Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Center Hotel, Ankara

Olgunlar Street No:5, 06420, Ankara, Turkey - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Center Hotel - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Center Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Ankara. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Center Hotel est situé dans le quartier de Kizilay, au cœur d'Ankara, en Turquie, dans la rue Kucukesat Tunal? Hilmi, à quelques minutes à pied du Parlement. Vous pourrez rejoindre facilement toutes vos réunions d'affaires importantes depuis notre emplacement central animé et très accessible, près des ambassades, ministères et centres d’affaires. À la fin de la journée, rendez-vous dans les belles rues colorées de Kizilay ou dans le centre commercial tout proche pour faire des emplettes. Vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Un agréable voyage vous attend à travers l'histoire d'Ankara et de la Turquie. Vous pourrez facilement accéder à des lieux historiques comme le Musée des civilisations anatoliennes, le château d'Ankara, les ruines des thermes romains et le musée de la guerre d'indépendance, qui abrite le premier Parlement. L’hôtel se trouve à 32 kilomètres de l'aéroport. Installé juste en face de la façade de la Grande Assemblée nationale de Turquie, le Best Western Center Hotel vous promet un séjour mariant détails soignés, accueil et harmonie. Ses 57 grandes chambres présentent un intérieur moderne et disposent d’excellents équipements, comme l’accès Internet haut débit sans fil gratuit. Les clients séjournant dans notre hôtel commenceront leur journée par un petit déjeuner buffet chaud tous les matins. Le Best Western Center Hotel possède deux restaurants et un bar. En journée, venez déguster la cuisine internationale spécialement préparée par nos chefs. Nous sommes ravis d’accueillir vos événements importants grâce à nos installations de réunion modernes, nos salles de séminaire pour 350 personnes et nos nombreuses salles de formation et de réunion. Le personnel amical et serviable du Best Western Plus Center Hotela pour principe de faire la différence en assurant un service impeccable à tout moment. Il vous réserve un séjour inoubliable à Ankara.

Best Western Plus

Center Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Services de restauration
    Services de restauration
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
  • Voiturier
    Voiturier
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 50 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
40
Très bon
8
Moyen
1
Médiocre
1
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
4
En famille En famille
9
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
3
Professionnel Professionnel
25
Voyage solo Voyage solo
4
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great Hotel"

5
User 08/10/2021

Hotel location was excellent. The facility was good, rooms were very clean. The staff was incredibly polite and helpful. Especially Mr. Cetin, who was very friendly with our son Davian. Great experience.

Çetin BİRCAN, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Best Western Plus Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi dear, Thank you very much for your lovely thoughts about our hotel. We'd love to see you back at our hotel. Davian is a very special boy. We loved him very much. He's my best friend. Best Regards

"Nothing left to say"

2
User 02/10/2021

Apart from the staff in the breakfast room, every other aspect of my stay was awful. Problems arose from the moment of booking, when I informed the hotel I would be arriving at around 0230. I was messaged that I would need to pay for an extra night. I asked why, and was told that the night I arrive would need to be paid for and booked. This I had already done (arrival on 21st at 0230, hotel booked from 20th.) Upon arrival, check-in was fine, the night manager took my luggage himself to my room, as I had my baby with me. The issues were with house-keeping and reception staff. For the 7 nights I was there, housekeeping only and only emptied the bins and replaced the towels, and made the bed, and even that was after having to speak to reception to complain. There was no other cleaning at all. There was no vacuuming, no dusting. The next issue was heating up milk for my baby, and washing his bottles. I had already bought fresh milk from a supermarket nearby, I just needed the bottles washed and milk heated up. This was fine for the first 4 nights. The boy from the breakfast room would take the milk from my room in the evenings and heat it up, and bring it up to me. And in the mornings, the girl from the breakfast room would throughly wash and clean the bottle. From then on, I was told the kitchen is closed so it is impossible for the bottles to be washed or the milk to be heated. I asked what is the solution, and was told there is none. I even said it is fine to heat the milk up in the microwave. It is only when talk of escalating this to higher management and the owner arose, that they allowed me to wash the bottles myself and heat up the milk. The third and final straw was the wholly inadequate English speaking and understanding level of the female receptionist. I just cannot bring myself to write anymore about this experience. Don't get me wrong, aesthetically, the hotel is pleasing, the rooms are lovely, Mr Çetin (réception) and the breakfast room staff very helpful and accommodating, however the rest of the team and their attitudes let everything go to waste, especially the blonde woman and Ahmet from reception. If you can avoid this hotel, please do so.

Çetin BİRCAN, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Best Western Plus Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi dear visiter It is not true that you are overcharged. Your online reservation is between 20.09 - 25.09. However, you stayed for another day and your check-out was on 26.09. For this reason, another 1 day's wages have been charged. Please be comfortable with this. Thank you for conveying your staff disturbances.Be sure to take these into account and give the necessary warnings to the staff. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards

"Nice Hotel, Professional Staff"

5
HamidRebel, Shiraz, Iran 24/09/2021

Because of my business, I have so many trips to Ankara recently and every single time I book my flight, I make contact with this hotel's manager to reserve a room. This is simply the best option for you to stay in Ankara. Located in one of the best places in Ankara with lovely environment and easy access to historical and monumental places, metro station, shopping malls, great restaurants, etc. This hotel's staff are very committed and professional and helpful. Rooms are clean and prices are really reasonable.

Çetin BİRCAN, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Best Western Plus Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Hamid Thank you on behalf of our hotel and staff for your valuable comment. We are always happy that you are satisfied with our hotel. Best regards

"Perfect location and very nice hotel."

5
elisN2307YD, Baku, Azerbaijan 06/09/2021

+ perfect location ( within walking distance to restaurants, cafes, clothing stores and shopping mall, metro station), polite and helpful staff, cleanliness, nice room, good breakfast. - bad internet ( the connection is constantly cut off, you have to reconnect to the Internet againg wnd again).

Çetin BİRCAN, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Best Western Plus Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest We thank you on the behalf of our hotel and personnels for your valuable comments. Seeing you content about your accomodation made us happy too. We would like to tell you that we would be very happy to have you on our hotel on your next trips to Ankara. Best Regards,

"Wonderful"

5
User 14/08/2021

Wonderful stay, best location, best bars, restaurant and pubs are around in the heart of Ankara ,Anka mall very close, it is located in the center of shopping area, comfortable rooms and mini bar and safe available.

Çetin BİRCAN, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Best Western Plus Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest We thank you on the behalf of our hotel and personnels for your valuable comments. Seeing you content about your accomodation made us happy too. We would like to tell you that we would be very happy to have you on our hotel on your next trips to Ankara. Best Regards,

"best western plus center hotel , Ankara"

5
User 17/01/2021

this is the best hotel I stayed in Ankara, the best for your buck and the most friendly staff and Nice hotel and the room was clean and warm and close to downtown with walking distance Puls u will enjoy the stay this hotel will always be in my Buck list when I am back in Ankara it will be my first pick,so glad that i enjoyed my stay,I thank the hotel staff and the management for great hotel,keep up the good work and Excellency.thx

Çetin BİRCAN, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Best Western Plus Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr.Galalh We thank you on the behalf of our hotel and personnels for your valuable comments. Seeing you content about your accomodation made us happy too. We would like to tell you that we would be very happy to have you on our hotel on your next trips to Turkey. Best Regards,

"Perfect"

5
User 14/10/2020

This hotel is a very welcoming and warm place to stay. Perfect location, small but comfortable and clean room, good breakfast, the parking place for the car and nice and helpful staff. And for incredibly low prices.

Çetin BİRCAN, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Best Western Plus Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Eyseev, Thank you on behalf of our hotel and staff for your valuable comments.We would like to inform you that we will be happy to welcome you back to our hotel during your visits to Ankara. Best regards

"."

5
User 06/10/2020

It was amazing experince all staff professional and friendly my room was so clean and food was delicious . I recommend it to everyone. Specially I really appreciate to receptionist Rabia for all her service that done for me Definitely will be back !

Çetin BİRCAN, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Best Western Plus Center Hotel, responded to this review
Mrs. Berfin, We thank you on the behalf of our hotel and it's personnels for your valuable comments. Seeing you content about your accomodation made us happy too. We would like to tell you that we would be very happy to have you on our hotel on your next trips to Turkey. Regards,

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.