Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson, Thomson

5020 Illinois Route 84, 61285-7695, Thomson, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson - Recepción El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson se encuentra en el centro de Thomson. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Tanto si se encuentra en el área de Thomson o Savanna, Illinois, visitando a amigos o familiares, jugando al golf en nuestro campo de golf de 9 hoyos, realizando un viaje de pesca en el poderoso Mississippi o viajando en motocicleta por la carretera Great River Road, el SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson se convertirá en su segunda casa. Elija una de nuestras 48 habitaciones recién remodeladas. Todas las habitaciones ofrecen un amplio y cómodo espacio para relajarse y disfrutar de una estancia inolvidable. Nuestro hotel cuenta con habitaciones aptas para mascotas, habitaciones con acceso para huéspedes con limitaciones físicas y habitaciones para no fumadores. Estacionamiento gratuito disponible con tomas eléctricas al aire libre para su barco o caravana. Comience el día con una fantástica vista de nuestro exuberante campo de golf mientras disfruta de su desayuno continental. También puede aprovechar algunas opciones de entretenimiento tales como máquinas tragamonedas en el Sandtrap Bar. Ofrecemos una excelente comida y el bar está bien abastecido con una gran variedad de cervezas, licores y vinos. Si decide que le gustaría apreciar el resto de la vida nocturna local, solo tiene que tomar nuestro servicio de transporte gratuito. ¿Desea disfrutar del golf? Nuestro campo de nueve hoyos es el lugar perfecto para todos los niveles de habilidad, tanto para principiantes como para experimentados veteranos. Si ha olvidado sus palos de golf no hay problema, ya que ofrecemos alquiler de este equipamiento. Disfrute de los lugares de interés y de la hospitalidad del SureStay Hotel by Best Western Thomson.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Thomson

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno continental
    Desayuno continental
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 26 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
12
Muy bueno
5
Normal
6
Malo
0
Pésimo
3
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
6
De negocios De negocios
5
En familia En familia
2
En pareja En pareja
4
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Is that blood?"

1
User 19/10/2021

There was rice inside the top two drawers, along with what looked like a soy sauce stain in the top drawer. The bathroom floor was dirty and there was a mysterious stain on the bathroom door frame - it was either blood, chocolate or ketchup...maybe it was more soy sauce?

Marty Schreiner, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Thomson, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I will personally address the issues you stated. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Management Sandburr Run Surestay Best Western

"Great stay for our Wedding!!!"

5
tpndrcn, Morrison, Illinois 05/07/2021

The Sure Stay provided a very clean a d comfortable stay for the night before and night of our wedding. Very nice rooms, courteous staff , and having Sand Burr Run attached is a great bonus!!! Highly recommend having your Wedding/Reception at Majestic Pines and Staying at Sure Stay By Best Western in Thomson ,IL!!!!

"Rates are high for condition of "hotel""

3
User 21/06/2021

We paid $150 per night for 2 nights for a room with 2 queens. The room was overall just okay - the beds were comfortable and the cleanliness was pretty good. Kind of a hodgepodge of furnishings as if the owners went to a hotel furniture liquidation event to furnish the rooms. Probably our biggest complaints were (1) the musty tobacco/cigarette smell inside the building (smoking is allowed outside and that is evident by the disgusting number of cigarette butts in the parking lot everywhere) and (2) the fact that we did not receive a visit from housekeeping though we spent 2 nights at the hotel. We had to retrieve our own towels for day 2. We usually stay at the Savannah Hotel and Suites up the road but it was booked. We will plan in advance for future travel so we are not stuck staying at this SureStay in Thomson. Too much $$ for the mediocre value. All that said, the front desk employee was very engaging and professional.

"Family Trip"

5
User 19/06/2021

Hotel was clean, the staff was all very friendly, the bar had good food and drinks for everyone, and we took a golf outing to the course which was beautiful. Reasonable pricing all around. I would recommend to all families for a comfortable stay.

"Great place to stay for work"

5
927lowells, Savanna, Illinois 16/06/2021

Wonderful place too stay, service is great hotel management is very helpful in anything that's needed to help make the stay comfortable. Kelsey and Andrew are really big assets for the hotel. Overall the experience is great.

"Long work trip stay!!!"

5
User 16/06/2021

Amazing place to stay super friendly and helpful staff!!! Andrew the manager is very great to work with and accommodating would highly recommend staying also great golf on site and very clean rooms will definitely stay again!!!! Kelsey was a great bartender in the in house bar/restaurant which is very convenient.

"Nice place to stay"

5
tecamelectric, Saint Charles, Illinois 06/06/2021

Great place to stay—-would stay again—— hope the world would get back to normal so we can get a better bigger selection of breakfast food - I believe ther was a golf course there but I don't golf - so come on down

"WEDDING RECEPTION /HORRIBLE NOISE LEVEL"

1
User 25/09/2020

Room smelled musty. Staff did not wear masks as listed in the description. Wedding had a DJ that had the music in the bar turned up as loud as it could be!! Didn't keep the hallway door closed or the bar door that would have lessened the noise. Drunks in the hallway cussing and pounding on doors. Management wouldn't turn down the music. Said they had a right to have a reception but we have a right to a quiet nights res and a clean smelling room. Also the coffee maker didn't work and had a scum/mold on top of the water reservoir!!! We couldn't sleep!! Awake until 1:30 in the morning!! A terrible place to stay!

"THIS is how it's done..."

5
Hammer-n-Janis, Slinger, Wisconsin 15/06/2020

On-site owners. Down to earth, wonderful people. We rode in with a group - (not judged for being Bikers, quite the opposite). The entire property and grounds were VERY clean. The pics online are accuratae. Great service, better value - I can't say enough. We will go back!

"Awesome"

5
User 19/04/2020

Great place to stay, stayed a few years ago. Ok they have fully remodeled the entire place. Very clea, new carpet, beds, bathrooms, curtains. Everything updated. Went from 1980s to current modernize. Much better. I will be back

"Thomson stay"

5
User 10/04/2020

Front desk help was very friendly. She is a natural for making people feel welcome. Not only did I have a nice conversation with her but she recommended a great pizza/ taco restaurant to me in the area that was outstanding. Great to get good recommendations from locals.

"Recently remodeled - beautiful"

5
User 28/12/2019

Friendly staff working the bar and the hotel check in. Nice continental breakfast with a lot of options in a very nice dining area. The room was clean and had plenty of space - I appreciated being able to bring our dog with us. Hotel is also on the golf course - so perfect to stay after you play.

"All updated"

5
kevinvG67FA, Thomson, Illinois 28/12/2019

The rooms are great. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms have all been updated. Free continental breakfast. The hotel is on the golf course! A mile from boating on the Mississippi river. It has a bar with some gaming machines. Overall great hotel! Will stay again!

"needs some updating"

3
Alice b, Preston, Iowa 01/09/2016

Room was clean. no alarm clock or clock,very patched together. Loud. OK to stay. Like I said the room was clean..Had a bar below our room. and you could hear all of the outside noise. If I has to stay there again, I probably would. Take some earplugs.

"Old room, dirty and over priced."

1
David T, Bettendorf, Iowa 23/10/2015

Some of the rooms have been updated, but ours was not. The cheapest rooms are over $100.00 (including tax). The walls were recently painted and that's it. No phones in the rooms. The bathtub/shower/bathroom reminded me of the seventies. We didn't take a shower because of the condition of the bathroom. No lock or chain inside the metal room door. The small TV was setting on a piece of plywood on top of the dresser. Towels and wash clothes were very ruff and were closer to tan than white. We could the hear band playing until after midnight, as if it was next door. Heard every person that walked in the stairwell, hallway or closed a door. Can't say anything bad about the breakfast, because they don't have one. This is a room I would expect to pay $39.99, not $100.00.

"Good spot to stay"

3
RobHarley, Andalusia, Illinois 04/10/2015

Booked the room on a busy weekend. Biked from the Quad Cities and planned to ride, drink and to stay. Price was a little high but worth it, these guys drive you into Savanna to the bars and back to the hotel. Nice bar right there on site (old pool area) and they offered a cook your own meal special. Strip steak and 2 sides for $10. Room was just ok, seemed dated and bathroom pretty rough and cheaply installed. Light breakfast for free. Employees are nice and helpful. I would stay again and will.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.