Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

San Angelo, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

01/12/2022

PARTENZA

02/12/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel North Bryant Inn, San Angelo

1418 N Bryant Boulevard, 76903-5248, San Angelo, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western North Bryant Inn - Area esterna Il Best Western North Bryant Inn è situato nel centro di San Angelo. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto nel nostro hotel non fumatori di North Bryant Inn, dove potrai godere di un'accoglienza calorosa e tutti i comfort di cui hai bisogno a un prezzo conveniente. Grazie al comodo accesso a tutte le principali autostrade e al centro di San Angelo, il nostro hotel è ideale sia per i clienti che viaggiano per affari che per i turisti.Tutte le camere sono dotate di microonde, frigorifero e televisore LCD da 40 pollici. Offriamo inoltre una colazione all'americana completa gratuita servita tutti i giorni e accesso Wi-Fi a Internet rapido gratuito. Il nostro business center è aperto 24 ore su 24. Rilassati nella nostra piscina all'aperto stagionale, dotata di idromassaggio, o mantieniti in forma sfruttando la nostra palestra. Il nostro hotel di San Angelo dispone di un ampio parcheggio gratuito, servizio di lavanderia a secco con consegna entro un solo giorno e di un'area meeting.La nostra posizione vicino al centro di San Angelo e ai ristoranti della zona rende il nostro hotel una sistemazione ideale per chiunque visiti la città.

Best Western

Hotel North Bryant Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto riscaldata
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Certificate of Excellence 2020
 
Travelers_Choice 2020
 
Basato sul parere di 539 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
367
Molto buono
116
Nella media
33
Scarso
5
Pessimo
18
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
167
Da solo Da solo
35
In coppia In coppia
81
In famiglia In famiglia
185
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
34
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Best Hotel In San Angeo"

5
User 09/11/2022

This is the best hotel in the area. I have stayed at other places and this is hands down one of the best. All Best Westerns are not created equal. Janet takes pride in her establishment as does the other employees

"Clean and Friendly"

5
F4507PHjoh, Fort Worth, Texas 01/11/2022

Very satisfied with the rooms, staff and breakfast. I would recommend, it is convenient to downtown and fair grounds. Clean rooms and a well stocked breakfast until 10am. We will be back in the future.

"Great stay!!"

5
Poppy8520, Pueblo, Colorado 29/10/2022

If you are in the San Angelo area you will be glad you chose this facility! Great location, great service, friendly and efficient staff. The location makes getting to any of the local attractions very easy.

"Beds are extremely high"

4
844lovee, Cottonwood Shores, Texas 11/10/2022

While it was a beautiful hotel, very clean and service was wonderful, the breakfast area was small and congested, had to ask for decaf coffee to be made, and the bed height was 36 in, way to high for persons with disabilities to get into or out by themselves.

"Be cognizant of your sleeping arrangements for bed height."

4
User 10/10/2022

Very nice and clean, pleasant staff, breakfast room was very small but the Hospitality staff was very helpful.. Our biggest complaint was the beds, only one desk chair to sit in and while the beds were comfortable they were like 36 inches high....one of our family members is 80 years old and many back surgeries. We could hardly get him in bed.... They need to take into consideration that elderly and fragile people need a bed at a height that allows them to be as mobile as possible. Out of 4 nights we stayed at BW 3 times and all the beds were higher than expected, but N. Bryant was almost too high for me to get in. Be cognizant of your sleeping arrangements for bed height!!

"No surprises!"

5
User 26/09/2022

When I book a Best Western Hotel the room is always clean, the breakfast is very good, and the staff is courteous, and treats as guest. I booked on room on Monday at the Pearl on the Concho and the room was dirty, the breakfast cold, and staff was not helpful. I was shocked at the difference between the 2 hotels.

"Excellent"

5
shelleycarrie, Midland, Texas 12/09/2022

All the Staff is wonderful. Beds are extremely comfortable. The breakfast is very good and the lady that manages the area is wonderful. Very clean and each of the employees are always very friendly and helpful

"Awesome, Super Clean and Convenient"

5
UofW-Husky B, Kerrville, Texas 06/09/2022

Look no further in San Angelo. Exceedingly clean, extra polite and accommodating hotel staff and great breakfast. Convenient to downtown San Anglelo which is a great place to visit. Beds are super comfy and the breakfast area is so very clean and always plentiful. Can't say enough and we will be back.

"Exceptional Hotel!!!"

5
EUrias2, Van Horn, Texas 29/08/2022

This particular Best Western has excellent service and they are very accommodating. I traveled with my team and we had an excellent stay. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Their team is very hospitable and their continental breakfast is exceptional! They have very many options for breakfast and offer a very quality breakfast experience. I will most definitely be staying with them in the future.

"Great Best Western"

5
User 25/07/2022

Staff was amazing, property and rooms were very clean. Great overall experience from making the reservation, to check in and check out. We were greeted with a hello and smile every time we reentered the hotel!

"Excellent"

5
karenbN5813UZ, Horseshoe Bay, Texas 21/07/2022

We stopped here on our way home from Ruidoso. It is very clean and the front desk was extremely helpful with anything you needed. Our room was very nice and had everything we needed! We also had a full breakfast the next morning that was very good. They have lights and cameras in the parking lot, so I felt like our car was very safe.

"Great place to stay"

5
User 17/06/2022

Rooms were clean and staff took care of the room everyday we were there. We had a King suite and the doors basically turned it into 2 rooms which was great for the boys who are teenagers to have privacy for their games and we could watch TV without hearing everything they were doing. It was a great stay

"Comfort"

5
kbohnenberger63, Seguin, Texas 13/06/2022

I needed a first floor room because I was on crutches. You'll gave a great big room. I was so comfortable. It made it so nice and convenient for me to get around, bath and sleep. Thank you so much for being so considerate.

"The best Best Western"

5
User 10/05/2022

Very clean and EXCELLENT staff! Very yummy hot breakfast with a super delightful breakfast attendant, Pat. Housekeeping ladies were great! Although I did not have time, the pool area was very inviting

"Pretty solid, albeit average BW"

4
Tideforged, Arlington, Texas 26/04/2022

Surrounding area looks kind of rough, but I only saw it during the nighttime so take that with a grain of salt. all the workers were super friendly and make things pleasant. Wouldn't mind coming back and using this BW again.

"Excellent!"

5
556terriy, Pottstown, Pennsylvania 03/04/2022

We stayed for 4 nights in late March, and were extremely pleased. Our favorite part of our experience was the staff - literally every single person we encountered was friendly and outgoing - including the front desk staff, housekeeping ladies, and the breakfast manager - each went out of their way to make sure things we were well taken care of. Rooms are well equipped, and the complimentary breakfast is top notch. We don't have a negative thing to say about this hotel - we'll definitely stay again when we come to San Angelo!

"Noisy Rooms"

3
Billy C, Houston, Texas 17/03/2022

This hotel is right next to the freeway. If you are a light sleeper this hotel is not for you. NOISY!!! Also my room was next to the kitchen and when 6am hit it was noisy from breakfast preparation. In fairness I was advised of this when checked in. Only single room left.

"Nice hotel closer to downtown"

4
glennraney, Magnolia, Texas 09/01/2022

Nice hotel that seems to have been remodeled recently. The service was great, and the breakfast was above average. My only issue was loud neighbors, but that wasn't the hotels fault… The hotel was clean and well maintained.

Janet Halfmann, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Hope you come back and see us next time you are in the area.

"Very nice facility and staff!"

5
User 06/12/2021

Everything was clean and fresh!! Very up to date furnishings! Comfortable bed, it was a great place to stay! Breakfast was like eating at a café!! We will definitely stay here again! Highly recommended!!

"Great Stay"

5
User 04/10/2021

There was plenty of room too park I am a truck driver They accept CLC that's a plus for OTR drivers. The Hotel was nice and clean I got a good night's rest.. there was plenty of eating restaurants in Close proximity..

Janet Halfmann, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we were able to accommodate your needs. Hope to see you again real soon

"Clean hotel in a safe location"

5
lindafF6586BD, Marion, New York 03/10/2021

We have stayed at many Best Westerns on our current trip and this was the nicest one by far! Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was immaculate and had plenty of towels. Great breakfast too. We felt safe at this location and would stay here again.

Janet Halfmann, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all reviews. It lets me know where I need to spend more time in training or rewarding my staff. Thank you for taking the time to give us such an awesome review.

"Best Hotel to Stay in San Angelo!"

5
User 27/09/2021

I am a frequent guest at Best Western North Bryant Inn. If you want to be treated like family, this is the place to go! The staff and rooms are always top notch in my book. Any specific needs, they are always ready to step up and do whatever they can.

Janet Halfmann, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. Hope to see you again real soon.

"Awesome stay!"

5
User 25/07/2021

Great front desk attendant (Misti Green), great room and poo/hot tub! Great parking, all felt safe while there walking distance to several fast food places and a store for items to have on the trip through Texas down to South Padre Island.

Janet Halfmann, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I am so happy that Misti Green made a great impression on your stay. My staff works very hard to make sure all guests have a wonderful experience while they are here. Thank you for the awesome review. Stop back by anytime you are in town.

"Fantastic"

5
Francois689, Asotin 05/07/2021

Clean beautiful Best Western at North Bryant, San Angelo TX. Fabulous breakfast, not a "bag breakfast" like other chains. This hotel has excellent staff, super clean, comfortable beds, linens, towels, beautiful paint scheme. In a nice quiet safe area. We would recommend to others

Janet Halfmann, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all of our guest and their reviews. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us when in the area.

"Comfortable clean stay"

5
Cylinda D, Austin, Texas 27/06/2021

I was so happy I finally found a hotel in San Angelo where I am comfortable staying. The breakfast was also surprisingly very good and all very fresh. The staff was also all very friendly and helpful. I even left something in the room after check-out and the staff called to let me know!

Janet Halfmann, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
So glad we were able to return your item to you. Thank you for the review. We appreciate all reviews. I am extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay.

"Best place to stay in SA"

5
CKCameron, Lubbock, Texas 19/06/2021

Excellent stay!!!! Extremely clean!!! Wonderful breakfast!!! Plenty of towels!!! I have stayed in at least 15 different hotels in San Angelo and this BW was one of the best. I will definitely remember this stay when I am return to San Angelo.

Janet Halfmann, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. My staff works very hard to make sure all guests have a great stay. Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate all reviews, especially reviews like this.

"clean comfortable"

5
S273ZLkevind, broken arrow, United States 11/06/2021

I would stay here again. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very caring helpful, they made you feel welcome. the area had several restaurants' close by. The motel appeared to be safe area.

"Worst experience ever."

2
jovannir103, Kyle, Texas 05/05/2021

I had reserved a handicap room. Upon arrival was told I didn't reserve a handicap room even though my reservation said mobility accessible.i booked thru the ap as I am a platinum rewards member. Have never had an issue with any BW I have stayed in.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Thank you for stopping by the front desk upon check out and letting us know what was wrong with your room. Sometimes when you book from an ap all of your requests do not come through with reservations. Once again my apologies for the mix-up of your room. Please come back and see us and let us make it right for you.

"Very nice"

4
User 22/04/2021

Breakfast was very good. Only problem was not all employees had mask on. And this is only a problem at these times. Staff all were very nice and helpful. I will use this again next time. Easy location to get to everything

"Comfortable Stay"

5
pennym791, O'Fallon, Illinois 18/04/2021

We stayed here while visiting our daughter at Goodfellow AFB. The drive back and forth was easy. Breakfast was good with a person there constantly monitoring the activities and making waffles. We would stay here again.

"Wonderful 3nights"

5
claudiagott11, Donna, Texas 09/04/2021

We would never have guessed this wasn't a brand new hotel. It was exceptionally nice!! So very clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the front desk to housekeeping and breakfast monitor. We hope to make it back to San Angelo and this will definitely be our hotel choice.

"Outstanding Stay"

1
User 21/03/2021

This Best Western Hotel has been by far the best Hotel I have stayed at this year. In the past three months I have stay at 21 hotels. The room was immaculate. Bed was extremely comfortable, pretty good internet. Parking was good.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. It tells me we are doing something correct. We hope when you are back in town we see you again.

"Marissa"

5
jsaldivar76, San Angelo, Texas 19/03/2021

Very friendly staff very clean and made sure had everyyhjnv we need. Let us check in very early considering our situation. They made sure we aere taken care of everyday we stayed. Very very clean the place we stayrd the night before was so nasty.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Glad we could help you out. So sorry for the situation having to be in town. I'm glad we were able to make you comfortable and less stressed. Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciates our guests who leave a good review, thank you once again.

"Great staff and Very clean"

5
User 09/03/2021

Rooms very clean. Hotel lobby very nice. Super friendly Staff that will go out of there way to make your stay Great. Location is within fifteen minutes to Good Fellow Air Force Base. Restaurants and shopping are close by as well.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate when our guest leave a review. We really appreciate when our guest leave a wonderful review like yours. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Hope to see you again.

"San Angelo stock show"

5
User 12/02/2021

Went to watch my granddaughter show. Best western was full to the max. Even though they were very busy I always saw a smile on their face and helpful. They had a staff in for breakfast making waffles in two different flavors besides plain. She was very helpful to everyone for she knew everyone was on a schedule. Check outs were fast and they all wore masks and was disinfecting everything. Excellent experience

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We take Covid- 19 very serious. Thank you for noticing the staff in mask and how my housekeepers work diligently to sanitized our hotel, I am so glad you had a great stay.

"They are bunch of crooks"

1
annahjeanburkleo, San Angelo, Texas 05/02/2021

They kept my 300$ deposit saying they found ashes in the bathroom when I don't even smoke!! And the room smelled really bad ... musty smell... very dissatisfied and disappointed... unsatisfied and unhappy will never stay there again I do not recommend!!!

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry you did not understand that we were a non smoking hotel. We only charge the $300.00 when we find evidence in the room that a guest smoked in the room. ( Ashes in the Bathroom)l Being a non-smoking hotel when someone smokes in the room it is very easy to locate the smell where it is coming from. So sorry for the misunderstanding.

"Excellent Hotel "

5
ldkennedy, Sugar Land, Texas 03/02/2021

We came in town for a funeral. I wanted a reasonably priced hotel that was clean and comfortable. Based on reviews I picked this Best Western. It was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. They did serve breakfast. It was not as large as pre-Covid but there was a decent assortment of options. I would definitely stay there again.

"Nice Staff"

5
vyper565, Wichita Falls, Texas 01/02/2021

Team was very friendly and the hotel was well cleaned. I enjoy every time I stay. I used the internet and had not issues. I did not use the gym on this trip. The breakfast accommodations are always good.

"Just right"

5
902deec, Austin, Texas 04/01/2021

The hotel was so clean and comfortable. And it was quiet, with no traffic noise at all. We were very comfortable with their covid precautions, which is important. It was exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for a great stay!

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. We try very hard to make sure our guests are happy and content when they leave. Please come back and see us next time you are in the area. Once again thank you for the review.

"Outstanding!"

5
Mike P, Shawnee 26/12/2020

Experienced car trouble coming in to San Angelo, TX. Stopped at a competitive motel which was sub-standard, making me feel uneasy. Checked out, and then found this gem. Cannot say enough good things about it. Every aspect was exceptional, including the fogging of the room between guests. Terrific staff, comfort, internet, everything!

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you your awesome review. We appreciate all feedback. The feedback lets me know what we are doing right .It also lets me know that we had a satisficed guest that left happy. If ever back in this area I hope to see you again. Enjoy the holidays

"Smell and Noise"

2
ralverde, Portland, Oregon 12/12/2020

Check-in was okay. The first thing that stuck out was how overwhelming the smell on the second floor was when I went to my room. I don't know if it was intentional or not, but it wasn't good (it maybe wouldn't be bad to everyone?). Then, getting into the room, I was greeted by a used towel hanging on the hook in the bathroom. This was, definitely, the worst stay of my weeklong trip. It wasn't anywhere close to the worst I've stayed at, but it wasn't good. Specific Details: Comparison to others in chain: Average Internet: 10/10 Breakfast: N/A Room: A bit worn around the edges. Older, remodeled. Lighting was already poor at the sink, but one of the two lightbulbs was burned out. Cleanliness: Below average, but acceptable (writing off the towel to just being a mistake) Bed: Obviously sagging in the middle when I walked in, but slept well. Bedding: Good, but small pillows Shower: Very good, handle needs repair Hard water: Slightly Location: Edge of town Noise: Thin walls - hotel and road noise Staff: A little lacking Cost/Value: Average

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, I appreciate all reviews good or bad. It allows me to know what we are doing right and where I need to spend extra time in training. Thank you for taking the time do give us a review. I hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays.

"Awesome Hotel"

5
ctgfromaz, Beavercreek, Ohio 17/11/2020

This is the second time in the past two months that I have stayed at this hotel. It is always very clean and the staff are all very friendly. The first time I stayed at this hotel, the first room that I had requested did not work out for me. I asked if I could change rooms and there was not any hesitation from the staff. I was put in a new room immediately. I highly recommend staying here!!!

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. I am so Happy you enjoyed your stay and you came back again while in town. I will share this review with my staff. Thank you once again. .

"A week in San Angelo, Texas"

4
User 17/11/2020

The employees were all very knowledgeable and helpful. We stayed for several days to take care of family matters. The facility was clean and well kept. The selection for breakfast was a great way to start the day.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you had a nice time while you were here. My staff works very hard to make sure each guest is taken care . We appreciate all review. Once again Thank You.

"very lovely newly remodeled BW"

5
User 08/09/2020

This was a lovely BW. The location was a bit undesirable, however, because it was a very run down area of San Angelo. But i felt safe as it was all inside the building. It was a good price and clean and worked to hang out with my military spouse all day!

"Great room for the cost very comfortable"

5
trey512001, Fredericksburg, Texas 14/08/2020

One night stay. Excellent service n good breakfast. Staff was very friendly and overall nice building and services on premises. Location was good for us as was the access to and from. Clean room and good bed.

"Super clean"

5
rjaurequi, Dallas, Texas 05/04/2020

With the craziness going on with covid-19. This place was a little sanctuary from it all. The whole place was super clean and sterilized. The room was extremely clean and quiet. That's one thing I have to have is quiet, peace of mind. Everyone is friendly and the staff maintained a 6ft distance from each other and guests. The place was super clean and friendly

North Bryant, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review about your stay! We enjoy having you as our guest and glad you enjoyed your stay, and we could have a positive impact during the craziness. We hope to see you again when your in the area nest time!

"Relaxing and Friendly"

5
barbarascott1, Centreville, Virginia 17/03/2020

Accommdations were outstanding for cleanliness, with staff members providing a friendly atmosphere. Breakfasts were varied and delicious. Doubt any other hotel could provide more friendly service, comfortable and beautiful rooms. Made trip thoroughly enjoyable.

"1st Time visit to San Angelo"

4
User 04/03/2020

Our son was recently sent to GoodFellows AFB for training so this was our first time visiting San Angelo. There were many hotels to choose from. We selected Baymont because of its availabilty and discounts offered for AAA members. The overall stay of the hotel was really good. The staff was very professional and friendly. The morning breakfast tasted fine and was acceptable for a hotel with no kitchen. The only reason they did not get a 5 Star rating was due to a few minor issues. 1) The beds were not really comfortable, they were on the hard side, 2) The room was clean with the exception of peanut crumbs between the bed and outside wall that were missed, 3) There was an awful sewer small in the main hallway that lasted a day and a half. Besides these minor issues I would definitely stay again on my next visit to see my son. 1) The

"Baymont San Angelo"

4
dburk5, Red Oak, Texas 19/02/2020

We stayed at the Baymont for 2 nights while attending the San Angelo Stock Show. The hotel was well maintained and our room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our beds were comfortable enough especially after a long day at the stock show. Breakfast choices were fresh and a nice variety of items from which to choose. I appreciated that coffee with real half and half was available early in the morning as well as at the end of the day. Would stay again and recommend to others.

"Guest room need to be checked for cleanliness."

3
Dan J, Fort Worth, United States 10/02/2020

I will give BAYMONT another try! Hopefully the room floors are cleaner next time. The quality and presentation of breakfast is excellent. The parking area and grounds at the Baymont were really clean and well kept.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze