BEST WESTERN Hotel Alderwood,  Lynnwood

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

19332 36th Avenue W ,
98036-5710 , Lynnwood , United States

Phone: +1 425 775 7600
Fax    : +1 425 771 3087


Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Alderwood! Our Lynnwood hotel located in the heart of the city, is just a short drive to Seattle and there's ample nearby shopping at one of Washington's largest shopping centers, Alderwood Mall and a very short drive to Seattle Premium Outlets. CenturyLink® Field is also close to our hotel, and we're right next door to the Lynnwood Convention Center. Whether you're here for a trade show, special event, or simply want to get away from it all, our friendly staff will make you feel right at home. Our recently renovated property has everything you'll be looking for. If you want clean, comfortable and spacious accommodations, you'll find it at our Lynnwood hotel. Each staff member is dedicated to making your stay as enjoyable as it can be. From luxury bedding to quiet well-appointed rooms and high speed internet access, rest and relaxation is guaranteed. We can accommodate large groups at our Lynnwood hotel, and are just a short drive to downtown Seattle, the Space Needle® and the famous Pike Place fish market. Boeing tours are a must, and there are numerous activities nearby for the whole family. From dining on seriously fresh seafood to endless shopping, there's no end to the possibilities. You'll have easy access to the city, but be far enough away that you won't have to deal with the hustle and bustle. A number of our Lynnwood hotel guests are traveling here for business with many of the big company headquarters close by. Employees of Microsoft, Siemens Corporation, and Boeing are just a few of the businesses that regularly bring guests to town. The Everett Naval Base is also in the neighborhood, and we welcome service men and women from around the country. Whether you're headed to the nation's first Starbucks® or a business meeting, easy i-5 access makes any commute a breeze. Book your next room at the BEST WESTERN Alderwood, where great value and a fantastic location come together!


Directions from...

All directions

·From: Interstate 5 Southbound. Take Exit 181. Go west on 196th Street 0. 10 miles and turn right on 36th Avenue. The BEST WESTERN Alderwood is on the left side. ·From: Interstate 5 Northbound. Take Exit 181B. Turn left on Popular Way and turn left on 196th Street, go 0. 20 miles over Interstate 5, turn right on 36th Avenue and the BEST WESTERN Alderwood is on the left side.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Free parking Free parking
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box

Our other services

  • 100% smoke-free facility
  • Outdoor pool Seasonal. Our outdoor pool is closed for the season, but our hot tub is still in use!
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary Full Breakfast Choice of Belgian waffles, scrambled eggs, breakfast meat, fruit, yogurt, pastries, breads, cereals, juice and fresh ground coffee. Our breakfast hours are 6:00 a. m. - 9:30 a. m. Mon. - Fri. 6:30 a. m. - 10:00 a. m. Sat. - Sun.
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Elevators
  • Safe deposit boxes
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Free parking
  • Meeting facilities, Snohomish and Sahalee
  • Audio/visual equipment
  • Fax services
  • Hot tub
  • Business center, available 24-hours
  • Multilingual staff (English, Spanish, Rumanian, Korean and Russian)
  • Cable or satellite television
  • Free wireless Internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms
  • Printer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Photocopy machine
  • Air-conditioning, in lobby and breakfast area
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Interior corridor
  • Express check out
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Group rates
  • Senior citizen discounts

Room 1

BEST WESTERN Hotel Alderwood,  Lynnwood

3.5/5  - basé sur 231 notations.
19332 36th Avenue W, 98036-5710, Lynnwood, United States - Voir la carte
+1 425 775 7600 +1 425 771 3087

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 593 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bienvenue au BEST WESTERN Alderwood !Notre hôtel de Lynnwood, situé au coeur de la ville, est à courte distance en voiture de Seattle et à proximité de nombreux magasins dans l'un des plus grands centres commerciaux de Washington, la galerie marchande Alderwood, mais aussi à courte distance en voiture des magasins d'usine de Seattle. Le stade Century Link® est également proche de notre hôtel et nous sommes à côté du centre de congrès de Lynnwood. Que vous veniez participer à un salon commercial, assister à un événement spécial, ou simplement pour vous reposer, notre personnel amical veillera à ce que vous vous sentiez chez vous. Notre hôtel récemment rénové dispose de tout ce que vous recherchez. En quête d'une chambre propre, confortable et spacieuse ? Notre hôtel de Lynnwood a ce qu'il vous faut. Notre personnel veillera à ce que vous passiez un séjour des plus agréables. Grâce à une literie de luxe, des chambres agréablement aménagées et l'accès à Internet haut débit, vous pourrez vous reposer dans le calme. Notre hôtel de Lynnwood permet d'accueillir de grands groupes et est situé à courte distance en voiture du centre de Seattle, de la Space Needle® et du célèbre marché aux poissons de Pike Place. La visite de l'usine Boeing est incontournable et les environs regorgent d'activités à pratiquer en famille. Entre les restaurants servant des fruits de mer tout frais et le nombre incalculable de magasins, vous ne manquerez pas d'occupations. Vous bénéficierez d'un accès facile à la ville, tout en étant suffisamment éloigné du centre pour échapper au bruit et à l'agitation. Notre hôtel de Lynnwood est apprécié des voyageurs d'affaires en raison de sa proximité avec beaucoup de sièges sociaux de grandes entreprises. Nous hébergeons régulièrement desemployés de Microsoft, Siemens Corporation et Boeing, entre autres. La base navale d'Everett est également dans le voisinage et nous accueillons des militaires venus de tout le pays. Que vous vous rendiez dans le premier café Starbucks® du pays ou une réunion d'affaires, l'accès facile à l'I-5 permet de vous rendre n'importe où en un clin d'oeil. Réservez votre chambre au BEST WESTERN Alderwood, qui offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une situation privilégiée !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 593 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
184
Très bon
 
221
Moyen
 
120
Médiocre
 
52
Horrible
 
16
En couple En couple 154
En famille En famille 216
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 64
Professionnel Professionnel 94
Voyage solo Voyage solo 42
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Alderwood,Lynnwood
  • 4
    « Tres bien, attention a la facture finale »

    1 nuit a 3 personnes (2 adultes et 1 enfant de 11 ans) le 8 aout 2012 Hotel tres bien place pour son acces routier Accueil sec : c'est la premiere fois qu'on me demandait ma carte AAA dans un hotel BW : carte que je n'ai pas mais je croyais l'avoir via l'inscription au BWRewards, et bien non ! Bon la personne de l'accueil m'a quand meme laisse le tarif AAA. Donc personnel de reception : on sent qu'il ne faut pas trop leur en demander, avares de renseignements. 1 ordinateur dispo au lobby pour acces internet gratuit. Autre surprise, mais ce doit etre rare : au check-out, une stagiaire de l'accueil, confondant les numero de chambre me facture la chambre plus du double que le prix convenu. Donc si je n'avais pas eu a proximite ma reservation, c'aurait ete probablement tout un cirque pour prouver ma bonne foi. Heureusement une titulaire a pris les choses en main. PDJ convenable, inclus.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'Interstate 5 en direction du sud. Prenez la sortie 181. Direction ouest sur 196th Street. Au bout de 150 mètres, tournez à droite sur 36th Avenue. Le BEST WESTERN Alderwood se trouve sur la gauche. Depuis : l'Interstate 5 North. Prenez la sortie 181B. Tournez à gauche sur Popular Way, puis de nouveau à gauche sur 196th Street. Continuez pendant 300 mètres et passez au-dessus de l'Interstate 5. Tournez à droite sur 36th Avenue. Le BEST WESTERN Alderwood se trouve sur la gauche.