"New ~ Clean"

3
06/08/2018

I would stay here again, although the front desk employee was smoking outside the door when my husband and I checked in late at night. The hotel was clean and is one of the newest in the area. It's not far from Wewoka Woods Summer Camp.

"Excellent hotel "

5
24/05/2018

My company put me here. They made a great choice. The front desk staff Jackie and Suzy are awesome. Have not interacted with any other staff due to working the day time. VERY CLEAN and great breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.

"Not worth the money."

2
24/05/2018

I wasn't informed about this at checkin but they put me on the 3rd floor which was being renovated. Walls were unfinished, plugs exposed, dirty looking construction people hanging around inside and out, etc.. Trust me, I seen plenty of construction on my drive thru TX. There were stains on the desk chair, no available wall outlet at the desk to plug in laptop, couldn't watch TV unless your in the bed, a/c cut on and off all hours of the night and made horrible noises, bed was uncomfortable, shower had hair in it, breakfast eggs were cold and rubbery, gross pale flat sausage and hard cinnamon rolls.. Just not what I expected for $100.32. I can stay anywhere in these conditions for half of the price.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort

"Good value "

4
05/04/2018

Large room with microwave, fridge, Keurig, desk, arm chair, well located lighting. Comfy king bed, cozy pillows. Everything was clean, and well kept. Exercise room had tread mill, elliptical, bicycle, and weight machine. Indoor pool, hot breakfast. Better value than the Best Western 15 miles away.

"Horrific Experience"

1
01/04/2018

I am still shocked beyond belief. Consulting lawyers and BW corporate after the attrocious experience, and potentially suing for distress/damages. The hardship we experienced as a direct result of Poor management and staff was horrific.

"Just what I needed! A relaxing getaway!"

5
07/01/2018

Excellent service, room was very clean, met a housekeeper on the way to my room, Maria. She was very friendly and happy. Said if I needed anything she would help me very satisfied with this stay! Great job! Love the big whirlpool bathtub! It's the reason I stay here!

jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Bernadenej, Thanks for your business and for taking the time to fill out this survey. We appreciate it very much! Should you ever need anything, do not hesitate to contact me anytime at 405-382-3139 ext 400. Jeff

"Great staff, clean rooms"

5
06/01/2018

The hotel was very nice, appearing to be relatively new. The staff was extremely cordial and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was more than adequate.. I would recommend this hotel to any business or leisure traveler.

jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Saundra M, Thanks for your business and for taking time to fill out a survey. We appreciate it very much! Jeff

"Quality Motel/Good Experience"

4
11/12/2017

Room was clean and spacious. Staff was able to resolve my issue promptly. Nice variety for breakfast. Although there isn't much to do in Seminole, OK I was there for a Christmas Bazar that I set up a booth for my Paparazzi Jewelry. After a long day I wanted to get a good nights sleep and not be disturbed. This was a great place that was convenient to get to and quiet. Didn't get to utilize the pool, but has a great pool.

jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Victoria K, Thanks for your business and for taking time to fill out this survey. We appreciate it very much! Jeff

"Quiet & Comfy"

5
26/11/2017

If I had one derogatory remark I'd have to say the toilet was not an enthusiastic flusher. Other than that the room and bathroom was clean, bed was comfy and I REALLY would like to purchase one or two of their pillows! They are that comfortable. We stayed on the 3rd floor. And OH!...there's a Keurig machine in the bathroom! N I C E Ladies at the front desk are awesome and friendly. The breakfast bar is superb. I recommend the Cappuccino machine...came out not too hot and not too cold, frothy and delicious! Breakfast closes at 9:30.

"Horrible beds!"

2
04/10/2017

Might as well sleep on the concrete!!!! Beds are horrible!!! Don't go out west stairwell you will be locked out and have to walk around. Decent food for breakfast at least. But at breakfast the staff was spraying down tables with what smelt like ammonia making us almost vomit!!!

jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear LJjasonh, We are sorry you didn't like our beds, we take all feedback into consideration. All of our mattresses are pillow top Serta; however, we apologize your expectations were not met. We have key swipes on the west and east entrance through the pool area. Thanks again for your feedback.

"Clean and quiet"

4
03/08/2017

The room was clean and modern with free wifi, good breakfast and friendly staff. The parking lot is well lit at night so we could get glimpses of our work trailer. Felt comfortable and safe. We have stayed here before and will stay again.

"Was asked"

3
25/07/2017

Reservations were very easy, front desk staff, quick and efficient, breakfast staff quick and efficient, all very friendly, house keeping not efficient in the least, you should never have to go and ask for your towels or to have your trash taken out after they were in your room to clean and replace.

"Ridiculous!"

1
17/07/2017

Everytime I book into this hotel there is a problem ! They overcharge me or they check me into a room that is not cleaned yet or the housekeeper is still in the room cleaning. When I use my rewards promotions I always have to call them a few days after because they fail to charge me correctly. There doesn't seem to be any concern about customer satisfaction!

jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Bernadenej, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-405-382-3139. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites

"Overseas Visitors"

5
14/07/2017

We hosted ministry friends from Kenya as they spoke of their work in their country. They were very impressed by the staff and facilities. The Bishop stated, "It was like being on a honeymoon again." I was very pleased with the check-in and check-out process. The staff was helpful during breakfast since some items were new to them

"Great hotel"

4
13/07/2017

This hotel is nice and clean and everyone was friendly and the neighborhood is good as well. The free breakfast is awesome for the price! ;) Would recommend this place to anyone . Has a McDonald's next door as well!

"Seminole"

5
26/06/2017

This is a very nice place to stay in the area. The rates are good; the rooms are very comfortable. The staff are very courteous and helpful. The breakfast offers a big variety; and the warm cookies are great too! I would absolutely stay here again.

"Softball stay"

4
06/06/2017

My daughter played ina tournament in the area hmrhisnosst weekendz. We used the Best Western and it was a pretty nice place. Wish the weather hadn't been so bad for the tournament which was supposed to be 20 minutes from us and wound up being an hour and a half

"Great place to stay (even though there aren't any other real options)"

5
31/05/2017

This is a great place to stay (actually the only "nice" place in Seminole. The location is convenient and there are ample restaurants around, both sit-down and fast-food. The rates are reasonable and the value received is great. Staff is super-friendly, professional, and very responsive. Breakfasts are typical (not a great variety) but well-prepared and presented. The pool is very nice and the business center very adequate.

"Great Overnight Stay"

5
29/05/2017

I was in need of a hotel within the area and found this hotel to be reasonably priced, in a great location, and very accommodation. I had a king size bed with jacuzzi tub and the room was clean and very nice for a Best Western. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a great hotel with a nice breakfast. Friendly parking as I had a trailer and there is room for 18 wheelers as well.

"Overnight stop"

5
19/05/2017

Very nice place to have stopped overnight. Clean rooms, great breakfast area, and polite staff. Room rates are reasonable for such a nice set up. Mini fridge & microwave in rooms. Breakfast served from 6a-9a, be sure to try out the waffles.. chocolate chips, strawberries, and blueberries available.

"strawberry waffels!!"

4
06/04/2017

the room was good. king room w sofa bed. the waffels had strawberry topping you could put on them. made for an amazing breakfast. even allowed free late ck out since we arrived so late (2 am). soft bed.

"Great!"

5
19/03/2017

This hotel was very pleasant, located in nice, safe area and will stay again... The room was very nice, comfortable bed and quiet! The pool was nice, and the area was so clean. I would definetely reccommend this for self, or family.

"Courteous Staff, Clean Rooms"

4
12/03/2017

The lady at the front desk was very professional and pleasant. The hotel was very clean, and not just the front lobby (where most places show their best, then you see a different story behind the scenes). Every single area I meandered through was exceptionally clean and tidy. My room was nice with comfy beds and pillows. Even had a Keurig to make a cup of coffee. The only negative parts were the people staying across the hall (noisy) and the parking lot could use some resurfacing in areas. Overall, great place to stay.

"work"

5
04/03/2017

the staff at the best western was very nice and helpful. and rhe room was very clean. i stay out alot and i well be putting this hotel on my list to stop at when i am in the area. safe clean and also very noce people.

"Outstanding"

5
09/02/2017

Very clean,helpful,and friendly invironment. Plus comfortable beds. Hotel is surrounded by great restaurants, grocery store, and pharmacy. I enjoy the indoor swimming pool and spa. Work facilities are clean and have up to equipment. I look for to staying at the Best Western again if im in the area.

"Perfectly Adequate Mid-Level Property"

4
27/11/2016

Stayed here for 3 nights over Thanksgiving. Stayed in one of the King Suites (minus the whirlpool tub). The room was adequate and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the noise coming into the room from the hallway. The door seal was so poor that I could see shadows of people walking in the hall as they past by. Even earplugs didn't help one night. Had to call the desk to ask them to come up and see if they could restore order. They responded quickly and all was well afterwards. The breakfast buffet was surprisingly good and the very overworked lady handling the crowd was very friendly and helpful despite the onslaught of humanity she was faced with. Kudos to her. When back in the area will definitely stay here again. Recommended.

"Probably Won't Stay Again"

2
23/10/2016

While checking in, a young employee was standing in a doorway behind the desk clerk, with her back to us. She was voicing her political viewpoints, quite loudly, and I found some of the things she said to be very offensive. I did make a comment to her, but then chalked her remarks off to youth and ignorance. Management should instruct their employees not to discuss such topics (abortion) in front of guests. The main problem came when I went to get in bed that night. When I moved the pillows, I could see what appeared to be a small bloodstain on the sheet, where it had been folded back. I pulled back that corner of the covers, to find even more stains and a hair on the sheet below. It became very clear that the bed had been made up, without the sheets being changed, after someone had slept in it! I called the desk and the clerk came up, immediately. She agreed the sheets had not been washed and offered me either another room with a king bed, instead of two queens, or new sheets. I opted for the new sheets and helped her make the bed. Later, my grandson opened the refrigerator, which we had not used, and there was old shredded cheese in the bottom. Housekeeping is definitely not their strongpoint. Our key cards did not work at the door to the pool area, so someone already inside let us in. They said their key cards also did not work and were unsure how they finally got the door to open, speculating that someone from the desk area had opened it, remotely. The pool area was nice and clean, but the chlorine was almost unbearable, even when sitting outside of the pool. The hotel looks very new, and the furnishings and carpet in our room were nice. The beds are very firm, but that is not a problem, for me. The folding closet door did not have the little piece at the top, so would not stay in the track. The water pressure in our shower was great, but the shower curtain was a little short. It was almost impossible to take a shower without getting water all over the floor. The toilet paper had the consistency of tissue paper used for gifts, and the towels were very coarse. This hotel seems very new, and I think it has a LOT of potential, but some serious changes need to be implemented. Some good things about this hotel; 1. Proximity to the Jasmine Moran Children's Museum 2. Some of the staff, (the desk clerk with the long dark hair, and the two ladies at breakfast) 3. Breakfast was nice 4. Cookies in the early evening

jeff1979, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Melody M, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-405-382-3139. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Reunion"

4
23/10/2016

Very comfortable, clean and affordable. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Easy access; good parking. Breakfast was very good and staff takes very good care of breakfast area. I would stay here again and would recommend it to family and friends.

jeff1979, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 523debrad, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Hotel Stay"

5
18/10/2016

The hotel was great, except for one thing. I was not informed that payment for the hotel room would be charged to my card prior to the stay. They told me it was just pre-authorization. I would've at least like to have known about this.

jeff1979, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kimmberly T, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Best hotel in the area"

4
09/10/2016

I have stayed here many times over the past few years. It is clean, has comfy beds and a friendly, helpful staff. I've never had an issue with my reservation. I'm not much of a breakfast person, but the complimentary breakfast appears to be plentiful with good variety. The eating area is clean and spacious. I'm not sure if this is a non-smoking hotel but there are non-smoking rooms. Pets NOT allowed.

jeff1979, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Wendalyn S: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Great Place"

5
03/10/2016

This is a very nice place to stay. Very quiet, centrally located, clean rooms, nice beds, nice staff. The breakfast was good. Coffee was available at all times. The staff kept everything clean and refilled. The noise level was very well managed. We had a room next to the pool and you hardly knew anyone used it. There were many places to eat next to the hotel. Traveling distance to where you needed to go was always at a minimum. Gas stations were conveniently located. The hotel was near shopping centers, so if you needed anything there was no problem finding a store to purchase items.

jeff1979, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kay S: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Nice and clean."

5
01/10/2016

We have stayed at this pretty new hotel more than one time. The rooms are super nice and the internet speeds are wonderful. Breakfast hot and delicious. My only drawback is if your going to have an inside pool make it warm enough to enjoy. Cold water is not good for tired muscles.

jeff1979, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Doug083: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Best Western Seminole Oklahoma"

3
25/09/2016

Easy access from highway. Several places to eat nearby. Breakfast at the hotel was adequate. Front desk did not have my confirmed reservation on arrival. Room received required higher rate (which I paid). Had a Best Western credit for $50 off from a Best Western promotion. The hotel needed remote support to apply this which they did at check out only after I reminded them that I had submitted this the night before at check in.

"Weekend visit"

4
24/09/2016

Came to Seminole for Seminole Days. Good place to stay - quiet and plenty of parking. Rooms were nice size and comfortable. The breakfast was typical and the breakfast area had plenty of room. Did not use the pool but it was a decent size and clean.

jeff1979, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Sheryl W: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"PLEASANT SURPRISE"

4
12/09/2016

We found this hotel to be an oasis in small town Oklahoma. Was much more than we expected. Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds, fresh smell, and delicious breakfast! What more can you ask for.

jeff1979, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Cindy C: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Best in town?"

3
02/09/2016

Traveling for business and was told this was the best hotel in town. It was average in just about every way. Relatively clean, staff was good at check in but indifferent at check out. The breakfast attendant was helpful and cheerful.

"Best Western - Seminole OK"

4
28/08/2016

This is one of the best motels in the Seminole area. It is easy to get in and out of, and has plenty of well lit parking. Breakfast is included for additional value. It typically includes freshly prepared eggs and sausage or bacon, as well as fruit, cereal and other options. The staff is consistently friendly and helpful.

jeff1979, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Dave P: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"The best option in the area"

4
18/08/2016

Although maybe starting to show it's age a little, the hotel is very clean, well maintained and the staff is SUPER! Polite, eager to please and very efficient right up to housekeeping.Breakfast was good and the bed was easy to sleep in.

jeff1979, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Harvey F: Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Best shower ever!! "

5
06/08/2016

We drove all night and the front desk was amazing to get us checked in early so we could sleep after being up over 24 hours!! The staff was friendly and the hotel is very nice and clean!! The best shower in a hotel ever!! The pressure was amazing!! Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again!!!

jeff1979, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jeseven, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"excellent"

5
23/07/2016

It was a great experience . Everrything was clean , but the most important people was kind, and helful . Breakfast was clean but I was expecting better breakfast. I love vanilla cream , I expecting more hot foods , eggs was cold. Bathroom was clean .

jeff1979, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 625milenaj, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Best hotel in small-town Seminole"

4
15/07/2016

We stayed here for one night and had a king bed. It was very spacious and comfortable with a couch and frig. Wasn't too keen on the location since it was across from the elevator on the first floor, too noisy. The only improvement to the room would have been having an outlet on either side of the bed to plug in your cell phone. It was across the room, and I prefer to have my phone beside me especially since I use it for an alarm. I was a bit disappointed that they only had an indoor pool. Great for winter use but not in the summer if you're desiring to lay out and get a tan rather than swim. The breakfast was very nice with hot foods like waffles, eggs, sausage, and biscuits and gravy. Then there was plenty of cereals, juices, fruit, etc. We will definitely be staying here if ever in the Seminole area again. All the other motels are a bit run down and don't have all the amenities this one does.

jeff1979, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Charrie S, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-405-382-3139. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jeff Fine General MANGER BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites

"Average"

3
28/06/2016

This hotel wasnt too bad. I beleive they were close to capacity so it was definately priced more than it was worth. I paid 150 for a king suite. Breakfast was decent. Work out room wasnt too bad. So if you stay here sont expect anything great but it is a decent place to stay in seminole.

"jump rope camp"

5
26/06/2016

We stay here every year to attend jump rope camp and have never had a problem in the last 4 years. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Several restaurants are close by. If you come to Seminole take a tour of the Grisso Mansion - it is wonderful.

"Great Hotel"

5
28/05/2016

This is a great hotel, I stayed here for a week for work. The free breakfast in the morning was a buffet. They have a weight room and a pool. It's located in the middle of the city of Seminole which is by lots of restaurants.

"Better than expected!"

5
12/05/2016

I don't usually stay at this brand of hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and value of this hotel. My regular brand wasn't available in the area. The staff was very friendly. It was as good as my usual choice. No complaints here.

"Excellent Service"

5
07/05/2016

We've been long time customers of Best Western, and this hotel was one of the best we've visited. Excellent service, cleanliness and amenities. We highly recommend this hotel, and it will be our first choice in the future.

"Seminole BW"

5
02/05/2016

The Best Western in Seminole is the best value for the area. It is a clean motel with good parking and quick access to several eating establishments. I have used this location on several trips in the past and plan to stay here again in the future.

"Huge whirlpool tub in King suite"

4
23/03/2016

The clerk was very pleasant and due to a miscommunication on a reservation, I had to request a rollaway bed be brought to the room. This isn't the first time I've had to do that, and at other hotels its usually a couple of phone calls to the desk to get it done. This clerk had the rollaway in the room by the time we unloaded our luggage and got to the room. The room was spacious and clean and king bed was comfortable. The 8 year old grandkids loved the jaquzzi in the room. It was large enough for both of them. But, the hot water was very hot when first turned on, and could be a safety issue with young kids. The pool was ok - it was small and still the old chlorine rather than salt water that most pools have converted to. The work out room was ok, too. Breakfast was good with a pretty good selection. I would definitely stay here again.

"Just a Good Guess, Best Hotel in Town"

4
19/02/2016

This particular Best Western is not on the busy I-40, so not readily accessed by the majority of travellers. However, I was crossing OK from the south, and am really glad I came across this location when doing the research. Property wise, this hotel style BW is quite new, and is located very conveniently off of one ogf the main N-S highways. Plenty of room in the parking and adjoining lots, and very easy access. Not located in a very busy town, so quieter overnight. Roomwise, they were very spacious. With most modern hotel rooms, the bathroom was located by the entrance, with plenty of vanity space. Further into the king room(which we chose)was a table, TV/armoir/dresser combo, fridge/micro, and the computer desk in the back. At the time, the WiFi was excellent, but not a lot of guests on the thursday night. In the hotel, there was a smaller indoor pool and a well equipped evercise room. Lobby and vehicle pullup was inviting. Breakfast was a little above average, with waffle, eggs, and other hot items. New additions to breakfast offered in hotes this year has seemingly been toppings for the basic waffle machines that are so common now. At this particular BW, there was apple/berries/choc chips, and some nuts. Everything to dress up a real decent offering. Restaurant wise in the area, there is plenty north and south along US377, but we just chose the McDonalds next door.

"Great Place To Stay"

5
12/02/2016

The rooms were very clean (and I'm extremely picky about the cleanliness of hotel rooms) and the staff was helpful and friendly, even the breakfast tasted great! I will definitely be staying here on my next business trip to this area.

"Great!"

5
28/12/2015

This was a great place to stay. The location is favorable, easy to navigate into and out of, right on the main road. The room was big and very clean, the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was spotless. Everything worked. the continental breakfast was good in comparison to a lot of places, offering a hot meal that differed every day to accompany the standard fair of breakfast pastries and cereal. The staff was incredibly friendly and outgoing. I absolutely enjoyed my stay there and plan on making it the place I stay every time we go visit family.

"One of the Best of Best Western"

5
26/10/2015

Their staff will go the extra mile for good service and great quality. Cleanest is one of their top priority. Well maintain hotel. I will recommend to everybody for business or pleasure. I will prefer Best Western Hotels over other choices

"Incredible price!"

5
10/10/2015

HUGE room for the jacuzzi suite. Refrigerator & microwave. We love the vanity outside of the shower/commode room. The luggage cart had 'bag spindles' on top that were used. King bed was very comfortable. No trouble with the Wi-Fi. The jacuzzi was large & comfortable

"Pleasantly surprised."

4
09/10/2015

Stayed at this Best Western for six nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. Obviously not the Ritz but a very nice modern hotel. Staff was very nice and tried to accommodate every need. Location is a plus too since near many stores and cafes.

"Wedding"

5
08/10/2015

Excellent service and great value. Stayed here while in town for family wedding; would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay in the area. Great breakfast items; love the service staff; so very helpful and always pleasant.

"Small Town Excellence"

5
05/10/2015

Seminole is a lovely progressive little town. The Best Western was what I would expect in Seminole. Stayed 3 nights for 50th HS Reunion. No complaints. Service, quality and all services were excellent.. Highly recommend.

"Seminole Gospel Sing"

5
22/08/2015

I manage a hotel & I go into a room looking for things like I expect them. It was almost as clean as I expect my rooms to be cleaned. Clean & pleasant. Friendly staff & a nice breakfast. I would stay there again.

"Very Relaxing"

5
20/08/2015

The room was very quiet and clean. The visit was relaxing and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and clean. The free breakfast was really good with lots to choose from. The coffee was always hot and never ran out.

"CLEAN...COMFORTABLE..AND COZY."

5
10/08/2015

A big thank you to Jerry, the night lady st this hotel for going above and beyond to help us get a room late at night. We were given a clean room with all the necessities near the rear exit..which made it easy for us to walk outside and use the smoking area. The service was friendly and the "free breakfast" in the morning was fresh..hot.. and delicious.