Reserve su hotel

Habitación 1

Habitación 2

Habitación 3

Habitación 4

Habitación 5

Habitación 6

Habitación 7

Habitación 8

Habitación 9
Código ventaja


Saint Clairsville, Etats-Unis





habitaciones 1

2  Adultos0   Niño

Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, Saint Clairsville

51654 National Road, 43950-9304, Saint Clairsville, Etats-Unis - Ver en un mapa
Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites - Logotipo El Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites se encuentra en el centro de Saint Clairsville. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, un hotel situado en St. Clairsville, Ohio.Con una magnífica localización al oeste de Wheeling, Virginia Occidental, St. Clairsville es una pintoresca ciudad de Ohio que tiene mucho que ofrecer a los huéspedes en viaje de placer o de negocios. Nuestro hotel Best Western está situado a la salida de la carretera interestatal I-70, lo que le permitirá desplazarse por la ciudad con la mayor comodidad.Este hotel proporciona el enclave idóneo para huéspedes en viaje de negocios al contar con una excelente ubicación junto a empresas tales como American Electric Power y los numerosos hospitales de la zona. ¿Necesita preparar una reunión en St. Clairsville? El centro de negocios de nuestro hotel ofrece a los huéspedes acceso gratuito a Internet de alta velocidad e inalámbrico, servicios de fax y fotocopias, una computadora e impresora para que puedan disfrutar de la mayor facilidad.Si se encuentra de visita en la zona para disfrutar de sus principales atracciones locales o para visitar los lugares de interés, está de suerte. Nuestro hotel de St. Clairsville, Ohio, está situado a solamente 10 minutos de Wheeling, Virginia Occidental, sede del Oglebay Resort, el Heritage Port y el hipódromo y casino de Wheeling Island. Aquí podrá visitar el Museo Nacional del Vidrio Imperial o ir de compras al centro comercial Highlands. ¿Prefiere quedarse por la zona? También encontrará excelentes tiendas, restaurantes y un cine en el centro comercial Ohio Valley, situado a menos de 1,5 kilómetros de nuestro hotel de St. Clairsville, Ohio. Nuestro hotel está situado asimismo a poca distancia de Blame My Roots, un festival de música country que se celebra todos los meses de julio.Tanto si se encuentra de viaje en nuestro hotel de las inmediaciones Wheeling, Virginia Occidental, por negocios como por placer, nuestra mayor prioridad es proporcionarle la mayor comodidad durante su estancia. Estamos seguros de que disfrutará del resto de nuestros servicios e instalaciones, entre los que se incluyen un gimnasio, una piscina cubierta y un desayuno caliente completo gratuito. Haga su reserva hoy mismo.

Best Western

Hotel St. Clairsville Inn & Suites




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno gratuito
    Desayuno gratuito
  • Piscina
  • Aire acondicionado en el hotel
    Aire acondicionado en el hotel
  • Recepción las 24 horas
    Recepción las 24 horas
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers_Choice 2020
Basado en la opinión de 162 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Clean facility, friendly staff, good price"

Gail F, Brick, New Jersey 01/02/2023

This most recent trip to this location, we unfortunately had a car problem. The staff was very helpful in letting us work through the uncertainties of that crisis. We look forward to staying there often in the future!

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so sorry to hear you experienced car troubles on your trip, but I'm glad to hear the Staff was helpful in working with you through it. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to St.Clairsville. Take care.

"Wade and Sherry's Excellent Advy"

User 26/01/2023

My husband and I stopped for the night. We had been driving a long distance and when snow started falling it was time to stop for the night. Very nice people and most hospitable. The lobby is warm and inviting. We were very pleased with our room. Mattress was comfortable and we both slept well. Breakfast was a hot breakfast and we enjoyed it. Waffles were my husband,'s favorite! My husband and I both agree we feel comfortable recommending the Best Western to other people. If our life's journey ever brings us to the area again we will definitely stay at this Best Western.

"Great Value; Clean and Comfortable"

User 17/01/2023

Rooms are very clean and comfortable, updated styling, nice beds & chairs, with mini fridge and microvave, and free hot breakfast, and swimming pool and convenient free parking close to rooms and lobby. Just 1 mile from movie theater, mall shopping, gas, and lots of restaurants. Definitely would stay here again and would recommend to family & friends.

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Maybe we can get that score to reflect your great review, seems there may have been an error. Take care and well see you on your next trip.

"Excellent Service !!"

User 13/01/2023

We chose the Best Western for our stay because we saw it online. Originally we booked one night but loved the area and the hotel so much we ended up staying three nights!! Our room was perfect for our stay. You could tell they gave attention to detail and the bathroom was spotless. Breakfast had an excellent variety and was a relaxing atmosphere. One of the most enjoyable part of our time there was the staff. Very professional and nice. They knew the area and gave some excellent suggestions on things to do and restaurants. We loved the mall. We plan on coming back 4th of July. Highly recommend this hotel.

"An extremely pleasant stay"

User 07/01/2023

From the rooms to the staff and the nice additions of heated pool and breakfast. if I have ever needed anything the staff has been always been willing to accommodate, overall I couldn't be more satisfied

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to St.Clairsville. Take care

"Best Hotel Stay Ever"

User 05/01/2023

We were very happy with the Best Western! Definitely will be back to explore the area in warmer weather. Checking in the staff was amazing! So nice and very knowledgeable of the area. Gave us several dining options and during our time there we enjoyed each restaurant. Our room was very clean and beautifully decorated. I am certain they clean rooms daily. We prefer not having our room cleaned. We put out the do not disturb sign and headed out shopping and exploring! Internet is excellent. Breakfast was delicious with a lot of variety. We fell confident in recommending this hotel to other travelers.

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much, I'm so happy to hear this was your best stay ever! Wow, Thank you!! We strive to do our best, and make your stay with us an enjoyable one. We'll see you again in the spring. Take care.

"Exceptional Value"

User 02/01/2023

This was the last night of our eight-day family trip, and it was the best. The hotel was in a convenient location just off I-70 and looked new. The room was very clean and quiet. Breakfast had good selections. Hotel staff was very friendly. The price for the New Year's Eve night was very reasonable. We were very pleased with our overall experience and would definitely stay here again in the future.

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you! We are so glad you decided to bring in the new year with us, and enjoyed your stay. Happy 2023! We hope to see you again in the near future. Take Care.

"Outstanding value and low price - unbeatable combination"

User 30/12/2022

This is the 5th hotel we've stayed in on this trip, and it has both the nicest room and the lowest price--quite a pleasant surprise. The hotel is clean and modern, fresh, and well-equipped. There is traffic noise from I-70. Our room is in the front of the building; a room on the back side might be quieter. The pool looks nice and was in use. There is a large shopping center with many restaurants nearby.

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you!

"Great service"

aginjackie57, Findlay, Ohio 28/11/2022

Great service and friendly people and very clean nice place to stay and it has a lot of stores u can shop at the mall is there and lot of restaurants lots of different things to do very convenient great place

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you!


hkrecdee, Kings Park, New York 13/11/2022

It was a last minute stop and staff was wonderful. The rooms were clean. The staff was kind and helpful and the breakfast was hot, tasty and plentiful. When it all works out you really don't need 200 characters to say “WELL DONE”

"On business"

User 29/10/2022

My stay at Best Western was great. The room was immaculate. Breakfast was good, better than most. Most hotels don't serve any kind of breakfast at all. All of the staff were helpful and professional. I'll definitely stay here again. Not to mention how comfortable the bed was…made for a good nights rest. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for recognizing our efforts, we truly appreciate that & We hope to see you again on your next trip to St.Clairsville. Take Care

"Grandma of two"

User 05/10/2022

Stayed here last week , leaving out on Saturday morning and in my haste to get the grand baby in his seat and to the car, I accidentally left the blanket of mine on the bed … I called back and they said there was no blanket turned in … I know this isn't true because I left it folded at the foot of the bed … so either the housekeeping got a new blanket or the ones in the office got it …. Use to stay here frequently however this is the last time here … I will chose one of the many other hotels in the area … hope this brings attention to the integrity of the staff ….

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the review, Please give me a call at 740-699-0010 ext 401. to discuss this. I have no information on your stay but I can assure you that no staff member would want, or need, to walk off with your blanket! Perhaps you have the wrong hotel?

"Nice hotel at a very good price"

PCDoc54UT, Alamogordo, New Mexico 30/09/2022

What can I say - Best Western never fails to impress me - everything in really good shape, clean, quiet, conveniently located and very moderately priced for the quality you get. This was the second Best Western I stayed at on this trip, and won't be the last.

"Excellent hotel stay!"

User 03/09/2022

Hotel is exceptionally clean! My room was spotless! The carpet was well maintained, counters wiped down, perfect! Restroom was awesome! No rings around the drain in the tub, shower curtain was free of any mold or mildew. The air unit worked perfectly! Hotel is quiet! There was no loud groups of kids or adults running around in the hallways. Anytime I am in this area again, I will definitely stay here again!

"No breakfast"

KKong1021, Roslyn Heights, New York 19/08/2022

The room was clean, the towel was sandpaper hard. The room included breakfast. But there is few item, but no hot water or coffee. What have is questionable to eat. it's see very clean.If you traveling through and need a 1 night, it's ok

"Best service I have ever experienced"

yvonneshuey, Spotsylvania, Virginia 08/08/2022

I have never been treated so well at a hotel like I did at this one, if I ever return to Ohio, this will be the hotel I will stay at, the service and staff was totally amazing, they helped us with anything we needed from the best places to eat to even giving us direction, amazing staff and the nicest hotel

"Stay while on way to KY"

no_name_redneck, PA 03/08/2022

We stayed here while traveling to KY. Kelsey was working front desk and very helpful and friendly. We had a king bed room and it was clean. The breakfast was a normal hotel breakfast with eggs, bacon, cereal, etc. The breakfast lady, didn't catch her name, was very friendly and kept cleaning tables as people would leave. Absolutely no issues. I would stay here again.

"We like Best Western"

User 07/07/2022

Clean and comfortable. This hotel is in a good location near a lot of restaurants and shopping. There is also a movie theater near by. The pricing is good and I would recommend it to others to stay there.

"Ok Stop"

jasonk0916, Weldon Spring, Missouri 01/07/2022

We stayed here as we were passing through to the east coast. The hotel staff was very friendly but the hotel itself could use a bit of an upgrade. It felt a bit outdated and worn out. I will say everything did feel clean, safe, and sanitary which were my main concerns. I would stay here again if the rate was appropriate.

"Great place to stop over on I 70"

User 20/06/2022

We needed a mid-point to rest. Price was right, staff excellent., rooms clean, breakfast was just what we needed to start back on our journey. Wish Town had better signs as to pointing to so many hotels. But GPS is there . The staff directed us to good food including ice cream. Breakfast staff very positive and helpful. Will return if we are in area.

"Best Western Remodel"

copdad86, Hebron, Kentucky 19/06/2022

This particular best western was not only incredibly affordable, but very well maintained. Walking through the building I had believed that it had just recently been remodeled, but in reality I found out that it had been remodeled three years ago. Therefore, the staff has been maintaining immaculate care of the property. Customer service was fantastic and any need I had was met by their caring staff. We loved it, and will definitely return.


User 06/06/2022

Clean comfortable bed, nice indoor pool, breakfast was fully stocked and decent. Room was cleaned but had a cigarette smoke odor. Once the ac was on, the smell went away. Decent sized refrigerator. Only issue we had was the booger flicker who stayed before us that the room service personnel forgot to clean.

"Great place to stay"

User 26/04/2022

The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I also appreciated the free WiFi without having to use a passcode. The food was very good. The coffee was actually excellent. The price was very reasonable.

"Good for the price"

Angela H, Huntington, West Virginia 25/04/2022

Hotel was clean. Room was clean. Bathrooms had exhaust fans which seems to be something that is discontinued in hotels these days. Beds were a little firm. Breakfast was okay, no meat option in the hot foods, had eggs, biscuits and gravy. Staff seemed to have a hard time keeping items stocked, and older lady working the breakfast area seemed frazzled.

"Incredible value!"

User 11/04/2022

The rate for this hotel is unbelievable! Everything was incredibly nice, upgraded and clean! The pool was great and they were always fresh towels available. Beds were extremely comfortable and the showers are awesome (great water pressure!). Breakfast was also great. Will definitely stay again when we return to the area.

"Highly recommend"

User 03/04/2022

I had boards in wheeling and my family and I decided to make it a little family getaway. So while looking at hotels I came across Best Western and read the reviews cause I'm a review junkie. The price had me. The hotel was extremely clean as well as the room. We were minutes away from the mall and “downtown”. The breakfast said it was still limited but they had eggs, biscuits and sausage gravy which my family goes nuts for. My 10 year old son said they were the best eggs that he'd ever tasted in a hotel (we travel a lot)…and the gravy tasted like it was homemade. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend.

"Great place and convenient to area"

tmw24, Mount Nebo, West Virginia 07/12/2021

This motel was very clean and fairly newly updated. Room was spacious and comfy. Breakfast (while limited b/c of covid) was nice and much better then the one we had to pay for the day before at another chain. Front desk staff was very nice and pleasant on all shifts. Convenient to mall location and close to other attractions

"Friendly and professional staff"

barryn338, Westerly, Rhode Island 11/11/2021

Appreciated the friendly and courteous staff at both check in and at check out. With check in we were accommodated with our special room request. Handled by Mary cheerfully. At check out, the man got breakfast started earlier than posted. As we loaded our car he started the fresh coffee and put out hot and cold breakfast options for us. Appreciate those small but important choices. They made the difference for us.


User 26/08/2021

My son and I stayed here for 4 nights, and it was great every single day! The staff is incredibly friendly and eager to be of service. It is CLEAN which is a MUST for us! The price value was even BETTER than usual!! The complimentary breakfast was always fully stocked with multiple options. The heated indoor pool was clean and had fresh towels. We will DEFINITELY be back!!

"Clean, Comfortable, Renovated with Nice Breakfast"

ClaireWithLove, Germantown, MD 16/08/2021

About 3 years ago, this Best Western was renovated, so it is modern and cheerful with nice hotel furnishings. For a breakfast in the COVID-era, it was nice - several cereal selections (Mini Wheat, Corn Flakes, Raisin Bran) in containers you could take back to your room, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, and a variety of package fruit cups, packaged muffins, and make your own waffle. There is a washer and dryer you can pay for. Vending machine with snacks and sodas at the end of the left side of the hallway. There is an indoor pool and small gym. There is a Walmart, shopping mall, Dennys and Cracker Barrell down the street. Rooms have a microwave, good size fridge, and a Keurig coffee maker with 4 cups of coffee and creamer/sugar/Sweet n' Low type sweetener. Bathroom has a fancy mirror with lighting from behind and serves as a good night light. Soaps, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, hair dryer. No shower cap. Room 123 is a handicap accessible room with two queen beds. It is located next to the side entrance which has one handicap parking space, so it is very convenient to enter although I did not notice a handicapped door opener, so it may be hard if you are in a wheel chair as there is the outside door, laundry area, then an inner door to get through. In addition to the desk and comfortable desk chair, there was an easy chair. There was a shower chair that was under the sink. The shower head has two levels on a pole - one for standing, and one lower. The room had a number of grab bars which also made good towel racks. The front desk sign says no housekeeping, but someone did come in to replace our towels on day 3 of our stay without our asking. No beds were made or trash emptied, but we did get new towels. I interacted with four front desk receptionists. They were usually behind the wall, so I would call out and they would come around. They were all very pleasant and helpful. I think one out of the four wore a mask. One receptionist said she was yelled at by guests for wearing a mask. I did not see any guests wearing masks. This Best Western was clean, attractive, comfortable, and an excellent value for the money especially as a Best Western Rewards member. As a Best Western Rewards Diamond level member, this was one of the better Best Westerns I have stayed at and I was delighted with our stay and would definitely return.

"Weekend get-a-way"

bachunter68, Indianapolis, Indiana 09/08/2021

I was given outstanding service. Front desk knowledgeable about the area , pleasant and a pleasure to speak with her. Rooms are clean and comfortable . I had an amazing nights sleep . I will definitely stay here again .

"A great hotel with a great staff…. with a few minor issues"

User 09/08/2021

We've stayed at this hotel a few times. It is a nice hotel and all of the staff members are friendly and helpful. The price is always reasonable. I'd like to thank Jackie for giving us an upgrade because we're Diamond Select members. My biggest complaint is that the hallway and elevator REEK of smoke. Our room was perfectly fine and didn't smell like smoke. There are still stupid, inconsiderate people that think it's funny to smoke in the rooms. All it does is irritate your neighboring guests and cost you $250. Go outside and smoke. The other issue we had was that my wife slipped in the shower and hurt her elbow. There is no tread on the shower floor and it gets really slippery. But other than those two things, it's a great hotel and we would stay here again.

"Great place to stay"

User 28/06/2021

Hotel is very clean staff is the best at this location makes travel very simple absolutely will stay at this location when in st clairsville breakfast is one of the best with the covid food restrictions better than these hotels with bagged breakfast awesome place

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you!! It's wonderful to be thought of as "awesome", We appreciate you! Hope to see you again soon. Take care.

"Great Place to Stay"

User 24/06/2021

Great hotel. Excellent condition, excellent staff, best grab 'n go breakfast during Covid. I spent 160 nights in hotels in the last year, and this property wins the best Covid era grab 'n go breakfast. Creative breakfast items including vegetarian friendly items not commonly found these days at bagged breakfasts, such as egg and cheese muffins, in addition to those with meat. You will like this hotel.

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for recognizing our efforts, it is greatly appreciated! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Take care

"Amazing Rooms, Super Clean, Quiet"

Adventurer251266, West Alexandria, Ohio 08/06/2021

One of the nicest rooms we've had at any Best Western.. Very clean, very roomy and the beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean and it was very quiet. Finally couldn't hear doors slamming.

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us in St.Clairsville. Stop in, and see us again soon! Take care

"Not the best"

dexterg73, Newport News, Virginia 26/05/2021

Normally great but this time smelt like weed and had a couple bugs, wouldn't recommend, the smell was all in the hallway and entry way to the room, i was not happy, and the spiders and other bugs I was not happy about.

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Unfortunately, people choose to break rules, smoke or do other things they are not supposed to do. We try our best to take care of these types situations, and any other situation that may arise as quickly as possible. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"A convenient, clean, safe place to stay!"

Trolltoes1972, Lafayette, Indiana 09/05/2021

After a horrible experience at another hotel on the outward leg of our trip, we were apprehensive about this one. I was immediately thankful to see that pandemic precautions were being taken, and implemented. The desk area was sanitized in between customers and the staff were masked. Guests are also required to mask when in public areas. David at the desk was a big help, and even had a list of local restaurants that delivered. The room was super clean, as was the bathroom. No missed areas in the corners! 2 k-cups of regular and 2 of decaf in the room. 24 hour coffee was available in the lobby as well. There was a refrigerator and microwave. The linens were clean and comfortable. The bed was amazing. Firm and no saggy parts! The grab and go breakfast was much better than we'd gotten in other places! Frozen breakfast sandwiches to microwave, frozen pancakes to microwave, yogurt, and cereal with milk. The coffee in the lobby was also amazing. It was really a relief to get a great night's sleep here before the last leg of our trip. They're doing everything they can to make their guests feel comfortable and safe while staying there.

"Best Grab 'N Go breakfast"

User 03/05/2021

Excellent property, seems like new, although it has recently been rebranded, so that would account for everything being new, including mattresses, to come up to BW required standards. Outstanding, thoughtful Grab 'N Go breakfast. There were actually premade muffins with egg and cheese and no meat. Shouldn't be an issue, but I stayed in hotels 160 nights last year and rare to find this. Friendly staff, well maintained property.

"Clean, accessible and very cost-effective"

Gail F, Brick, New Jersey 16/02/2021

We found this Best Western to be perfect for our mid-trip needs: a short hop off the highway, with a nice view of the valley. The faciility ad room were clean and practical. And the price was right! We even were provided an extra comforter, as the weather was bitterly cold.

"Best Western St Clairesville"

ritat254, Ocean City, Maryland 12/10/2020

Great place to stay. It is located near the mall where you can shop or choose several dining places. It is located near the I77 interstate with easy on and easy on access. Quiet area without lots of traffic noises.

"Clean, comfortable, affordable, and a great staff"

User 16/09/2020

My wife and I stayed here on a trip to Wheeling Island. This hotel was great. Jackie was very nice on the phone and put me in for a room upgrade. The room itself was big and clean and the AC worked great. We also got very good service from Audrey and Tracy. We would definitely stay here again when we're in the area

Jackie Newton, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in St.Clairsville . I will pass your complements along to the staff. Hope to see you again soon, Take care!

"Business Stay"

amymK6352MU, Cincinnati, Ohio 20/05/2020

Hotel was clean, staff was courteous and friendly. Located near restaurants and other amenities. Even during COVID-19 and cooking restrictions, still offered a grab bag breakfast. Thank you for a great stay.

Sightseer39860455331, Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in St.Clairsville. We know you have have many choices in the area, We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon.

"Time with family"

Deborah G, Butler 01/01/2020

Hotel over all was very clean. Staff was friendly and breakfast was very good. Beds were very comfortable. We used the pool, had breakfast and were in and out around the general area in the community. Family came to the hotel to visit and were also impressed by the facility overall.

Sightseer39860455331, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Wow! a 5 star review, Thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to St.Clairsville.

"Comfortable and clean but nothing fancy - overall a good value for the price!"

Gail C, Dubuque, Iowa 27/12/2019

Nice property, took almost an hour to check in because I had a credit the agent didn't know how to apply. Also not recognized as a "frequent flyer" upon checkin -- no gift bag or additional points either.

"Better Than Average"

pamsp1430, Uniontown, Pennsylvania 01/12/2019

The rooms were rather small, but well cared for. The bathroom sink was outside in the bedroom. The breakfast area was also very small. Nice selection of food and taken care of very well. Pool was a great place for small children. Our four year old could walk halfway across it. Very neat and clean.

"Hot water needed"

User 17/11/2019

No hot water in the morning . A few rooms complained.Location was great plenty of rest. shopping was great. Went to a football playoff game was 3 miles away.Five family were staying we were all on the same floor.

"Great night."

User 15/11/2019

This was a stop-over stay for a single night on the way home from Maryland. The hotel was clean. The staff was respectful, The pool was a nice diversion; a great way to unwind after the drive. Highly recommend this location.

"Family Night Out"

Jennifer J, Mount Sterling, United States 11/11/2019

The hotel was perfect for the price, it was quiet, staff was very polite, the kids really enjoyed the pool and breakfast selection. My 8 year demanded that if you stay there you should try the strawberry waffles lol.

"More like a 3 star Hotel!"

anngmur, Kansas City, Kansas 06/11/2019

This Hotel Pool is Amazing! Indoor, warm, large 5 foot pool on the west end of the 1st floor. Clean Hotel, Friendly Helpful Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Beds. Good Breakfast including warm and cold food and fruit.

"Needs attention"

User 05/11/2019

Broken drain, not hot water at anytime in 24 hrs, tepid at best, bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke, bed was not comfortable at all, bath tub needed cleaned. Fast check in, polite staff, but the room itself wasnt up to par.

"Good location"

nhtress, La Porte, Indiana 31/10/2019

Good location - near interstate and a large variety of restaurants. The staff we interacted with was very friendly and wanted to make sure our stay was comfortable. Breakfast was very good and kept stocked and clean. We would definitely stay here again.

"Best Western stay"

courtneysingletary, West Orange, New Jersey 24/10/2019

Dan checked us in around 2am and was very pleasant! He made checking in easy and quick. We were so thankful for a patient and friendly face at that hour after traveling for 7 hours! The room was clean and met my family's needs.

"Reunion trip"

Valerie L, kansas city, United States 19/10/2019

I will always stay at this hotel when traveling to and from Virginia from now on. The breakfast food was good and hot, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean, stocked appropriately and sufficiently. The staff was professional and courteous.

"Best Western St. Clairsville, Oh"

tmm566, Manawa, Wisconsin 19/10/2019

We chose this location because of the proximity to local activities available, friends, and family in the area. For us the indoor pool was a requirement as many hotels in the area do not have an indoor pool. The service provided by the staff exceeded our expectations. The only improvement that I would like to see on our next trip is if they added a hot tub to the pool area.

"Great midway stop "

Amanda B, Carmel, Indiana 07/10/2019

On our way to PA to visit family. This hotel was a great find for a halfway point so we didn't have to drive all night. Inexpensive but nice for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was what you expect for free and it was wonderful. Area around the hotel seemed fine and a few other places to eat. Definitely will stay here again.

"Outstanding Hotel"

User 23/09/2019

A very nice hotel, it's very clean and well maintained and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was very good with a good variety to choose from.


User 16/09/2019

If in the area this is the place to stay. From Junta at check in, Tammy in the breakfast area and Janie in housekeeping all go out of there way to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. We had an extended stay and could not have been treated better. Comfortable beds good food and easy access.

"Overnite stay"

User 23/08/2019

From check in to check out we received nothing but great service from staff members. Room was clean and the bathroom was prestine. Pleanty of towels and washclothes. The breakfast was great. good choice of foods and lots of coffee.

"Newly remodeled and really nicely situated!"

robertfN7137KM, Mount Gilead, Ohio 30/07/2019

This is a great Best Western hotel with pretty much everything you need for a nice stay. Rooms and lobby are clean and well appointed. The only minor issue is that parking is a bit tight due to the AAA office out roadside.

"A very nice hotel but hard to locate without GPS"

Judy K, Louisville, Kentucky 29/05/2019

This hotel is very nice and clean and comfortable but hard to find from the highway without a GPA. AAA has an office right in front of the hotel making it hard to see from the interstate. Staff very friendly and breakfast good. Rooms very comfortable as was the bed. Looks as though recently refurbished.

GM-StC, Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Judy k, Thank you for the great review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and your right, the hotel just went through a million dollar renovation! We hope to see you again soon.

"Nice pool"

User 27/04/2019

My family all enjoyed the updated rooms and a warm pool. It was perfect for our overnight stay while traveling. Just off the highway but quiet with Lots of restaurants near by too. Clean and comfortable.

"work stay"

User 07/01/2019

Nice clean hotel with a friendly and helpful staff, the bed was very comfortable, the tv was very nice with a large selection of channels the bathroom was very clean and nice. pool was clean exercise room was great as well. Breakfast was what would be expected.

GM-StC, General Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for the Great review.Our staff takes great pride in what they do, and We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Best Western St.Clairsville. Please stop back ,and see us again when your in the area!

"On the Road Overnight"

W2356ZMjohna, Dallas, Texas 25/08/2018

Great hotel; very convenient to our travel direction. Hotel is being updated; stayed on ground floor which was already completed; very nice. Becky checked us in; very helpful and pleasant. Suggested the West Texas Roadhouse Restaurant within a mile. Super restaurant, food and staff - don't miss it ! Will absolutely stay here again as our travels take us this way.

"Decent hotel/great breakfast"

susiegigi, Columbus, Ohio 20/08/2018

While there was nothing unique about this hotel (one night stay), it was more than adequate. The free continental breakfast was much better than expected at this type of hotel. For that alone, would stay there again.

"dirty room, nice pool"

Jerry B, Schofield, Wisconsin 19/08/2018

Stopped for just one night. The floor in the room looked like it hadn't been vacuumed. The toilet was very loose. The breakfast was very nice. The pool was large warm and clean. Hotel staff were friendly.

"Very clean and friendly"

Mike S, Amelia, Ohio 24/07/2018

We stopped here about 3 weeks ago and were extremely happy we did. The morning breakfast was the best continental breakfast we have had in any hotel. We are not professional travelers or anything, but we do stay in hotels several times a year. This being the best is even more amazing considering it was a monday morning when we left. The staff were extremely friendly and the food was very good, as well as diverse. The room itself was larger than expected and quite nice. If we are ever in need of a rest in this area again, we will not hesitate to stop here.

GM-StC, Manager at Best Western St. Clairsville Inn & Suites, responded to this review
"Thank you so much for taking the time to review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jackie N

"Overnight stop"

ecuad0r1975, Dayton, Ohio 03/07/2018

We had to stop in this town and we went to this Holiday Inm. Excellent customer service. Our room was clean. Free breakfast buffet was good and the lady working at the buffet was very nice and friendly. This Holiday Inn met our expectations for our overnight stop

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.