Reserve su hotel

Habitación 1

Habitación 2

Habitación 3

Habitación 4

Habitación 5

Habitación 6

Habitación 7

Habitación 8

Habitación 9
Código ventaja


Emporia, Etats-Unis





habitaciones 1

2  Adultos0   Niño

Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel Emporia Inn, Emporia

2836 W 18th Avenue, 66801-6181, Emporia, Etats-Unis - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Emporia Inn - Vista exterior El Best Western Emporia Inn se encuentra en el centro de Emporia. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Alójese en el Best Western Emporia Inn y disfrute de nuestra gran variedad de instalaciones, de un cordial servicio y de un cómodo acceso a las atracciones más populares de Emporia. Estamos listos para ayudarle a sacar el máximo partido a su viaje, tanto si está aquí por trabajo como por vacaciones. Este hotel goza de una céntrica ubicación para explorar la zona. Encontrará numerosas actividades en las inmediaciones, tales como el zoológico David Traylor de Emporia, el Salón Nacional de la Fama de los Maestros y la casas de William Allen White. Estamos a poca distancia en auto de la Universidad Estatal de Emporia. El hotel también está cerca del aeropuerto municipal de Emporia.Afronte el día con un desayuno caliente completo gratuito y disfrute de acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi. También ofrecemos muchos otros servicios, tales como estacionamiento al aire libre, que también es gratuito, un gimnasio y una piscina cubierta climatizada. Para sus necesidades relacionadas con el trabajo, nuestro hotel ofrece servicios de negocios. Si es un viajero gubernamental, este hotel está aprobado por la FEMA. Este hotel exclusivamente para no fumadores y que admite mascotas también cuenta con instalaciones de lavandería.Siéntase como en casa en nuestras habitaciones equipadas con cafetera, televisor con pantalla plana y plancha con tabla de planchar. Algunas habitaciones cuentan con microondas, nevera y escritorio con silla ergonómica.

Best Western

Hotel Emporia Inn




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno gratuito
    Desayuno gratuito
  • Aire acondicionado en el hotel
    Aire acondicionado en el hotel
  • Estacionamiento gratuito disponible.
    Estacionamiento gratuito disponible.
  • Recepción las 24 horas
    Recepción las 24 horas
  • Centro deportivo/gimnasio
    Centro deportivo/gimnasio
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basado en la opinión de 168 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Lovely stay"

User 24/06/2022

Friendly staff and delicious selection of food. Honestly has the same spread as Holiday inn minus the omelets and bacon/sausage but for half the cost. The massage chair in the room was an amazing touch too after a long drive. Very clean. Pictures and description are 100% accurate for this hotel.

"Funny smell in room."

User 25/04/2022

My room had a strong smell to it. There was two dirty wash clothes hanging on the shower door, and the shower was not very clean. It took a very long time to get the shower water hit, once it was hot it was fine.

"Under Renovation Doesn't Mean less Quality"

User 23/04/2022

This was an unplanned stop. We used the BW App to find this hotel. In the future we may be going on trips to this same location; and we will stop here again when we do. Staff made the stay excellent.The cost was excellent. Once the renovations are finished, this will be a great place for use to stay.

"Where's our backpack"

lovetotravelgreeley, Fort Collins, Colorado 12/01/2022

We stayed at the Best Western Emporia Inn on a move across country January 8, 2022. We asked to stow three heavy boxes behind the front desk since the elevator was out of service. In the morning my husband set down his backpack behind the front desk while he loaded the three boxes onto the luggage cart. When we arrived at our next hotel in Indianapolis he realized he had left his backpack at the front desk in Emporia. He immediately called them since his passport, his laptop and traveling cash was in the backpack. They told him they never saw it, we were never referred to the manager, she never made an effort to reach us. We have filed a police report as we are fairly sure that there was limited access to behind the front desk, someone had to have seen the backpack and their lack of concern seems very odd to us. Our next step is for the police to pull the security videos since the Best Western doesn't seem interested in finding the thief.

Best Western, Other at Best Western Emporia Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry you feel that way. Your husband did not have a backpack with him at the front desk. He had been out to the car and came back in to pick up the 3 boxes and 1 bag. I helped him load the boxes onto an empty luggage cart. When you called back we looked behind the desk and in the laundry room, there was no backpack. Upon talking with your husband on the phone, he stated it was dark out when he loaded the car (around 5:15 am) and he may have forgotten it in the parking lot. No one here took the backpack.

"Very nice front desk clerk"

G5864BFjamesh, Lake Linden MI 17/12/2021

The front desk clerk was very polite and enthusiastic when we arrived around 8pm. She made a long day of winter travel seem much less draining! We had issues with the TV, but she talked us through how to fix it over the phone. The room was decent. Very good breakfast with many selections.

"Needs TLC"

User 17/11/2021

Will avoid in the future, pet room - holes in lamp shades AND MANY stains on the carpet. Room needed airing out. AND, FOR THIS YOU PAY FULL PRICE AND A PET FEE. Nice shower and bed comfortable. Poor security, outside door did not require card to enter. Disappointed.

Best Western, Other at Best Western Emporia Inn, responded to this review
I am glad you enjoyed the nice shower and comfortable beds. We are working on other issues within the room.

"No desk help, no stay "

User 24/08/2021

Was very disappointed. I arrived very late to hopefully get a room. While I understand a 2 am check in is unusual, i was unable to page any staff. After letting their locator ring dor 10 minutes, I decided that they really didn't want my business. My last visit, while in a normal time frame check in was wonderful which made this visit that much more disappointing

"Better off at Motel 6"

cjslancer, Mesa, Arizona 09/08/2021

Smelled like a moldy basement. It has been 2 days and I am still ill from it. Tv remote didn't work and we were told that it just didn't work and to change the channels on the cable box. It was so humid in the room (more than outside) that everything felt sticky so it was hard to tell if it was clean. The floor had obviously been “repaired” with a layer of plywood or something under the carpet and was awful to walk on.

"Needs updating"

User 09/05/2021

I booked this hotel because of the strong reviews on TripAdvisor. I was very disappointed. The hotel is in need of updating. The king bed was great and the shower looked new but the toilet did not and the carpeting in the room is old, stained and moldy. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The lady booking by reservation over the phone (an older woman) was a bit off-putting about prices for the room. Honestly, I wished I had researched the ages of the hotels. I would have considered going to a Super 8 instead and saved myself some money. I felt the room was overpriced even with a rewards member rate. Very disappointing.

"So so"

Linda7132907, Anchorage, Alaska 27/04/2021

The room was nice and spacious. There was no luggage rack to put a suitcase on. When I got there the light over the sink had burned out so I had to have someone come fix it. The water in the shower takes forever in the morning. In fact I had to forgo my shower because after 10 minutes of running the water it still wasn't hot. I told the woman at the desk and she said “ we have old water heaters and they don't come on until the first person turns on the water in the morning”. So I guess if you're an early riser you're out of luck for a hot shower.

Best Western, Other at Best Western Emporia Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. The luggage racks are located in the closets. You were not told "we have old water heaters", in fact you were told we have new water heaters. They were checked and are working .

"Bad experience"

User 25/01/2021

Matress was completely shot. Room was infested with ants. only half of jets worked in tub.side door to motel looked like it had been kicked in. Bed made loud noise every time you moved. Matress leaned to one side and you had to hold on to keep from falling off. Definitely not up to normal best western standards ass we stay in a lot of them.

"Don't stay here! No masks and smelly room."

BethieAnn705, Mendota Heights, Minnesota 25/10/2020

If you want to attend a covid convention, this is your spot! No masks worn by staff. They scoffed at me when I asked about their covid protocol. Also the room stunk so bad that I had to get room freshener from the front desk. Right off the bat I found a big black bug. I hope it wasn't a roach but my hubby smashed it to smithereens so we couldn't tell. The carpet was bumpy. We didn't dare go into the breakfast room as it was small, crowded, no social distancing and not 1 mask. We should have never stayed there but it was late and we were exhausted. Stayed at a Hilton the next night for$10 more and it was fabulous.

"Comfort Inn Emporia"

Raymond R, Wheatland 31/03/2020

The hotel is OK and the breakfast is good. When I checked the clerk had me sign a piece of paper with rate of $48. When I got the bill the next day is was a $100. I asked the day manager which is the correct rate and she showed me th piece of paper I had signed the night before. The night manager had crossed out the $48 rate and wrote $100. T he manger apologized and I paid the higher rate. When I checked all of the hotels in the area, Comfort Inn had the highest rate. How come??

"Gene Gaut"

geneg1312020, Dodge City, Kansas 10/03/2020

They did a great job for us We used the breakfast room for our family get together and had a great time.They went way above to make our stay enjoyable. They would not let us clean up after our use of the facility

"Friends and Family"

User 11/02/2020

The staff are always top notch , Jocelyn is a great General Manager , and Tiyanna always friendly and accommodating . A nice facility and location for getting around Emporia and connecting highways . I highly recommend this hotel .

"comfort inn emporia"

Raymond R, Wheatland 02/12/2019

This hotel was in a good location and met our travel needs. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was advertised as continental, but real scrambled eggs and bacon. I will stay here again when we travel throught Emporia again.

"Race Weekend"

User 06/11/2019

We stayed at Emporia instead of Kansas City to break up our drive. Great decision. Nice property. Our grandkids loved the indoor pool. Staff very friendly, especially Dee, the breakfast hostess. She went above and beyond to make sure everyone was taken care of.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.