Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Oswego Hotel, Oswego

2055 Wiesbrook Road, 60543-8312, Oswego, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Oswego Hotel - Vista exterior El Best Western Oswego Hotel se encuentra en el centro de Oswego. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Disfrute de la calidez y de la comodidad que ofrece este hotel. El Best Western Oswego Hotel se encuentra en los distritos residenciales del oeste de Chicago, cerca de Aurora, Montgomery, Yorkville, Plainfield, Sugar Grove y Naperville. Rodeado por la I-88 al norte y la I-355 al este y la I-55 al sur, encontrará la hospitalidad de una pequeña ciudad y un fácil acceso a la gran ciudad. Damos la bienvenida a los huéspedes que viajan a la Universidad aurora, el colegio universitario comunitario de Waubonsee, el centro de voleibol Great Lakes, el complejo deportivo Stuart y el centro médico Rush Copley. Visite el parque acuático Raging Waves, el centro comercial de tiendas directas de fábrica Chicago Premium Outlet Mall, el parque Riveredge, el Teatro Oaramount y el casino Hollywood. Las atracciones de Oswego incluyen el club de golf Whitetail Ridge, la granja Arranmore, la granja Northfork y Emerson Creek Pottery and Tea Room. Nuestro hotel ofrece un desayuno caliente completo gratuito, piscina cubierta, acceso a Internet de alta velocidad, centro deportivo y centro de negocios para mayor comodidad de los huéspedes. Planifique su próxima reunión o evento social en nuestra sala de reuniones de 900 metros cuadrados. Durante su estancia en nuestro hotel se sentirá como en casa. Realice su reserva hoy mismo.

Best Western

Oswego Hotel




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 155 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Very nice place to stay"

AAKPT, Belleville, Illinois 24/05/2021

This is our hotel of choice when visiting the area. Always accommodating, great staff, rooms are clean, and location is quiet. Breakfast before Covid was outstanding. Not good now but hopefully the good will return.

"Great value"

jnewman3210, Glenview, Illinois 18/05/2021

My daughter does competitive dance and quite often we need to stay in hotels. Best Western Oswego is a very clean and modern hotel for its price it is a great place to stay. Staff is kind and helpful.

"Terrible no blankets under construction maid walked in room"

User 16/02/2021

The maid walked in on me and my partner on Valentine's Day this was the third stay with no blanket in room. Strange odor in room smelled like drugs and cleaner very cold whole building under construction

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
nathanialrmatheny - I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We will address your concerns regarding the blanket and room concerns internally and hope to be done with our lobby renovation soon so all guests can enjoy our new look.

"Somewhat disappointed "

AAKPT, Belleville, Illinois 18/01/2021

This has always been our preferred hotel in Oswego. However, this stay was disappointing. Although the hotel is nonsmoking, the room we were given obviously had been smoked in. The room smelled like stale smoke and after a night, so did our clothes. We should have complained upon check in but we were in a hurry and thought it might clear with the heat turned on but it didn't. Also, it had snowed a few days before we arrived but the sidewalks and front entrance had not been shoveled so we had to carry our luggage and walk thru snow and on slippery walks. This hotel is lacking good maintenance and it shows.

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
AAKPT - Thank you for your review and I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this trip. There is no excuse for your disappointment experience but we will do better and we would still like to be your hotel of choice when traveling to Oswego. Hope you will give us one more try when you are back in town again.


User 17/01/2021

Clean,friendly and enjoyable! The customer service was excellent will be coming back soon for another stay! Very nice and friendly environment! The price wasn't to expensive alot of privacy excellent.

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
dejaha72 - Thank you for your review! We appreciate your wonderful comments and hope to see you again on your next trip!

"Newly remodeled, wonderful staff"

gopack32, Chicago, Illinois 01/11/2020

Due to COVID and business obligations, our brief stay turned the Best Western into our home for over 7 months. Anita and her staff have been so kind and accommodating in these stressful times. The rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and newly remodeled. Everything is always clean and neat.

"Love it"

User 14/09/2020

Well let me say , i am the picky person when choosing a hotel , i am germ phobia... but soon as we walked in we was greeted & a nice conversation with front desk . My kids LOVED the pool . Our room was nice and cleaned & i wanted to make sure my kids was not around other people since they are autistic & screamers haha . It was accommodated with them where they can be themselves. We will be doing our family trips more often here ...

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you kent755 for your wonderful review! Hope to see you again soon!

"Summer Stay and Photoshoot in area"

Erik R, West Chester, Ohio 26/08/2020

I was in Plainfield area (from Cincinnati) for a weekend photoshoot and Meetup. I called the hotel at last minute, the night before and was able to make my reservation for the weekend and advised that we'd love to use the pool for underwater night shoot. Not only did they accommodate me by allowing my colleague to check in ahead of me, but when I arrived they blocked out the pool for us after we returned from our shoot and then even gave us extra Pool Towels. With all that is going on with COVID and the typical restrictions of area hotels about shooting inside/using pool... it was a relief to find a place that was so accommodating. Ohhh and they even had oatmeal and coffee for us after a long day - they are sooo AWESOME! There was still some renovating but it didn't impact our stay at all.

"Great hotel !"

ambere7777, Atwood, Tennessee 25/08/2020

Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff ! They could recall our names and were prompt and friendly! We liked that they still had a breakfast option ! They also were taking precautions due to Covid 19 ! 5/5!

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review, ambere7777! We hope to see you again soon!

"Clean Rooms, helpful staff, check-in, out very quickly"

User 03/08/2020

Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Very spacious with mini-fridge and microwave. Very close to restaurants and pubs and nearby shopping malls. A very nice seating area in lobby. Also, a very nice pool area for anyone who prefers. Great location! Highly recommend!!

"Great time, very accommodating"

User 01/08/2020

The staff was very nice and accommodating, and the rooms were perfect. COVID safety protocols were in effect and I felt I was in a safe environment. I would recommend for anyone looking for a nice place to stay

"Very accommodating in a hectic time!"

User 28/07/2020

I stayed here for my wedding and encouraged my wedding party to do so as well. Staff were very responsive and helpful throughout the room block creation through the stay at the hotel. Unfortunatly we had to move dates for our wedding and BW Oswego was accomodating and worked with us to make sure things worked out. To go along with that we had some guests need to cancel due to COVID and we had to switch guests. The new guests were able to work with the staff to get a hotel block rate even after the reservation date had expired. Overall, highly recommend staying and working with them.

"Excellent Experience!"

User 26/07/2020

Truly the most comfortable sleep I've had at a hotel! Room was very clean and modern and the hotel was also conveniently located by eating establishments! Didn't use the swimming pool but seemed open and safe to those that reserved it.

"Fantastic Experience"

User 26/07/2020

The staff was so friendly and helped my group get everything we needed while also keeping proper COVID safety protocols! Loved the experience, and they honestly made a great result out of what has been a difficult few months. They really take care of you!

Hotel Staff, General Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time and writing a review! Glad to hear you had a fantastic experience and we hope to see you again soon!

"Needs some cleaning"

bumpkin13, Asheville, North Carolina 16/10/2019

Surprised to read the place was newly renovated. Was there in mid-Sept. and our room carpet was filthy, our couch was stained and saggy and the bathroom floor had the dirt/hair mopped into the corners instead of being picked up. Otherwise, it was your typical Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was good given the constraints of their offerings. Staff was friendly. Room was quiet. Typical Holiday Inn Express/Hampton Inn set up where the AC/heat unit blows on the bed. Block it with the desk chair. Just disappointed in the cleanliness of the place.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Greetings, bumpkin13, We are pleased to host your stay at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Chicago-Oswego. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I am glad that you appreciate our AC unit's strategic location, and you are pleased with our friendly staff and quiet room. I regret to learn about the couch, the carpet, and the bathroom's upkeep missed the mark to make your stay a complete stellar. I am sorry for the lapses encountered. I have shared your comment with the hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I am positive that our hotel will take the necessary actions to improve on these areas. I hope this matter will not deter you from keeping us as your dependable choice for your future travels. We'd like to continue sharing your joy of travels and make the value of your experience worth it for all the right reasons. Warmly, Jeraldine R. Case Manager IHGService

"One night stay"

User 09/08/2019

The hotel was clean and the front desk attendant was helpful. I enjoyed the breakfast as I was on a cross country trek with little time for extras. The hotel was easy to find with gps, but might have been tricky without it. It was a good experience overall.

"Small rooms with bathroom sink outside the bathroom itself"

GoPackGo3535, Ohio 07/08/2019

This is not the place to stay if you are traveling with your family, as we found out. Each and every room has only the tub and toilet in the bathroom. The sink sits as you enter the room in the entry hall. This is odd and gives the place an efficiency feel. The hotel has not been updated during the recent run on this at a lot of the H.I. properties. If staying here by yourself I suspect the layout is fine but with a family, not so much so. The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly which we liked, hence the average rating. The property itself would earn poor for sure.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Hello GoPackGo3535, We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs here in Oswego. We want exemplary experiences for our guests, and I'm sorry that didn't happen due to the layout of the room and bathroom. I've looped management of your review, and in our effort to deliver complete guest satisfaction, I trust this will be addressed. We hope this incident doesn't stop you from giving us another try in the future. Best, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService

"Holiday Visit"

StefiMayTravel, Kentucky 05/07/2019

The front desk staff was very helpful and we slept like hybernating bears in our comfy room. It was very warm outside but our room was cool and very clean. The area is quiet and the hotel is conveniently located near all the services one might need.

"So Disappointed . . ."

PastorBonnie, Sun City Center, Florida 01/07/2019

This hotel did not live up to the Holiday Inn name/image/values! We were there for 4 nights and was very uncomfortable. We had a coffee maker that did not work and was full of black water-reported it and was told a new machine would be brought up. It was not, and the next morning I had to talk with the Manager to get a working one. Also, I reported that there were ants in our room-took photos. Manager said they would get someone right in to spray. Well when we returned hours later, immediately saw ants on the desk and to top it off, when we went to get into bed and pulled the sheets down, there were a few there! I will stop with these situations, but I would add that we would NEVER stay there again, nor recommend it to anyone. I am happy for all of those who gave this place a glowing report, but I can not believe we were the only ones with uncomfortable situations that were not taken care of.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Oswego Hotel, responded to this review
Hi PastorBonnie, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Oswego. We are determined to provide ease and comfort in every way and I am sorry that this would be your last. I recognize that the room amenities such as the coffee maker did not work as expected and having to worry about the ants in your room made you uneasy. I understand these marred your experience during your 4-night stay with us. I applaud you for reaching out to our hotel manager but I am concerned that you found the resolution inadequate. This feedback keeps us growing and we appreciate you providing one. Please be assured that I have shared your thoughts with the team and I'm sure they would be happy to take steps to provide a superior experience on your next stay with us. We hope to have another opportunity to better look after you on your next stay. Cheers, Tine B. Case Manager IHG Service

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.