Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, Beeville

4.5/5  - basé sur 173 notations.
2001 Highway 59E, 78102-8595, Beeville, United States - Voir l'itinéraire
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville - Vue du lobby SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville est idéalement situé dans le centre de Beeville. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Plus ?Hotel Beeville est un établissement unique doté de nombreux équipements. Profitez d'un petit déjeuner complet, chaud et gratuit tous les matins de 6:30 à 9:30, puis piquez une tête dans la piscine extérieure d'une profondeur de 1,5 mètre. La zone autour de la piscine est assez spacieuse, et un barbecue se trouve sous le pavillon, ainsi que quatre grands bancs. Pour votre confort, des toilettes se trouvent entre la piscine et le pavillon. À l’intérieur de l’hôtel vous trouverez une salle de fitness ouverte 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, et si vous vous avez envie d'un encas après une séance d’exercice, des distributeurs automatiques se trouvent à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur, juste à côté d'une machine à glaçons. L'hôtel comprend 61 chambres, sur deux niveaux. 23 chambres se trouvent à l'étage et nous n'avons pas d'ascenseur. Trois escaliers desservent les chambres à l'étage. Nous disposons de 25 chambres avec lit king size, 36 chambres double avec lits queen size et 3 chambres accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. L'hôtel compte également deux suites avec baignoire à jets, lit king size et grand canapé-lit. La moitié de nos chambres au rez-de-chaussée disposent d'une place de parking juste devant leur porte, ce que beaucoup de clients apprécient. Nous offrons un accès Wi-Fi gratuit et un centre d'affaires à la réception. Le mardi soir, nous proposons une happy hour pour les clients membres du programme de fidélité Reward, avec encas, boisson gazeuse et bière gratuits. Passez un excellent séjour !

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Beeville

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Services de massage
    Services de massage
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 173 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
122
Très bon
34
Moyen
9
Médiocre
4
Horrible
4
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
22
En famille En famille
75
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
14
Professionnel Professionnel
49
Voyage solo Voyage solo
10
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Family Getaway"

5
20/06/2018

If your looking for a clean, roomy upgraded hotel, this is the hotel for you. It more than I expected for sure. The hotel staff was amazing! Super friendly and willing to help efficiently and quickly! The pool area was nice. Breakfast in the morning was not only free but absolutely delicious. We were all extremely happy with our stay and will stay again.

SureStay P, Asst. Front Desk Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family and friends you will have no doubt that they will receive the same dedication and respect that you have come to expect from us. We appreciate your confidence and welcome the opportunity to continue to earn your trust and referrals. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3615424751. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"Fantastic Visit"

5
23/04/2018

I had to come to Beeville for a family funeral. Tyrina made the process so easy and took care of all the arrangements. I arrived late and was welcomed by the front desk agent. She was super nice! Arrived to my room and was very delighted to find my room was very clean and had my all amenities that were needed (of course I had to forget something). They provided a great breakfast the next morning. I have found a new place to stay when I come to Beeville. Sure Stay staff, facility, and food was a lot better than the Hampton Inn! Thanks Tyrina for all the help, it is greatly appreciated. I will be back!!!

SureStay P, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family and friends you will have no doubt that they will receive the same dedication and respect that you have come to expect from us. We appreciate your confidence and welcome the opportunity to continue to earn your trust and referrals. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3615424751. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"WHAT A GEM!!!"

5
11/04/2018

Its very rare you find a good hotel in beeville with a great customer service. I am a local but I had plumbing repairs done in my home over the weekend. I called everywhere and high end hotels charged an arm and leg are were not willing to work with us because they were almost sold out!. I called and spoke to Tyrina and Darian! What great customer service. By the time I left I felt like family! I highly recommend this property if you are on a budget and like little perks. Breakfast was awesome! Everything was hot and fresh! The pool allowed us to relax and even BBQ with space away from others!!!Even had a little picnic area. what a great experience. I will definitely recommend this property to all of my out of town clients!!! Thank you so much! And to the front desk staff that offered to help me with my bags I owe you dinner!! thanks again everyone for making me feel right at home!

SureStay P, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family and friends you will have no doubt that they will receive the same dedication and respect that you have come to expect from us. We appreciate your confidence and welcome the opportunity to continue to earn your trust and referrals. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3615424751. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"Best hotel to stay at!"

5
19/03/2018

This was one of the best hotels I've stayed at. The staff was very friendly and always asked if I needed anything. Everything was very clean, from the front desk to inside my room. There was more than enough space for me to fit in our play pen and have extra room to walk around which is always a plus! I also love the complementary breakfast and 12pm checkout! I'll definately be coming back to the Sure Stay Plus whenever I'm in town!

SureStay P, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family and friends you will have no doubt that they will receive the same dedication and respect that you have come to expect from us. We appreciate your confidence and welcome the opportunity to continue to earn your trust and referrals. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3615424751. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"Bad Hotel Experience"

1
11/03/2018

This hotel was a bad experience for me. This hotel needed to be upgraded. The carpet needed to be replaced and had a very bad odor. There was a hot tub in the room and I could not use it because the hot water did not get even warm. I saw roaches in the bathroom that I had to kill. When I checked in to pay for my room, they put a hold on my credit card. Not a debt card. When I went to check out the hold was still there and my card then was overdrawn, and I could not use it. I was sent an email from the hotel. I filled out the questionaire, and yet have I received a call from their management. I do not recommend this place to anyone that wants to stay in Beeville, TX. Service is the key to life. These people have no idea what that is!

SureStay P, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We'd like to learn about your specific situation and make things right. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 3615424751. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"Church meetings in conference room"

5
29/01/2018

We held our church meetings in the conference room at this hotel ever Sunday and Mrs. Tyrina would always go above and beyond setting up for us. We never asked her to do it, but it was a great blessing being able to come in and get other things done. We really appreciate her. She was always so positive!

"Texan Inn is Back in Business"

4
15/08/2017

Texan Inn reopened earlier this year under a new company name - Sure Stay. The lobby kept the rustic look. They have kept the amenities like the pool. One drawback is their phone number is also their fax machine line.

"Texan Inn no Longer Open"

1
25/12/2016

Texan Inn closed in August 2016. I was there for a party twice. They had a room available for private parties. Nice hotel with a pool. Too bad I never stayed overnight. It was located at an accessible location --on the highway. Some relatives stayed there and enjoyed their stay.

"Wonderful stay, wonderful staff!"

5
13/08/2016

Everything about our one-night stay was exceptional. The lobby is stunning when you walk through the door. The manager, Patty, checked us in and was an absolute gem. She was friendly, helpful, and one of the reasons I will be returning any time I am in town! The room was spacious and very clean with great bathroom/shower facilities. Breakfast was delicious and the choices were abundant. Six thumbs up from my group!

"No Sting in Beeville"

5
29/07/2016

This BW location has become one of my favorites, with all the things I would expect like; nice bath linens, fridge and micro-wave, nice large TV, very comfortable bed, good breakfast diversity, friendly staff, large rooms, a wardrobe of all things, a pool, and all for a VERY reasonable cost. That is a combination you just can't beat, not even with a stick! In the Beeville, TX area? Get yourself to the BW for a relaxed atmosphere and a price that will not rip the seams out of your pockets!!

"Great place"

5
16/07/2016

Spent two nights there ..staff was so welcoming and super friendly..clean rooms great breakfast..just a great atmosphere..next trip to Beeville i will most definitely be at best western.Great job staff hope you are recognized