BEST WESTERN Broadfield Park Hotel,  Rochdale

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

Sparrow Hill ,
OL16 1AF , Rochdale , Great Britain

Phone: +44 1706 639000
Fax    : +44 1706 759398


This fine accommodation stands guard of historic parkland, minutes from Rochdale Town Centre. The 18th Century BEST WESTERN Broadfield Park Hotel is elegant inside and out, and holds a certain aura that keeps guests coming back for more, time after time. And, close to the M60/M62/M66 motorways with free parking, it's easy to do so! You'll find 31 superbly furnished bedrooms here that each combine Victorian furniture with state of the art equipment such as flat screen televisions and modem CAT5 Data Ports along with free Wi-Fi for surfing amongst the style! The hotel is a great place for anyone who needs to stopover or stay in the North West, only 10 miles (16 km) from the centre of Manchester. . . with Old Trafford (home of Manchester United FC) and Lancashire County Cricket Club just a short drive away. An open fire will give you the warmest of welcomes and the Park Lounge and Bar lead into the Park Restaurant overlooking the beautiful Broadfield Park and Gardens for stunning views while you enjoy superb food! Enjoy your stay.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: M62. Leave M62 at J20. Follow signs for Rochdale on dual carriageway for half a mile. Stay in the left hand lane that is a filter lane. Follow signs for town centre. Move into right lane of dual carriageway. Turn right at the light. Follow road for three-fourths a mile, past Highfield Hospital. Move into the right hand lane. Turn right at sign marked 'P' Broadfield and A 640 Milnrow. Take the third exit on left marked St. Chads. After 100 yards, turn left into Sparrow Hill towards the BEST WESTERN Broadfield Park Hotel.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Outdoor parking Outdoor parking
Restaurant Restaurant
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
Onsite laundry Onsite laundry
High speed wireless High speed wireless
See More

Our other services

  • 100% non-smoking including public areas
  • Restaurant on-site
  • Interior corridor
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Porterage/bell services
  • Baggage hold
  • Guest laundry
  • Express check in
  • Express check out
  • Late check out, nominal fee
  • Safe deposit box
  • Doctor on-call
  • Business center
  • Fax services, complimentary local faxes
  • Fax machine
  • Computer available, complimentary
  • Photocopy services
  • Photocopy machine
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Conference services
  • Dataports
  • Video conferencing
  • Equipment rental
  • Coffee shop
  • Parking for the physically challenged, 24 hours, free
  • Free parking, parking on the street, 24 hours
  • Outdoor parking
  • High-speed Internet access, wireless
  • No elevator
  • Meeting room equipment- 3 phase power, 35mm slide projector, DVD, whiteboard, LCD projector, flipchart, camcorder, television, plasma screen, 8-hour chairs, blackboard, OHP projector, temporary staging, screen, video, team building.
  • Parking CCTV controlled
  • Civil ceremony license
  • Drinking water
  • Early check in, before 8:00 a. m. , nominal fee
  • Evening reception
  • Electronic key
  • Alarms monitored, property meets local fire codes, visual alarms in hallways and public areas, guest room doors have safety chains/secondary lock, self closing guest doors.

Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Broadfield Park Hotel,  Rochdale

3.5/5  - basé sur 275 notations.
Sparrow Hill, OL16 1AF, Rochdale, Great Britain - Voir la carte
+44 1706 639000 +44 1706 759398

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
  • Haut débit sans fil
    Haut débit sans fil
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 275 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Ce charmant hôtel occupe un parc boisé historique, à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Rochdale. Hôtel du 18e siècle, le BEST WESTERN Broadfield Park Hotel respire l'élégance tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur. Son atmosphère unique attire de nombreux clients dont beaucoup reviennent plusieurs fois. L'hôtel est en outre proche des autoroutes M60/M62/M66 et offre un parking gratuit ! Nous offrons 31 chambres superbement meublées, chacune combinant des meubles victoriens à un équipement ultramoderne : télévisions à écrans plats, ports de données CAT 5 et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite ! L'hôtel est idéal pour les haltes rapides ou les séjours prolongés dans le nord-ouest. Il se trouve à 16 kilomètres seulement du centre de Manchester, le stade Old Trafford de Manchester United et le Lancashire County Cricket Club étant à courte distance en voiture. Le feu de la cheminée ajoutera à la chaleur de l'accueil qui vous attend. Le Park Lounge and Bar mène au Park Restaurant où vous dégusterez une cuisine savoureuse tout en admirant les vues fantastiques qu'il offre sur le parc et les jardins de Broadfield ! Passez un excellent séjour !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 275 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
71
Très bon
 
86
Moyen
 
62
Médiocre
 
27
Horrible
 
29
En couple En couple 71
En famille En famille 49
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 32
Professionnel Professionnel 89
Voyage solo Voyage solo 23
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Broadfield Park Hotel,Rochdale
  • 3
    « Une belle architecture, mais un standing qui laisse à désirer »

    Sélectionné essentiellement sur son aspect extérieur et sur le gage commercial de la chaine "Best Western", cet établissement m'a globalement déçu pour son manque de standing. Les parties communes sont vieillotes et mériteraient une rénovation approfondie. Les chambres sont néanmoins correctes bien que l'isolation thermique comme phonique des fenêtres laisse vraiment à désirer. Les salles de bains sont tristes et mériteraient aussi d'être rénovées. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est assez basique, loin du standard britanique moyen. Bref, s'il est exact que le prix des chambres reste somme toute raisonnable, il est largement en rapport avec les prestations proposées !

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : la M62. Prenez la sortie 20. Sur la route à deux voies, suivez la direction de Rochdale pendant 800 mètres. Restez sur la voie de gauche (voie de dégagement). Suivez la direction du centre-ville. Sur la route à deux voies, passez sur la voie de droite. Tournez à droite au feu. Continuez tout droit pendant un kilomètre et passez l'hôpital Highfield. Passez sur la voie de droite. Tournez à droite au panneau « P », Broadfield et A 640 Milnrow. Prenez la troisième à gauche (St. Chads). Au bout de 100 mètres, tournez à gauche sur Sparrow Hill en direction du BEST WESTERN Broadfield Park Hotel.