ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, Denver City

5.0/5  - basé sur 40 notations.
830 E Broadway Street, 79323-3357, Denver City, United States - Karte ansehen
Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites - Außenansicht Das Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites ist ideal in Denver City Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im neuen Best Western Plus® Denver City Hotel & Suites in Denver City, TX! Hier erwarten Sie erstklassig ausgestattete Unterkünfte, bester Service und ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Unter den Hotels in Denver City, Texas, bietet Ihnen unser Best Western Plus-Hotel das Beste an Ausstattung und Service. Wir versuchen, die Erwartungen aller Gäste zu erfüllen, mit geräumigen und schön eingerichteten Zimmern, gemütlichen Betten mit dreilagiger Bettwäsche, ganzjährig beheiztem Hallenbad und Whirlpool, Freizeitbereich mit Terrasse und Gasgrill, Wäschereiservice für Gäste, Suite Shop sowie einem modernen Business Center und Fitnessstudio, die rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung stehen. Reisende können jeden Morgen unser kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück mit frisch zubereiteten Eiern genießen, während wir am Abend Plätzchen, Kaffee und Tee servieren. Geschäftsreisende schätzen die günstige Lage unseres Hotels in Denver City, TX, in der Nähe aller bedeutenden Erdöl- und Erdgasunternehmen und der Agrarbetriebe in Yoakum County und am Permian Basin. Dazu gehören Firmen wie Occidental Permian, Hess Corporation, Basic Energy, Key Energy Services, Nabors, National Oilwell Varco und ExxonMobil Pipeline Co. Unser Hotel bietet Geschäftsreisenden zudem einen 74 Quadratmeter großen Tagungsraum für Besprechungen im kleineren Rahmen. Das Hotel bietet Luxusunterkünfte mit Zimmern in Übergröße. Gäste haben die Wahl zwischen Zimmern mit Kingsize-Bett, zwei Queensize-Betten, Kingsize-Bett und Kochnische und Suite-Upgrades. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit kostenlosem High-Speed-Internet, 42"-LCD-Fernseher, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Haarfön, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett. Das Hotel bietet auch Zimmer mit Kochnische für einen langfristigen Aufenthalt, ausgestattet mit Herdplatte, Standard-Kühlschrank und Geschirrspüler. Gäste, die mit Haustieren reisen, sind hier ebenfalls willkommen. Das Best Western Plus® Denver City Hotel & Suites ist stolz auf seinen erstklassigen Service, der einen komfortablen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt garantiert.

Best Western Plus

Denver City Hotel & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Spa
    Spa
  • Beheizter Pool
    Beheizter Pool
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 40 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
32
Sehr gut
7
Befriedigend
1
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
0
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
18
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
11
Geschäftsreisende Geschäftsreisende
3
Paare Paare
5
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
3
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Frac Fight sleep"

5
17/10/2018

Very busy city and u was surprised to get such good service and clean room and comfortable bed with breakfast.They staff was very helpful with suggestions for dinner and things to do I will visit again and again

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future! Have a safe day and work and be careful on the road!

"Amazing"

5
12/09/2018

Not only was the room cleaned to above standards daily, but working long hours and dealing with Adele twice this week already, has made an amazing stay. She's gone above and beyond for me and gone out of her way to help me and my employees. Always smiling and willing to help. Very happy with our stay.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! I will pass the compliment to Adele! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you the next time your company is in our area. Thank you again,

"Home away from home."

5
30/08/2018

The Hotel Staff are extremely courteous and always friendly. It is excellently located for the work areas we serve. The Hotel is always very clean and the rooms are well appointed. The breakfast items are served hot and fresh with eggs cooked to order.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Tobin, Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased to hear you had such a great stay! We enjoy your company and hope we are always are your home away from home.

"Great surprise in a small town."

4
29/08/2018

Would have been a five rating but the breakfast was pretty bad. Really comfortable beds and clean rooms. Close to several restaurant choices within walking distance of the motel. The motel was full but still very quiet for sleeping.

Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest! We are so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us but apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations! We Thank you for choosing us and we appreciate your business! Thanks Again and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Claudia Huerla General Manager Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites

"Family reunion stay"

5
01/08/2018

Hotel staff was great an very friendly, service was very good an that was with the whole hotel being full, the staff was very willing to help on any questions or assist in any way possible, Thank you Very Much

Subhir H P, Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was very helpful! We also appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Claudia Huerla General Manager Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites

"Hidden Gem!"

5
26/05/2018

We almost didn't stay here. We were about 30 minutes away and almost...almost stayed in a sad little town with a very ugly hotel. But, my husband saw my face and said he could make it another half hour. I am so glad we continued on! The staff here was awesome. Check in was slow, but it was because there was a long line and people didn't have reservations. Had everyone had reservations, these girls would have had us in and out in no time. I had booked our room after leaving the sad town on BW online (love those points!!) and they had us in our room very quickly. We received our BW rewards welcome gift, grabbed out luggage, and we were on our way. The pool was nice-indoor. The room was comfortable. Breakfast was better than typical, made to order "real" eggs! Excellent hospitality! One other thing..another couple was checking in and asked if they could leave their truck by the front door, for safety, as they were moving and had many belongings inside. It was no problem for the staff. No argument, no "that isn't our policy", just an understanding of what someone was going through and a helpful "sure." I noticed that and appreciated that they had a "no problem" attitude. That's good training! If you're in Denver City (I have no idea why anybody would ever be in Denver City. I don't know why I was in Denver City!!!), this is a great place to stay for the night.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest! Thank you for being a Best Western Rewards Member! We are so glad that you made the extra 30 minutes drive also! We appreciate you noticing that we try to go the extra mile for our guests! You are appreciated and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely,

"Great place to stay"

5
01/05/2018

Loved the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was great and went out of their way to accommodate our needs. A great place to stay. Didn't expect this quality in such a small town. A great family or business stop.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we made you as comfortable as we possibly could. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely,

"Great and Friendly Staff"

5
25/04/2018

Very friendly environment, staff was always nice and friendly and helped in every way possible. Breakfast is also something to look forward to every morning, being that they make real eggs to order. Rooms and bathrooms were always clean and fresh. Will definitely be my hotel of choice when staying in the future. And yes I've already stayed in the other options.

Subhir H P, Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our breakfast and our staff! We also appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Claudia Huerla General Manager Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites

"Great place to stay"

5
26/03/2018

From the time I booked my reservation in my car in the parking lot to checking out.. everything was great! The front desk was very friendly & helpful. The lady working the breakfast area was very nice! The hotel was very clean & so were the rooms! Would highly recommend & will stay again if I'm in the area.

Subhir H P, Owner at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest! We are so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us! We Thank you for choosing us and we appreciate your business! Thanks Again and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Claudia Huerla General Manager Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites

"Mediocre"

3
01/01/2018

Was over charged and haven't received my funds back in my account. I called the same day we left and they said there was still a hold on my card for the rooms that I had paid for. I don't understand why this happened??

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Valenzuela, I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused, I sent you an email explaining credit card holds. Your card was only used to pay for your room, your guest gave us a card to use at check out for the rooms you booked for them and with it being New Years day most banks were closed that's why we asked you to give it a few days. I hope you understand and consider staying with us again.

"Pretty new hotel"

4
27/12/2017

The suite room was perfect for my family including our dog...the two queen beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean...did not get any complaints from any of my family members. It was all good.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I am glad your stay with us was a positive one. I hope you all staying with us again the next time you come thru Denver City! Safe Travels

"Nice place to stay in Denver City."

4
24/11/2017

This is a very pleasant hotel in an unexpected place. It is new, and in excellent condition. It's a little high priced for this area, but it is the only one in town that allows dogs, has an indoor pool and so many other nice amenities.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am glad you found our property to be pleasant and in excellent condition, our prices are a bit higher because we are in the oil field and a bit higher than the other two hotels in town due to the extra amenities we have to offer. Thank you for your review! I am glad we were able to accommodate you and your sweet furry friends. I hope you will come see us again the next time you are in the area.

"Passing Thru"

4
27/09/2017

Clean. Convenient and in good working order. Friendly staff, Biker friendly. Several restaurants in the near vicinity. One in our party did not understand the strong oil smell in Denver City which was very apparent in the wee hours. He wasn't used to it.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! Pleased you found our property to be clean and in working order, and that our staff was friendly. Our little town is known for having the smell of money in the air, I sure am sorry if it bothered your friend, don't be alarmed. We hope to see you two again the next time you guys take another bike trip! Ride Safely and have fun!

"Beautiful new hotel in the heart of West Texas"

5
19/09/2017

This was a wonderful, family friendly place to stay and visit friends in West Texas. The staff was warm and welcoming - all times of the day. The breakfast was warm and eggs made to order. The indoor pool was just right, and the adjacent BBQ area, was a great place to hang out with friends. The pool and spa were equipped with handicapped access chairs.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Such an honor to hear such wonderful things about our property and staff, Thank you!! I am glad to hear you used our amenities and enjoyed them! Please come see us again the next time you are in great o'le DC!!

"nice and clean"

5
02/09/2017

I needed a place to stay for one night and this was a very nice hotel. It was clean and the rooms were very nice. Great channel selection on the TV. Didn't get to use many of the amenities. I enjoyed what amount of time I was in my room.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I am pleased to hear you found our property to be very nice and clean. I hope the next time you stay with us you are able to take advantage of our great amenities. Again, thank you for your review, we hope to see you again!

"Life Saver.....!!"

5
13/08/2017

We had to stay the night because our A/C went out earlier in the day.... our house was an oven! Its great to know we have an awesome hotel in town we cn dwpend on!! it was nice and clean and the staff was really nice . Its GREAT to be from DC!!!

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review!! We are sorry your a/c went out, but glad that gave us the opportunity to host you as a guest!! I hope your a/c was fixed and maybe next time your stay will be just for fun!! Thank you again.

"Great stay at best western with a room that had a bigger fridge and freezer"

5
05/08/2017

Comfortable bed and lots of pillows. Everything worked like home. Slept well and i just missed eating an early hot breakfast eggs at 5:30 am for my out of town work stay. Internet was very fast and had no issues. Room was cleaned everyday like if everyday was my first day

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Charles G, Thank you for such a personal review! I am ecstatic to read such a positive review about our property! Great service is our absolute goal and when we get reviews like this it tells me my staff is doing awesome! I am glad you felt at home, were comfy, and our internet was on point! Maybe next time you can enjoy some of our cooked to order eggs!! Thank you again.

"good beds, good stay"

5
03/08/2017

The room was all good, with a minimum of smells, good beds, a good breakfast buffet and even a good personalized omelette. The location is also good, being close to Seagraves, TX, a stopping point on our trip. All in all, we would stay there again and have in fact already done so.

"Great motel"

5
31/07/2017

We were very impressed with the quality of service we received. The employees were very helpful and friendly, the hotel was clean, the amenities added to our stay, and the free breakfast, with eggs cooked to order, was impressive.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, I am proud to hear you were impressed with the quality of service given to you by our staff, and hope every guest continues to have the same experience! We hope you come stay with us again the next time you are in the Denver City Area. Thanks again!

"Great stay in Denver City"

5
28/06/2017

I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was really nice with a small kitchenette. The bed was really comfy. The staff makes eggs cooked to order in the morning. The noise level was good. I didn't check out the pool or weight room so can't comment on those. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Denver City.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive experience of Denver City Hotel & Suites with other Trip advisor readers. I am glad you liked your room and found our beds to be comfortable, the eggs cooked to order are a great plus and I am glad they are making a good impression on our guest. We hope you come back and see us again the next time your in our area.

"Great Hotel"

5
10/06/2017

The staff was so nice. All of them. The hotel was clean. Even for a big town, although this one is small, it was a great hotel to stay in. When I have to go back to the town, I will stay at this hotel again.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay on our property and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to come leave us this great review we truly appreciate it. Safe Travels!!

"Nice, new, and the best hotel in this area"

5
05/04/2017

We actually showed up at 5am, without a reservation, due to a medical emergency with my son. No problem - they got us some rooms and checked us in. The place looks brand new, and very modern. It's very clean and the staff was very nice.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am glad we were able to accommodate you and your loved ones during difficult times. I hope everything came out ok with your son. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, I hope we are your top choice next time your in the Denver City area. Best Wishes

"Spring Break Family Trip"

5
12/03/2017

Awesome stay! Super clean facility with Super nice staff. Rooms were very clean and area was quite. Pool was amazing and just an over all nice visit and stay. Would recommend staying here to anyone. Hospitality top notch at both check in and check out.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, and for your valuable comments! It is always gratifying to receive positive feedback, your kind comments will be shared with all the staff members, whom I am certain will encouraged with your remarks. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back soon. Thank you again for having shared your experience with us.

"Family Business Trip"

5
20/02/2017

Our stay at the Best Western in Denver City, Texas was one of the most enjoyable we have had during the past year. The entire staff and facilities were excellent and the dining was above average. We were treated with hospitality and the staff made us feel it was their pleasure to make our stay comfortable. We will definitely stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Our number one priority is our guest satisfaction, and I am pleased to hear all your expectations were met and that you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel!! Safe travels and we hope to see you again!

"OVERPRICED"

1
10/02/2017

Thought this place was a good the first couple times getting the room with a mini kitchen and the other with a king bed for around 100 a night but this last time the rates jumped and can't even get a double room for that. Not worth it and internet sucks, drops in and out.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mr. R, We are truly sorry to not have met your expectations and we value your input, we monitor pricing in the area and believe our pricing is comparable to similar properties in surrounding areas. We feel we provide good value given our location and facilities we are the only hotel in Denver City to offer a breakfast with cooked to order eggs, an indoor pool and spa, along with a gym. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies.

"Best in town!"

5
30/12/2016

Best staying with wonderful full breakfast and great service! Beds will make you really rest, mattresses and pillows are top quality. Loved the small kitchen with microwave small counter stove, coffee maker and refrigerator.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a great review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, our beds, and that you loved your room! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Safe Travels!!!

"Newest in Denver City"

5
27/11/2016

A good value in a small town oil field town. The staff was very friendly at check in and throughout our stay. We were pleasantly surprised at breakfast when the attendant asked how we wanted our eggs. They came out perfectly cooked for a great start to the day. We highly recommend this property.

"Very nice facility"

5
17/10/2016

I stayed here one night. It is a very nice facility. They have an indoor pool with hot tub as well as a guest laundry - both of which I used. The room was nice and clean and the bed super comfortable. The breakfast surprised me by offering made to order eggs. That was a special treat from the usual offerings. Finally, but not least, I will note the friendliness and helpfulness of the girl at the front desk. Sorry I can't remember her name, but she makes a great impression for the hotel.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share with us and any future travelers an insight of your experience at our property and what should be expected when staying with us. We are pleased to hear you used our amenities and were satisfied, the eggs cooked to order a great hit around here :) glad you got a chance to enjoy some. Great customer service and satisfaction are our number one priority. Thank you again,

"Stayed two nights on business"

4
13/09/2016

This hotel is a great find in Denver City! Usually when we work in this area we have to stay in another town altogether. Ran across this hotel and was pleasantly surprised. While there are facets of this hotel that are very cheap (like spring-loaded metal TP holders?) the overall experience is very good! The staff was very friendly and helpful and for breakfast you may have fresh eggs cooked to order - just ask. This is my 'go to' hotel in this area now. Should be yours too!

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are glad you found our property, and that you had a good experience with us. We really do believe it is all about the guest and the customer service they are given. Thank you for your great review, we will take your feedback about the TP holders into consideration and we hope to see you soon!!! Safe Travels!

"Nice Stay"

5
12/09/2016

This hotel has nice clean rooms and comfortable beds. They have a good workout room, although I didn"t have time to use it! The staff was very friendly and helpful. They provide an in house breakfast which was good.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review, we appreciate it very much. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, maybe next time you will have a chance to use or gym and pool! Safe Travels!!

"Excellent Hotel"

5
29/08/2016

I was there for my granddaughters Volleyball tournament. The hotel was clean, the rooms were wonderful and the staff was professional and accommodating. I even came at the last minute on one night and they did all they could to get me a room and it worked!

Claudia H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and for sharing them here on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear such great feed back about your experience with us and look forward to serving you in the future! Safe travels!!

"Great stay"

5
28/08/2016

Everything you need. Workout room,indoor pool, breakfast, Free Wi-fi, Cable TV, big screen tv, suites have sofas. Very clean, new, & modern. Parking is plenty & very well lighted area as well as protected by a one only entry/exit access street.. Hotel is located in a very convenient area of town. Easy access to highways. Ladies at the front desk are very nice & helpful.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this outstanding detailed review!! We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with our Service and location. All the best and hope to welcome you back soon!!

"Perfect hotel with indoor pool for our grandkids visit."

5
21/08/2016

When our 5 youngest grandkids came for Cousin Camp at our house this month, we treated them to one night at our brand new Denver City Best Western Plus. Claudia, the manager, was extremely helpful. She showed us several room options, helped us find the perfect room for our family, was very gracious when we had to change the dates on our reservation, and made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay perfect for the grandkids. Every staff member we encountered was most helpful, and each one asked if everything was ok, or if we needed anything. Breakfast was good with eggs cooked to order. We will certainly book a room here again next summer for our youngest grandkids Cousin Camp, right here at home in Denver City. We LOVED the indoor pool.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. A, Thank you for the awesome review, I am glad to hear our staff and service had a positive impact on your stay. We enjoyed having your sweet family here as well, children always bring a little extra sunshine :). I think Cousin Camp is a great idea, and spending a night of swimming and bonding at our local Best Western Plus will be a wonderful tradition! Please come back and see us, we would love to have ya once again! Warm Regards,

"Very clean and great breakfast"

4
07/07/2016

Best Western Plus is a great place to stay. For many years it was one of my favorite places until many hotels were changed to other company hotels. I am happy Best Western Plus has come back, it will always be one of my choice hotels.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review, we are happy to be here as well and look forward accommodating you lodging needs in the future. Safe Travels!!

"Fairly new lodging"

4
28/06/2016

Staff very friendly. Room very nice. Servicing room spotty. Coffee not always replenished. Free breakfast with eggs cooked to order. If you need anything at any time they are quick to address your needs. Front staff remembers your name and greets you whenever they see you by name. Will return here on future business trips already planned.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and any future travelers on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear the kind words about our hotel and staff. Your feedback was shared with our team, we will be revising the issue about the coffee and room servicing. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations! Safe travels and warm regards!

"Great Hotel and Staff"

5
19/06/2016

This place is really nice and they have the best people working here as well. This will be where I stay when I am up this way for sure. You will be well taken care of at this Hotel. The lobby and all the décor in the hotel is very new. I Have stayed here on more than one occasion and I have received the best treatment every time I have stayed at this location.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We really feel honored by your kind comments and appreciate that you took the time to share them with us. It is our highest mission to ensure complete guest satisfaction and memorable moments. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, and all the best!

"Best kept secret "

5
19/06/2016

The staff were amazing. Claudia was thier biggest cheerleader. She convinced us to drive from Hobbs to stay here and it was well worth it! Highly recommend by passing Hobbs and staying here!!! Clean rooms, clean pool, excellent breakfast and friendly staff. All the amenities too!!

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your awesome review, you are too sweet!! I am glad we were able to provide you with such a positive experience, and we look forward to accommodating you guys in the future.

"New, with superb beds"

5
15/06/2016

I choose BW+ for its very good beds. The ones here were even better than most, just fantastic. Also, there was no problem with noise or A/C. We did switch rooms right away because of a strong cleaning smell in the first one. The second was completely fresh and scent-free, and the front desk most pleasantly attentive to our request. The rooms are smaller than the typical BW+, but still plenty big and nicely done. The breakfast was good, but not as good as the last two BW+s. The custom-made scrambled eggs were't as good as the usual non-custom ones, nor was the sweet roll selection impressive. Minor, though. The room was really, really nice in a pleasant, functional sort of way. I did not want to get out of bed. Excellent!

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review, and for taking the time to share your experience with us about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites! We apologize for the strong cleaning odor in your first room, and for not completely satisfying your expectations at breakfast, we will be reviewing this with our staff. Your thoughts and request are very important to us and we highly value your feedback. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best regards.

"My trip"

5
30/05/2016

My sister and I were in Denver City for the high school graduation of our great nephew. The hotel is beautiful, neat and clean. All of the employees that we were in contact with, were very friendly and nice and helpful.

Claudia H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver City Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review of our property. We were pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to being of service to you when you are back in Denver City, and we want you to know that we truly value you as our guest! Best Regards,

"Denver City trip"

5
29/05/2016

This is a lovely hotel. It was very needed in Denver City, Tx. There is no where else we would stay. The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is conveniently located. They have a nice pool and an outdoor picnic area.