BEST WESTERN Plus Chena River Lodge,  Fairbanks

Photo Gallery :

Practical Information

1255 TVSA Way ,
99709-4678 , Fairbanks , United States

Phone: +1 907 328 3500
Fax    : +1 907 328 3607


This Alaska hotel offers friendly service and modern accommodations all within minutes of the airport and bustling downtown Fairbanks. Feel right at home at this recently opened Fairbanks, Alaska hotel with modern furnishings and generous amenities. The sizeable, tidy and smoke-free rooms at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Chena River Lodge offer high-speed Internet access, a refrigerator, a desk, cable satellite television and a coffeemaker. Each morning, hotel guests can get a start to their day with a complimentary full continental breakfast. This Fairbanks hotel's business center allows business travelers to stay productive. This Alaska lodge also offers meeting spaces accommodating up to 15 people. Unwind after a long day of sightseeing or out-of-town work in the fitness center at this Fairbanks hotel. Vacationers can enjoy convenient freeway access, allowing for quick and easy visits to nearby local attractions - such as the Museum of the North, Alaska at 40 below, the El Dorado Gold Mine and the Ice Museum - most of which are only five minutes away. Families vacationing at this Fairbanks, AK hotel will be delighted to spend the day taking a cruise on the Riverboat Discovery or playing at Pioneer Park, Alaska's largest amusement park. This Fairbanks, AK hotel is the closest hotel to the University of Alaska, Fairbanks, making this the perfect location for visiting parents, students and staff to stay. Guests can rest assured, as a hospital is only five minutes away. The Fairbanks International Airport is also only a couple miles away from this Alaska hotel. For an affordable stay at an exceptional hotel in Fairbanks, Alaska, reserve a stay online at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Chena River Lodge! Enjoy your stay.


Directions from...

All directions

·From: Richardson Highway/AK-2. Head east on AK-2/Richardson Highway toward Old Richardson Highway. Merge onto Mitchell Expressway. Take left onto Airport Way. Right onto Sportsman Way. Left on Boat Street. Right on TVSA Way to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Chena River Lodge. ·From: Parks Highway/AK-3. Head northeast on AK-3/Parks Highway. Exit onto East Airport Way. Left at Sportsman Way. Left at Boat Street. Right on TVSA Way to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Chena River Lodge.



Our main services

24-hour front desk 24-hour front desk
Air conditioning Air conditioning
Free airport shuttle Free airport shuttle
Free parking Free parking
Safe deposit box Safe deposit box
Wireless internet connection in public areas Wireless internet connection in public areas
See More

Our other services

  • Wireless internet connection in public areas
  • 100% smoke free hotel including public areas
  • Complimentary full breakfast, choice of breads, cereal, fruit, hot eggs, hot breakfast meat, other hot items, yogurt, juice, and coffee.
  • Weight lifting equipment
  • Stationary bike
  • Treadmill
  • Elevator
  • Interior corridor
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Laundromat
  • Safe deposit box
  • Cable or satellite television
  • Free wireless internet available in public areas. Free in-room wireless internet access. Free wireless internet access available in public areas and all guest rooms. All guest rooms are hardwired and offer free wireless internet access. All guest rooms are hardwired for internet access
  • Business center
  • Fax services
  • Computer available
  • Photocopy, nominal fee
  • Dataports
  • Mail services
  • Meeting facilities
  • Air-conditioning
  • Physically challenged facilities
  • Elevator, wheelchair accessible
  • Parking for the physically challenged
  • Cold weather hook-ups
  • Ice/vending machines
  • Airport car 24 hours
  • Free parking
  • Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events

Our other closest hotels


Room 1

BEST WESTERN Plus Chena River Lodge,  Fairbanks

4.5/5  - basé sur 304 notations.
1255 TVSA Way, 99709-4678, Fairbanks, United States - Voir la carte
+1 907 328 3500 +1 907 328 3607

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Navette aéroport gratuite
    Navette aéroport gratuite
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Connexion à Internet sans fil dans les parties communes
    Connexion à Internet sans fil dans les parties communes
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 690 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Cet hôtel d'Alaska offre un service amical et des chambres modernes à quelques minutes de l'aéroport et du centre-ville animé de Fairbanks. Vous vous sentirez comme chez vous dans cet hôtel de Fairbanks, Alaska, récemment ouvert et offrant des meubles modernes et des équipements généreux. Les chambres spacieuses, propres et non fumeur du BEST WESTERN PLUS Chena River Lodge sont équipées d'un accès Internet haut débit, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un bureau, d'une télévision câblée/par satellite et d'une cafetière. Les clients de l'hôtel ont droit à un petit déjeuner continental complet gratuit tous les matins. Un centre d'affaires est à la disposition des voyageurs d'affaires. Cette loge d'Alaska offre également des espaces réunion qui peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes. Détendez-vous après une longue journée de tourisme ou de travail dans le centre de fitness de cet hôtel de Fairbanks. Les touristes bénéficient d'un accès pratique à l'autoroute, ce qui leur permet de se rendre aisément aux attractions locales telles que le Musée du Nord, Alaska at 40 Below, la mine d'or El Dorado et le Musée de Glace, la plupart à cinq minutes seulement de l'hôtel. Les familles en vacances dans cet hôtel de Fairbanks, en Alaska, pourront effectuer une croisière sur le Riverboat Discovery ou se divertir au Pioneer Park, le plus grand parc d'attractions d'Alaska. Cet hôtel de Fairbanks, en Alaska, est l'hôtel le plus proche de l'université d'Alaska, à Fairbanks, ce qui en fait le lieu de séjour parfait pour les parents, les étudiants et le personnel. L'hôpital est à 5 minutes seulement de l'hôtel. Enfin, l'aéroport international de Fairbanks est 1,5 kilomètre de l'hôtel. Pour un séjour abordable dans cet exceptionnel hôtel de Fairbanks, Alaska, réservez une chambre en ligne au BEST WESTERN PLUS Chena River Lodge ! Passez un excellent séjour !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

 
Chambre 1

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 690 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeader Bronze

 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
354
Très bon
 
240
Moyen
 
62
Médiocre
 
23
Horrible
 
11
En couple En couple 252
En famille En famille 175
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 63
Professionnel Professionnel 105
Voyage solo Voyage solo 65
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
BEST WESTERN Plus Chena River Lodge,Fairbanks
  • 4
    « Séjour agréable »

    Séjour début mi décembre 2014... Situé prés d'une zone commerciale. La chambre offre un belle espace et est propre. Par contre elle est un peu bruyante Frigo, ventilation chauffage, machine à glace et distributeur de can dans le couloir. Petit déjeuner copieux servit dés 6h00

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'AK-2/Richardson Highway. Roulez en direction de l'est sur l'AK-2/Richardson Highway jusqu'à l'Old Richardson Highway. Prenez la Mitchell Expressway. Prenez à gauche sur Airport Way. À droite sur Sportsman Way. À gauche sur Boat Street. À droite sur TVSA Way vers le BEST WESTERN PLUS Chena River Lodge. Depuis : l'AK-3/Parks Highway. Roulez en direction du nord-est sur l'AK-3/Parks Highway. Sortie East Airport Way. À gauche à Sportsman Way. À gauche sur Boat Street. À droite sur TVSA Way vers le BEST WESTERN PLUS Chena River Lodge.

 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches