BEST WESTERN Hotel Aladdin Inn,  Kelso

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

310 Long Avenue ,
98626-1114 , Kelso , United States

Phone: +1 360 425 9660
Fax    : +1 360 577 9436


We have a limited number of pet rooms available! Please make sure the room you are booking says PETS OK! Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room (we only accept dogs in our pet-friendly rooms). From I-5 North or South take Exit #39. Head West about one mile, Take a right on Main St. , and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100% non-smoking hotel in Kelso, guests will find relaxing accommodations to unwind in while visiting the area or passing through en-route to Washington's beaches. Pets are welcome, but please call about restrictions. Each guest room and kitchenette comes complete with flat screen TV's, cable television, and high-speed internet access. This Mount St. Helens Best Western also provides a complimentary full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated swimming pool and on-site guest laundry. Just outside this Kelso hotel, guests can find their ideal vacation. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, climbing, biking and more at Mount St. Helens National Park. Lake Sacagawea, the Columbia and Cowlitz Rivers offer unbeatable fishing and water sports. Golfers can choose from Mint Valley, Three Rivers and Lewis River Golf Courses. There's plenty of shopping, dining, entertainment and festivals to be found nearby. While in town, don't miss the Mount St. Helens Volcanic Monument. Visiting Kelso on business? Conducting business while on the road is easy at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, Port of Longview, Fibre Channel and Mint Farm Industrial Park are all nearby. There's no better place to stay in Kelso than the BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn. Make your reservation today and save on an exceptional Kelso hotel with the best customer service in town. Check drop down menu above for special 15% off Best Western Rewards Rate, Government Discounts, Extended Stay Discounts and other promotions.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: Interstate 5 South. Take Exit 40. Follow the signs for Highway 4. The BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn is located at the foot of the Cowlitz River Bridge. ·From: Interstate 5 North. Take Exit 39. Follow the signs for Highway 4. The BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn is located at the foot of the Cowlitz River Bridge.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Free parking Free parking
Wireless internet connection in public areas Wireless internet connection in public areas

Our other services

  • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • Exercise facilities
  • 100% smoke-free hotel
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Complimentary full breakfast, Try our new hot breakfast with sausage, scrambled eggs, hash browns, waffles, fresh fruit, and fresh oatmeal. In addition to our hot breakfast items we have assorted cereal and bread-muffin selection.
  • Indoor pool, heated, pool hours are from 9:00 a. m. to 9:00 p. m.
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Fax services 24-hours
  • Interior corridor
  • Laundromat, nominal fee to wash and nominal fee to dry
  • Free wireless Internet available in public areas. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless Internet access
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events
  • Exercise facility, open from 6:00 a. m. to 10:00 p. m. Brand new fitness center built 2013 includes elliptical, stair climber, treadmill, and weight machine.
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Stair stepper
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Express check out Express check out via email available, no need to stop by the desk, save time with this added convenience.
  • Late check out Based on availability just ask the front desk.
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Dataports
  • Internet connectivity and PC and printer available

Our other closest hotels


Room 1

Nos services

BEST WESTERN Hotel Aladdin Inn,  Kelso

4.0/5  - basé sur 271 notations.
310 Long Avenue, 98626-1114, Kelso, United States - Voir la carte
+1 360 425 9660 +1 360 577 9436

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Connexion à Internet sans fil dans les parties communes
    Connexion à Internet sans fil dans les parties communes
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 274 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Nous disposons d'un nombre limité de chambres acceptant les animaux ! Assurez-vous donc que votre chambre accepte bien les animaux de compagnie. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas acceptés dans les chambre n'acceptant pas les animaux (nous acceptons uniquement les chiens dans les chambres où les animaux sont les bienvenus). Depuis l'I-5 North ou South, prenez la sortie 39. Allez en direction de l'ouest sur environ 1,5 kilomètre. Tournez à droite sur Main Street, puis à droite sur 5th Avenue. Dans cet hôtel entièrement non fumeur de Kelso, nos clients trouveront des chambres confortables où ils pourront se détendre lorsqu'ils visiteront la région ou seront de passage, sur la route vers les plages de Washington. Les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus. Toutefois, veuillez appeler la réception pour prendre connaissance des restrictions à ce sujet. Chaque chambre et kitchenette est équipée de télévision à écran plat câblée et accès à Internet haut débit. Cet hôtel Best Western du mont St. Helens propose également un petit déjeuner complet gratuit chaque matin, une piscine intérieure chauffée et une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel sur place. Passez des vacances de rêve grâce à la richesse des environs de cet hôtel de Kelso. Les passionnés d'activités de plein air seront heureux de pratiquer, entre autres, la randonnée, l'escalade et le cyclisme au parc national du mont St. Helens. Le lac Sacagawea et les rivières Columbia et Cowlitz proposent des activités telles que pêche et sports nautiques. Les joueurs de golf peuvent choisir parmi les parcours de golf Mint Valley, Three Rivers et Lewis River. De nombreux magasins, restaurants, divertissements et festivals se trouvent à proximité. Lors de votre séjour en ville, ne manquez pas le monument volcanique du mont St. Helens. Vous visitez Kelso pour les affaires ? Il est facile de faire des affaires au BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, le Port of Longview, Fibre Channel et la zone industrielle de Mint Farm sont tous à proximité. Le BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn est le lieu de séjour idéal à Kelso. Réservez votre chambre et faites des économies dans cet hôtel exceptionnel de Kelso qui offre un service clients imbattable. Consultez le menu déroulant ci-dessus pour profiter d'une réduction spéciale de 15 % avec le tarif Best Western Récompense, les réductions pour les employés du gouvernement, les réductions long séjour et autres promotions.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 274 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
70
Très bon
 
115
Moyen
 
53
Médiocre
 
25
Horrible
 
11
En couple En couple 100
En famille En famille 92
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 13
Professionnel Professionnel 34
Voyage solo Voyage solo 23
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn,Kelso
  • 3
    « Etape standard »

    Bon accueil de la part de la réceptionniste. Chambre conforme à notre attente. Pas de bar, ni de restaurant dans l'hôtel. La chambre donnait sur le parking à l'arrière de l'hôtel et était donc plutôt tranquille. Le frigo faisait un bruit de tracteur mais nous avons pu enlever la prise heureusement. La salle de bain était plutôt petite.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'Interstate 5 South. Prenez la sortie 40. Suivez la direction de la Highway 4. Le BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn est situé au pied du pont sur la rivière Cowlitz. Depuis : l'Interstate 5 North. Prenez la sortie 39. Suivez la direction de la Highway 4. Le BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn est situé au pied du pont sur la rivière Cowlitz.

 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches