Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge, Lethbridge

2225 Mayor Magrath Drive S, T1K 7M1, Lethbridge, Canada - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge è situato nel centro di Lethbridge. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge è situato in una posizione ideale rispetto ai centri commerciali e a numerosi ristoranti e locali. L'hotel si trova vicino ad attrazioni tra cui i Nikka Yuko Japanese Gardens, Fort Whoop-Up e il museo e archivi Galt. L'hotel dispone di 49 camere arredate con gusto, situate su 4 piani e accessibili tramite ascensore. I nostri ospiti possono usufruire di idromassaggio, centro fitness, business center e servizio di lavanderia. Ogni soggiorno include una colazione all'americana completa gratuita. Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge offre anche allacciamenti con sistema antigelo e chiamate urbane gratuite. Le camere offrono un'atmosfera rilassante e tutte le comodità di casa, tra cui aria condizionata, accesso a Internet ad alta velocità, frigorifero e microonde, asciugacapelli, TV via cavo e sveglia. La struttura è completamente non fumatori.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 11 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
4
Molto buono
6
Nella media
0
Scarso
1
Pessimo
0
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
1
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
0
In famiglia In famiglia
0
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Great Location in Lethbridge"

4
Lori H, Calgary, Canada 31/08/2020

Chose this Hotel due to the location and the reasonable price. The check in and check out was accurate and quick...Staff friendly. The room was a comfortable size and the bed was also comfortable. There are several restaurants to choose from within a walkable distance. Overall a good experience. We will return next time we are in Lethbridge.

"Really really affordable"

5
User 29/08/2020

Is a very nice hotel for the price. Much cheaper than the hotels around it and the same quality. The breakfast isn't awesome but its free, so, can't complain. They put four pillows on the bed! And the pillows and bed are good quality.

"Good For The Price"

4
JoshM597, Red Deer, Canada 20/08/2020

Can't complain too much because the price I got was very good. Room was clean & quiet, TV is a bit small but got the job done. The hot breakfast is not being offered due to covid and the continental being offered instead is pretty slim pickings, pretty much just juice boxes and granola bars. Staff was friendly and the location is in a great part of town

"Good and exceeded my expectations"

4
gift2801, Edmonton, Canada 24/07/2020

Staff are friendly and exceeded my expectations. The location is perfect and walking distance to any quick errands. This is good for anyone who come as a transient to the attractions around and beyond the city who have no time to use amenities. Rooms are clean and quiet.

"Covie Sucks -- Trip to see Family"

5
cam1158, Calgary 17/07/2020

Had to get away to see family after a loong lock down. SureStay was the the best! Although the hotel had few bookings while were were there (mid-week) the awesome staff made sure that we were made to feel welcome and safe throughout our stay. We got an upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for my sister and we appreciated it.

"Excellent Place to Stay"

5
vernelunan, Claresholm, Canada 07/07/2020

Room more than met our expectations. Clean & quiet. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. It is well located for easy access to shopping highways and points of interest in Lethbridge. We highly recommend it.

"COVID escape"

4
361audreyh, Kimberley, Canada 29/06/2020

The staff were wonderful and in spite of the COVID restrictions we had a lovely getaway. The bagged breakfast was good and the hotel is close to ammenities. The room was very comfortable and clean. Thank you staff.

"Friendly satff; clean; quiet, comfortable beds, good price."

5
sgmorris, Calgary, Canada 22/03/2020

I have stayed here before they became a Best Western Hotel. I'm glad they have changed so i can get BW points.. The front staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean and I couldn't hear any outside noise. I would definitly stay here again.

"nice and fair"

4
Inspire1439, Piracicaba, SP 05/03/2020

Excellent site, close to interesting restaurants and shopping. Quit good for moving in and out to the different attractions. Rooms and INTERNET very good and breakfast just the right size for business meetings.

"Great new beds"

4
User 05/03/2020

Breakfast was sub par. Eggs were a bit watery. I would really like to see BW Hotels get away from the single use plastic. Cups and glasses in the rooms and metal cutlery for breakfast. Single use plastics on this, our only planet, is out of control. How about BW Hotels taking a lead and becoming a good corporate citizen.

"Lethbridge visit"

2
TJR550, Red Deer, Canada 10/02/2020

Travelled to Lethbridge to visit family. Great service, staff very attentive. Older hotel that has been updated, very clean and comfortable. No pool and hot tub did not work during our stay (barely above room temperature) which was disappointing. Breakfast is average but if you want to partake in the "hot" portion consisting of eggs/sausages be there early. They ran out and did not make more.......

BruceP1406, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry with the experience you had during your stay. The hot tub water that was not to temperature and was found to have a faulty part that has been corrected. I have addressed the breakfast issues with our team members on providing items and service during the breakfast.

"Great Location"

4
Mark B, Alberta, Canada 05/11/2019

We travelled to Lethbridge to help our son move. Premier Inn and Suites was perfectly located within a short distance of shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was a little sparse, but it did the trick. Jacuzzi was plenty hot and a soak after a day of moving was great!

"Reasonably Priced, Clean, Friendly"

4
GeorgeND, Vancouver, Canada 02/07/2019

I have stayed here several times now and never had any issues Nothing special, just a decent location at good price, friendly people, close to the enmax centre Will be staying there again on my next trip to lethbridge

"Theft and no interest from management"

1
AbueloElkford_BC, Elkford, Canada 14/12/2018

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years and have always had a pleasant experience until now. My wife had gone here alone for 3 days. On her final night she had left $200 on the dresser and then went out shopping. She did not leave the "please clean room" sign on the door nor had she asked anyone to clean her room. When she returned to her room it had been partially made up and the $200 was gone. She went to the front desk and they said they couldn't do anything until the morning when the manager arrived. Needless to say my wife was not happy. In the morning she met with the manager who was less then helpful or concerned about the theft. They cannot check the key scan to the room as they are not set up for it. The maid's checklist shows she didn't go into the room. So who would go into a room, partially make it up and then take $200. We will not be returning and we will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

"Great Location"

4
Rick Z, Battleford, Canada 15/10/2018

I recently stayed overnight in this hotel taking advantage of a "book by website" sale. The Reception staff was pleasant and checked me in promptly. This hotel has aged but the room was spacious and clean. My bed was very comfortable and I had a pleasant sleep. A continental breakfast is included in the price. If you needed a "full on" breakfast, the location of Premier Inn And Suites is next to Smittys Restaurant just e a few steps away. The hotel is also close to many other restaurants and stores making this hotel a prefect for dining out or finding snacks. This hotel has free wifi. The bathroom showerhead had great pressure and a good temperature so I really enjoyed my early morning shower. This hotel also features a small exercise room and a hot tub which I wish I had more time for but didn't take advantage of. Maube next time :) I would not hesitate to recomend this hotel to anyone travelling through Lethbridge.

"Just ok...."

1
delisledelisle, Calgary, Canada 27/08/2018

Room was older but clean, desk staff at check in was “OK” , morning of check out both night shift and morning were friendlier to each other that us.... no good morning greeting, completely ignored... it was if we were unwanted or they just didn't care Great Hospitality? NO!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze