Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

Dalton, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

04/02/2023

ABREISE

05/02/2023

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Dalton Inn, Dalton

715 College Drive, 30720-3783, Dalton, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Dalton Inn - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Plus Dalton Inn ist ideal in Dalton Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie privat oder geschäftlich in den Nordwesten von Georgia reisen – die sorgfältig ausgewählten Annehmlichkeiten und der freundliche Service im Best Western Plus Dalton Inn machen Ihren Aufenthalt noch schöner. Unser haustierfreundliches Hotel liegt günstig an der I-75 und nicht weit vom Dalton State College und Dalton Convention Center entfernt. Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt, und auch die zahlreichen Teppichmanufakturen der Stadt sind von hier gut zu erreichen. Für Flugreisende sind wir 46 km vom Flughafen Chattanooga (CHA) in Tennessee entfernt.Komfortable Unterkünfte, praktische Annehmlichkeiten und ein einzigartiger Service sorgen für angenehme Entspannung und neue Energie. Jedes Nichtraucherzimmer ist ausgestattet mit Flachbildfernseher mit HDTV, Minikühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Schreibtisch, Kaffeemaschine, Bügelausstattung und Haartrockner. Trimmen Sie sich jeden Morgen im Fitnessstudio, und genießen Sie unser kostenloses warmes Frühstück. Schwimmen Sie eine Runde im Außenpool, und nutzen Sie das kostenlose drahtlose Internet (Wi-Fi), das Business Center und die Tagungsräume. Kostenlose Parkplätze und ein Verkaufsgeschäft mit leckeren Snacks sind ebenfalls vorhanden.Dalton liegt an den Ausläufern der Blue Ridge Mountains und ist bekannt für seine Teppichproduktion – hier finden Sie tolle Schnäppchen zum Großhandelspreis. Am Chief Vann House State Historic Site erfahren Sie mehr über die Assimilationsbemühungen der Cherokee im 19. Jahrhundert, oder besuchen Sie die Schlachtfelder des Bürgerkriegs im Chickamauga & Chattanooga National Military Park. Im Dalton Freight Depot erfährt man Interessantes zur Eisenbahngeschichte, während der Cloudland Canyon State Park Wasserfälle und andere Naturspektakel bietet.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Dalton Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Swimmingpool
    Swimmingpool
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
    24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Safe in der Anlage oder im Zimmer
    Safe in der Anlage oder im Zimmer
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
  • Reinigung/Wäscherei
    Reinigung/Wäscherei
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 29 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
19
Sehr gut
6
Befriedigend
2
Mangelhaft
1
Ungenügend
1
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
4
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
1
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Amazing hotel !!!"

5
sll12023, Ontario, Canada 01/02/2023

This was my best hotel experience! I was impressed by the cleanliness and fresh smell of this hotel especially since there were quite a few doggies there. They are extremely pet friendly which is nice. The room was spacious and the new foam mattress was the best hotel bed I have ever slept in, and I really wished we could of stayed longer.

shandalia arrendale, Sales at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Best Western Plus Dalton, Georgia! We appreciate your business and value your opinion. While our team strives to make Best Western Plus Dalton the best hotel choice in Dalton, comments like yours are extremely encouraging. Thank you again! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Shandalia Arrendale Sales Manager

"Cleanest hotel ever !!"

5
Charles C, Lapeer 30/01/2023

We pulled in late at night and were greeted very well at check in and upon check out ! You could tell immediately by the lobby that this hotel was where we wanted to be !! and even though the hotel was at the end of the strip of hotels there is no way the other hotels could have been better price wise , breakfast wise , appearance wise , and for sure not clean wise ! we were so happy to find a good clean hotel room !! and the staff was fantastic ! I am not afraid to write a bad review when needed and a good review when things are outstanding and this hotel was outstanding !! I can honestly say this hotel is as good as I have ever stayed in ! Way to go and keep up the great work !!!!

shandalia arrendale, Sales at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Charles, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Best Western Plus in Dalton, Georgia. We appreciate your business and value your opinion. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! Kind Regards, Shandalia Arrendale Sales Director

"Great for a quick stop with pets."

5
User 07/01/2023

I needed a place to stay on a road trip down to Florida and this place checked all the boxes. The biggest being: It was right off the highway and easy to access. It allowed me to bring my dog, with a very reasonable fee (only $20) I will add, I was a bit concerned because traveling with a dog is a double edged sword. You need somewhere that allows pets, but then you have to stay somewhere that allows pets. Before arriving I was a bit worried about the room, that it would be dirty, smell, have pests, etc... but it was a very clean room with no problems. My dog smelled all the smells, but I didn't smell anything. I was also a single female traveling alone and felt safe, even taking my dog out before bed. I also read that the noises from the highway were terrible. I certainly could hear the sounds, but I kinda expected that since it was a hotel right next to the highway. A noise machine drowned out those noises and I slept great! It was no Ritz, but the Ritz probably wouldn't allow my dog. ; ] I would certainly stay there again.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Best Western Plus in Dalton, Georgia. We appreciate your business and value your opinion. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

"Park in the rear and you'll have to hike around the hotel to get in"

3
Larry L, McHenry, Illinois 30/12/2022

Inside the hotel is very nice, newly redone. But the direct line to the hotel doesn't work so you're SOL if you're running late and they want to change your room reservation. And nighttime Security is cancelled out by Guests using a rock to wedge the door that doesn't open with a Guest's key so they can get in when they return.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry that you had any situations to occur, it is our sincerest apology for we do our best to give our guest 100 %. We ask our guest not to do that with the rocks and we do address the ones that do. But foir your inconvenience please allow up to seven days to see a refund to your card.

"So clean!"

5
User 22/12/2022

First time staying at a hotel with our dog so we were worried it wouldn't be very nice. This particular one was so clean and nice. Breakfast was great and it wasn't crazy crowded. Seemed like a lot of people in the "pet wing" but it wasn't loud or hard to sleep. The downside for us is they do not have cribs or pack n plays available!

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your input we strive to give you the best stay ever

"Florida trek"

4
yeoldgoat1966, Channahon, Illinois 17/12/2022

Dalton is almost exactly half way from my home in Illinois to my home in Florida. I made reservations at what I thought was a LaQuinta because they are pet friendly. Evidently this hotel used to be a LaQuinta but now is a Best Western.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for your input we wish you safe travels and look to see you again

"Very clean and pet friendly!"

5
MichiganQui1ter, Cape Coral, Florida 12/12/2022

This was our first stay at a Best Western. Great location and super clean rooms and bath. Nicely upgraded. The hallways were spotless and the rooms were clean. A nice touch is a cellophane bag on the TV remote control so you don't have to be concerned about sanitizing it. I have commented that the hotel needs to add room darkening shades to the window treatment since the parking lot lighting poured in below and around the black out curtains making it very difficult to sleep in such bright conditions. I have also asked for more firm mattresses. Us older folks have difficulty sleeping on such a poufy mattress.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
We will take all suggestion from our guest and we will do our best to give you a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again

"Great place to stay!"

5
User 29/11/2022

We had the pleasure of staying at this property recently. IT's a bit hard to find but certainly worth the effort. A very pleasant desk greeted us and was very efficient at check in and friendly. The rooms were extremely nice. Showers were exceptional. Best of all very clean. Breakfast the next morning was wonderful. Easy check out. We travel from Ohio to Florida frequently and this will be a regular stop from now on.

"Terrific value!"

5
mofongo, Cape Coral, Florida 24/10/2022

A few bullets to recap my recent one-night stay; Friendly, welcoming staff Room was spacious with seating area Good breakfast-excellent coffee, hard-boiled eggs, in addition to the typical scrambled egg product that all hotels seem to use. Spectacular bathroom with sparkling vanity & sleek walk-in shower. Have tried this brand in other cities, most recently Miami—this Dalton property is by far the nicest. On my recent 15-day road trip, I stayed in 6 different hotels. This was not only the most comfortable & updated, it was also the least expensive. Highly recommend!

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you we want to share that southern charm

"AMAZING HOTEL & STAFF"

5
Paradise198661, Lexington, South Carolina 16/10/2022

This hotel was very nice & very clean! The staff was amazing & the way this hotel looks they actually love their job & serving the public! Everyone was very nice & it was so clean!!! I felt at home at breakfast! The lady serving was very gracious and the food was awesome!! GREAT STAFF and it shows!

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you and it was our pleasure to make your stay was memorable, we look forward to seeing you again.

"The room was comfortable and accommodating and close to I75S, breakfast was fine."

5
twin830, Canton, Illinois 08/10/2022

We were headed to FL and needing a hotel off the interstate and found this on TripAdvisor, very pleased with our stay. We do not have any pets but the hotel is pet friendly. The room was clean and beds were soft and comfortable. The room seemed to be remodeled and up to date. There were plenty of restaurants in the near by area for supper. The breakfast was fine with eggs, bacon, waffles and additional items to pick from.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you we want to share that southern charm

"Quiet, relaxing stay"

5
sflynn91, Orlando, Florida 05/10/2022

Stayed at Best Western in Dalton Ga to get away from hurricane in Florida and im glad we did. We chose this hotel because the room rates were cheaper than other hotels in the area, however, we were not disappointed. The hotel was great. Comfortable rooms, clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet and friendly staff. All around great experience.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
We were so glad to be of service to you and we pray that all went well for you and your family.

"Great experience."

5
User 03/10/2022

First time staying at a Best Western in about twenty years. Impressed with the whole experience from making reservations, checking in, and the overall quality of the facility. Will definitely be staying at Best Western in my future travels.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 17062729099. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Melissa W Thacker 11236 Property General Manager Best Western Plus Dalton Inn

"No a good experience"

1
User 29/09/2022

My reservation was for Tuesday 9/27/22 with late check in. We left Florida due to hurricane Ian. I called to cancel the reservation at 7:00 pm Monday 9/26/22. Was told that cancellations must be before 4:00 pm the day before. That was not a choice with the hurricane. After talking to 4 different people at BW reservation center I was told that I would be charged the full amount for the room. On the 9/20/22 heading down to Florida I had reservations for BW in McDonough GA with late check in and they not only gave our room to someone else, they gave us a key to an occupied room and we walked in on someone already in the room. Very embarrassing and unprofessional and potentially dangerous. This same thing happened 2 years ago at the McDonough BW as well. I am not happy being charged for a room I didn't stay in, but I will definitely be passing on my experience on social media.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
We are so sorry that you had that experience, we have corrected all situations involved and we look forward to seeing you again.

"Super Clean Hotel"

5
User 26/09/2022

We found this hotel to be clean and funished handsomely. The staff was friendly and efficient. The rooms well well appointed and looked modern with new fixtures in the bathroom. We will use this hotel again.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 17062729099. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 11236 Property General Manager Best Western Plus Dalton Inn

"Great for Pet Travelers"

5
User 17/09/2022

This is probably the cleanest dog friendly hotel we've ever stayed in. It's in such a nice area, by Dalton College, and has a wonderful Mexican restaurant close by called Las Palmas. The staff is very friendly and it has a nice pool. Will definitely stay again.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 17062729099. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Nice hotel, piss poor management"

2
User 10/09/2022

Only 2 luggage carts in bad need of repair, if you can find them. Usually out of some breakfast items Sunday through Tuesday. Beware of suspicious activity in the parking lot after dark. Many guests has difficulties getting into rooms due to poor key lock system and rarely work on outside doors. Nice hotel, excellent staff, poor management.

"Clean and pet friendly"

5
00vigorbasalts, Rotonda West, Florida 02/09/2022

Rooms clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast good and associates helpful. Easy access off and on interstate. Best part is pet friendly. Did not feel I had to hide when taking my dog in and out of the hotel.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 17062729099. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"mixed"

5
djtdoc, Georgia 03/08/2022

The hotel itself was clean.... not much road noise....WIFI did not work in our room....4th floor... even after requesting help.... would not connect.... that could be a factor if this was a work visit. Bed was the worst bed ever.... soft squishy awful!!

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 17062729099. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Excellent!"

5
User 19/07/2022

Nice and newly renovated. Clean, comfortable room. Can hear doors to other room close but that is the only issue and it's not a real issue. Concession stand at concierge desk is nice. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Melissa Worthen-Thacker, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dalton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 17062729099. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"A perfectly fine hotel - with a serious safety issue!"

4
Nighthawk416, Marietta, Georgia 17/07/2022

As a frequent traveler, what are the things that I look for in a hotel. First, I don't expect a budget hotel to be the same as a five-star resort hotel. I just expect a hotel to live up to its promises. Is it safe, is it reasonably clean, does the air conditioning/heating work effectively, is there good water pressure, can I get a good night's sleep, does the internet work well. With respect to this hotel, I can provide a positive response to all those things. By earlier reports, this hotel location has recently changed brands. In doing so, Best Western has completely renovated the building. It is quite clean inside and out. It is adjacent to a local college and I felt safe as to my person and vehicle throughout the stay. The hotel is very attractive in the lobby and the dining room looks unusually comfortable – no hard back, hard bottom chairs here, but plenty of padding and pillows. There appears to be a pretty extensive breakfast area, though we did not have breakfast there. When we arrived in our room, we had quite a nice surprise: the room was chilled. Many hotels leave the air conditioning off until the guest arrives in the room. Not so here, and so the room was very comfortable, even in the hot late afternoon from the moment we walked in. That is something of note! And the AC continued to be effective throughout the night. We set the fan to remain on and use a white noise fan in any case which muted the sound of the compressor cycling on and off. The room was quite acceptably clean. The desk chair is in the way of passage across the room but we put it into a corner by the bed and used it for a suitcase. But there was plenty of room. Other than the chair, it didn't feel crowded. There was a microwave, refrigerator, television, and wonderfully – a Keurig. Perfect for our needs. The bathroom was reasonably spacious, with the usual amenities. Water pressure was acceptable – pressure was fine, volume a little low that required standing under the flow for a longer time to rinse off. But here comes the safety issue: the shower curtain barely comes down to the top of the tub. When the shower is in use, you must be sure that the curtain stays to the inside of the tub. I noticed that the previous user had directed the spray more towards the wall. When I redirected it to center, the wide spray (unbeknownst to me) pushed the shower curtain outside of the tub and there was a lot of water on the floor of the bathroom and it flowed out into the foyer. I was able to get most of it up, using towels and bathmat but the floor was still damp and slippery and thus a slip and fall risk. Obtaining longer curtains is a rather small expense and I certainly hope the hotel takes note of this. Another issue – drainage out of the tub was slow and about an inch or more of water collected in the tub. I rechecked the stopper to make sure it was all the way up and it was. Nonetheless, this was a very good hotel, a good choice for us. The prices of all hotels in the area were higher than we expected, and this was much more than we anticipated, but the best deal we could find in the area in an acceptable hotel. A final note – the front desk staff were pleasant and friendly, with a good sense of humor, helpful and accommodating. They are a credit to the hotel, making the check in/out procedure a pleasant matter.

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

5
Barb B, Auburndale, Florida 14/07/2022

Traveling North on I-75, we stayed the night. Later that day, I realized I had left my "Disney" jacket in the room. I called and a return call verified my jacket was found and turned in. A few days later, traveling South on I 75, we once again spent the night and I retrieved my jacket. Wish I could remember the young lady's name at the front desk, she was SO pleasant and helpful. Everything was spotless and the beds are amazing!! It may cost a few dollars more but so worth it.

"Pleasant stsy"

5
tweeks145, Thomasville, Georgia 20/06/2022

The staff at this best Western were friendly helpful and professional. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. We enjoyed the pool. The laundry facilities was an added bonus. My daughter was able to the fitness center.

"Good travel hotel"

4
katypsaris, Naples, Florida 07/06/2022

The room was clean and the lobby was inviting, the parking lot lit up well, friendly staff, nice breakfast and good coffee service in the room! The room is plenty large and comfortable with extra couch and nice frig with freezer! So overall i was happy with my room and overall stay! So, I will return to this hotel!

"Surprisingly Nice"

4
Sara T, Rockwood, United States 09/05/2022

It was a bit confusing because I thought I was staying at a LaQuinta Inn, but all was well. The lobby area was clean and open and inviting. The rooms looked like they were freshened up but totally overhauled. For some reason the fridge seemed really loud but not sure if that was normal or not. The only complaint I have was that there were no USB plugs, which is really on me. I loved the smell of the soaps that they have! I have gotten so used to rooms having these that I didn't bring a wall plug with. Also we had a hard time connecting to the internet with a "non Phone" device like the tablet and ipod. The breakfast was good, nothing exciting but will do! Location was great.

"Going downhill"

3
R3t1r3d, Ocala, Florida 18/04/2022

My husband and travel to and from Florida every year and generally stop here on the way. It's always been a dog friendly visit in clean accommodation with great service. No so much this time. The fit says a mask is required but no one besides my husband and I wore one. Not the desk clerk, not the people checking in before and after us, not the people roaming the hall. There were no special circumstances for social distancing or even putting out clean pens. There were just a couple laying out on the counter. I'm glad I took sanitizing wipes and spray with me because I really doubt any sanitizing was done in the room. We've stayed at other hotels that took much better precautions. The room itself is looking a little ragged and isn't a nice as some of the other ones we've had here. Maybe they're updating and haven't gotten to this one though. The desk clerk wasn't what I expected at this location either. She was quite abrupt; she rattled off her spiel, said sign here, and went in the back. All in all, this wasn't the visit we've had here before, even without the extra precautions and cleaning.

"Very comfortable beds! "

4
skcraig4, Mukwonago, Wisconsin 27/03/2022

We stayed at this now Best Western Plus Hotel while driving through, returning home from FL. We arrived late, and hotel was booked, very busy. The lady at desk didn't have help, but handled herself very professionally and friendly. Our room didn't have sofa sleeper as expected and she got us a cot for the additional person. The hotel was recently remodeled. The beds are so comfortable! I would recommend staying here. Please note, if you try to call, it still says old name La Quinta. We finally realized hotel recently switched over.

"WARNING! This is now a Best Western!"

4
CloudlessBlueSky, Oslo 26/03/2022

WARNING!!!! This hotel is now a Best Western! I just stayed there last night- March 25, 2022. None of their emails confirming my reservation ever mentioned that the name has changed. It's got permanent Best Western signage already! This change obviously isn't brand new so why on earth would they not have mentioned it!?!? When I called to confirm that we would be arriving late they still didn't think it might be helpful to mention that I wouldn't be able to find a La Quinta sign? Very confusing and frustrating after a loooong day of driving. Otherwise, the hotel was clean and nice.

"Best hotel in Dalton"

5
kstilwell2022, Southgate, Michigan 15/03/2022

Stay here while in Dalton!! New makeover is spectacular and the staff is super accommodating. The rooms and property are spotless and they serve a full hot breakfast! Pet friendly and price are the bonus!! Don't stay anywhere else while in Dalton!!

"Horrible place to stay"

1
bucklucy, Fort Worth, Texas 11/03/2022

My room was not cleaned because I did not specifically ask for my room to be cleaned. I was not told this at check in. At breakfast there was no juice, no milk and NO WATER to drink. Can't imagine that there was no juice, milk or water at the grocery store. Horrible experience. I would not stay at this poorly run hotel.

"Excellent Hotel"

5
smkennedy56, Saint Louis, Missouri 09/03/2022

This hotel is new, the rooms are beautiful, convenient location and several restaurants nearby. Pricing was reasonable, pleasant and helpful staff and it's pet friendly. I would stay here again and highly recommend.

"Great stay"

5
lynchmob47, Tampa,Fl 27/02/2022

Stayed here 1 night while passing through on way up north. Chose the hotel for their pretty friendly policy's. Very glad I did. Hotel was very clean, the king room was huge and comfortable. All staff I encountered were very friendly and professional. While the hotel was pet friendly, it did not suffer from any uncleanness or noise. The location was close to several restaurants and had ready access to get on and off the highway. The bed was very comfortable and I slept great. I would absolutely stay here again whether traveling with our without a pet. If your traveling with a pet, I can't imagine a much better choice

"Almost Perfect"

4
User 25/02/2022

When I checked in I showed the attendant a coupon on my phone from the "EXIT" Website which stated the room price at $84+tax.She said that it was expired,but it had an exp date of 3/15/22.I was very tired after driving for 12 hrs so didn't argue.Next morning at check-out I asked the lady on duty about the coupon and she said it was not expired but it had to be out of the coupon magazine that you get at the rest stops.So confusing !!!

"Stop Here"

4
User 15/02/2022

The hotel was very clean. Room was spacious and clean. Loved the shower and extra space of King bed room. Short overnight stay. Very happy with accommodations. Second LaQuinta on this trip. It's my Go-to place to stay on the road now!!

"Road trip w/ my pet."

5
User 14/02/2022

Very nice hotel for my one night stay over. Great accommodations for me and my pet, several other guests had pets and the hotel provided pet walk areas complete with 'doggy bags' for clean up. Rooms were so clean that you wouldn't not even knw they allowed pets. Great value - no pet fee ! Surprising they even had electric car charging stations !

"Not worth the money"

3
User 01/02/2022

No masks worn by check in employee. We needed to get a good night sleep and has an annoying sound in our room that lasted till 11:00. Free breakfast if you didn't need to leave early. Feel it wasn't free since it was quite pricey. Would of thought you could at least get coffee.

"Clean & pleasant"

4
N3112TUanita, Marietta, Georgia 01/02/2022

Stayed 2 nights for an event at the convention center. Staff wears masks. Room was very clean. Happy there was a Keurig coffee maker. We usually ring our own travel Keurig. Staff was very nice. Our only problem was the doors on the second floor that divide the hall. Hard to get cart thru them and seems a fire hazard.

"Dog Friendly"

4
User 31/01/2022

We love being able to travel with our animals to a clean spacious hotel room. It was a very good value. One thing they could improve upon is the breakfast selection. I was looking for some fresh fruit and yogurt, but there was nothing.

"Very sketchy!"

2
User 18/01/2022

When we arrived there was no one at the desk. We waited and waited and finally called out to someone who said she would be there in a minute. Did not have on a name tag or any type of uniform. Just and old ripped t shirt. At this same time there was a woman in the lobby in her robe shouting and rambling while drinking. We got on the elevators finally and there was a horrific smell. Got to our room. Room was clean. Hotel is right beside interstate so all you hear all night is trucks going down the interstate. Out behind the hotel was several discarded couches. This appears to be where the homeless sleep at night. Breakfast was not bad. Next day our room key did not work. Overall, I would not stay here again.

"NEED SLEEP"

5
User 18/01/2022

We like this place because all the times we stayed there the rooms were very clean. If the rooms were not really clean my wife would not stay there. one of the best things we like about this place is we can bring our pets with us

"Overnight stay"

5
User 09/01/2022

Great place to stop for a night. Very nice they take dogs. Very quiet. I wish they would have had yogurt and fresh fruit on their breakfast buffet. Convenient to the highway. Door Dash delivers food there.

"Great pet friendly hotel"

5
Shawn S, Owatonna, Minnesota 01/01/2022

Very clean and comfortable location, the staff was very friendly and professional. The area seemed very nice and secure and felt safe at all times. Multiple areas for walking pets. The room was very spacious and clean, and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on in a hotel/motel. Will definitely stay here again when I am in the area!

"The Best La Quinta in the Chain"

5
Diana K, Lakeland, United States 24/12/2021

We travel with our 3 dogs. This is our go to place when we are in the Dalton area. They are very pet friendly. They even have a pets area section of rooms on the first floor. Great places to walk the dogs next door and at the college. The management and staff are excellent. The rooms are clean and exceed expectations. Our favorite place to stay, highly recommend.

"Stay someplace else. Cheaper in the area with same quality."

1
User 22/12/2021

Cobwebs in room. Peeling side table. Breakfast was very minimal. We didn't eat anything. Was bread and hard eggs. Request for first floor ignored. Hot tub was closed. Smoke alarm was hanging from the wall. Red stains on carpet. Bed was extra firm. Mattress cover had a lot of air so couldn't lay right without falling off if close to the edge. More money than any other hotels in the area so I thought would be better, it wasn't.

"People and Pet friendly"

5
Larry L, McHenry, Illinois 12/12/2021

Love this La Quinta in Dalton, GA. Almost hate telling you the truth about how wonderful it is because it'll get too busy when we want to reserve! It's our "Go To' location to and from our winter home! BTW, rooms and areas clean and the folks are friendly - Keep it up La Quinta, Dalton, GA

"Great place for pets"

5
captainkj2021, Sun City Center, Florida 29/11/2021

The service has always been excellent at this particular hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and I love the walk-in shower. It is a great place to walk our dog with lots of green space close by.

"Not pleasant over priced."

2
User 22/11/2021

No internet. Broken elevators. Bad bed. No fruit at breakfast. One staff person went out her way to be helpful, another was very excited that there was going to be bacon on the breakfast buffet. Apparently she got to eat free.

"Front desk clerk very friendly and accommodating."

5
jpwunicorn, Marco Island, Florida 15/11/2021

Connie at the front desk was so friendly and extremely attentive to my requests after traveling 10+ hours with my kids and dog! She made us feel welcome and empathize with my state of exhaustion. Wonderful customer service. Beautiful hotel and grounds.

"Outstanding!"

5
annroses2021, Santa Barbara, California 15/10/2021

We stayed at La Quinta Inn at Dalton from August 21, 2021 until Oct. 12, 2021 while we looked for a house and ultimately moved in. We were so well taken care of, we felt like family and actually felt very sad to go. Everyone treated us with kindness and care. We brought our 2 cats with us, and that was a huge relief that La Quinta accepted animals, too. La Quinta is an excellent place to stay.

"Would (will) stay here again on our way north"

5
Minnes0taSue, San Antonio, Florida 25/09/2021

Heading from FL to MN we like to get past Atlanta before we stop. This trip we had our pug. Nice room on the ground floor went right out to grass with bags and garbage can for bag disposal. But plenty of other green space to walk her. Excellent one night price and no pet fee. Places nearby to grab food, room and hotel were clean inside and out. Highly recommend.

"Amazing hotel"

5
User 29/08/2021

From start to finish amazing stay clean rooms comfortable beds extremely helpful staff. Beautiful place to stay nearby restaurants. My pet was quite comfortable and plenty of areas to walk him. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

"Family trip"

5
User 29/08/2021

Nice facility, rooms and grounds i appreciate the effort they put into the care and cleanliness of the place. Breakfast was simple and enjoyable. I appreciate the fact that they had plastic gloves available for us to use while we prepared our plate and handling utensils.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.