Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Brewton Inn, Brewton

1115 Douglas Avenue, 36426-1509, Brewton, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Brewton Inn - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Brewton Inn ist ideal in Brewton Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im Best Western Brewton Inn!Entscheiden Sie sich für dieses haustierfreundliche Hotel in Brewton, Alabama, und freuen Sie sich auf eine vielfältige Ausstattung zu günstigen Preisen. Das Brewton Inn mit 83 brandneuen Zimmern, darunter fünf Zwei-Zimmer-Suiten, ist günstig gelegen. Wichtige Bereiche im östlichen Panhandle von Florida sind von hier aus leicht zu erreichen. Ziele wie Atmore, Pensacola, Gulf Shores, Orange Beach und Destin sind alle innerhalb von ein bis zwei Stunden erreichbar. Ganz in der Nähe finden Hotelgäste diverse Restaurants und örtliche Parks. Das ganze Jahr über werden von der Stadt besondere Veranstaltungen ausgerichtet. Das Brewton Inn ist die neueste Unterkunft in Brewton und Umgebung. Das Hotel verfügt über einen großen Konferenz- und Bankettsaal für bis zu 75 Gäste. Die öffentlichen Bereiche sind mit einzigartigen Art-déco-Möbeln ausgestattet. Gäste dieses Nichtraucherhotels können zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten nutzen. Dazu gehören ein großes modernes Fitnessstudio, ein schöner Swimmingpool (im Freien), ein kostenloses warmes Frühstück, eine rund um die Uhr verfügbare Kaffeestation, drahtloses High-Speed-Internet (WLAN), Ladestationen (auch für Tesla-Fahrzeuge) und ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Business Center. Jedes der gut ausgestatteten Zimmer bietet ein schönes modernes Bad, kostenloses High-Speed-Internet (WLAN), kostenlose Ferngespräche, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle, 43"-HD-Fernseher mit Satellitensendern, Bügeleisen/Bügelbrett, Kaffeemaschine/Wasserkocher und Haartrockner. Sowohl in unseren Standardzimmern als auch in den Suiten sind Kingsize-Betten oder zwei Queensize-Betten verfügbar. Wir bieten außerdem vier behindertengerechte Gästezimmer (nach ADA-Norm) mit rollstuhlgerechter Dusche. Unser freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, das einen außergewöhnlichen Kundenservice bietet, und komfortable Unterkünfte zu einem erschwinglichen Preis sorgen für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt. Ganz gleich, ob Brewton Ihr Ziel ist oder Sie nur auf der Durchreise sind, im Best Western Brewton Inn werden Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Reservieren Sie noch heute zu einem günstigen Preis in diesem brandneuen Hotel. Wir wünschen einen schönen Aufenthalt!

Best Western

Hotel Brewton Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 40 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
32
Sehr gut
2
Befriedigend
2
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
4
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
10
Paare Paare
1
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
1
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Business trip"

5
gclayt0n, Lucedale, Mississippi 13/04/2022

This is a 5 star hotel. Very clean Properly well maintained. Plenty of parking We Didn't Have time to eat the breakfast but they had a grab bag to go. This hotel in my opinion catered to the early rising working man.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you gclayt0n for taking the time to post a great review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again soon!

"Super comfy"

5
joanagutierrez90, Colorado Springs, Colorado 09/04/2022

Loved the way the rooms are designed. There is enough space for entertaining your family or friends but at the same time there is enough space in the separate room. Also, having an extra half bath is a plus for me. That way if you have people over, they don't have to see the mess in the room. The hotel staff was amazing! Super friendly and always willing to help your needs. Cons: 1. Our bathtub started getting clogged a couple of days after we checked in. I could've said something but since we were in and out with family members it was hard to do so. 2. Breakfast is way too early...lol maybe try to consider ending it at around 10 or 10:30 maybe?

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you joanagutierrez90 for taking the time to post a wonderful review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again!

"Horrible"

1
jenlynnx10, Okeechobee, Florida 20/03/2022

It smelt like sewage, we were charged more then I booked for on booking.com and when we went to check out the lady was more worried about texting or something on her cell phone not paying attention to the fact we were standing there.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Jennifer Hair, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Very nice, new hotel for a small town."

5
User 24/01/2022

Stayed several days to attend a funeral. This is a very nice, new hotel in a convenient location. The room was clean, new and comfortable. Plenty of parking, a small fitness center in the hotel, and a good buffet breakfast with hot food. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay in Brewton

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you jegarrett2 for taking the time to post a wonderful review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again!

"Great Hotel"

5
CHRISTOPHER C, MARIETTA 05/01/2022

Great hotel. Great staff. Great breakfast. Super clean. Well lit parking felt very safe. Nicest hotel in the area. This hotel was recently renovated and it's very obvious with how nice everything still looks and feels that management is serious in keeping this hotel top notch!

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Christopher C for taking the time to post a great review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again!

"Brewton Best Western"

5
benwanagat, Pelham, Alabama 20/12/2021

This hotel is great it is new. The lobby and rooms are clean and updated. The beds were comfortable and the rooms are good sized.. This is the only hotel I will stay at in Brewton. The hotel staff was great on check-in and check-out.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you benwanagat for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again soon, have a blessed holidays!

"Best Western Brewton Inn"

5
User 10/12/2021

This is a great place to stay. I was there on business and was happy with this beautiful facility with it's genuine and courteous staff. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked with delicious food, water and morning snacks. The hotel is located close to the hospital where I was working and there were plenty of restaurants nearby for lunch and dinner. The lobby is always decorated beautifully and smells clean and fresh when you walk in the door.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Wanderer700983 for taking the time to post a wonderful review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again!

"Will not use this motel again"

1
GoPlaces56990871200, Mississippi 05/11/2021

Liar on the rates, will quote you one rate and charge you a different rate at check out. Will make a better chose next time! Very dishonest people running this motel!!!! Clerk at the front desk had a terrible attitude very smart mouth. They have no respect for there clients.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Dear GoPlaces56990871200, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. If you would please email us more information on the reservations and rates you were quoted so we can try to resolve this matter for you. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior 5 star experience. If we can provide any assistance, please do not hesitate to email us at bw01127gm@gmail.com.

"Best Hotel in the area for great price"

5
User 01/11/2021

We had the best experience! The hotel was very clean and the lobby and room both looked and smelled great which is huge for me! The room was comfortable and had everything we needed already set up. Would definitely recommend!!

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you mdbourque89 for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again!

"Flee the Fleas"

3
User 13/10/2021

We knew the hotel allowed pets and requested a room that had not had pets recently and especially no fleas. We were assured there were no fleas. We placed a white towel from the bathroom between the beds and under the window and then watched the fleas magically appear...alas there were fleas in the room...all over in the room. We were given another room flea-free with a nominal discount for the inconvenience. Breakfast consisted of fruit and microwaveable sandwiches.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you JaeyBP for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business. Our records indicated that the room did not have a pet for several weeks; however, there are times that guests have unauthorized pets that are not registered. We apologize for the inconvenience and we will use your feedback to implement improvements to increase guest satisfaction for future stays. Have a blessed day.

"Very clean!"

5
479slowe, Mobile, Alabama 03/10/2021

Staff are honest and friendly as I left valuables in my room and the staff contacted me immediately and returned valuables promptly! The facility was clean and quiet for sleeping. The breakfast was great with a variety of choices for healthy eating and getting full!

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you 479slowe for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again!

"Amazing Experience"

5
whitleybailey, Alexander City, Alabama 22/09/2021

We had the sweetest lady take care of us at check-in! She was so kind, so personable, so helpful and so knowledgeable about the hotel and area. The hotel lobby and rooms were so nice and clean with cute decorations for fall and Halloween! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a hotel in or near Brewton!

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Perfect team"

5
aaniii2021, Belle Chasse, Louisiana 14/09/2021

This hotel was extremely clean and updated. The staff welcoming, friendly and service oriented. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked each morning. I would recommend this hotel all day everyday.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you aaniii2021 for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and look forward to your stay with us again. We hope you have had a safe trip back home, have a blessed day!

"Check pet policy carefully."

1
User 02/09/2021

This hotel advertises as pet friendly but that is not the case. It is dog friendly only. Don't make the mistake of bringing a cat with you to this hotel. And don't expect them to make an exception for hurricane evacuees.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you statt474 for taking the time to post a review, we sincerely apologize for not being able to accomodate your stay, the management was not aware of your situation or that you would be brining pets prior to your arrival, our website clearly states that we allow up to two dogs per room and any other pet including a cat would need hotel approval prior to arrival. Unfortunately, like many hotels during the pandemic, we are short staffed and our two housekeepers are extremely allergic to cats and for that reason alone we do not allow cats. We understand your frustration as we are from the New Orleans area and have many family that were affected. We try to avoid this kind of situation by informing guests when they call the hotel. We hope you return home safely and god bless everyone that was in the path of Hurricane Ida.

"Definently satisfied"

5
teshamcampbell44, Flomaton, Alabama 31/08/2021

Very quick & friendly service & employees, close to everything in middle of town, good breakfast, pet friendly yet I didn't bring my pet, clean, comfy well maintained rooms & bedding, very quiet & would highly recommend them & stay here again, price was a little high but otherwise great hotel

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you teshamcampbell44 for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and look forward to your stay with us again!

"Convinent location"

3
Reino V, Port Saint Lucie, United States 17/08/2021

Location is good and easy access to the other services near by the hotel. While it's located close by the major highway the windows are so good that there's no problem with the noise. Friendly personnel but rooms starts to show the age. Nothing wrong and all works. Breakfast is standard or bit better.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Reino V for taking the time to post a review we appreciate your business and look forward to your stay with us again.

"Family stay"

5
jen11211974, Athens, Alabama 06/08/2021

First time here. Hotel we had actually booked in another town was awful. We were so pleased to locate this hotel and we're so happy with how nice it was. You could smell the clean when you walked in. Pleasant staff and great rooms

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you jen11211974 for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and look forward to your stay with us again!

"Looks clean but nasty"

1
tnorman715, Birmingham, Alabama 31/07/2021

I encountered a small roach crawling off the desk. I sprayed the room with Micro Ban when I entered and used it again to try to get rid of the roach. At night I saw a bug on crawling on top of the bed.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Best Western stay"

4
User 19/07/2021

Great value and I was very satisfied. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely helpful any time I had questions (where to find local stores/restaurants, etc). There was always someone immediately available when I needed something (such as more towels). The price was very reasonable and I would definitely stay here again.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you hoskins21 for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to your stay with us again, have a blessed day!

"Baseball State Championship"

5
greenwdanny65, Killen, Alabama 13/07/2021

first time to stay in hotel in many years, this was an excellent choice, read reviews from others who has stayed there which were very helpful in choosing this hotel. we were 45 minutes away from where grandson was playing in baseball championship games. but was worth the drive to stay here.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you greenwdanny65 for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your stay with us again. We hope your grandson did well in the state championship game and was able to bring home a trophy!

"Well deserved 5☆☆☆☆☆ rating!!!!"

5
swmomommie, Missouri 23/05/2021

Well deserved 5☆☆☆☆☆ rating! Modern exceptionally cleaned comfy place to stay on our way to Florida. Staff was great, beds very comfortable, pool was clean though odd hours open 12pm-8pm, delicious breakfast with lots of options. Would definitely stay again.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you swmomommie for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business and we hope you have a safe trip to Florida. Have a blessed day!

"Nice place to stay"

5
sarahjanesmith07, Cypress, Texas 03/05/2021

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel and room are clean. Breakfast is great, I love the package meal and to go boxes .Coffee is great. Hotel staff especially breakfast host and housekeeping team are cordial and attentive.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you sarahjanesmith07 for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business and we hope you visit us again soon!

"Great hotel!"

5
jamiefalls1234, Northport, Alabama 02/05/2021

Not one to choose Best Western, but this hotel changed my mind! Super nice employees, very clean and comfortable. Quiet location, no issues. Offered late check out since we were traveling so late. Great job!

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you jamiefalls1234 for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business and look foward to your stay with us again, have a blessed day!

"Food is basic for over 100 dollars a night. Beds good. Room clean. Power was out. Staff was rude about it."

2
kbaswell724, Wilmington, North Carolina 30/04/2021

Would not recommend. Not a lot in the area. Really expensive. Paid 180 for one of our nights and didn't have air conditioning or warm water. Staff was rude about it and wouldn't even reduce the bill. Not satisfied

"Best place to stay"

5
User 10/04/2021

Everything was very clean and smelled great! All we came in contact with were such awesome people! Chose this hotel due to being new and not disappointed! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area!

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Sherry for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and we look forward to your visit with us again soon!

"Nice stop"

5
Kurt H, Richmond 04/04/2021

Great hotel. Nice town with some good places to eat. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Good value. We had a really nice night in Brewton. People are Friendly, courteous and helpful. We would most certainly stay again.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we were glad to have you as guest and look foward to your visit again

"Great"

5
User 28/03/2021

Great value for the money and very clean. Staff was awesome as well. For being in such as small of city as Brewton, I wasn't expecting anything I'd actually like but this hotel was perfect. Breakfast was good considering covid. I mean cereal, Oatmeal, grits, burritos, yogurt, etc. Plenty of options to choose from.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Alison B for taking time to post a wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to your visit again soon! Have a blessed day!

"Best hotel experience ever"

5
pckoch2000, Destin, Florida 28/03/2021

The hotel was so clean and fresh. It was very quiet during the night so we were able to get a good nights sleep. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. I am disappointed this hotel doesn't have a better rating.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you pckoch2000 for taking the time to post a wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to your visit again soon! Have a blessed day!

"Very nice and new"

4
TheAndersonClan, Evansville, Indiana 22/03/2021

The room was very comfortable and everything was pretty well new. It did not smell bad and everything seemed to be in good working order. Sheets were crisp, floors were clean and the bathroom sparkled.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you TheAndersonClan for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate your business and welcome you back again soon!

"Clean and quiet rooms."

5
KEN_B_OCR, Owens Cross Roads, Alabama 21/03/2021

Rooms were very clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast was very good considering current Covid-19 restrictions. Front desk staff were efficient, very pleasant and most helpful. Self-parking areas were well lighted and seemed safe.

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you KEN_B_OCR for taking the time to share your experience and posting a review. We look forward to your stay with us again soon! We appreciate your business and hope you have a blessed day!

"Half a Century of Best Western"

5
User 10/03/2021

In June 1974 my bride and I stayed in a Best Western Motel on our honeymoon. The experience was a good one and I have been using Best Western when I could since then. My latest stay was in a very modern, neat, and clean facility at Brewton, Alabama and after 50 years I am still satisfied with Best Western Vann Wray

Raj Parmar, Other at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Mr. Wray, thank you for taking the time to give us a review and sharing your lovely memory and loyalty to the brand. We look foward to your visit to Brewton again, we appreciate you staying with us!

"What a great surprise"

5
geraldmiller1, Tuscaloosa, Alabama 25/02/2021

This is a great place to stay. Clean and new with friendly people. I have never been at this hotel before and stayed there because it was close to my appointment. Travelling on business, it is so important to have a nice bed, clean room, and friendly people. I would stay here again!!!

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review Mr. Miller. We appeciate your business and we look foward to your visit to Brewton again!

"Best stay."

5
User 29/12/2020

Best stay ever. Friendly staff and great accommodations. Laundry facilities on premises as well as a great gym. Breakfast available to grab before heading to work made it easy on me. I would recommend to anyone!

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review, we hope to see you soon and have a happy new year!

"Best western in Brewton, Alabama"

5
rhondahall1972, Eustis, Florida 29/12/2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past year. It is very clean. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend. They have taken the covid issue very seriously. Room is very clean. The whole hotel is very clean.

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us a such a wonderful review. We hope you visit us again soon!

"the best hotel in town"

5
felix22rr, Houston, Texas 17/12/2020

this hotel is brand new and beautiful. we really enjoyed our stay. everything you need is within a few miles. we were here for a wedding so restaurants and walmart were right down the road a few miles.

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
We thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review. Have a blessed and come visit us again soon!

"Pleasantly surprised"

5
User 14/12/2020

Wow, the old Brewton Motor Inn has come along way since the 80's. The hotel has had a massive makeover and is now a beautiful and immaculate hotel, We stayed 3 nights while visiting family and could not have been more pleased with our experience.

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for such a wonderful review, we hope you visit us again soon! Have a happy holidays!

"Great hotel"

5
Richard C, Madisonville, Louisiana 25/11/2020

We stayed at the BW because of some vehicle issues. This hotel was recommended and it is truly a gem. Desk personnel helpful and friendly throughout our stay. Rooms were very nice and very, very clean. Free breakfast was a grab and go paper bag snack due to COVID-19.

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope your vehicle issues have been resolved and we wish you safe travels and a Happy Thanksgiving!

"Newly remodeled room - great stay!"

5
Kathleen B, Manchester, United States 14/09/2020

The Brewton, AL Best Western was very nice. My prior experience with Best Western was just so-so (only double beds, kind of worn down in general), This was a complete turn around and I would definitely recommend the Brewton, AL Best Western.

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, we hope you visit us again soon!

"Excellent!"

5
User 08/08/2020

The hotel and rooms were beyond your regular cleanliness you usually find at a Best Western! Very nice and helpful staff. I need a place to stay next week for business purposes around the same area, and I am definitely choosing this particular place!

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and we are are grateful for your business!

"Beautiful and Comfortable Motel in a Beautiful City"

5
martian2020, Nashville, Tennessee 18/07/2020

Stayed at this property for two nights in July 2020. This Motel was very impressive. Probably the cleanest, and best looking motel that I've stayed at this year. Also, several fast food restaurants in the immediate area, one was right next door, which offer great old fashioned Hamburgers and Chili Dogs! Very convenient. The staff were all very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and at home. Plenty of great parking available. I didn't try out the pool, but it looked very nice. If anyone is travelling through Brewton, Alabama... I would highly recommend that they stay at this nice motel. I'm sure glad that I did!

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to having you visit us again soon!

"Clean and Comfortable Stay"

5
AlabamaTraveler2019, Prattville, Alabama 17/06/2020

Working in Brewton, this wasn't too far from us. We tend to stay at only a handful of hotel chains when out of town, and were happy to see this one available. Check in was quick, and walking in the front door is actually pretty unique to most other hotels we stay at with a stair-case on either side to go up to the second floor (there is an elevator available too). The room was very clean, and sleep quality was A+ and quiet for us. Woke up and check out was quick as well with coffee available. Due to recent Coronavirus issues most places aren't having breakfast out, but they provided a breakfast go-bag with an assortment of options . The staff was friendly and we highly recommend this place if you're looking at staying in the area.

Raj Parmar, Owner at Best Western Brewton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, we are thankful for your business!

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.