Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel Brigham City Inn & Suites, Brigham City

480 Westland Drive, 84302-3007, Brigham City, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites - Vista exterior El Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites se encuentra en el centro de Brigham City. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido a nuestro recién renovado hotel Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites en la ciudad de Brigham, Utah, situado junto a la carretera US-91 y la carretera I-15. Estamos a unos 10 kilómetros del Parque Estatal Willard Bay y a aproximadamente 5 kilómetros de la reserva ornitológica de aves migratorias Bear River. Nuestro hotel cuenta con una estación de carga para autos eléctricos, desayuno caliente completo gratuito, piscina cubierta y bañera de hidromasaje. Los huéspedes que se alojen en este hotel que admite mascotas podrán disfrutar de un excelente servicio de atención al cliente a unas tarifas muy asequibles.

Best Western

Hotel Brigham City Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers Choice 2020
 
Travelers_Choice 2020
 
Basado en la opinión de 362 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
189
Muy bueno
105
Normal
28
Malo
19
Pésimo
21
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
24
De negocios De negocios
27
En familia En familia
109
En pareja En pareja
120
En solitario En solitario
28
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Worst hotel in years"

1
jacismith111, Heber City, Utah 08/05/2022

Stains on bed. No blinds to block the street light outside. Bugs in pool. Broken elevator. No staff to check me in until I called after 10 mins waiting. Breakfast was not only limited on options but almost gone and dirty. No napkins to clean up spills.

"Great staff, hotel not so much."

3
User 05/05/2022

Experienced a lot of problems with this stay and the room. Pool and hot tub were out of order, laundry was out of order. Room was partially uncleaned and missing many of the basic supplies. AC units and one tv not working upon check-in. Breakfast was marginal. However, staff was exceptional and very kind and helpful.

"Adequate motel"

3
User 03/05/2022

A comfortable motel for the basics. Nothing fancy. Spacious room with comfortable bed. Convenient location for visiting the Bear River Wildlife Refuge. Average breakfast. Good place for allowing pets. Convenient location off of the interstate. Stayed 2 nights. No maid service during our stay.

"If you need customer service, good luck!"

2
dienar2016, Bicknell, Utah 26/04/2022

Checked into the room, they. had no privacy blinds. Asked to change rooms, they were booked. Asked for duct tape and a sheet, nope, Asked to speak with manager, she's not there. Asked for her to call me and it's been three weeks with no resolution. They don't care. Bright lights all night, no privacy, room faced the road.

"Best Western can do better"

2
MontanaTraveler2011, Helena, Montana 23/04/2022

Poor ventilation system. No elevator yet? The motel needs some repairs. We have used Best Western in the past and this is not one of their better motels. Having worked in this industry before, we know what an excellent standard is for this type of location and size of community.

"Nice Modern BW Facility"

4
User 26/03/2022

This was a good choice during our long drive from Grangeville, ID to Page AZ. We stopped here after a detour to the Golden Spike National Historical Monument. It is also near the Eccles Spiral. It was conveniently located to shopping and dining. There was free off street driving though guests pulling stuff were asked to park on the adjacent street. The staff was friendly and efficient. It was a very nice room with all the basic amenities. Internet was free and reliable. The elevator was being repaired when we were there, and the pool and spa were also shut down. It was pet friendly and we were not charged a fee for our small dog. We paid $123 for a nice king room. Breakfast was a full menu (potatoes, eggs, bacon and continental items). Most items were out on a later visit to the breakfast area though an effort was made to refill. We would visit this hotel again if passing through the area.

"No Stars from me!"

1
jeni4bell, Eagle, Idaho 26/03/2022

No Pool, no elevator, room dirty, spiders, bugs. And a Peeping Tom! Didn't feel safe here at all! If it wasn't for my husband (he Carrie's) being with me I would have left. Call front desk they never called me back!

"Pretty faultless"

5
clarksdale, Cambridge, United Kingdom 16/03/2022

Big, quiet ,comfortable room. Helpful, friendly cheerful staff. A few minutes walk to town. Good breakfast. Great care has been taken with the furnishings and upkeep. I have nothing bad to say about the place....all very good

"Very nice hotel"

5
User 14/03/2022

I traveled to Brigham City recently and stayed at this Best Western. It seems like this hotel has been recently renovated. The room was very nice and clean. Front desk staff was very kind during check in.

"won't go back if I can possibly help it. very poor for a BW facility"

2
User 11/03/2022

my wife and I stayed at this BW hotel on a road trip . we have generally had good experiences with BW and so felt fairly confident in booking a room. the facility is apparently new or newly remodeled but didn't have an elevator and there was a hole covered with a sheet where it would eventually be installed. which was ok I guess ...we just carried our bags up the stairs. the hotel receptionist was competent, friendly and efficient and the room was clean... however.. we could easily hear LOUD TVs and crying kids from a few doors down with our door and their door closed. ie the walls and doors are poorly constructed and not in any way sound suppressing. they also apparently allow dogs and there were two frequently barking dogs starting at around 4:30am in our hallway as well. the room was spartan with a couch, that was covered with a vinyl, metallic material and very uncomfortable. bed had no blankets (was in the teens at nite outside), although they provided blanket when we asked. the TV had "direct TV" box but with no instructions how to use and what looked like 1990's technology control box. wifi was sketchy , ended up using iphone as hot spot. breakfast - shouldn't have bothered...styrofoam tortilla with velvita was a "cheese burrito" and sausage was mostly uncooked / soggy. and no hot water dispenser . there was a waffle maker but I didn't try it..not my thing. tater tots where soggy too. don't really care about the breakfast.. had low expectations anyway, but they can not fix the lack of soundproofing... I rarely write negative reviews, but this is a hard NO...

"Road trip with my husband"

5
User 10/03/2022

My husband and I stopped to rest at the Best Western in Brigham City Utah on a road trip. This is a new best western. It is a beautiful hotel with a very good breakfast. Staff is very friendly and most importantly the rooms are huge and very clean. We will stay here again in the future.

"Staff was nice but the plumber was bad."

3
User 06/03/2022

Got there tired. Elevator was not working. Hauled all our gear upstairs. The whole second floor smelled like weed including our room. I don't smoke weed and it's illegal here. We Relaxed and got undressed for bed. Went to take a dump… NO TOILET SEAT. Got another room and slept. Had to leave early. Went to shower… NO HOT WATER… NONE! No time for staff to fix it or move again. Cold shower on a winter day. Won't be staying there anymore

"Don't take a shower"

1
M8852GJlauras, Vancouver, Washington 26/02/2022

Pipe coming out of wall to shower head sprays on the ceiling,. That's a good thing because the water is cold. Was told to try and get some warm water in 20 minutes. No wonder they decided not to paint the bathroom wall.

"Traveling to see friends"

5
User 22/02/2022

This hotel was the perfect place to stay while visiting friends in the area. Close to everything we needed and the property was very nice. Our room was clean, smelled great, and the bed was comfortable. The pool was being renovated, but that wasn't a problem for us.

"They don't clean the rooms or change the linens"

2
User 16/02/2022

I stayed for 4 nights after the second night I asked for the room to be cleaned and the lines to be exchanged. When this didn't happen I asked the front desk about and the response was that they don't clean the rooms nor exchange the linens during your stay. So reduced services but Still charging full price.

"Very disappointed"

2
labchemist, Sandy, Utah 11/02/2022

Desk person was not well trained. Room had not been thoroughly cleaned and found food from a previous guest in the refrigerator. Found a pill on the carpet by the bed and the sofa was dusty. The dust was likely due to construction at the site.

"Excellent In Every Way!"

5
Tailssouth, Garrison, Montana 09/02/2022

Spotless, absolutely the cleanest room I've been in! King-sized comfortable bed, beautiful furniture, Keurig, huge room! Blackout blind which made it perfect for sleeping! Nice area, friendly receptionist! We didn't use the pool or hot tub.

"Great Hotel!"

5
287hardeeps, New York City, New York 06/02/2022

Stayed a night here while on a road trip with the wife. We loved our stay here. Rooms were clean and staff was very helpful. The pool area is open and is clean. The breakfast was the best part with lots of options. Definitely would recommend staying here.

"NEVER STAYING HERE AGAIN"

1
315lolah2020, Everett, Washington 30/12/2021

They ruined our Christmas they gave us cigarette burned blankets for my children the room had mold and I had to get a new key everyday staff was extremely rude and the remodel construction is unsafe with tarps covering construction areas in which my child tripped on I was traveling with my husband 2 older kids and our 2 month old Nemours times the key did not work and it left my kids baby and husband in the cold waiting for me to get a new key the breakfast was either over cooked or undercooked staff was rude when I asked for a higher up number and refused to give me said number and when I asked what they where gonna do to.make it right they told me they couldn't do anything do to booking through a 3rd party (travelocity) I usually stay at the Holliday Inn in brigham city and think I'll continue to do.so same price way better experience!

"Renovating"

2
User 09/12/2021

The hotel is renovating, so the pool was drained and amenities were slim and none. There was no warning during booking that the hotel is in this condition. We had no hot water in one of our 2 rooms. Switched us over to a new room, but front desk attendant had no clue how to switch in computer and proceeded to charge again. I have been charged twice for same room, waiting for refund. Called to follow up and Manager has not returned call to even let know that it has been processed or not.

"Great location and property AND value for room"

5
brucep149, Phoenix, Arizona 17/11/2021

Very kind check in girl and GREAT property with an actual water dispenser in the breakfast area ,WOW!!!! I was very pleased with my room and slept amazing. The rooms are a bit more modern than the rustic best western decor I am used to. But still love the rustic feel of the BW brand. Still though this place was real cool and I found it to be real close to lots of shops and places to eat, etc. And they went out of their way to credit my ecard promo gift I had. Great communication with me as to getting it all done. Thank you.

"Horible Hotel"

1
User 27/10/2021

Rooms were dirty, sheets dirty and red stains, mattress huge red stains, yellow stains, bathroom seems like urine all over toilet. Staff not friendly at all, they didn't care for my concerns when I brought them up, I asked for a manager and no one reached out to me., before I forget the bed had bugs, I took pictures and showed them to the front desk and they seem like they did not care and not surprised at all

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Nice and Relaxing"

5
User 25/10/2021

I stayed at Brigham city for two nights for work. staff was super friendly and helpful. the hotel it self was clean and looked lie most of the things in the room was new. I would defiantly recommend this hotel.

"Perfect for what I needed!"

5
Rebecca S, Bozeman, Montana 18/10/2021

I brought my elderly aunt from Montana to visit her sister. She had a handicapped room which worked beautifully for her. I had a jacuzzi suite and I loved it!! The prices were fantastic! The front desk agent was sweet and friendly. We will be staying there again… every time we come back! Thank you for giving me a relaxing stay after a long drive!

"Brigham City Best western Hotel"

5
David R, Phoenix, Arizona 21/08/2021

This is a very good hotel, at a reasonable rate with very helpful and professional front desk personnel. The breakfast is free and hot, not a sack lunch. It is a little difficult to find so you better GPS driving directions.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Horrible Customer Service"

2
User 16/08/2021

I am a Best Western Reward Member. I booked the room through the app. Once I tried to check in I was told they didn't have my reservation. I showed the clerk my reservation number and my email. He said it didn't matter because he didn't get the reservation and that he didn't have any rooms available. I reserved the room 12 hours beforehand. I believe our room was sold to someone else for a higher rate since we get a great rate for being a rewards member.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Hotel stay"

4
User 08/08/2021

first stayed at this hotel 10 years ago when it was the Chrystal Inn. It has been renovated and is really nice but pricey compared to the Chrystal Inn. Only disappointment was breakfast. No full breakfast just toast and bagels.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Family Visting"

2
User 06/08/2021

Chose this hotel by location, ratings and cost...but beware, you get what you pay for.! Problems: messy due to work on elevator, noisy family in hallway woke up my relatives, while showering tub did not drain, broken coffee and soda machine, front office people not available

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Liars and Frauds at the Murphy's Law Hotel"

1
JYarba, Huntsville, Alabama 29/07/2021

I stayed at this property with my family (wife and three children) on our way from the Utah national parks to Yellowstone. We got there around 9pm. The entrance to the lobby should have been my first indication this was going to be an unpleasant stay--there was no one present to check me in and the plexiglass surrounding the counter was almost totally wallpapered with handwritten notes. After ringing a buzzer and waiting about five minutes (another gentleman simply waiting on towels had apparently been there about ten minutes), a woman who we later determined to be either the general manager or owner appeared to check me in. We arrived to our second-floor room after about 20 minutes of lugging our stuff up the stairs due to the lack of an elevator--there's a gaping hole in the hallway where an elevator should be and is reportedly going in, covered over with clear plastic sheeting. Entering the room, a dirty smell immediately overpowered us. Tired from a day on the road, we initially decided to tough it out and get some rest. Until we pulled back the bedsheets, that is. That they were so wrinkled you might have needed a steam-vac to get the creases out was one thing; being covered in so much body hair they looked like an alpaca throw blanket was quite another. I have never seen so much hair on a bed, almost as if a barber shop had dumped out its trimmings. Horrified, my wife went to the lobby to demand a new room. As I waited for her to return, I stepped onto a massive bur stuck to the carpet which embedded itself in my foot. My wife returned to our room and informed me the manager had moved us to another room of lesser size, which was of course all the way on the other side of the building. By this time it was nearly midnight. I voiced my displeasure over the room type and the location, and the manager agreed to allow me to see the room first. Upon entering this second room it was evident just how bad the smell in the other room truly was--this smelled like a freshly-cleaned hotel room. At this point the manager launched into a story about how half her cleaning crew had quit that very afternoon without cleaning many of their assigned rooms, eventually directly admitting that they had sold us a dirty room that had simply had the covers pulled up on the bed with no extra cleaning done. I was appalled by this but empathized with the manager over being short-staffed. Then I decided to pull back the bedsheets in the second room--guess what? There was hair on this bed too! Not as much, mind you, but still clearly there. The manager's jaw dropped and she agreed to personally change the sheets before we occupied the room, as well as comp us for all the trouble. Tired beyond exhaustion, I agreed to this and we finally settled down to rest. The next morning, the manager met me at the front desk at checkout and for the second time assured me the room was comped. In hindsight I should have looked closer at the folio she handed me, but I was ready to get away ASAP. When we got home, I logged into my checking account online, and guess what? I was charged 100% for the original filthy room I was sold. Not even the smaller room we eventually occupied--no, charged 100% for the larger room that was sold to me uncleaned, with hair blanketing the bed and sharp objects in the unvacuumed carpet. I called the hotel and demanded to know where my refund was, and was given an obviously canned line about how they were having trouble with their system and it should post in a few days. Do you think it did? Of course not. Now, because I didn't bother to check the folio close enough before I left, I'm stuck with this charge--because we actually stayed at the hotel, my credit union can't refund it. Stay far, far away from this deceitful, disgusting property.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Nice accommodations for us and our dogs."

4
User 20/07/2021

Great place for dog friendly people. Not a good place for folks that can't handle barking dogs when they are banging around in their room next door. It was the dinner hour - not even late - and we got called because our dogs were barking.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Noisy AC unit"

1
kwaud27, St. George, Utah 14/07/2021

My husband and I are not satisficed at our stay. I called several times to talk to the general manager about a high dollar amount charged on my card. The ac unit was very noisy so, we didn't get a good night sleep. I asked for a discount never got back with me. Maintenance never came to check. DONT go to this Best Western Brigham City. We never will. I can't say nothing good about this hotel.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Family adventure"

5
ninaaz57, Kingman, Arizona 11/07/2021

First time here. Rooms were nice and beds comfy. Had a mini fridge and microwave. We went to breakfast and was told thee were no waffles because someone ordered the wrong waffle mix. SO there was just little egg and cheese omelets Also the normal donuts, toast and cereal. and juice and coffee. Only one flavor of yogurt which I was allergic to raspberry. .

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Stay elsewhere!"

1
1sttimeineurope2011, Bellevue, Washington 02/07/2021

Where to begin? The place is a nightmare. The lobby looks like a cheap motel from a scary movie. The elevator does not work - no reason given. Large black plastic sheets covering construction areas. Dirty/dusty carpets. Low light in hallways, creepy place. Bed was comfy, pillows not great, water pressure fine. Breakfast: none existent! The waffle machines were not even plugged; the only protein was a pile of premade cheese omelettes that upon inspection looked like those spongy toys that you squeeze and then return to their shape. Coffee was awful and watered down. I tried to make a pb+j sandwich with an english muffin to find out that there was not 1 pack of jam of any kind or flavor... I ate the EM with just PB. The juices were nasty. I had a yogurt with some granola I had brought from home. There was no sign of fruit anywhere. Pastries were from a grocery store pack, stale and tasteless. So that was an awful breakfast! Moreover, the website does not indicate that the hotel is under repairs of any kind. Stay elsewhere, don't waste your $$ here.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback.

"Unacceptable!"

1
Tikkun202L, Redondo Beach, California 16/06/2021

I am extremely disappointed with the Best Western Brigham, UT property. Upon arrival no one was at the desk and there was a sign stating $200 will be charged in addition to what I paid. It was a "damage deposit". I also learned that the elevator was presently under construction. Fortunately, my husband's torn groin was healed enough that he can walk up the stairs. Secondly, I was informed that the advertised (website and billboard) EV charging stations did not exist. After a long day on the road we didn't have energy to find more acceptable lodging and stated. Later when I went I showered I discovered that the first towel I grabbed had what appeared to be a blood stain. The next morning I noticed the breakfast buffet was severely lacking in options compared to my other experiences with Best Western hotels.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback.

"Close to Golden Spike NHS"

4
Donna B, Saint Louis, Missouri 14/05/2021

Room was clean, staff were friendly. Bed was really soft. The towels were clean, but had stains. I was surprised they put a $200 security deposit on my card up front. I had not had this happen at other BW's. Breakfast was partially hot, which was nice.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Heading to Montana"

5
Bob19512014, Gulfport, Florida 30/04/2021

Stayed here for one night as we traveled north. Superb one night sleepover. Easy check-in at the front desk. Our room was close to the front of the motel. Attractive facility and room. Room was spacious with plenty of sitting room. Great shower and bed. Breakfast buffet was wonderful.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Not trustworthy"

1
talonw7870043, Payson, Utah 21/04/2021

I got a room for 3 nights for work in Brigham city. Before arriving I bought food for the week unfortunately because the next day the maid disregarded the privacy door hanger and assumed I didn't want anything I had left in there. Kinda weird considering when I went to the desk to ask about it they said there was no reason she should've went in there. I showed up after work to an empty room no food no clothes no shampoo or body wash nothing. After about an hour of fighting trying to talk to a manager or figure something out the left me with nothing but a drink from the desk. What a treat! Now I'm out all personal items and groceries and I've talked to the manager the next day and she wouldn't even refund me for the night and said all I could do it right a report of everything that is missing

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We have taken care of the situation and refunded the stay. We attended to the situation as soon as it was brought to our attention.

"Perfect!"

5
Laura B, Glenwood Springs, Colorado 10/04/2021

Best Western is shifting all their locations into a better experience for guests and Brigham City is no exception! I started staying here over a year ago and am so pleased with the staff, location, and all that's available! I highly recommend including this location as a stop over during your trip!

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave our property feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

"Not very clean"

3
phils834, Spring Creek, Nevada 20/03/2021

Room looked to be newly remodeled and modern. People were very nice. Was not all that clean in the room. Desk top had not been cleaned, it was pretty sticky. There was dried "snot" in the sink. Shelves in the shower were dirty, obviously had not been cleaned.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback

"Dogs barking for hours , couldn't sleep, Phone didn't work, had the pricing wrong and couldn't fix"

3
User 15/03/2021

Dogs barking for hours , couldn't sleep, Phone didn't work, had the pricing wrong and couldn't fix due to night shift clerk wasn't there, employees outside smoking, etc. They were doing a remodel on the elevator they didn't show my room was for 2 nights so my keys stopped working but in the reservation it showed my room for 3 nights thatavwas over paid by 20.00 per night.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future!.

"Nice and clean hotel"

5
E3838NXroyc, Newark, New Jersey 11/03/2021

This hotel definitely met my expectations. It was nice and clean. The hotel looked like it's been recently remodeled. I would stay here again and would definitely recommend to anyone traveling in the area.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future!.

"Great hotel"

5
User 24/02/2021

The hotel was located between lot of good place to eat with in walking distance. The rooms looked brand new I think they just remodeled. I did see that they are adding an elevator so that would be nice thing to have. For Breakfast they had fair amount of options. My overall stay was great and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future!.

"Stay Here!"

5
User 16/02/2021

I stayed for a night at this Best Western a few days ago and it definitely met my expectations. The staff was extremely kind to me during the check in process. Most importantly, this hotel was clean!! Definitely recommend staying here!

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

"Clean hotel with amazing Staff!"

5
User 14/02/2021

Our stay here was amazing, the hotel was newly renovated. They were offering breakfast which many hotels are not doing in Covid. The staff was amazing, the person who checked me in was very friendly! He recommended the deli right across from the hotel for lunch which was great. My overall stay in Brigham city was great and will definitely be back!!!!

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

"Driving to Idaho "

5
287hardeeps, New York City, New York 11/02/2021

My wife and I went on a road trip to Idaho and decided to take a break in Brigham City. The BRAND NEW Best Western in amazing. So clean and beautiful. They did a very good job with this place. Friendly staff and comfortable stay. We will stop here again on our way back.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. I am glad that you choose to stay with us during your road trip. Please reach out to me personally during your future trips, I'd like to personally thank you for your review.

"Noisy!"

1
User 07/12/2020

At first I was pleasantly surprised by the front desk greeter accommodating my dogs and I on an unplanned stop traveling from ID to AZ. However, I am not sure exactly what goes on all night in Brigham City, UT but the neighbor had an unreasonable amount of traffic coming and going from their room indicated by wall rattling door slamming non-stop between the hours of 22:00-05:00 when I finally decided I was better off just getting back on the road. I phoned the front desk to complain, certainly I wasn't the only guest disturbed by the noise, no answer. Eventually I got an answer, I explained the issue, the gentleman at the desk was also empathetic, apologized and said he would talk to the manager about an adjustment on my bill. I did receive a canned email apology but no follow up.

"Very clean and modern hotel"

5
User 23/11/2020

I was passing through brigham city and i have heared about this place but when i visited it was more amazing then i think and the staff is very friendly and the whole rooms were fully cleaned and everything was properley maintained and they don't give any chance of complaints

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. I am glad that you choose to stay with us during your road trip. Please reach out to me personally during your future trips, I'd like to personally thank you for your review. General Manager

"If this is "enhanced" cleanliness... I'd hate to see normal!"

2
SFJF8182, Seattle, Washington 25/10/2020

Stayed here one night during a road trip. Booked the 2-room suite - the only one in the hotel according to the front desk. No elevator here so we lugged everything up to the 2nd floor. Checked in mid-afternoon, hotel had some renovations going on and some amenities closed for COVID, but it is what it is. When we got to the room, we had work to do. Floor/carpet was disgusting - orange cracker remnants in several areas, and DOG FOOD. (We don't have a dog.) Clearly hadn't seen a vacuum. Bathroom had some grime near the sink and hair in the tub. During a normal time this would be a gross stay... during a pandemic that level of uncleanliness is inexcusable! When I brought this up to the front desk upon checkout the next morning, I got a shrug of the shoulders. Filled out an online survey and got a fairly basic "sorry here are some extra rewards points in your account" response. Better than nothing I guess... but I felt compelled to share this the experience with other travelers. Hotel wasn't full but more than half of the guests we encountered in the halls/lobby were not wearing masks. Staff was wearing, but not enforcing posted signs requiring masks. Based on a similar experience at a hotel nearby, this is likely a reflection on the general area rather than this particular hotel. Looked at the data since our stay, and COVID cases there are spiking! Hmm...... The suite, if a bit dated, was a good setup and we slept OK, but until these folks get their act together on cleanliness I'd pass.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

"Owner more concerned about making money than keeping guests safe"

2
User 14/10/2020

I stayed their recently with my husband and found the place to be a bit of a mess! There are huge crates or storage bins in front of the hotel, along with weeds so no curb appeal! They have an elevator that is still in construction, and not properly blocked off. They have a sheet hanging in a hallway upstairs due also to construction, and I saw maid having to lift the sheet to get their huge cleaning carts out. They had lamenated notes on the desk, which I did not want to touch, did not need to be there with covid going on right now. Too much construction mess going on in front of the hotel entrance, they need to get it together!

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

"Too many small things wrong"

3
benjaminvP1223SQ, Heber City, Utah 26/09/2020

First, the positives: the rooms are huge, the staff is friendly, and the price is reasonable. The problem with this hotel is there are so many small issues that they add up to a less than enjoyable stay. The TV didn't work (someone at the front desk came and looked at it and said it was broken but all they could do is put in a maintenance request), the tub drain wouldn't plug, the clocks don't have batteries in them, the lamp shades are damaged, the doors all creak so bad they wake everyone up when you try to go to the bathroom at night, no breakfast, nobody at the front desk at checkout or in the evening (I had to go out 3 times before someone was there to look at the TV), on and on and on. All of these are such simple things to fix but it adds up and gives the impression they don't really care and are short staffed. There are other options nearby so I don't think we would stay here again.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

"Nice hotel, modern and clean"

4
103danielk, Mesa, Arizona 30/08/2020

Nice hotel, modern and clean. Only negative was air conditioning was slow, took until early morning to cool hotel (104 outside). Soft bed Did a good job trying to provide breakfast in this enviroment with pre-made burritos.

Shashi Chaudhari, General Manager at Best Western Brigham City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

"Great location and excellent front desk service"

4
Debby K, Globe, United States 03/08/2020

I received excellent front desk service by Devon. I was hobbling on crutches and he helped me with the luggage cart and offered to bring anything I needed to the room. Very courteous and helpful! I realize with the Coronavirus that Best Western can't provide their usual breakfast buffet but all they had were pre-packaged burritos and they were terrible. I expected maybe a To Go bag with fruit, pastry, donuts, juice, bottled water, granola bars, etc. The bed was really comfortable but very hard to get into -- those 20+ inch mattresses put the bed four feet off the floor and you need a ladder to get into them.

"Best Western in Brigham City was great!"

5
User 27/07/2020

Devin is great at customer service. The beds are comfortable. The pool is nice. The hotel is newly renovated. Breakfast options could be better and they need to put linens in the rooms for the pull out bed.

"Good hotel at a reasonable price"

5
Michael A, Ocean Park, Washington 17/07/2020

This hotel offered a comfortable, clean room at a reasonable price. COVID caused most of the amenities to be canceled, but that's OK. We got a very good night's rest on our drive from Colorado to Washington.

"Room I had rented was being renovated!"

1
User 02/07/2020

After being quarantined for months, due to the corona virus my girlfriend and I were looking forward to a nice getaway. I had an Eagles convention in Brigham City, Utah so we decided to stay at the Crystal Inn. I made reservations and was quoted a price of $87.30 per night for the Jacuzzi Suite. I had always stayed there for years. I am Crystal Rewards member. The Crystal Inn in Brigham City, Utah was bought out by Best Western. Since I had had reservations in January, I was assured that Best Western would honor my reservations at the quoted price and that it would be a smooth transition. Once I arrived for check-in it was a little after 2:00 p.m. The manager told me that my room wasn't ready to come back at 3:00 p.m. I assumed it was housekeeping and left. I came back at 3:00 p.m. and was told that my room wasn't still ready. After waiting 30 minutes to speak the manager, he came out and told me my room wasn't ready because maintenance was working on the tile around the bathtub! I asked him why would they rent out a room if knew it wasn't ready. He got upset and his response was,” I'm going to cancel your room, you can go elsewhere”! I told him I wasn't going anywhere, I wanted the room I had booked for months. I told him I need a room to get ready for my conference, he reluctantly agreed to let use another room and I could transfer to the room, I had reserved, when it was ready. The room was finally ready at 4:30. The workers had filled up the whirlpool bath tub and turned the heat to 90! It was like being in sauna, hot, humid and muggy! After I check-out I received a phone call from the Best Western saying that I owed them $268 for two nights stay. I asked them why it was so much. They said it was $90 for Saturday night and $130 for Sunday night. I told them what Crystal Inn had quoted me and even sent them a copy of my confirmation e-mail. The price on the Best Western website is $98.18 per night. I was charged $517.20 for two nights! I have been a Best Western reward member for years, I hope this is an isolated case. The manager's customer skills are lacking, he is extremely rude. I tried unsuccessfully to reach out to the manager. He was either in a meeting, on the other line or out to lunch every time I called.

"Trip with my wife "

5
287hardeeps, New York City, New York 29/06/2020

My wife and I were passing through town and decided to stay at the brand new Best Western inn Brigham City. The rooms are amazing and brand new and we absolutely loved our stay. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Will be back for all future stays.

"Not clean"

3
User 14/03/2020

Crystal Inn – hotel style motel with nice lobby and attractive overall, house keeping has much to improve, we found towels and cups between furniture, unclean surface of tables and counter. I would give it another chance if back in the area providing the price is right, next time I would demand to check room first..

"Price/quality is decent"

4
rtw123, San Francisco, California 09/03/2020

Price/quality is very decent for the area. We stayed in room 102 (ask for that one!) that borders no other rooms, but street and pool/patio. It's great to have no neighbors and be in a quiet room. Service was great. There are no frills, but the place is clean and cheap.

"Reservations Canceled--- Beware!!"

1
User 24/02/2020

A group of friends has an event that we held the same weekend for the last 10 years at the Crystal Inn in Brigham City. The hotel changed hands, so we were a little concerned about our reservations (we book a year in advance, then follow up every few months). We called three times to confirm, the last time being a few days ahead of our arrival. They said everything was ready for us. WRONG! When we arrived, our reservations had been canceled! The story as to why kept changing, but the bottom line was we had no rooms, no conference room and all they could say was "it is a training issue -- we will make it right." How do you make something right when they had no rooms available and their conference room was stacked to the ceiling with boxes for an ongoing remodel project? Needless to say, we will never book this hotel again.

"5 reasons for 5 stars "

5
W1274ONmarkb, Brigham City, Utah 22/02/2020

Five reasons for my five stars....1) Friendly staff willing to do whatever is needed to satisfy customers. 2) Later pool hours compared to other hotels. 3) free WiFi that actually works well. 4) free continental breakfast that has many more tasty offerings compared to other hotels in this class. 5) great rates! Only suggestion...need lights over the sink/vanity area. Maybe other rooms have this but ours had no light. Thanks for a great stay! We'll be back!

"Enjoyed Our Stay Overall"

3
TJLMES, York 11/02/2020

When we arrived there was no reservations under our name although we'd made reservations several months prior, reconfirmed a few weeks beforehand as well, because we reserved several rooms for our family who were traveling together. The situation was very nervewracking to say the least. Hotel personnel worked out the situation, were friendly, courteous and helpful. I don't know what we would have done had they been full. Breakfast - there were numerous selections - nice breakfast. We've stayed at this hotel in the past and it is in a convenient location as well.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.

Nuestros otros hoteles cercanos