BEST WESTERN Plus Memorial Inn & Suites,  Oklahoma City

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

1301 W Memorial Road ,
73114-1406 , Oklahoma City , United States

Phone: +1 405 286 5199
Fax    : +1 405 286 5198


Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn & Suites! Free high-speed Internet access and a free full breakfast are just a couple of the plusses of staying at our Oklahoma City hotel. Our hotel in Oklahoma City is also close to Edmond, OK, and our property provides guests with a superior location along with a great value. Enjoy Midwestern hospitality at our Oklahoma City hotel, along with clean, comfortable rooms, luxury bedding and an indoor heated pool. We are close to Quail Springs Mall, making it easy to pick up necessities. Oklahoma City, OK is filled with top notch attractions, and many of our guests are in town for a special event. From a game at Plex Ball Park to visiting Frontier City, great times are ahead for vacationers at our Oklahoma City hotel. Spend the day on Lake Hefner boating, swimming, or fishing. The OK State Fairgrounds are also nearby, and a weekend on the amusement park rides, trying out the food or slipping into a concert make a good vacation great. While the fairgrounds are just 15 minutes away, the Cox Convention Center is just 20 minutes away and a hub of performances, concerts and other big events. Also 20 minutes away from the Chesapeake Arena, many of our Oklahoma City hotel guests are in the area for something spectacular, like that concert you've been waiting for since last year. Your trip will be made even better with spacious cool rooms and the best service in town. A number of business travelers also stay at our Oklahoma City hotel, including workers with Hertz® Corporation, Mercy Hospital, West and Integris Cancer Center. We also welcome patients and their friends and family. No matter what brings you to the city, depend on us to provide you with the quality and service you deserve. Book a relaxing stay at BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn & Suites today and save!


Directions from...

All directions

·From: East. Take West Kilpatrick Turnpike, exit Western Avenue, turn right (north), and turn left at Memorial (west), the BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn & Suites is on the right. ·From: West. Take East Kilpatrick Turnpike, exit Western Avenue, turn left(north) on Western Avenue then Left turn(west) on Memorial Road the BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn & Suites is on right side.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Free parking Free parking
Indoor pool Indoor pool
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box

Our other services

  • Exercise facilities
  • Complimentary full breakfast, choice of breads, cereal, fruit, hot eggs, hot breakfast meat, other hot items, yogurt, juice, and coffee.
  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Indoor pool
  • Exercise facility, open from 5:00 a. m. to 11:00 p. m. keep on track even when away from home with our fitness center boasting three independent cardio systems and one multi-purpose body sculpting for a full body work out. Water cooler, personal viewing flat screen TV and workout towels at your fingertips.
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Multilingual staff, (English, Spanish and Hindi)
  • Baggage hold
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Guest laundry, open from 5:00 a. m. to 11:00 p. m. , complimentary.
  • Giftshop or newsstand
  • Safe deposit box
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Truck/RV parking
  • Free parking, outdoor
  • Business center
  • Printer available
  • Photocopy services
  • Dataports
  • Computer available
  • Fax services
  • Inter corridor
  • Express check out Receive your receipt via email and be on your way without interruption.
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events

Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Plus Memorial Inn & Suites,  Oklahoma City

4.0/5  - basé sur 209 notations.
1301 W Memorial Road, 73114-1406, Oklahoma City, United States - Voir la carte
+1 405 286 5199 +1 405 286 5198

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Piscine intérieure
    Piscine intérieure
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 210 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bienvenue au BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn & Suites !Accès gratuit à Internet haut débit et petit déjeuner complet gratuit sont offerts aux clients séjournant dans cet hôtel d'Oklahoma City. Notre hôtel est également proche d'Edmond, Oklahoma, et offre aux clients une situation de choix et un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Profitez de l'hospitalité du Midwest dans notre hôtel d'Oklahoma City offrant des chambres propres et confortables avec literie de luxe et piscine couverte chauffée. Nous sommes à proximité de la galerie marchande de Quail Springs. Vous pourrez donc vous procurer facilement ce dont vous avez besoin. Oklahoma City offre de nombreuses attractions de haute qualité. Beaucoup de nos clients séjournent avec nous pour assister à un événement spécial en ville. Rencontre de baseball au Plex Ball Park, visite de Frontier City, les vacanciers séjournant avec nous ne manqueront pas de loisirs. Passez la journée à faire du canotage, à vous baigner ou à pêcher sur le lac Hefner. Le Parc d'expositions de l'État de l'Oklahoma est également proche, et vous pourrez passer un week-end sur les tours du parc, essayer la cuisine de ses restaurants ou assister à un concert. Le Parc d'expositions se situe à 15 minutes, et le Centre de congrès de Cox, à 20 minutes, abrite des concerts et autres grands événements. Également à 20 minutes environ de l'hôtel se trouve la Chesapeake Arena qui offre des concerts spectaculaires. Nous proposons des chambres fraîches et spacieuses et le meilleur service de la ville. De nombreux voyageurs d'affaires séjournent également dans cet hôtel d'Oklahoma City, notamment les employés de Hertz® Corporation, de l'hôpital Mercy et du centre de cancérologie West and Integris. Nous accueillons également les malades, leurs amis et leurs familles. Quel que soit l'objet de votre séjour, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous offrir le service de qualité que vous méritez. Réservez un séjour reposant au BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn & Suites dès aujourd'hui et faites des économies !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 210 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
108
Très bon
 
56
Moyen
 
28
Médiocre
 
10
Horrible
 
8
En couple En couple 34
En famille En famille 78
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 19
Professionnel Professionnel 55
Voyage solo Voyage solo 14
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Plus Memorial Inn & Suites,Oklahoma City
  • 4
    « bon hôtel »

    de passage pour une sur la route nous avons découvert un hôtel avec des chambres spacieuses avec un parking gratuit et un petit déjeuner offertmais malheureusement nous n'avons pas eu le temps de profiter de la piscine

    4
    « Bien mais un peu excentré »

    Les chambres de cet hôtel sont très spacieuses et disposent de nombreuses prises, fer, table à repasser, seche cheveux... Il y a un parking gratuit, une piscine et une petite salle de sport; L'endroit est propre et le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le prix. Accès WIFI et utilisation des ordinateurs gratuite. Dommage qu'il soit un peu excentré et il est donc un petit difficile de trouver un endroit pour manger.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'est. Prenez la West Kilpatrick Turnpike, sortie Western Avenue, puis tournez à droite (nord) puis à gauche sur Memorial Road (ouest), le BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn and Suites se trouve sur votre droite.


Depuis : l'ouest. Prenez l'East Kilpatrick Turnpike, sortie Western Avenue, puis tournez à gauche (nord) sur Western Avenue. Tournez ensuite à gauche (ouest) sur Memorial Road. Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Memorial Inn& Suites se trouve sur votre droite.