BEST WESTERN Hotel Orlando East Inn & Suites,  Orlando

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

8750 E Colonial Drive ,
32817-4004 , Orlando , United States

Phone: +1 407 282 3900
Fax    : +1 407 282 0416


Experience it all - watching exciting games, visiting students and working at nearby corporations - when staying at this charming Orlando hotel. Sports enthusiasts will be near Amway® Arena, the Citrus Bowl and the Boardwalk Bowl. Unwind on the greens - Rio Pinar Golf Course is just six miles from this East Orlando hotel. Or, if you're looking for thrill and adventure, Orlando Speedway, Firkin & Kegler Family Entertainment Center, Congo River Miniature Golf and Waterford Lakes Town Center are all less than 12 miles from the BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites. Many guests also enjoy spending time taking in the area's cultural attractions, such as the Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre and Harry P. Leu Gardens. With fine dining and shopping also nearby, there's always something to do when staying at this Orlando hotel. Make the most of your business trip while staying at this East Orlando hotel - Asbury Theological Seminary, Full Sail University, Siemens, VA Hospital and Lockheed Martin are all within a few minute commute. Whether you're visiting students or faculty, this Orlando hotel offers a location near Valencia Community College and University of Central Florida. Feel right at home in the spacious, clean rooms at this pet-friendly Orlando hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television with HBO®, complimentary Wi-Fi, coffee maker, refrigerator, desk and more. Book one of our 38 suites and delight in an extra special stay. Get a wonderful start to each day with a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast with a waffle station and gourmet coffee selections. Relax after a day of sightseeing or working in the sparkling outdoor pool - adding to the serenity is the tropical landscape that surrounds the courtyard area. We also offer a barbeque area, free parking, a 24-hour front desk and a business center. For a stay in Orlando with a great location and impeccable service, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: The north. Take State Route 417 to exit 34, take a left, the BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites is on the left. ·From: The south. Take State Route 417 to exit 34, the BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites is directly in front. ·From: The east. Highway 50, The BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites is on the right. ·From: The west. Highway 50, The BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites is on the left.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Free parking Free parking
Outdoor parking Outdoor parking
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
High speed internet access High speed internet access
See More

Our other services

  • 100% smoke free hotel
  • Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, served daily with waffle station and gourmet coffee selections
  • Outdoor pool tropically landscaped
  • BBQ's
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff (English, Spanish)
  • Baggage hold
  • Express check in
  • Express check out
  • Safe deposit box
  • Fax machine
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Dataports
  • Mail services
  • Meeting facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Air-conditioning
  • Physically challenged services
  • Hearing impaired services
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Exter corridor
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless internet access. Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access
  • Business center
  • Printer available
  • Fax services
  • Computer available
  • Computer modem hookups
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy machine
  • Truck/RV parking
  • High-speed Internet access
  • Electrical adapter, telephone jack and power converters for international guests.

Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Hotel Orlando East Inn & Suites,  Orlando

3.5/5  - basé sur 390 notations.
8750 E Colonial Drive, 32817-4004, Orlando, United States - Voir la carte
+1 407 282 3900 +1 407 282 0416

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Accès à Internet haut débit
    Accès à Internet haut débit
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 390 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Que vous veniez participer à un événement sportif, rendre visite à des étudiants ou travailler dans l'une des entreprises à proximité, venez séjourner dans ce charmant hôtel d'Orlando. Les passionnés de sport seront tout près de l'Amway® Arena, du Citrus Bowl et du Boardwalk Bowl. Venez vous détendre sur le green - le parcours de golf de Rio Pinar se trouve à seulement 10 kilomètres de cet hôtel situé à l'est d'Orlando. Si vous recherchez frisson et aventure, le circuit de course d'Orlando, le centre de divertissement familial Firkin & Kegler, le mini-golf Congo River et le centre-ville de Waterford Lakes se trouvent à moins de 19 kilomètres du BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites. De nombreux clients apprécient également les attractions culturelles de la région, comme le centre des arts de la scène de Bob Carr et les jardins Harry P. Leu. Avec les restaurants et les magasins également à proximité, il y a toujours quelque chose à faire en séjournant dans cet hôtel d'Orlando. Profitez de votre séjour d'affaires en séjournant dans cet hôtel situé à l'est d'Orlando : le séminaire théologique d'Asbury, l'Université de Full Sail, Siemens, l'hôpital VA et Lockheed Martin ne sont qu'à quelques minutes en voiture. Que vous veniez rendre visite à des étudiants ou visiter la faculté, cet hôtel d'Orlando est situé à proximité du Valencia Community College et de l'université du centre de la Floride. Vous vous sentirez comme chez vous dans les chambres propres et spacieuses de cet hôtel d'Orlando acceptant les animaux. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision câblée ou par satellite avec HBO®, Wi-Fi gratuit, cafetière, réfrigérateur, bureau et plus encore. Réservez l'une de nos 38 suites et profitez de votre séjour. Commencez lajournée du bon pied avec notre petit déjeuner continental de luxe gratuit, proposant un kiosque à gaufres et une sélection de cafés gourmets. Détendez-vous après une journée de visite ou de travail dans la piscine extérieure, installée dans un paysage tropical accentuant encore l'atmosphère de sérénité. Nous proposons également un espace barbecue, un parking gratuit, une réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24 et un centre d'affaires. Pour votre séjour à Orlando dans un hôtel idéalement situé et offrant un service impeccable, réservez une chambre au WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 390 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
137
Très bon
 
109
Moyen
 
64
Médiocre
 
41
Horrible
 
39
En couple En couple 58
En famille En famille 165
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 34
Professionnel Professionnel 83
Voyage solo Voyage solo 37
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites,Orlando
  • 4
    « Très bon rapport qualité / prix »

    De bonne prestation, un accès handicapé à toutes les parties de l'hôtel, même à la piscine, une literie confortable, des chambres spacieuse et très propres, une piscine assez grande et un petit déjeuner très copieux ... Une bonne situation géographique, what else ?

    4
    « Très bon hôtel »

    Hôtel bien situé sur l'autoroute 417 qui vous conduit directement à Disney World en évitant les bouchons de l'I4. Par contre en suivant colonial drive l'accès est direct pour le down town d'Orlando; L'hôtel est satisfaisant dans l'ensemble. Bon petit déjeuner.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : le nord. Prenez la State Route 417 jusqu'à la sortie 34, tournez à gauche, le BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites est sur la gauche.


Depuis : le sud. Prenez la State Route 417 jusqu'à la sortie 34, le BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites est juste en face.


Depuis : l'est. Highway 50, le BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites est sur la droite. Depuis : l'ouest. Prenez la Highway 50. Le BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites se trouve sur la gauche.