Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9


Traralgon, Australie





Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

Best Western Hotel Governor Gipps Motor Inn, Traralgon

59-61 Argyle Street (Princes Hwy), 3844, Traralgon, Australie - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Governor Gipps Motor Inn - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Governor Gipps Motor Inn ist ideal in Traralgon Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Buchen Sie in diesem zentral gelegenen Motel in Traralgon, einen kurzen Fußweg entfernt von der Innenstadt und dem Einkaufszentrum. Eine kurze Autofahrt trennt Sie von Gippsland Lakes, der traditionsreichen Stadt Walhalla sowie von Nationalparks, Angelmöglichkeiten und Skigebieten.Willkommen im Best Western Governor Gipps Motor Inn. Alle Zimmer sind wunderschön ausgestattet mit Queensize-Betten und Wi-Fi. Familien-Suiten und Apartments mit Reinigungsservice stehen für Gruppen und längere Aufenthalte zur Verfügung.Reservieren Sie noch heute zu einem günstigen Preis im Best Western Governor Gipps Motor Inn, das hervorragenden Service und eine günstige Lage in Tralalgon bietet! Wir wünschen einen schönen Aufenthalt.

Best Western

Hotel Governor Gipps Motor Inn




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Swimmingpool
  • Safe in der Anlage oder im Zimmer
    Safe in der Anlage oder im Zimmer

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 55 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Allein/Single Allein/Single
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäftlich Geschäftlich
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Geschäftsleute Geschäftsleute
Geschäftsreisende Geschäftsreisende
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"I was happy with the comfort and the cleanliness of the rooms."

DavidA551, Melbourne, Australia 03/02/2023

The motel offers comfortable, basic accommodation. The rooms were clean, and perfectly adequate for a stay of three nights. I stayed with a friend in in a unit which included a suite of two bedrooms. The motel owners were helpful, and responded positively when I asked for a late checkout. The motel is conveniently located, within easy walking distance of the Traralgon CBD.

"A Nice and reasonably priced motel, unfortunately spoilt by feral tradies."

neville786, Brisbane, Australia 26/04/2021

The motel was very tidy, all amenities were good, and the front office staff very friendly and helpful. However my stay was spoiled by a group of six tradesmen, who were hanging around outside my motel room, drinking beers, getting drunk, becoming very noisy, and looking for trouble. A motel guest told them to quieten down, however they did the opposite and became even more belligerent. Eventually they left the motel to take presumably meals at a local pub, and later they returned and continued with the drinking. The noise eventually stopped at about 10:00pm. The tradesmen were noisy again the following morning from about 5:30am, before departing at about 6:00am.

"Better Value elsewhere"

User 23/02/2020

Room was very dated and bathroom poorly lit compared to todays standards. Parking was very cramped and while fine for cars not for my larger van. For an overnight on the way to elsewhere probably OK although overpriced for the current condition.

"Great value overall"

NY4DM, Echuca, Australia 14/07/2019

Great location, room was clean and comfortable, overall great value, parking is a little tight, only downfall is rooms aren't completely sound proof so heard people coming and going but that's just people being inconsiderate, would recommend if looking for a room not too expensive.

"Clean, comfortable & convenient"

Caro610, Mount Gambier, Australia 30/06/2019

Clean, comfortable & convenient and had all we needed. Nice desk in front of the window so we could do what we needed with laptops & wifi and have natural light. Wifi was pretty good too. 2 bedrooms (comfy beds) which allowed the kids some space, however 2nd bedroom didn't have a TV. Short distance to some local restaurants and few minutes drive to town centre. Room was right near highway yet was still quiet.

"Totally satisfying"

User 16/06/2019

The accommodation was the best value for money we have stayed at for a long time. Great facilities, bed and pillows perfect , hot showers. Room was near highway yet was still quiet. Kids bedroom also had a television.

"Spacious Family Stay"

Wanderer36188668578, Melbourne, Australia 06/06/2019

Spacious and clean family room. Very comfortable beds and well appointed rooms with all required amenities thought of. Location only small distance to some local restaurants and short few minutes drive to town centre. Lovely continental breakfast included.

"Clean & Comfortable Motel"

Matt W, Melbourne, Australia 26/05/2019

The motel was exactly what was expected from a motel. There was no splash of excellence; but the staff were very friendly, the room clean and comfortable, yet a little dated. I would happily stay again for business


Camper36147579613, Melbourne, Australia 15/04/2019

the room was clean and the service was very nice. Great value for money. Convenient location close to the station and main shopping area. it was a nice place to stay for my short travel. I will stay next time.

"Good Stay"

Maps24239281154, Melbourne, Australia 12/04/2019

I stayed this motel second times. The staff was very kindly. This time includes free continental breakfast. Very nice breakfast: four different cereal, fresh bread,juice, milk and new coffee machine. I made coffee myself. Nice place for stay. I recommend this motel.

"Good Hotel"

User 07/04/2019

I spend two nights at this hotel for holiday, the room service was very good and clean, the location is very close to the shopping centres too. The lady in the reception was very kind. Altogether is very nice.

"Weekend catch up"

User 01/03/2019

Motel was clean,breakfast ok, pool area a little dull, had an umberall stick but no cover as we sat in hot sun,garden could have done with a bit of tiding up. Management very helpfull. Would say again

"Near station"

koi863, Fukuoka, Japan 17/01/2019

I had a nice clean quiet room and good breakfast. i stayed with 2 adults and 2 kids and they enjoy staying at Best Western. Walking distance to the restaurants and shops. Also 10 minutes walk to the tennis club.


Maps24239281154, Melbourne, Australia 10/12/2018

I stayed 2 nights for standard queen room. The room is not very new but is very clean and have a new TV. It's nice you can use wifi see YouTube. I also ordered hot breakfast was nice too. I will back next time.

"Comfortable but very basic Motel close to station"

LizBendigo_Australia, Bendigo, Australia 07/12/2018

This motel is conveniently close to the station and main street. It is a basic Motel so do not expect bells and whistles. The beds are comfortable and great for a good nights sleep. Noise can be an issue from the traffic. The breakfast in the "dining room" is an experience....I had plenty of choice with cereals and breads for toast, unfortunately it took me ages to find someone to ask for milk, as there was none. I didn't have tea or coffee as the kettle was empty and I didn't know where to fill it in the dining room. Good for an overnight stay...I would not recommend for a longer stay.


User 28/11/2018

nice little place, stayed over weekend with family. room is clean and comfortable. and the kid enjoy the swimming pool a lot. the breakfast is only toast and cereal come juice not too bad but its free. also the place close to the shopping center in town. we will come stay again.


afabtime, Gold Coast, Australia 16/11/2018

We booked this place based on the pics from Expedia. My god did we get the disappointment of a lifetime! The pics must've been taken when it first opened. We have proof there's gaps in the door frame, flies and midgies in the room plus cobwebs with a big black spider near the air con in the top corner of the room and cardboard trying to close the gap on the bathroom window. We were literally stuck because we arrived in Traralgon at 10.30pm. Was on the phone to Expedia the moment we checked in. We don't need 5 star, hence why we booked this place but had no idea what we were really in for. Slept on top of the bed as we were too scared to sleep under the blanket plus everywhere else was booked out. Only stayed one night, thank god! Had to put the heater on all night as it was freezing and had to put spare towels and blankets against the door to stop the light and cold coming in due to the massive gaps around the door. Rudely awaken after hardly had any sleep due to so called fire fighters who'd left many empty bottles and smoke butts on the balcony and had chairs blocking the small walkway to get out of there. We're not 5star people but it was disgusting and utterly disappointing on many levels. I grew up in this town and to see what this place has succumb to...don't do it. Please pay more and stay elsewhere. Even the owner admitted they didn't have better rooms and promptly gave us a refund. The photos are false advertisement, Expedia admitted this and gave us a refund.

"Comfy and clean"

User 15/11/2018

Good place to stay for a business trip, easy to access. Only downer was slight highway noise, though given the convenient location that's to be expected. Room was clean and tidy, quite comfy with great facilities

"nice experience"

Happiness09779865979, Melbourne, Australia 13/11/2018

Staff very pleasant to deal with and are very attentive. Rooms are comfortable. Close to stockland all in walking distance.Room service breakfast was nice. Would definitely consider staying there again.


Navigate26837609431, Melbourne, Australia 07/11/2018

We stayed queen room clean and tidy, very comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Self serve breakfast is good. Will recommend to others to consider staying in this place if you're for holiday or work at Traralgon.

"Comfy Bed, Mouldy Shower"

User 17/09/2018

The whole place is in need of a facelift. The bed was comfy. The bathroom not so much. Mouldy Shower and grungy feel to everything im the bathroom. Rest of the room was not terrible. Outside noise was loud and room right under stairs made it difficult to get to sleep. Heater took Atleast half an hour to work.

"Relaxing stay"

User 30/08/2018

i stayed one night and love the experience.the staff is really nice he upgraded us to a spa room. the room is clean and bed is comfort. internet is really fast and got free netflix.the only thing annoying us is the guests from next door was a little noisy.

"A great place to rest."

User 27/07/2018

Having read through previous reviews after staying here made me think i had stayed somewhere different. i have to admit i visit Traralgon every few years to catch up with old friends as my partner lived here. The Motor inn looked inviting from outside on a cold evening. Service at the desk was prompt and friendly. Upon entering the room my first impression was wow , from my previous nights horror stay in a Canberra ibis which was prison like , i encountered a large room with queen size bed and a single bed. Plenty of room , enough for friends to visit and catch up. the room was staged nicely, looked spotless and had no odors from previous occupiers. i felt at home the moment the suitcases were put down. The room was quiet and i rested well. i would recommend the Motor inn to anyone, having stayed in a few, i would definitely be back.


User 15/02/2018

We just stayed the one night. The room was quiet and clean. The staff were very friendly. Wifi was free without asking. Milk was offerred without asking. Bed was firm and comfortable. Amenities a little dated but so is my Mum and She is still worth keeping. Definitely worth the stay. Why pay twice the amount for the same amenities to stay elsewhere?

"Great experience"

User 18/12/2017

we booked this room on wotif for this room for $99.00. we arrived really late and the staff is really helpful for waiting us. The room is clean, wifi is fast and the location is really good pretty much close to everything.

"It may be a little sad outside but the room was great !"

DebVictoria2016, Victoria, Australia 10/12/2017

I was tired and on a budget and this was the first place I found in Traralgon under $100 for the night. The outside is a little tired looking however, my upstairs room was very good. Fresh milk supplied when I booked in, wifi connected without any issue. Room was clean and comfortable. Very well stocked mini bar in the fridge and snacks if you wanted. Microwave, tea/coffee etc was all very good. I had no issue with noise from the highway or other residents as can sometimes be the case. Bed, clean and comfortable and spacious clean bathroom. A/C etc all worked. No security issues. Would have no hesitation about staying again. This is a budget place, not five star, clean and comfortable and very convenient to shops etc.

"NEVER Stay Here - Appalling Hotel and Appalling Owners"

sjz24, Brisbane 25/11/2017

We arrived at this Best Western Motor Inn this afternoon. We had booked a two bedroom, family room for $155 per night through Wotif.com. The photos on Wotif showed a modern 3 star motor inn but when we arrived, we were appalled. We parked and went into Reception. A bell rang to notify the staff that we had arrived. We waited and waited. Finally a staff member arrived and informed us that she was sorry but she was cleaning other rooms. I had no issue with this, as it is a country hotel. We checked in and I paid the $155.00 in full. We arrived at our 'Two Bedroom, Family Room' to find that we were on the ground floor, beside a busy highway and the noise was so loud, it sounded like we actually on the highway. Sunday afternoon but semi trailers, caravans and cars flying past our closed door. The room was certainly not a 3 star family room. It was incredibly dated, smelt of smoke or carbon monoxide,(I wasn't sure) and had been painted by someone who clearly had no experience as a painter. I went into what was to be my daughter's room for the night and what I saw shocked me (please the attached photos). A sliding window with no deadbolt or lock, on the ground floor which opened out onto a hidden 'garden' (I use that word very loosely) which was really a dumping ground of old, empty pool chlorine and pool products, a rusting old pool filter which was very loud and a large barrel filled with soil and cigarette butts, directly under the window. The window could have been easily jimmied open and someone could have entered our room, during the night. The front door had no dead bolt or chain for security and faced directly onto the ground floor car park. A hotel room on the ground floor, looking out onto a busy highway with no security at all. I went to speak with Reception and again no one was there. Walked in and out and in and out again to activate the notification bell. Finally the same woman who was cleaning the rooms arrived and I told her that we couldn't stay the night with so little security. She spoke with the 'owner' who refused to refund me the money "as it isn't fair on us". I asked her how it was fair for us. She didn't care. Not her problem. I went back to the room and rang Wotif (a call centre in Arizona, USA!) and the lady did try to help by calling the hotel, who refused to refund me anything and said the hotel had CCTV and good security. Great! A CCTV camera to look back over, if something had happened to us during the night. I went straight to reception, placed the keys on the counter and told the owner that we would not be staying and that I would follow this up with Wotif and Fair Trading which I am doing. We drove another 3.5 hours to Melbourne and found a Mantra Executive room for $189 with free wifi. How a 3 star Best Western can charge $155 per night and a 4 Star Melbourne Mantra apartment is only $189 is astounding. What an absolute disgrace that we could not receive any of my money back. I even said I would accept 50% to make up for the cancellation. Best Western should be ashamed of this Motor Inn, Motif should be ashamed to list this Motor Inn and the owners should be ashamed of their pricing, how they treat visitors to Victoria and how poorly they have maintained and updated their establishment. Shame on you, Best Western Governor Gipps Motor Inn. You are misleading tourists and clearly have provided old photos. Never again.

governorgipps, Manager at Best Western Governor Gipps Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi there, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. but the window you talking about its really can not open from outside. and the area you see from the window is not for public . We got 2 doors and a lock to make sure no public to go in that place. sorry we can't refund you when you stayed couple hours and we do offered you same room on upstairs. hope you can stay with us again and we will give you a big discount next time. Sincerely, Jason Owner Manager Best Western Governor Gipps Motor Inn

"Family room Number 1"

Rose ann C, Melbourne, Australia 06/11/2017

We Had family room The room we were in was number 1 but the draft coming through front door was not good and at the front of Motel which meant we had all the noise from the main road and the Seminar trailers passing

"Great after a long day's work to relax in comfort"

482libbyw, Brisbane, Australia 17/09/2017

Stayed 5 days on business and was happy to come back to this room every night. A very comfortable bed and room, good heating and great bathroom and shower. The fully stocked bar fridge meant I didn't have much room to store my own food in the fridge and no microwave meant I had no ability to heat up snacks or drinks. Also no milk was supplied, not even long life, which seemed strange considering the fully stocked bar.

"Clean and tidy"

Kirsteen R, Traralgon, Australia 28/07/2017

On arrival we were happy with the room. It looked clean and neat. A couple of maintenance issues, but we addressed those with the office. We werent looking for anything other than a place to sleep for the night. Included breakfast was average, boxed cereals and toast. Coffee and tea. Had to go in search of the milk and juice in the fridge behind the bar. Shame the restaurant was closed, and the dining area could do with a tidy.

"Will come back again for sure!"

toddanderson1166, Melbourne, Australia 08/07/2017

had looked at the review, was a bit concerned. But The room was very clean and comfortable. Good location, close to shops. all ran very smoothly with Check In and Check Out. Was great stay! It is best home away from home. Will come back for sure.

"Lack of Maintance"

deejohn10, Brisbane, Australia 13/06/2017

On Tuesday 6th June we stopped at this motel and they only had the Spa Room left so we said we will take it. The whole toilet seat was broken, no hot water for showers next morning(had to shower with cold water) plus no curtain or shower screen so needless to say water went all over the floor while showing. At around 5.00am there was yelling outside and this went on until about 8.00am. We complained when we were leaving and all the guy could say was we will speak to customer, funny they had just checked out. Over all it was a horrible nights stay. Also could not get any Wifi.

"Disappointed "

User 11/06/2017

Beds were comfy & booking was easy over the internet but that's where the good times stopped. We stayed 2 nights, both days all 4 of us had 30sec cold showers we didnt once turn the cold tap on, free wi-fi was included but we ditched it took 5 minutes to load a page. We also received complimentary breakfast which we had to attend the breakfast room, no milk, no bowls or spoons & no juice there was however bread to make toast there was also cereal all over the floor and a dustpan & broom in the middle of a table. Day 2 we ate our toast off serviettes as there were no plates to use. Even after notifying management to cold showers they said there was nothing wrong with the hot water. Other guests also said their showers were lucky to be luke warm. We didn't expect 5* but we did expect a hot shower and if they offer breakfast to have the supplies and plates & cutlery there. All guests when walking into the breakfast room had a laugh over the state of it.

"Modern inside, outside needs an update!"

Jacinta3000, Melbourne, Australia 29/05/2017

This motel is good value because a continental breakfast is included. You can have it in your room or at the restaurant, which was not open for dinner on the Sunday night we stayed. The room was modern inside with a microwave, split heating/cooling system and the bed was very comfortable. Friendly staff. Motel can get noisy since it's on a highway. Ask for a quieter room towards the back. The usual toiletries and plenty of tea/coffee sachets. An eyesore is the tiny pool area and the run down outside appearance of the motel.

"No fuss and good service"

G1624XIkennethh, Wendover, United Kingdom 25/04/2017

Only stayed one night but I rate this motel very highly. Easy check in and checkout. Friendly staff. Clean room, comfortable bed and hot working shower. What more can you ask for? Would recommend this hotel to any traveller.

"easy experiance"

Ray L, Heathmont, Australia 18/09/2016

we are always on a budget when we work away, having two separate rooms and 2 TV,s in the one apartment works in well with us. our room was closest to the main road and was expecting a noisy night, room well insulated from outside noise. the bed was comfy, real milk in fridge and decent coffee supplied

"Great stay overnight."

Sam P, Melbourne, Australia 07/09/2016

Manager was outstanding and helpful in anything we wanted to know or do. The hotel room was just perfect for my wife and l. Nice cosy neat and clean room. Very comfortable bed. Great shower and toilet area. Would definitely recommend for future stays. Close to everything.

"2 nights"

Shan-Trace, Rosedale, Australia 21/07/2016

The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. It was fairly modern. Didnt have an electric blanket on the bed like i thought it would but over all it is good for the money. Would have been nice if it had a microwave though.

"Clean tidy comfortable "

User 28/03/2016

Stay here for work regularly and as the title says it's clean comfortable but in need of a renovation, it has been freshened up recently with a coat of paint but it is in need of new bathrooms throughout. It is reasonably close to the Main street of Traralgon and there is a good variety of pubs/restaurants that charge back to the motel.

governorgipps, Manager at BEST WESTERN Governor Gipps Motor Inn, responded to this review
hi there, thank you for stayed with us. we will renovation the bathroom next month. Hope you will stay with us again. regards jason

"Would Stay Again"

Tracey M, Pakenham, Australia 16/03/2016

2 night stay 7 rooms booked for the weekend. Had a lovely time, rooms clean and tidy, kids enjoyed swimming and owners couldn't be more helpful & Friendly would definitely stay again. walking distance to restaurants and shopping.

governorgipps, Manager at BEST WESTERN Governor Gipps Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Tracey, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 03 5174 5382. Sincerely, jason Owner Manager BEST WESTERN Governor Gipps Motor Inn

"Tired and in need of some care and attention."

User 07/03/2016

This is a 1.5 or 2 star motel. It is in need of a coat of paint, new carpet and new furnishings...the brown curtains say all that is needed. Beyond this, they have very poor booking systems/security, as they issued my room, and a key, to another customer when I had a arrived just some hours before...it was lucky they I was not compromised as the person let themselves into my room and saw my belongings. he then had to argue with staff that the room was talked.

governorgipps, Manager at BEST WESTERN Governor Gipps Motor Inn, responded to this review
hi there On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 03 5174 5382. Sincerely, Jason BEST WESTERN Governor Gipps Motor Inn

"Wouldn't stay again"

Wandana02, Perth, Australia 14/02/2016

This accommodation was booked by our travel agent for a work trip. Location ok on the main road. Room was clean but basic. Main reason I wouldn't stay again is there was only a flimsy chain lock on the door which I didn't feel provided very good security. Hotel room door opened up onto balcony and outdoor staircase and other occupants hanging around on the balcony. I wouldn't recommend if travelling alone.

"In major need of a refurbishment"

Chris H, Dromana, Australia 12/02/2016

Do yourself a favour and find somewhere else to stay. This establishment is in major need of a refurbishment both inside and outside. The bed and pillows in my room were extremely uncomfortable. The appearance of staff upon arrival and departure was very poor to the extent that he didn't even have shoes on. I expect more from a Best Western property.

"Overnight stay"

mareeg30, Ballarat, Australia 12/01/2016

This was just a short overnight stay but the staff were cheerful and happy to help. A pleasant experience. We would stay there again anytime we have the need to go to Traralgon or surrounding areas. We had a comfortable night sleep and not a single problem during our stay.

"Business "

Redrooster52, Qualicum Beach 18/10/2015

Least said the better, should be down graded & lose best western certification. It's old, tired, dirty & broken. My room was crawling with bugs, front door wouldn't shut properly & on second night stay came back to find door wide open. Broken window in bathroom, stains & graffiti on ceiling.

governorgipps, Manager at BEST WESTERN Governor Gipps Motor Inn, responded to this review
hi there, we checked every problem you mentioned, none of the room got bugs and every windows are fine, we do room service every day and after that we will check again we never allow the door opened after room service. i don't know why you wright this comment. if we do like you said that dirty and broken you can bring you invoice i can do the full refund for you. regards jason

"Comfortable stay"

viviennnnne, Healesville, Australia 23/08/2015

Good value , friendly staff offered free WIFI service. The room is nice and clean and bed was comfortable . The heating was good for a cold night . Bathroom need updating , but shower is hot enough . There is a lot of road traffic during the day but it was ok at night , i got a good night sleep . Had breaky in the room it was also good . Will come back again

"Don't Bother "

Nurseontheroad1, Ringwood, Australia 04/08/2015

Rated 3.5 stars really should be two. Bed comfortable and linen clean but that's about it. Bathroom had huge open crack in ceiling from obvious water damage, "spa" bath had someone's hair in it and half the jets didn't work. Very basic furniture. As the area has a lot of choices for accommodation, I really wouldn't stay here again.

"Average Stay"

Dreamcatcher37, Launceston, Australia 22/07/2015

I must admit it's been a while since staying at this place and since last time the owners have changed. The motel is rather noisy because contractors stay there (especially very early in the morning when they leave). I had breakfast there the first morning and regreted it, the bacon and eggs where rubber like and terrible so would not recommend the breakfast.. The rooms aren't overly large and some are dated, the wi-fi is absolutely useless.. I checked out a 7am and the guy behind the counter looked like he'd just climbed out of bed. Don't think I'll be booking this place soon at all..

"Great customer service"

John D, Footscray, Australia 08/03/2015

After missing the last train to Melbourne I needed a place to lay my head down after a few phone calls and getting a bum steers. I called governor gibs and the customer service was excellent. Room was good fresh linen a mini bar even though I did not use it was a nice touch. Room was perfect just for me the staff were helpful in giving me information on where to get something to eat. what can I say the place was great you will not regret staying here.

"Late check in no problems"

Justin C, act 23/02/2015

A driver reviver stop to wash off the fatigue from driving this motel came in handy. The ground floor room was neat and clean. A bit noisy being next to the restaurant / conference room but I slept right through it without an issue. The bed was comfortable and the en suite clean and spacious.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.